Here’s what Carl had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Carl - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012
Great products, very helpful staff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 609 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Guy L 14 May 2014

There are not many items available that I need for my 1965 Falcon. You do have the best price I have seen for the Dash Pad I just ordered.

5 stars
reid a - OR, United States 28 Dec 2012

Over all hood wasn't all that straight but was what expected for repop parts i have skim of plastic over most of hood to make straight , but all in all was way better than hood that was on car

5 stars
Dustin J 20 Aug 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
mike 21 Mar 2013

very cool site

5 stars
wayde p - KS, United States 07 Jun 2012

I took the time to complete this survey to say THANK YOU,and to show RESPECT to Ryan Peter in the sales dept.
For taking the time to respond to all of the phone calls, questions, e-mails, to ensure that I purchased the RIGHT PARTS, the first time. the information and knowledge that Ryan provided for me and our shop was and is an added value in the purchase of a "complete" Heidts frt and rear suspension with Wilwood 4 wheel disc i-did it s/colum, and hadware required. To help eliminate some of the parts drama involved in the build of a ground up restomod is priceless. THANK YOU TO STANG-AHOLICS,
and to: RYAN PETER, YOU ROCK.

5 stars
Scott - CO, United States 10 Jun 2014

Ryan has been very helpful...I have received answers to questions after hours and even on weekends! I'm sure everyone hears and reads about the horror stories when it comes to buying fiberglass for Mustangs. The trunk lid and extensions I received from stang-holics is superb to all the others. The fit and finish is awesome and will take very little to prep for paint. I almost wasn't going to buy and then I saw what other were saying about their products and I'm glad I did!!!

Thanks again,
Scott

5 stars
David W - AL, United States 15 Jun 2013

So far great product, easy order!

5 stars
Yale M 23 Jun 2014

I was surprised that Stang-Aholics has the 8-inch door subwoofers I was looking for. Very hard product to find! Thanks, looking forward to receiving my order and doing business in the future.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!