Here’s what Carl had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Carl - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012
Great products, very helpful staff
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 596 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary S 25 Jun 2014

price of battery was $40 cheaper than anyone else!

5 stars
renson l - ON, Canada 19 May 2013

quick and easy check out, love it!!

5 stars
GEORGE C - KY, United States 22 Mar 2012

AWESOME

5 stars
Chris 08 May 2014

Good site

5 stars
even a - volda, norway 15 Nov 2013

very Nice so far

5 stars
oliver - NV, United States 01 May 2012

ryan is really good for customer service, thx again ryan.

5 stars
Ethan - KY, United States 25 Sep 2012

Product arrived broken due to insufficient packaging

5 stars
Howard R K - MO, United States 15 Oct 2013

Site is well laid out and parts are easy to find. Nice selection.

5 stars
Scott - CO, United States 10 Jun 2014

Ryan has been very helpful...I have received answers to questions after hours and even on weekends! I'm sure everyone hears and reads about the horror stories when it comes to buying fiberglass for Mustangs. The trunk lid and extensions I received from stang-holics is superb to all the others. The fit and finish is awesome and will take very little to prep for paint. I almost wasn't going to buy and then I saw what other were saying about their products and I'm glad I did!!!

Thanks again,
Scott

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!