Here’s what pete r had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
pete r - CT, United States 25 Nov 2011
would like options, to purchase other related items at a discounted offer at time of puchase.
Looking forward to purchasing upper and lower front control arms.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Mark A - FL, United States 02 Sep 2013

Would love to see more package pricing for higher end products. I ended buying separate control arms and panhard where other manufacturers offer them as a package with a discount. Products and service are excellent though. Waiting to get parts on car.

5 stars
Richard K 25 Apr 2014

When I called in for product advice, the person that I spoke with in the tech department honestly advised me on the items that I would need to accomplish my goals. Nothing more, nothing less. He did not try to upsale me to pad the order total. When the items arrived, packaging was overkill. Which was highly welcomed. Not a scratch on any of the suspension parts. Quality is first rate. On any future projects that I take on, if Spohn sells it, that is where I will buy it. Completely satisfied customer.

5 stars
Jerry K - WI, United States 13 Dec 2014

Easy to navigate site competetive prices

5 stars
Jack S - OK, United States 07 Dec 2012

Just received my rear end. Haven't opened the boxes yet but will soon.

5 stars
doumeng - midi pyrénnées, Other 15 Feb 2012

pièces de très bonne qualité je recommande ce site

5 stars
nathan r - FL, United States 15 May 2013

great they have the best product and it fixed my death wobble so they are in my eyes the best hands down 150%



5 stars
Dewey B - TN, United States 11 Dec 2013

Website well organized and the necessary information is readily available. Looking forward to bragging about your craftsmen !!

Now that I have received and had installed the parts I ordered allow me to rave publicly !!

The upper & lower control arms and panhard bar I ordered for my **** Tahoe are literally works of art !! The craftsmanship and appearance of these parts are startling. You want to have clean hands just to handle them. In regards to shipping, I have seen $***,*** aircraft parts that we're not shipped as well as Spohn sent these.

My installer had to adjust the panhard bar to actually center the rear end, which had been off center since the vehicle was built.

Now there is no more looseness in the rear suspension and it now drives like it is on a rail.

FedEx Ground is a great way to ship: my parts arrived in 2 days.

Spohn Performance is now at the top of my list for superbly built and competitively priced parts.

Please feel free to use these comments. Your stuff is even better than the pictures on the website.

Gordon Bryan

5 stars
strokedmaro - AL, Other 18 Aug 2010

I ordered a drive shaft for my 98 camaro and I have to say its more than impressive! Gorgeous quality and outstanding workmanship. Im very happy any company that support those of us in the arm forces deserves 3 thumbs up! Thank you Spohn!

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!