spohn.net Customer Review

Here's what Rich W had to say about spohn.net

Rich W | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great web site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit spohn.net

spohn.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

Other Customer Reviews for spohn.net

5 Stars

sylvain b 13 May 2016

all was easy thanks!

5 Stars

John S - CA - United States 10 May 2016

so hard to find a one stop shopping place for my 02 SS.... have heard about Spohn from various sources, never bought until now. Excellent quality Thanks

5 Stars

Christopher F G 10 May 2016

Very manageable web site .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Apr 2016

pricey

5 Stars

William F - Qld - Australia 5 Apr 2016

ok The parts all are installed work a DREAM whit the new rear stabiliser bar no more rock and roll. Great parts. Go around a corner yesterday on the local highway at 50mph no swerve sag or any thing just a solid ride, it's a different CAR!
But Fed EX the parts got to Australia in 4 days and did not deliver them for 3days until I called them up and asked what the problem was after seeing on line that the parts were here in Brisbane Queensland Australia, So I called FedEx asked why did I pay good money to get the parts as soon as possible and they were held at their local depot? THEY WERE HERE THE NEXT MORNING AT ABOUT 9AM. I didn't swear just let them I was not happy.
William Ferguson
No problem with the parts at all.

5 Stars

Michael S 30 Mar 2016

Wish you could give shipping charges with order.

5 Stars

Thomas B - FL - United States 14 Mar 2016

easy to use website; videos on each product very helpful; really helped my car's performance alot.

5 Stars

Russell A 10 Mar 2016

Easy to navigate your website.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016