Here’s what Rich W had to say about
5 stars
Rich W 06 Apr 2012
Great web site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 4404 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More Reviews

5 stars
Gwen O 17 Sep 2015

Very fast shipping but we haven't installed the part yet. Thank you!

5 stars
Jon E - IL, United States 24 Aug 2015

Everything I'm looking for, I have been able to find at a phenomenal price. You guys have control arms for g-bodies cheaper than wherever my dad got his for his grand national. I will definitely be making another purchase very soon!

5 stars
Jon - RI, United States 10 Jul 2015

Great again

5 stars
Todd - CA, United States 01 Jul 2015

I got the Adjustable Pan hard Bar with the Del Sphere ends. The product installed with ease, and adjusted the rear end of my Tahoe perfectly. The truck handles better and drives straight. It even feels a little more solid in the corners.

5 stars
John B - FL, United States 29 Jun 2015

All good.

5 stars
Richard S - NC, United States 15 Jun 2015

No Problems

5 stars
Orian F - WA, United States 18 May 2015

You guys are awesome, I wish you had military discount.

5 stars
Bill H - AL, United States 04 Apr 2015

Very easy to navigate the site, part descriptions are very detailed, add-on items are conveniently placed.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!