Here’s what Rich W had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Rich W 06 Apr 2012
Great web site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3095 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Frank L - WA, United States 19 Feb 2013

Easy

5 stars
jim r - SC, United States 27 Jan 2011

Had what I need, easy to follow web site very nicely made product

5 stars
kingkaprice - NJ, United States 01 Jun 2010

glad someone makes GOOD parts for b-bodies! incredible difference with new sway bar

5 stars
B - AR, United States 11 Apr 2010

Happy with my purchases to date.

5 stars
Ken T - TN, United States 06 Mar 2014

Will be competing in several USCA events this year. First event is in Dallas March **-**. Send stickers and we will display on our car!

5 stars
Larry S - MO, United States 26 May 2013

Very Good

5 stars
Randy T - ON, Canada 17 Mar 2011

I found using your website was easy to navigate and locate the parts I wanted. I had E-mailed some questions about the parts before I purchased them, the response was the next day and answered my questions. I will deal with Spohn again.
Thanks, Randy Taylor

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!