Here’s what cody m had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
cody m 26 Mar 2012
it was fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3129 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Steve K - CA, United States 13 Jul 2010

Spohn offers great customer service, I recommend them for all of your performance parts.

5 stars
Mick M - OK, United States 29 Dec 2013

Need to update years of vehicles.

5 stars
Pete M - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

Spohn Performance is a professional and knowledgeable company that has been providing suspension components and more to automotive enthusiasts for years. I had first heard about Spohn from LS1Tech.com members years ago and, upon seeing Spohn pieces myself, decided that Spohn Performance was the company for me. I have a 2002 WS.6 and I have Spohn lower control arms, pan-hard bar and a pro torque arm. You can bet that when I get my upper A-arms, lower A-arms and strut tower brace they will be from Spohn Performance.

5 stars
alex p - AZ, United States 21 Mar 2011

very happy with the prices, and the product i was able to shed about 15.6 pounds in the rear. i will definitely be shopping with them again very soon

5 stars
chad h - GA, United States 22 Nov 2013

Easy to find the parts i was looking for. Painless ordering and very smooth transaction. Parts also arrived very fast. Will do business with Spohn again for sure!

5 stars
Ed - TX, United States 25 Nov 2012

You folks are awsome,you ship to APO and of course you have the part that I needed, Rock n Roll!!

5 stars
David N - GA, United States 07 Feb 2011

If you have a dealer programe we would like to be on it thanks David Nelms www.nelmsspeedshop.com www.nelmsautomotive.com www.nelmsoffroad.com

5 stars
baha h 08 Jul 2014

great stuff guys. just give me a discount please!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Larry D 22 Apr 2014

Couldn't find a way to use Paypal Access. Is it available on your site? Best damn shipping and packaging I have ever seen.

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!