Here’s what cody m had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
cody m 26 Mar 2012
it was fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
C.W. - IN, United States 29 Sep 2010

Ordering online was MUCH easier than going through the headache of finding all the correct hardware at a brick and mortar store.

My application required 12mm bolts and the 15/32" SAE equivalent just isn't common enough for most stores to have on hand. Additionally, most stores near me which carry metric bolts don't offer grade 10.9 so it was just as fast, a little cheaper, and completely HASSLE FREE to buy the entire hardware kit direct from Spohn.net. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases!

5 stars
Mark A - FL, United States 02 Sep 2013

Would love to see more package pricing for higher end products. I ended buying separate control arms and panhard where other manufacturers offer them as a package with a discount. Products and service are excellent though. Waiting to get parts on car.

5 stars
Chris D - TX, United States 16 Oct 2013

Great information, easy to use site. Product was shipped quick and was packaged very well. Parts went in easy with very easy to understand instructions. I'm a spohn customer for life.

5 stars
baha h 08 Jul 2014

great stuff guys. just give me a discount please!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Chris S - IL, United States 10 Dec 2014

Great parts and great shopping experience. Great parts as well!

5 stars
Matt S - MN, United States 21 Jun 2010

I emaild some tech questions i had and i was very pleased with the fast response and helpfulness of spohn

5 stars
sams96ss - VA, United States 04 Sep 2010

Check out was quick and simple.

5 stars
Jesse P - PA, United States 27 Jun 2012

I love your speed shop, and will continue to buy from you.
I am still waiting for a refund on order # ***** which was delivered back to you on 6/19/**** SIGNED FOR BY : BOLTZ - Thank you

5 stars
Paul S - OH, United States 11 Dec 2014

Excellent, service and excellent prices. I will continue to upgrade my third gen in
future with you guys. Thanks again, Paul

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!