Here’s what cody m had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
cody m 26 Mar 2012
it was fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2991 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Pam R - MD, United States 21 Feb 2013

Thank you

5 stars
Jesse R - IN, United States 10 Mar 2012

The rear drag bar I received from Spohn performance is a rock solid, quality piece.
It fit my Camaro perfectly. It shipped quickly and was very well packed and protected in the box.
This is not the first time I have a ordered from this company and it will not be the last!

5 stars
Tom - CT, United States 09 Jul 2010

Awesome delivery, super fast, the Panhard bar is great and will definitely buy from Spohn again when I'm looking to get my new rear control arms.

5 stars
Chris P - CA, United States 25 Apr 2011

Easy to navigate website, good selection, liked the option to upgrade to molly lightweight strut tower brace.

5 stars
Robert M - MD, United States 09 Aug 2012

Have not had the product installed as of yet, however, I hope to be very pleased with the outcome. The only problem I had was the day I received the order, I went back on the website and noticed that the part I ordered was on sale for $**.** less than I paid. I then called Spohn and they told me that they could not give me the sale price because it always changed everyday. The only issue I have is that if I purchase something from other stores and the item went on sale soon after, those stores would honor the sale price.

5 stars
Ed - TX, United States 25 Nov 2012

You folks are awsome,you ship to APO and of course you have the part that I needed, Rock n Roll!!

5 stars
Jimi V - IN, United States 08 Jul 2011

You have a great product line. This stuff makes a statement.

5 stars
devin h - CA, United States 18 Oct 2010

part I - i called a week and a half ago for this kit and was told by meghan that you were currently out. said she'd email when it became available and she did just that. i'm ordering right away. great customer service. part II - i've received my order and i am completely satisfied with the product. fast shipping. will do business again. A++++

5 stars
brett p - SC, United States 09 Jan 2014

awesome experience. will return.

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!