Here’s what Randy had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 06 Apr 2012
So far so good. Really easy clear website to use. It also looks nice.

Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3291 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
lee w - VA, United States 26 Feb 2014

good

5 stars
Jeffrey 23 Aug 2014

Very good deal on the lube needed to stop the squeaky poly bushings on my '04 WJ.
Thanks so much this is a very good deal.

5 stars
Aubin R - OH, United States 26 Oct 2010

Delivery was sooner than expected, a nice plus.
Products were reasonably priced and bolted right on.

5 stars
Lee H - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2013

I had some questions about what set up I wanted for my new K-member and front suspension. I forget who I talked to on the phone, but he had all the information I needed, and after we discussed what I was going to use the car for (mostly street, with a couple runs at the track), he recommended a combination that will give excellent drive-ability as well as acceptable track performance. I was one of the very first Spohn customers - Steve himself installed my sub frame connectors ~14 years ago, and they are still in great shape. Since then I have upgraded my Panhard, Torque arm, T56 crossmember and other items - all from Spohn.

5 stars
Jim M - NC, United States 14 Jul 2013

Good. It would be nice to know if there are any horsepower ratings or limits suggested for some of your product uses. Ordered the rear upper control arms and had to find an article on the net that the Del-sphere ends were being used on a **** HP custom chassis build. Building my car/chassis based on a 600 HP baseline (which gives me a little safety net at this power level). So felt comfortable in ordering them. Sway bars are a straight up add on and didn't want the tubular types I see advertised all over --liked your pricing on these. UPDATE- Got my items -Excellent quality.

5 stars
Travis W - IA, United States 25 Oct 2013

Easy to view catalog, easy purchasing and the product description is great.

5 stars
David G - KY, United States 12 Dec 2013

Always easy and precise and 100% secure! I only deal with Spohn for my suspension needs...period! By far the best suspension products one can buy. When I find something that is good, something that works, something dependable...I stick with it. I am a loyal Siphon customer.

5 stars
Tom K - MI, United States 10 Apr 2010

Thanks for the help over the email - you have given me plenty of things to consider in the future as well.

Again, thanks for the fast shipping. I got the sub frame connectors installed without problems. I'll hit you guys back up when I need some more traction :)

Tom

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!