Here’s what Randy had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 06 Apr 2012
So far so good. Really easy clear website to use. It also looks nice.

Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 4236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Robert G - OK, United States 21 Jul 2015

Top shelf

5 stars
Thomas M 24 Jun 2015

had them placed on the GMC truck and looks Awesome!!!!
Thank you.

5 stars
Francois F - QC, Canada 11 Jun 2015

thank you

5 stars
Keith - TX, United States 04 Jun 2015

I was surprised, your site was the cheapest for what i was looking for and the parts arrived in a timely manner. Once I went to install the parts, the instructions were clear and well laid out. Very easy installation maybe 15 minutes per side. Thanks

5 stars
Bryan C - CO, United States 06 May 2015

Hi I recently ordered and received a track bar for my 1985 Camaro and plan on ordering quite a few more parts from you over the next several months. My only concern is that I spoke to one of your technicians last week and we discussed the top gun driveshaft I had ordered again for my 1985 Camaro there were issues with the u joint i ordered and Dan said he fixed it and also asked me about a shipping quote for a 9" rear housing for same car, anyway now when I log into my account on your site it shows the rear housing as processing and the driveshaft "cancelled by company".... It would be really helpful to be able to login and see the actual status now I am not sure what is even going on with my driveshaft.

5 stars
Ben - NY, United States 23 Apr 2015

Very easy and helpful site.

5 stars
Gregory J Jeffers S 05 Apr 2015

Exceptional products at reasonable prices

5 stars
Rob S - MA, United States 24 Mar 2015

I received everything I ordered the way I ordered it and overall I have no complaints. I haven't installed it yet but the instructions are nice and seem to cover every step in detail. I like that it has holes for mounting it to a 9" rear because a i'm considering a swap in the future. This is a major piece of my suspension rebuild, I can't wait to install it.

5 stars
William S C 05 Mar 2015

so far so good

5 stars
Chris A - OR, United States 23 Jan 2015

Very easy to navigate the web site. I would say you don't have a lot of stuff for my late model Challenger. I am looking forward to installing the parts and so is a friend that has a challenger. He is waiting to see how it goes with mine and the improvements this kit makes

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!