Here’s what Randy had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 06 Apr 2012
So far so good. Really easy clear website to use. It also looks nice.

Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3275 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Tony - ON, Canada 12 May 2010

Easy site to navigate. Would definitely do business with them again. Quality of products was very high.

5 stars
Matthew K - MO, United States 09 May 2013

Awesome

5 stars
David N - TX, United States 10 Jul 2013

Awesome products super fast delivery!

5 stars
Daniel - CA, United States 19 Mar 2010

Excellent customer service! When placing my order I experienced a browser malfunction and placed two (2) identical orders. The person(s) responsible for processing online order submissions clearly recognized this as an error and only processed one (1) order.

The components I received were beautiful; From the red powdercoat finish to the TIG welds. I am very happy with the transaction experience and products I received.

5 stars
Jim Z - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012

Just looking forward to doing business with SPOHN.

5 stars
ernest s - AR, United States 14 Dec 2013

got a set of lower control arms for g body. looks like a good product. got them on sale,was planning on buying anyway.that was a plus! delivery took longer than i thought but that was the fault of fedex not spohn.fedex service is not good in my area.

5 stars
john 16 Sep 2014

quick, only spohn had these bolts I was lookin for

5 stars
SEAN W - TX, United States 11 Oct 2010

very well built suspension parts that work great!!

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!