Here’s what Randy had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 06 Apr 2012
So far so good. Really easy clear website to use. It also looks nice.

Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Nils - CA, United States 13 Nov 2012

no worries shipping is always an issue , if you could get future orders to me faster, that would require changing the postal service ...I'm just glad you give me good parts.

5 stars
robert t - NH, United States 03 Sep 2013

NO FEEDBACK WAS HAPPY WITH PARTS

5 stars
Kevin M - NC, United States 26 Sep 2011

Steve was helpful on the phone, my order shipped the same day I placed it, the parts arrived in great shape, and they're made incredibly well. So yeah, I'm satisfied!

5 stars
Nightcruzer 04 Sep 2014

Spohn Performance is great because it was built from the "trenches" so to speak. Mr. Spohn drives and builds cars himself and belongs to the forums (thirdgen.org) and began building parts based on very individualized suggestions direct from fellow car crafters. He also me revisions based on direct feedback from his fellow car forum memebers.
Quality is top notch. Web site is thorough and easy to navigate. And while there may be a select few other companies that have similar quality products now, Spohn was,without a doubt, the original. The first performance shop to actually belong to and listen to and build for actual "regular" guys.
That's why I buy from him.

5 stars
oscar c - CA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Great services and fast delivery

5 stars
Joe N - TX, United States 20 Feb 2014

The shipping package was damaged with the bare part left protruding out of the box but the part was not damage just scratched the paint a little.

5 stars
Matthew M - NY, United States 17 Jul 2013

Great website easy to navigate and plenty of information on each product.

5 stars
SEAN W - TX, United States 11 Oct 2010

very well built suspension parts that work great!!

5 stars
Steve K - CA, United States 17 Oct 2010

Spohn rocks, great customer service!

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!