Here’s what Randy had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 06 Apr 2012
So far so good. Really easy clear website to use. It also looks nice.

Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3124 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
pete r - CT, United States 25 Nov 2011

would like options, to purchase other related items at a discounted offer at time of puchase.
Looking forward to purchasing upper and lower front control arms.

5 stars
Joseph L - KY, United States 30 Jun 2013

Love buying from you all, quality parts for cheap

5 stars
Pete M - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

Spohn Performance is a professional and knowledgeable company that has been providing suspension components and more to automotive enthusiasts for years. I had first heard about Spohn from LS1Tech.com members years ago and, upon seeing Spohn pieces myself, decided that Spohn Performance was the company for me. I have a 2002 WS.6 and I have Spohn lower control arms, pan-hard bar and a pro torque arm. You can bet that when I get my upper A-arms, lower A-arms and strut tower brace they will be from Spohn Performance.

5 stars
justin a - NC, United States 30 Mar 2011

awesome company to deal with, great products and great people.

5 stars
christopher j - MO, United States 31 Mar 2011

Great doing business would repeat a thousand times

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

Great product and fast shipping!!!!

5 stars
kingkaprice - NJ, United States 01 Jun 2010

glad someone makes GOOD parts for b-bodies! incredible difference with new sway bar

5 stars
john m 04 Aug 2014

you have a real nice web site. easy to find things and easy to buy. thank you

5 stars
Jake W - MI, United States 05 Jun 2011

I've been looking forward to putting cutting edge technology on my F-Body Camaro for some time. It was only natural that I chose Spohn for my vehicle performance needs! Thanks in advance for making my vehicle handle better than it did new!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

It made me want to save people's lives. I am a nurse, so I do it anyways, but this makes me want to do it better.

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!