Here’s what Randy had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 06 Apr 2012
So far so good. Really easy clear website to use. It also looks nice.

Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 4155 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Saul F - CO, United States 29 Oct 2013

Going great!

5 stars
Dan - ND, United States 01 Feb 2011

Good prices. Easy site to navigate. Quick and simple checkout process.

5 stars
john g 13 Sep 2014

easy and accurate

5 stars
Darwin P - IN, United States 26 Mar 2015

I find your website to very user friendly, the shipping was very fast and the product that I ordered was received in good condition with no damage.

5 stars
Bryan C - CO, United States 06 May 2015

Hi I recently ordered and received a track bar for my 1985 Camaro and plan on ordering quite a few more parts from you over the next several months. My only concern is that I spoke to one of your technicians last week and we discussed the top gun driveshaft I had ordered again for my 1985 Camaro there were issues with the u joint i ordered and Dan said he fixed it and also asked me about a shipping quote for a 9" rear housing for same car, anyway now when I log into my account on your site it shows the rear housing as processing and the driveshaft "cancelled by company".... It would be really helpful to be able to login and see the actual status now I am not sure what is even going on with my driveshaft.

5 stars
Vladislav S - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011

ok!

5 stars
Greg C - OK, United States 09 Dec 2014

A+ So Far -Very easy to install-Works and looks great-Thanks

5 stars
Jonathan D - QC, Canada 23 Aug 2012

Never had a problem with Spohn products or service.

5 stars
Scott I - WI, United States 06 May 2015

If you would have offered 12 month financing through PayPal I would have sprung for a Top Gun shaft. Oh well...

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!