Here’s what Jesse R had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Jesse R - IN, United States 10 Mar 2012
The rear drag bar I received from Spohn performance is a rock solid, quality piece.
It fit my Camaro perfectly. It shipped quickly and was very well packed and protected in the box.
This is not the first time I have a ordered from this company and it will not be the last!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2992 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
collin b 20 Jul 2014

good

5 stars
Chris K - CA, United States 09 Aug 2010

Superior product, excelent Customer service!

5 stars
Steven M 01 Apr 2014

I activated a coupon that was suppose to give free shipping at check out but it did not work.

5 stars
Luis R - FL, United States 03 May 2011

Excellent customer service before the purchase. The online chat was very helpful in making my decision. The Delivery time was great! Part was in stock! The part works perfectly for my application. Thanks!

5 stars
Jason P - NY, United States 21 Jun 2013

PayPal quick login awesome!,

5 stars
Steve S - FL, United States 08 May 2010

I really like the Spohn products. Although there are many options out there, and I have bought some other things elsewhere, I have come to find that the quality and design of the Spohn parts are great. I really like the videos on the website of Steve giving a quick walk-through of the parts as well.

5 stars
Pete M - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

Spohn Performance is a professional and knowledgeable company that has been providing suspension components and more to automotive enthusiasts for years. I had first heard about Spohn from LS1Tech.com members years ago and, upon seeing Spohn pieces myself, decided that Spohn Performance was the company for me. I have a 2002 WS.6 and I have Spohn lower control arms, pan-hard bar and a pro torque arm. You can bet that when I get my upper A-arms, lower A-arms and strut tower brace they will be from Spohn Performance.

5 stars
matt 28 Apr 2014

So far very good now just see how product looks and performs and installs easy or not. It installed easy very good product I'll be back

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!