Here’s what Jesse R had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Jesse R - IN, United States 10 Mar 2012
The rear drag bar I received from Spohn performance is a rock solid, quality piece.
It fit my Camaro perfectly. It shipped quickly and was very well packed and protected in the box.
This is not the first time I have a ordered from this company and it will not be the last!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Jonathan D - QC, Canada 23 Aug 2012

Never had a problem with Spohn products or service.

5 stars
Mike F - NC, United States 19 Feb 2014

Quick and easy. Already own rear panhard bar and am looking forward to similar quality from you guys.

5 stars
Travis W - IA, United States 25 Oct 2013

Easy to view catalog, easy purchasing and the product description is great.

5 stars
matt 28 Apr 2014

So far very good now just see how product looks and performs and installs easy or not. It installed easy very good product I'll be back

5 stars
oscar c - CA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Great services and fast delivery

5 stars
Kevin B - GA, United States 10 Dec 2011

Longtime buyer - your business makes outstanding products. A bit on the expensive side, but when you offer discounts I am definitely more inclined to buy stuff on my wish list.

BTW - it would be REALLY nice if you offered a permanent discounts to military veterans :-D

5 stars
Mike - IL, United States 04 Dec 2010

Sad to see the online 5% discount with drawn!! Disappointed that in order to receive discounts or price break you have to be part of twitter or face book. I realize it may work for certain age groups, but I am not that type of customer.

5 stars
Chris Van O 22 Jul 2014

Great products Thanks!I am in Afghanistan and will not be able to look at the item until I return. I am sure everything is ok but I will not know for a month or so.

5 stars
Karl E 14 Feb 2013

Excellent

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!