Here’s what Jesse R had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Jesse R - IN, United States 10 Mar 2012
The rear drag bar I received from Spohn performance is a rock solid, quality piece.
It fit my Camaro perfectly. It shipped quickly and was very well packed and protected in the box.
This is not the first time I have a ordered from this company and it will not be the last!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 4237 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Todd - CA, United States 01 Jul 2015

I got the Adjustable Pan hard Bar with the Del Sphere ends. The product installed with ease, and adjusted the rear end of my Tahoe perfectly. The truck handles better and drives straight. It even feels a little more solid in the corners.

5 stars
Markus L - Lansi-Suomen laani, Finland 18 Jun 2015

Fast shipping and high quality product. A+++ grade.

5 stars
Keith - TX, United States 04 Jun 2015

I was surprised, your site was the cheapest for what i was looking for and the parts arrived in a timely manner. Once I went to install the parts, the instructions were clear and well laid out. Very easy installation maybe 15 minutes per side. Thanks

5 stars
Steven B 14 May 2015

My parts came in 3 days earlier than expected and everything looks good. Customer service was able to answer a couple questions I had.

5 stars
Bryan C - CO, United States 06 May 2015

Hi I recently ordered and received a track bar for my 1985 Camaro and plan on ordering quite a few more parts from you over the next several months. My only concern is that I spoke to one of your technicians last week and we discussed the top gun driveshaft I had ordered again for my 1985 Camaro there were issues with the u joint i ordered and Dan said he fixed it and also asked me about a shipping quote for a 9" rear housing for same car, anyway now when I log into my account on your site it shows the rear housing as processing and the driveshaft "cancelled by company".... It would be really helpful to be able to login and see the actual status now I am not sure what is even going on with my driveshaft.

5 stars
Greg P 24 Feb 2015

Very Impressed with the items and build quailty , will be back to order more when needed

5 stars
steven m - OH, United States 13 Jan 2015

Great, I really like the site, submenus, and the other information and events displayed.

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!