Here’s what Clint had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Clint 29 Dec 2011
I do quite a bit of online shopping, and this is one of the best sites that I have come across. I really benefited from the 20min video showing in great detail about the product that I purchased.
Can I purchase the Delrin bushings at a later date (3-5 years down the road)? When it becomes my daily driver, currently it's the wife's daily driver.

Thanks again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3132 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
jason 29 Jun 2014

All good

5 stars
Chris K - CA, United States 09 Aug 2010

Superior product, excelent Customer service!

5 stars
Jon B - CA, United States 21 May 2012

good site...recommended by a friend. will shop here again as break stock parts on my Dodge **** 4x4 and need to upgrade!

5 stars
trevor - MN, United States 20 Feb 2014

great place fast shipping excellent products bought engine stands sku#971 needs picture diagrams

5 stars
patrick s - QC, Canada 14 Jan 2013

Purchased on your website for couple years now for friends and myself. Also bought some items lately on Ebay and everytime, everything went very well as far as quality product and shipping time frame! All thanks!

5 stars
Colin O 29 Jul 2014

Nice and clean checkout experience. Would like to see a side-by-side comparison chart of the heavy duty vs standard duty 82-92 F-Body torque arms. The video was definitely helpful, though. My torque arm's finish was slightly damaged because it poked out through the packaging and it looks like the power coat was bumped against concrete or something. But it wasn't damaged and no one will see it. Otherwise, I was super impressed by the BEEFY build quality. These parts are VERY stout!

5 stars
Jesse R - IN, United States 10 Mar 2012

The rear drag bar I received from Spohn performance is a rock solid, quality piece.
It fit my Camaro perfectly. It shipped quickly and was very well packed and protected in the box.
This is not the first time I have a ordered from this company and it will not be the last!

5 stars
John S - TX, United States 21 Oct 2013

Nice parts. Order went well.

5 stars
kingkaprice - NJ, United States 01 Jun 2010

glad someone makes GOOD parts for b-bodies! incredible difference with new sway bar

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

great website, Like the checkout and verification process. Thanks for having H-body products.Not too many available elsewhere. I have a 76 GM A-body that i will be purchasing product for too. That's also a hard car to find after market parts for

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer reviews today! Click here!