Here’s what Clint had to say about spohn.net
5 stars
Clint 29 Dec 2011
I do quite a bit of online shopping, and this is one of the best sites that I have come across. I really benefited from the 20min video showing in great detail about the product that I purchased.
Can I purchase the Delrin bushings at a later date (3-5 years down the road)? When it becomes my daily driver, currently it's the wife's daily driver.

Thanks again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews

spohn.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

spohn.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2657 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About spohn.net

At Spohn Performance, Inc. our goal is to construct quality high performance chassis and suspension components, and offer them to consumers at a fair price. Our entire operation revolves around that keyword: Quality. We don't just say it, we practice it; all day, every day. When we do something, we do it right, or we don't do it! Our attention to detail is what has built our solid reputation and is the reason for our continued growth and success.

Since 1999 we have committed our efforts to the design and manufacture of chassis, suspension and drivetrain systems that deliver the highest level of quality, performance and value. Our team of highly skilled craftsmen and fabricators take pride in their work.

We look forward to serving you, please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about our products and services. Thank you.

More spohn.net Reviews

5 stars
Joe - IN, United States 11 Mar 2012

It was great. The subframe connectors arrived quickly and are quality pieces. i cant wait to get them on the car.

5 stars
joe - CA, United States 01 Apr 2013

mulch

5 stars
Jim Z - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012

Just looking forward to doing business with SPOHN.

5 stars
justin - MS, United States 08 Feb 2013

Best ever

5 stars
Michael C 16 Apr 2014

pretty frickin awesome. I will be purchasing from you again in about 2 weeks.

5 stars
David N - TX, United States 27 Nov 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Pete M - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

Spohn Performance is a professional and knowledgeable company that has been providing suspension components and more to automotive enthusiasts for years. I had first heard about Spohn from LS1Tech.com members years ago and, upon seeing Spohn pieces myself, decided that Spohn Performance was the company for me. I have a 2002 WS.6 and I have Spohn lower control arms, pan-hard bar and a pro torque arm. You can bet that when I get my upper A-arms, lower A-arms and strut tower brace they will be from Spohn Performance.

5 stars
Joe N - IN, United States 03 Aug 2013

Great Customer Service, SKU# DS740 Center Drag link was Reproduced in the USA. Be American Buy American. Great Reproduction Part. Installed in car and works perfect. I have owned my **** Chevelle Malibu since ****. Steering is now like new. Thanks!!!

5 stars
devin h - CA, United States 18 Oct 2010

part I - i called a week and a half ago for this kit and was told by meghan that you were currently out. said she'd email when it became available and she did just that. i'm ordering right away. great customer service. part II - i've received my order and i am completely satisfied with the product. fast shipping. will do business again. A++++

5 stars
Craig A - NY, United States 23 May 2011

After researching every set of lower control arms on the market for my 2011 Mustang, the video of your product shows its quality and the overwhelmingly positive reviews on the forums made my decision easy. Thank you Spohn Performance.

>Visit spohn.net >See More spohn.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer reviews today! Click here!