Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8171 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Courtney 26 Apr 2014

Very pleased and I recieved my order 2 days after I placed my order. Awesome!!! Thank you so much.

5 stars
Betty B - CA, United States 02 Oct 2013

your selection of Halloween toys was pretty good but your delivery charge is a bit high.

5 stars
Deborah C - MS, United States 26 Sep 2013

Love the variety and prices of the products. The ordering process was easy and I like the fast delivery. My Church kids will love this come the Fall Festival. Thanks

5 stars
Cheryl - MO, United States 06 May 2013

Amazing prices and products!! So glad we found this site, they had the same products as oriental trading and so much better priced!! We will be shopping here again!

5 stars
C E - NY, United States 06 Jun 2011

Products, delivery time and prices were great !!! Shipping was expensive, but the pros out weighed the cons

5 stars
Amy H - MI, United States 31 Jul 2011

I couldn't believe how fast the items shipped to me. Great prices. And items I can't find elsewhere. This is my first time shopping with this company....just stubbled on it online. Have already recommended this site to others and will add it to my tops list for shopping online.

5 stars
Beth - WI, United States 16 Sep 2011

To make my shopping easier, I would appreciate it if you listed how much each item is priced vs. a unit is $x and there are 12 in a unit.

5 stars
Angela H - OH, United States 21 Feb 2011

Received our items quickly. Was glad that I ordered extra knobby balls because we had 3 to pop while we were blowing them up. And 3 others popped or deflated before we got them to the party.

5 stars
Lori E - PA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Very easy to shop with, fast shipping and good pricing.

5 stars
Abis - AZ, United States 08 Mar 2014

great prices, fast shipping and the website is easy to use.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!