Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8022 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl D - CA, United States 28 Nov 2013

Great prices! Ordering is very simple and thrilled that I lucked out on a 12% discount!!

5 stars
Kim R - IN, United States 11 Sep 2013

RECOMMEND...especially if needing large quantities for kids party gifts.
I ordered floating duckies, ducky key chains, and zoo animal stampers for my daughter's baby shower. They are being used for the kids that come to shower so they can win a prize too...since they aren't old enough to play the games.
I am completely thrilled and the shipping time took less than 4 days to get.

5 stars
Brigitte - BC, Canada 28 Sep 2011

I enjoyed the fun array of products that they offered. Great value for the price. Shipping to Canada was excellent. Very fast. I received my order well before my event date which really helped put my mind at ease.

5 stars
Germaine G - TX, United States 13 Aug 2012

Will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
Nonna - NY, United States 04 Mar 2012

The variety of favors is great. I would like more of a variety of goody bags.

5 stars
Sylvie C - CA, United States 17 Jul 2011

Great experience with this company, I will definitely keep bookmark their website for any other upcoming parties!!
My order even came before the expected date which was great. You can't find any better deal!

5 stars
Julie N - WA, United States 24 Oct 2011

I really like all of the products you have to offer; except I would like to see a few more choices for religious toys, necklaces, etc.

5 stars
Alice B - WA, United States 07 Mar 2013

bandannas were a little small and quite thin........

5 stars
linda p 06 Jun 2014

i was very satisfied with the products to pick from, pricing , quality and the time range i receivded everything.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!