Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7996 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
marla - NY, United States 25 Jan 2011

was happy with everythign except the yoyos. they were all scratched up and looked used. other than that, the items were really cute and priced right.

5 stars
Angela H - OH, United States 21 Feb 2011

Received our items quickly. Was glad that I ordered extra knobby balls because we had 3 to pop while we were blowing them up. And 3 others popped or deflated before we got them to the party.

5 stars
Debbie - TX, United States 28 Feb 2014

I love that it was so easy to order and inexpensive!!

5 stars
Laura T - DE, United States 08 Oct 2013

I'm so glad I found your website. Love the variety of party favors and novelty toys and especially the prices.

5 stars
Janet A - DE, United States 25 Jun 2012

I had expected the paddle ball sets to be a little larger, but that was my fault -- I didn't pay attention to their size when ordering! Overall, the items were great to use as prizes for our neighborhood festival.

5 stars
Germaine G - TX, United States 13 Aug 2012

Will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
helen h 15 May 2014

good

5 stars
Marion C - CA, United States 26 Jan 2014

Mailing a tracking number when shipped would be very helpful.

5 stars
Cindy M 30 Jun 2014

Very user friendly web site. Easy check out process.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!