Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7028 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com
smalltoys.com
Visit smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Liinda C 29 Apr 2011

We ordered for our school Spring Fling Carnival. We were able to find everything needed at a price we could manage, so we only had to place the one order. We are very satisfied with the quality and the ease of ordering and the speed of the delivery (the free shipping was an added bonus).

LG Clearwater Florida

5 stars
Lynette B - MD, United States 31 Jan 2014

Will visit this site again to order more prizes for my 50th birthday celebration. IT'S A GREAT SITE AND I WILL PASS IT ON TO OTHERS. I'll have to leave a video when I'm at home.

5 stars
Karen J - CA, United States 17 Aug 2011

Great Prices and delivery!

5 stars
Lisa - CT, United States 10 Jul 2011

One stop shopping. Loved it!

5 stars
Kelly M - OH, United States 27 Nov 2011

This was the first time I ordered from you. Everything was great. I am impressed with quality and price and I received everything very quickly. I will shop again with you.

5 stars
Diane W - WI, United States 15 Jun 2013

One product was short on the amount per bag. Should have been 24, got 21.
Not worth contacting about. Otherwise, happy with my experience.

5 stars
Matthew K - IL, United States 03 Oct 2013

The only complaint I have about using your website, your rating system only goes up to five stars!!!
Thank you
Matthew Karstens
Lincoln Irving PTA

5 stars
Tonya S - DE, United States 12 May 2013

Having a carnival birthday party I needed a variety of prizes but in small quantities, this was the best place for that!

5 stars
Larry D - VA, United States 18 Oct 2011

I have used your products before with no problems. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Janet A - DE, United States 25 Jun 2012

I had expected the paddle ball sets to be a little larger, but that was my fault -- I didn't pay attention to their size when ordering! Overall, the items were great to use as prizes for our neighborhood festival.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!