Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8841 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary T - OK, United States 28 Aug 2015

Yeah finally accepted my information online. I will definitely order again in the future. Great prices for what you receive.

5 stars
rhonda s 15 Jul 2015

Shipping was high... reason for 4 stars. Recognize there is free shipping with larger purchase. Overall very good experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Debbie H - IN, United States 30 Apr 2015

Very limited quantity on the pinwheels I ordered. Hope you will be restocking them so I can order more. Was worried about the quality since I had never ordered with smalltoys.com but once the order came was very pleased. Will be ordering with your company again. Thank you.

5 stars
Ted N - NC, United States 29 Apr 2015

This is a wonderful site,fast shipping and you can't beat the prices believe me we searched for the best and so glad we found it thanks so much small toys!

5 stars
Jim B - MD, United States 27 Mar 2015

This is second order fro keychains and, if these are as nice as the first order. Thank You. For an update, I received the order and just as good as the first.

5 stars
Gretchen S - NV, United States 02 Feb 2015

The website was easy to navigate. I just wish instead of saying "Assorted colors" you said how many different colors there are. Otherwise it was easy and fast.

5 stars
Deb B 18 Oct 2014

Very easy to find items. Good descriptions. Arrived quickly. I will buy from here again.

5 stars
angela a 03 Oct 2014

You guys get it right! I am a very picky shopper. I will pay more for a good shopping experience. I did not have to pay more for this one. The prices were the best I found online or in stores. My order was over $59 so I got free shipping. The shipping was phenomenal! It was literally at my door in one day. I will not hesitate to shop here again. The items were as pictured or better.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!