Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Sylvia H - FL, United States 20 Oct 2012

I love the prices! almost half what I've paid at another novelty company.

5 stars
Heather - NY, United States 19 Sep 2011

My daughter wanted a carnival themed birthday and this site was perfect for just that. All the kids loved the games and the prizes :)

5 stars
Michelle E 15 Jun 2014

Couldn't believe the selection & low prices!

5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012

I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.

5 stars
Crystal D - TX, United States 19 Mar 2012

For some reason a item I ordered didn't get put in my cart at check out, unfortunately I didn't realize this til I received my order. When I called the lady I spoke to was not friendly nor helpful in trying to make me happy. She was just plain rude! Anyways other than this one issue I was pleased with everything else

5 stars
Rachel T - UT, United States 04 Jun 2012

These are the best prices ever. For someone on a tight church budget, your prices and quality of the products, gives me peace of mind. You just made me the ROCK STAR of the Carnival. The kids will never have to have a cheap dollar store prize again. Your products are not only the best price around but the variety was almost overwhelming. Thank you so very much.

5 stars
shirley w - FL, United States 11 Feb 2014

I called to inquire about procedure for ordering, telephone service was great. on line ordering was easy. Shirley

Once I got my order all was what I expected. Very few of the toys did not work , but compared to the price that I paid it was not worth making an issue about it, overall I was very pleased.

5 stars
tammy t - OH, United States 05 Apr 2012

I really appreciated the "About us" section that you take pride in quality products that have never been recalled. Buying inexpensive toys i feared quality and safety, my children's healthy is not worth any type of savings. I feel comfortable with your description that my daughter's carnival party will be a success!
My order arrived in two days!!!! I can't wait to give the prizes away.i will definety come back to order again. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.

5 stars
Lucian T - VA, United States 25 Apr 2012

I have been buying promotional products from you for the past 10 years. I have never been disappointed in the product or the procedure of purchase. Thanks! Rev. Dr. Lucian L. Thompson

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!