Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
David B - IL, United States 27 Feb 2012

Good phone info!!

5 stars
Christine R - TN, United States 03 Mar 2011

The maze puzzle games I purchased several of the little metal balls had come out and I had to work to get them back in to where they would stay. I loved the fact that you had patriotic things this time of year as my daughter is asking her friends to bring items for a care package to send to a troop of Marines stationed over seas. This allowed us to use some of that theme in the goody bags.

5 stars
kristina 21 Jul 2014

the website was easy to use and fast to process my order.

5 stars
shirley w - FL, United States 11 Feb 2014

I called to inquire about procedure for ordering, telephone service was great. on line ordering was easy. Shirley

Once I got my order all was what I expected. Very few of the toys did not work , but compared to the price that I paid it was not worth making an issue about it, overall I was very pleased.

5 stars
Julieta B - CA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Great prices

5 stars
Dominique - WI, United States 05 Jun 2011

Perfect for my needs

5 stars
Debbie V - IN, United States 11 Oct 2011

Very fun inflatables...good design and quality - great colors and details.

5 stars
Kelly M - OH, United States 27 Nov 2011

This was the first time I ordered from you. Everything was great. I am impressed with quality and price and I received everything very quickly. I will shop again with you.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!