Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Caroline T - PA, United States 29 Apr 2012

The items were ordered for our school festival and were a big hit with the kids! They especially loved the stuffed animals. The price was excellent and I received my order very promptly.

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

Just found this company and was very impressed...will do more shopping with you...Thanks

5 stars
Desiree F - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

This will be my second time ordering and I've been VERY happy with my previous order. Thank you, Desiree Fann

I am VERY happy with your service and product and will be ordering again!
Thank you,
Desiree Fann

5 stars
Gwen - MI, United States 29 Dec 2012

Return customer. Have to shop local and help your state rebound.

5 stars
Diane A 24 Nov 2013

I can't answer honestly...I have to view the merchandise..prices are great..but hopefully the merchandise will be fair.
Received order in great time. All the items are more that what I expected. I can't wait to have another reason to buy dorm Smalltoys!

5 stars
jordan - WA, United States 07 Jul 2012

nice

5 stars
Kim R - IN, United States 11 Sep 2013

RECOMMEND...especially if needing large quantities for kids party gifts.
I ordered floating duckies, ducky key chains, and zoo animal stampers for my daughter's baby shower. They are being used for the kids that come to shower so they can win a prize too...since they aren't old enough to play the games.
I am completely thrilled and the shipping time took less than 4 days to get.

5 stars
Felicia G - OH, United States 28 Nov 2011

Great experience!

5 stars
Dominique - WI, United States 05 Jun 2011

Perfect for my needs

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!