Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6978 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com
smalltoys.com
Visit smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah M - KY, United States 30 Mar 2011

Everything I got was good quality and the prices were cheap. I would order from them again!!

5 stars
Lisa - MA, United States 27 Apr 2011

Sorting by price / availability was very helpful. Excellent selection.

5 stars
Rachel M - PA, United States 13 May 2012

This site is amazing! I needed prizes for a carnival and what I got was exactly what I needed. I will buy from this site again if I ever need something. Also there are tons of choices which I love!!!

5 stars
Sabrina P - GA, United States 30 Apr 2013

The prices were great and the shipping was very fast. We got everything we ordered but a few things here and there were broken. Not a huge deal and still a wonderful value for the price.

5 stars
John F - CA, United States 23 Dec 2011

looking forward to more opportunities to use small toys again

5 stars
Cheryl - MO, United States 06 May 2013

Amazing prices and products!! So glad we found this site, they had the same products as oriental trading and so much better priced!! We will be shopping here again!

5 stars
Irene R - IN, United States 17 Jun 2011

was able to find everything that i needed for my fund raiser, and i was very happy that my order was delivered within 3 days!

5 stars
Stacey A - AZ, United States 30 Jan 2014

Loved the site. Great stuff at low prices. Thanks!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!