Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7616 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Else M - MS, United States 21 Sep 2013

Speedy delivery and great products for child game booth prizes at a church bazaar!

5 stars
Jo L - PA, United States 24 Jul 2012

This was the first time that I ordered from Small Toys. The products are for our company summer carnival and I was very pleased with the quality and price of the items that I ordered. I will definitely order from you again!

5 stars
Anna K - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2012

Very pleasant.

5 stars
Roxanne H - CA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Quick and easy, great carnival prizes

5 stars
Lisa - MA, United States 27 Apr 2011

Sorting by price / availability was very helpful. Excellent selection.

5 stars
Diane A 24 Nov 2013

I can't answer honestly...I have to view the merchandise..prices are great..but hopefully the merchandise will be fair.
Received order in great time. All the items are more that what I expected. I can't wait to have another reason to buy dorm Smalltoys!

5 stars
Eliza - IL, United States 24 Aug 2013

Love your store and how quickly I get my orders:) Plus the prices are great!!!

5 stars
Judy - SC, United States 01 Oct 2013

I'm very happy with Small Toys' products and services. I especially appreciate the free shipping.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!