Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7738 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl D - CA, United States 28 Nov 2013

Great prices! Ordering is very simple and thrilled that I lucked out on a 12% discount!!

5 stars
Brittany - LA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Amazing company! Excellent products! I will continue to purchase everything from smalltoys.com!!!

5 stars
Kimberly S - SC, United States 03 May 2013

I Love the merchandise and the price of them. Thank you!

5 stars
sandra l - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

you beat Oriental Trading Company!!!

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

Just found this company and was very impressed...will do more shopping with you...Thanks

5 stars
Della H - MD, United States 08 Feb 2013

I SIMPLY LOVE THIS SITE.I WILL BE BACK FOR SURE.THANK YOU FOR HAVING A SITE SO AFFORDABLE.I was having a baby shower.The mothers had to bring their children.The items I purchased kept the children out of our party and very happy to get new toys to play with.I put the items in a goody bag for each. They were so excited to be getting presents too.Love your company.I told all my family and friends to use this for any kind of party they have that will have children there.

5 stars
Cindy S 16 Jul 2014

Quick and easy. Very good selection and good prices.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!