Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8119 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Sietske C - AL, United States 27 Apr 2012

I ordered the toys last minute to fill a pinata for a birthday party. Thru USPS it came in only a few days! It was a big hit and all adults were thrilled to have less sweets for the kids at the party.

5 stars
savithri a - VA, United States 07 Jun 2012

lots of things to choose from at a great price.

5 stars
Lorri B - UT, United States 04 Feb 2013

Website is very easy to navigate. Free shipping is great! Product has never disappointed. Happy!

5 stars
Susan K - VA, United States 10 Feb 2012

Great items, easy to order, received my merchandise quickly! We have been looking for rubber ducky keychains forever and I'm glad you had them-- thank you! We will certainly order again.

5 stars
Laurel 06 Nov 2014

I purchased prizes, stickers and game tickets for next year's Fall Festival. Great prices (bought everything on sale) and good quality items. All items arrived very neatly packed and organized. Will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
shirley w - FL, United States 11 Feb 2014

I called to inquire about procedure for ordering, telephone service was great. on line ordering was easy. Shirley

Once I got my order all was what I expected. Very few of the toys did not work , but compared to the price that I paid it was not worth making an issue about it, overall I was very pleased.

5 stars
Leisa 22 Sep 2014

I was so glad to find a site that had a variety of items for different ages of kids for Halloween. I received my order much quicker than I expected. The quality of the merchandise is good and doesn't look like is not made well. I will defintitely use smalltoys.com again!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MS, United States 19 Feb 2014

Very pleased with the availability and variety of favor products compared to other sites I visited

5 stars
Daniel W - KS, United States 08 Mar 2011

Very easy to locate what I wanted and every item was clearly priced.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!