Here’s what ARACELI had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8272 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Robin - NC, United States 28 Feb 2011

Have bought with you before and always been satisfied.

5 stars
Linda c - MD, United States 04 May 2012

the overall experience was great, however a little disappointed in the quality and the sizes of the prizes. but since they are for little kids I guess its ok. There are not a lot of choices from where to get these prizes and it would have been nice to have more variety or difference in the sizes from which to choose.

5 stars
QUADEDRA G - MD, United States 12 Dec 2013

THE WEBSITE WAS SO EASY TO NAVIGATE & THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. The items was delivered in a reasonable time frame.

5 stars
Nonna - NY, United States 04 Mar 2012

The variety of favors is great. I would like more of a variety of goody bags.

5 stars
Shelby C - AZ, United States 03 Mar 2013

Sherry, who answered the phone, was friendly, willing to work with me and very reassuring about the shipping time. Great customer service, and I would definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Lucian T - VA, United States 25 Apr 2012

I have been buying promotional products from you for the past 10 years. I have never been disappointed in the product or the procedure of purchase. Thanks! Rev. Dr. Lucian L. Thompson

5 stars
Lamis - IL, United States 22 May 2013

Great options for big ticket prizes for a school fun fair.

5 stars
Sheri - NY, United States 08 Jun 2012

A good shopping experience as always.

Order was delivered very quickly - exceed my expectations!

Thank you.

5 stars
KEISHA S - IN, United States 21 Jul 2013

THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ON THIS SITE AND I LOOOOOVE IT. I'M HAVING A CARNIVAL FOR MY SONS FIRST BIRTHDAY AND I GOT EVERYTHING I NEEDED AND MORE. THANKS SOOOOO MUCH

5 stars
Laura H - AR, United States 09 Jul 2013

great product. everything was as described. fast shipping great prices. I will be back.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!