smalltoys.com Customer Review

Here's what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com

MICHELE B | MD, United States | Submitted 20 May 2012
Verified Customer

Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit smalltoys.com

smalltoys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,200

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

Other Customer Reviews for smalltoys.com

5 Stars

Phoebe 20 Jun 2017

great!

5 Stars

Anna B 10 May 2017

I have always been pleased with the items I purchase from Small Toys. These items are used for Operation Christmas Child Shoe boxes in November.

5 Stars

Joan 22 Apr 2017

I love the layout of your site. It is very easy to find products. THe pages are crisp and clear

5 Stars

Debbie 2 Mar 2017

Great Items

5 Stars

Jared J - OH - United States 21 Feb 2017

So far this has been a very good experience. I checked other client reviews before committing to a purchase since I had not heard of your company. Prices are great and you had just what I was looking for in stock. Shipping was VERY fast and I'm moving my project along. Overall it's a great experience. Thanks.

5 Stars

Dyan d 4 Feb 2017

You had the item I was looking for at a really great sale price. The only thing that was a negative were your shipping rates. They are much higher than at most stores, so I ordered another item to get the free shipping (and save $10). That being said, because the item I wanted was on sale, the fact that the shipping was much higher didn't really matter for this particular order. I will definitely shop here first for this item again.

5 Stars

jess 14 Jan 2017

thx

5 Stars

diane b 8 Jan 2017

I like free shipping

5 Stars

Lee S 1 Nov 2016

Thank you so much! So excited to receive these items for a church event!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017