Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8124 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Joanna B - TN, United States 15 Feb 2013

IT was very quick and easy

5 stars
Carole W 18 Jul 2013

So far so good. We'll see if I get my order on time and if I am satisfied with the product.

5 stars
kelly n - CA, United States 26 Sep 2013

best prices ive found online!

5 stars
Terri F - AL, United States 03 Oct 2011

My only complaint is the inflatable toys do not always yield what they say, many of them do not stay inflated. It's happened to us several years in a row, on several of the products. We know now to order a little extra than we think we need, but that increases our costs, so not thrilled with that. The staff has always been TREMENDOUS to work with, very polite & always willing to answer questions & work with us to be sure of proper delivery times. Would highly recommend them to anyone searching for inexpensive items that will catch kids eyes.

5 stars
Sylvie C - CA, United States 17 Jul 2011

Great experience with this company, I will definitely keep bookmark their website for any other upcoming parties!!
My order even came before the expected date which was great. You can't find any better deal!

5 stars
Barbara H 06 Jun 2014

a lil confusing about payment options and screen changes that ask for account info...but assistance from 800 # on web pg was most helpful

5 stars
Marcia M - IN, United States 24 Sep 2011

This is my second year ordering trinkets for our annual Halloween Parade goodie bags. I was completely satisfied again this year with the entire experience! Price, selection, delivery and the accuracy of my order! Thanks!

5 stars
Nonna - NY, United States 04 Mar 2012

The variety of favors is great. I would like more of a variety of goody bags.

5 stars
caren a - MN, United States 19 Oct 2013

Amazing site will definitely shop here again!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!