Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7638 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Megan D - IN, United States 05 Jul 2011

The prices were great for our carnival prizes. My order was shipped quickly, and the items were good quality.

5 stars
Rich - MA, United States 14 Sep 2013

As always, quick and easy to find what we need.

5 stars
Kenneth R - OR, United States 22 Apr 2011

Excellent per unit price, and great customer service!

5 stars
Ruth - TX, United States 13 May 2013

Thanks for great carnival prizes for our event at great prices!

5 stars
DESIREE F - CA, United States 27 Jul 2011

I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO RECEIVING MY ORDER.

I am VERY happy with my order. I feel I got good value for my dollar in a very timely manor. I will be recommending your site and will be a return customer. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!
Desiree Fann

5 stars
carol a 03 Aug 2014

Easy- Good Prices

5 stars
Sietske C - AL, United States 27 Apr 2012

I ordered the toys last minute to fill a pinata for a birthday party. Thru USPS it came in only a few days! It was a big hit and all adults were thrilled to have less sweets for the kids at the party.

5 stars
Desiree F - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

This will be my second time ordering and I've been VERY happy with my previous order. Thank you, Desiree Fann

I am VERY happy with your service and product and will be ordering again!
Thank you,
Desiree Fann

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!