Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7788 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Carole W 18 Jul 2013

So far so good. We'll see if I get my order on time and if I am satisfied with the product.

5 stars
helen h 15 May 2014

good

5 stars
marla - NY, United States 25 Jan 2011

was happy with everythign except the yoyos. they were all scratched up and looked used. other than that, the items were really cute and priced right.

5 stars
Eduardo - CA, United States 04 Dec 2013

It is always a great experience shopping in your web site. I can always find that little toy that will make the kids smile and feel good.

5 stars
Kelly M - OH, United States 27 Nov 2011

This was the first time I ordered from you. Everything was great. I am impressed with quality and price and I received everything very quickly. I will shop again with you.

5 stars
rachel - TX, United States 16 Nov 2013


5 stars
La Tosha H 26 Aug 2014

I just happened to come across your website. I found that for my small church youth carnival the prices fit into our very small budget just perfectly. Had lots of selections for small budgets. Thank you.

5 stars
Jennie N 07 Sep 2014

Great prices! Great selection! Fast service!

5 stars
Karenmay M - PA, United States 20 Sep 2012

great price for the item.

5 stars
Shirley M 24 Apr 2014

Easy to follow directions. No problems.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!