Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6971 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com
smalltoys.com
Visit smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa F - Qld, Australia 19 Dec 2011

Very happy with small toys.com will be using again

5 stars
dana - MA, United States 03 Oct 2012

would like to see reviews of products...

5 stars
Dela H - OK, United States 16 Sep 2011

The site is very easy to manuver, and has a great selection of items and pricing. The items ordered were received well within the expected time. The quality of each of the items is very good. We won't hesitate to place another order!

5 stars
Michelle C 14 Apr 2014

So far so good. I hope the product is of good quality.
Received all 6 items very quickly, had an issue with one not working properly so I called customer service and they kindly issued a replacement with their sincerest apologies. A great experience overall!

5 stars
yasmin b - IL, United States 02 Feb 2014

your choices and cost points are wonderful! i liked that you had the in stock at the time of looking at orders so that i could make choices while i shopped and not at checkout.

5 stars
Maria - PA, United States 10 Sep 2012

The items I received were great and a terrific price!

5 stars
Kandi - CA, United States 12 Jun 2012

great prices and so many things to choose from.

5 stars
Andrea H - IN, United States 24 Aug 2013

Like the site and the variety of novelties. Pleased with past orders & shipping time. Thanks!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!