Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7969 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Valerie A - TX, United States 07 Sep 2013

It was easy to find the items I needed. The items were shipped in a timely manner. I did have to contact Customer service due to one of the items I received. They were very helpful and made sure to resolve my problem. Overall I am very sasifitied and I would make future purchases from smalltoys.com.

5 stars
Becci - OH, United States 16 Feb 2011

Not only were the prices great, but we were very happy with the products themselves. Everything was actually nicer than we expected based on the prices. We would definitely order again!

5 stars
helen h 15 May 2014

good

5 stars
Amelia - TX, United States 10 Sep 2011

Your prices are cheaper than Oriental Trading... I was quite pleased and so I decided not to miss out on the discount offer and the free shipping. After getting my merchandise I was glad I placed my order with your company; the quality of the merchandise is similar to O.T. and having the option to pay with a check on-line is a great convenience to those of us who do not have credit cards.

5 stars
Lisa - CT, United States 10 Jul 2011

One stop shopping. Loved it!

5 stars
Mary Jo P 12 Jun 2013

Great selection and nice to see available quantities.

5 stars
James W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2012

Great prices and selection, gonna make all my little
party goers very happy

Thank You Small Toys, ya'll are terrific

5 stars
Rachel T - UT, United States 04 Jun 2012

These are the best prices ever. For someone on a tight church budget, your prices and quality of the products, gives me peace of mind. You just made me the ROCK STAR of the Carnival. The kids will never have to have a cheap dollar store prize again. Your products are not only the best price around but the variety was almost overwhelming. Thank you so very much.

5 stars
Milly Y - PA, United States 10 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with the shipping of my product, I received them a week ahead of schedule and the items were great. Our pirate party is complete and I can't wait to see the whole ensemble put together. Thank you!

5 stars
Liam F - FL, United States 14 Nov 2011

Entire process was went well. Products are good quality and excellent value. Already placed another order.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!