Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie K - IN, United States 25 Mar 2015

i have been ordering from Small Toys for about 5 years for our annual Easter Egg Hunt put on by the Greentown Lions with help from the Boy Scouts. The kids love to get prizes for playing gamesrun by the Scouts

5 stars
Brigitte - BC, Canada 28 Sep 2011

I enjoyed the fun array of products that they offered. Great value for the price. Shipping to Canada was excellent. Very fast. I received my order well before my event date which really helped put my mind at ease.

5 stars
cindy 18 Oct 2012

Well my shipping cost was a lil hi. But other than that i love ur site. Yall gots cool stuff for great prices!!! Thanks small toys.

5 stars
tamika - NJ, United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought shipping was high but items seem to be good price.

5 stars
Deb B 18 Oct 2014

Very easy to find items. Good descriptions. Arrived quickly. I will buy from here again.

5 stars
Le Thu T 03 Jun 2014

I liked it, but all the promo codes didn't work! I spent half an hours searching and applying-failed(invalid)

5 stars
dawne 03 May 2014

love you guys- especially that small orders don't matter. Hate being stuck with bulk if you don't need it! From order click to front door- 33 hours. Amazing!

5 stars
Joanna B - TN, United States 15 Feb 2013

IT was very quick and easy

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!