smalltoys.com Customer Review

Here's what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com

MICHELE B | MD - United States | Submitted 20 May 2012
Verified Customer

Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit smalltoys.com

smalltoys.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,469

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

Other Customer Reviews for smalltoys.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2016

Need to have quick shipping now, thanks

5 Stars

wanda 21 Apr 2016

prompt shipping.Good quality.

5 Stars

Shennell - NJ - United States 8 Apr 2016

I was looking for prizes and toys for my son's carnival birthday party. The site was easy to navigate and prices were right in my budget and cheaper. I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for reasonable party favors, gifts or prizes.

5 Stars

Carol S 21 Mar 2016

We run a Mathapalooza Math carnival at our school - great prizes at a great price!!

5 Stars

Silvia W 10 Feb 2016

Did a lot of research for lowest prices and here I am placing my order. Lowest prices, fast checkout, discount code.

5 Stars

Catherine - MO - United States 13 Jan 2016

Thank you!

5 Stars

Tina M 12 Jan 2016

only need to follow up for shipping confirmation. FYI had to call customer service and the person who answered was very knowledgeable, informed and confident with their answer. Much appreciated. Thanks.

5 Stars

Nancy F 12 Dec 2015

Site was user friendly

5 Stars

Ruth 1 Dec 2015

Have bought from you before for other charity functions. Great, fast service & great prices. ThankYou!
HOWEVER, package was delivered to wrong address. Luckily, I live in a small town & was able to track it down. Not happy with UPS at the moment - and you shouldn't be either!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016