Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7018 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com
smalltoys.com
Visit smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Colleen S - MN, United States 08 Sep 2012

Do not share/sell my email address.

5 stars
bonnie p - TN, United States 27 Feb 2011

very easy to get help if needed

5 stars
tara - IA, United States 06 Feb 2014

Prices were ok.. free shipping made us buy fron here

5 stars
Amelia - TX, United States 10 Sep 2011

Your prices are cheaper than Oriental Trading... I was quite pleased and so I decided not to miss out on the discount offer and the free shipping. After getting my merchandise I was glad I placed my order with your company; the quality of the merchandise is similar to O.T. and having the option to pay with a check on-line is a great convenience to those of us who do not have credit cards.

5 stars
Mary M - AK, United States 30 Apr 2012

YOUR ORGANIZATION IS SO WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH US ON SUCH A SHORT NOTICE.THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND I SEE US USING YOU IN THE FUTURE

5 stars
wicks & Wings (Carrol L - MN, United States 22 Apr 2011

Prices are very reasonable, shipping is dependable, web site is easy to follow. Variety of excellent choices, no need to look anywhere else. My business would not be as profitable if it were not for Small Toys.

5 stars
Roxanna T 19 Apr 2014

The website is very easy to navigate, love the large selection of items and they are very well prized. Will definitely be using this site for future occasions.

5 stars
tabatha s - OH, United States 06 Nov 2011

awesome website

5 stars
Nonna - NY, United States 04 Mar 2012

The variety of favors is great. I would like more of a variety of goody bags.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!