Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8118 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012

Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.

5 stars
Jessica 22 Apr 2014

I love the prices and toys

5 stars
Sharon R - TX, United States 13 Dec 2011

Very easy to shop and the prices are far better than Oriental Trading who could not deliver until Dec. 15th. !

5 stars
Katia E - MD, United States 03 Dec 2012

Delivery was much faster than expected and the merchandise was well packed and complete.

5 stars
Rita M 14 Apr 2014

I was recommended to your website by a co-worker.

5 stars
Territa S 04 Apr 2014

I loved the variety. Needed a selection for the K thru 6 age range to give as Fun Fair prizes. Found great prizes in the Novelty category. Shipping prices are also more reasonable than other companies.

5 stars
VICTORIA A - CA, United States 25 Jun 2011

THANK YOU FOR HAVING A BIG SELECTION ON PARTY SUPPLIES AT AFFORDABLE AND BIG QUANTATIES.

5 stars
Heather - NY, United States 19 Sep 2011

My daughter wanted a carnival themed birthday and this site was perfect for just that. All the kids loved the games and the prizes :)

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!