Here’s what MICHELE B had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
MICHELE B - MD, United States 20 May 2012
Very nice selection of items to choice from and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8170 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris 18 Sep 2014

First visit. Website was easy to navigate. Delivery was on time. Customer service was very helpful.

5 stars
Lisa l B 19 Aug 2014

great prices and a lot of things to choose from

5 stars
Brenda B - MI, United States 06 Jan 2014

Concerned about your shipping methods - I have had problems with Fed Ex returning items I have ordered from others, while UPS and USPS always deliver. Your website does not mention your shipping method or if order pick up was an option. Many years ago, I used to pick up from your Hamtramck location... Novelty House

5 stars
Marcia B - FL, United States 18 Oct 2012

Found your cite while browsing the Net. Like your party favor item chioces. Something for everyone

5 stars
Beverly S - CA, United States 23 May 2013

easy to order, great selection and prices

5 stars
Diana Vargas L - VA, United States 01 Jul 2013

great site, great choices, the kids at my daughter's birthday party LOVED them all!! Thank you!!

5 stars
kroh W - MD, United States 16 Apr 2012

great prices with many varieties

5 stars
Andrea H 25 Aug 2014

Always good prices, quick shipping. Thanks!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!