Here’s what Eleana S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Eleana S 02 May 2012
This purchase is for a school carnival, I am impressed with your prices and hope the quality of the merchandise exceeds my expectations and will be of good quality for the families.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8119 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Erica B 15 May 2014

Lots of interesting items

5 stars
Mary - WI, United States 12 Sep 2011

All of our toys were fine except for the glow bracelets . they are to have a small connecter for each one there were only about 4 in the package

5 stars
Nikki B - IL, United States 20 Jan 2014

Received my order a day earlier than expected and it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!

5 stars
Brittany - LA, United States 07 Sep 2012

Awesome!! I love this site! It is my go to when I need anything!!!

5 stars
Heather - NY, United States 19 Sep 2011

My daughter wanted a carnival themed birthday and this site was perfect for just that. All the kids loved the games and the prizes :)

5 stars
Vonda B - WA, United States 16 May 2011

We really got out stuff fast thank you very much

5 stars
Kevin K - IA, United States 01 Aug 2013

Orgasmic. Totally orgasmic. I had to have a cigarette after shopping on your site even though I don't smoke. I enjoyed the afterglow of my shopping experience by snuggling with my computer and breathed a heavy sigh of shopping satisfaction.

I'm going to brag about it in the guy's locker room at the gym tomorrow. Friggin' AWESOME.

5 stars
April C - VA, United States 18 Jul 2012

Fast service and easy to use.

5 stars
Rita M 14 Apr 2014

I was recommended to your website by a co-worker.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!