Here’s what Eleana S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Eleana S 02 May 2012
This purchase is for a school carnival, I am impressed with your prices and hope the quality of the merchandise exceeds my expectations and will be of good quality for the families.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8582 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather R - OH, United States 09 Jan 2014

easy and quick

5 stars
Laura T - DE, United States 08 Oct 2013

I'm so glad I found your website. Love the variety of party favors and novelty toys and especially the prices.

5 stars
erika c - CA, United States 09 May 2011

shipping price is to expensive.

5 stars
Sylvia - KS, United States 10 May 2013

Very easy and quick ordering process. Love it.

5 stars
Marie K - NJ, United States 27 Jun 2013

I've been ordering for years and recommending you to friends for their events as well. Its always a pleasure and thank you so much for the quick processing and delivery!

5 stars
Kim - CO, United States 22 May 2012

Price is right for picnic supplies.

5 stars
Jerrene N - ID, United States 06 Oct 2013

Love all the deals this time. Thanks

5 stars
Jackie R - AR, United States 07 Oct 2011

I was ordering for my children's church group. The toys are exactly what I wanted, and I especially liked the price! Your website was easy to use, and the ordering process went very quickly.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!