Here’s what Eleana S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Eleana S 02 May 2012
This purchase is for a school carnival, I am impressed with your prices and hope the quality of the merchandise exceeds my expectations and will be of good quality for the families.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8834 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Pam 24 Aug 2015

I was very pleased with the quality,price and speed at which the toys were delivered. When I use up these toys I will be back.

5 stars
diana r - AR, United States 21 Aug 2015

quick and easy to order, delivery time was excellent , over all very satisified with everything, will be ordering from them more often! Was a great shopping experience, everything was great for the kids games at the family reunion! Thanks!

5 stars
Lisa - VT, United States 06 Jun 2015

Was able to get everything for my twins birthday party. Was very happy with all of the items. The girls can't wait to give their party favors to their friends. Thank you

5 stars
Claudia M - IN, United States 11 May 2015

Most of the toys are individually packaged which is great when you are giving them out to elementary students during a carnival. I will definitely order from Smalltoy.com in the future.

5 stars
Christine - HI, United States 01 Apr 2015

Awesome

5 stars
Dawn - NJ, United States 14 Jan 2015

The price of the product was great, but shipping was VERY expensive. I wish I needed more items so I could have received free shipping. But overall, I would still buy from here again.

5 stars
Cheryl M 03 Nov 2014

Efficent, quick response to my questions and delivery.
Process was very easy.

5 stars
Kristy 06 Oct 2014

Fantastic company. You have better quality products than many other companies I've bought from. Will definitely be purchasing from you again.

5 stars
mary b 04 Oct 2014

thank you!

5 stars
Jeanine S 13 Sep 2014

Very easy to order and great prices

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!