Here’s what Eleana S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Eleana S 02 May 2012
This purchase is for a school carnival, I am impressed with your prices and hope the quality of the merchandise exceeds my expectations and will be of good quality for the families.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7440 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
sandra l - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

you beat Oriental Trading Company!!!

5 stars
Rachel M - PA, United States 13 May 2012

This site is amazing! I needed prizes for a carnival and what I got was exactly what I needed. I will buy from this site again if I ever need something. Also there are tons of choices which I love!!!

5 stars
Stacey A - AZ, United States 30 Jan 2014

Loved the site. Great stuff at low prices. Thanks!

5 stars
Jessica 22 Apr 2014

I love the prices and toys

5 stars
Caroline T - PA, United States 29 Apr 2012

The items were ordered for our school festival and were a big hit with the kids! They especially loved the stuffed animals. The price was excellent and I received my order very promptly.

5 stars
Linda C - VA, United States 12 Jul 2011

I really like knowing how many items are in stock. it is really useful.

5 stars
Aimee b - MO, United States 20 Apr 2013

Smalltoy is a great place to get small toys for any event. Service was great the box was packed nice and not just thrown in there like some other places. I got the box before said time :). I will order from here again and tell my friends and family.

5 stars
Michelle C 14 Apr 2014

So far so good. I hope the product is of good quality.
Received all 6 items very quickly, had an issue with one not working properly so I called customer service and they kindly issued a replacement with their sincerest apologies. A great experience overall!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!