Here’s what Eleana S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Eleana S 02 May 2012
This purchase is for a school carnival, I am impressed with your prices and hope the quality of the merchandise exceeds my expectations and will be of good quality for the families.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7504 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Dela H - OK, United States 16 Sep 2011

The site is very easy to manuver, and has a great selection of items and pricing. The items ordered were received well within the expected time. The quality of each of the items is very good. We won't hesitate to place another order!

5 stars
Debbie V - IN, United States 11 Oct 2011

Very fun inflatables...good design and quality - great colors and details.

5 stars
Kim R - IN, United States 11 Sep 2013

RECOMMEND...especially if needing large quantities for kids party gifts.
I ordered floating duckies, ducky key chains, and zoo animal stampers for my daughter's baby shower. They are being used for the kids that come to shower so they can win a prize too...since they aren't old enough to play the games.
I am completely thrilled and the shipping time took less than 4 days to get.

5 stars
JULIE A - TX, United States 12 Jul 2013

I ALWAYS COME BACK AND BUY STUFF

5 stars
Marcie - MI, United States 17 Jul 2011

I was happy with the products that I purchased for my grandson's 2nd birthday party. The aligater ring toss was his favorite. The other children wanted to take the rubber duckies home. I have only one suggestion, discontinue selling the mini hand clappers. I will continue buying from small toys, and I always recommend you to my friends when they are looking for party favors. Marcie

5 stars
Jerrene N - ID, United States 06 Oct 2013

Love all the deals this time. Thanks

5 stars
Victoria - CA, United States 21 Apr 2013

Order received fast and I like that when orders don't take long.

Thank you

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!