Here’s what Eleana S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Eleana S 02 May 2012
This purchase is for a school carnival, I am impressed with your prices and hope the quality of the merchandise exceeds my expectations and will be of good quality for the families.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8169 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
jennifer - TX, United States 12 Sep 2013

The website was easy to navigate. I found exactly what I needed. Shipping was fast.

5 stars
Heather - CA, United States 30 Nov 2011

Great price and selection for classroom prize box!

5 stars
Nora S 28 Jul 2014

thanks for being around on the web

I was expecting a little better quality material on the santa hats but for the price, I am satisfied.

5 stars
Julie M - CA, United States 28 Nov 2011

It was a little weird not having a quantity box right there when selecting items, and instead doing it when checking out.

5 stars
T. P - MI, United States 18 May 2013

Great photos of all the products. Nice selection of things to purchase and your site is extremely easy to move around on. Your prices are very reasonable and the free shipping offer made it just perfect! Thank you for making this a great place to shop !!

5 stars
Deborah B - NY, United States 04 Sep 2012

shipping prices are too high!!!

5 stars
Heather P - LA, United States 04 Mar 2013

Very good prices and quality! I will be ordering again!!

5 stars
Danielle - NY, United States 09 Aug 2011

:) great service. shipped so quickly extremly satisfied will shop hre again

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!