Here’s what Eleana S had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Eleana S 02 May 2012
This purchase is for a school carnival, I am impressed with your prices and hope the quality of the merchandise exceeds my expectations and will be of good quality for the families.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7735 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Robin - NC, United States 28 Feb 2011

Have bought with you before and always been satisfied.

5 stars
Allison T - WA, United States 25 May 2013

You guys are great! Better products then the "other" big website and better discounts and a free shipping order.

5 stars
sandra l - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

you beat Oriental Trading Company!!!

5 stars
Maria - PA, United States 10 Sep 2012

The items I received were great and a terrific price!

5 stars
karen - PA, United States 18 May 2013

used your site before and was very satisfied so I thought of you again when the church was looking for small prizes forthe picnic.

5 stars
Joanna B - TN, United States 15 Feb 2013

IT was very quick and easy

5 stars
David B - IL, United States 27 Feb 2012

Good phone info!!

5 stars
wicks & Wings (Carrol L - MN, United States 22 Apr 2011

Prices are very reasonable, shipping is dependable, web site is easy to follow. Variety of excellent choices, no need to look anywhere else. My business would not be as profitable if it were not for Small Toys.

5 stars
Mary Jo P 12 Jun 2013

Great selection and nice to see available quantities.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!