Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7987 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Brandi B - FL, United States 13 Mar 2011

Thanks!

5 stars
Alan B - TX, United States 25 Apr 2011

Judy gave me great customer service. Thank you!

-Alan, Dallas, TX

5 stars
Andrea H 25 Aug 2014

Always good prices, quick shipping. Thanks!

5 stars
Akyra J - KS, United States 09 Jan 2014

I have been a customer of smalltoys.com for almost 4 years. I love shopping with you all. My experience is always pleasurable!!!

5 stars
ana r - TX, United States 27 Oct 2013

Can't wait

5 stars
Marilyn W - MI, United States 10 Aug 2011

Great company to work with.

5 stars
Kristine C - TX, United States 28 Apr 2012

Shopping with smalltoys.com was a breeze! The ship time was fast which is what I needed! I placed my order on Sunday night and received it the following Friday. I would definitely shop with them again!

5 stars
Linda R - KS, United States 27 Sep 2012

Web site was so easy to navigate around and find what I want compared to other sites like Joissu. Great job.

5 stars
Mindy - PA, United States 18 Jun 2011

So easy, such a variety...and, I love being able to choose from items in a specific price range. Love the free shipping!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!