Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7804 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara H 06 Jun 2014

a lil confusing about payment options and screen changes that ask for account info...but assistance from 800 # on web pg was most helpful

5 stars
Rachelle G - NY, United States 10 Dec 2012

Great selection at great prices! The delivery was super fast!! I was really impressed with their turn around time.
Thank you so much!!

5 stars
Megan D - IN, United States 05 Jul 2011

The prices were great for our carnival prizes. My order was shipped quickly, and the items were good quality.

5 stars
Rachel T - UT, United States 04 Jun 2012

These are the best prices ever. For someone on a tight church budget, your prices and quality of the products, gives me peace of mind. You just made me the ROCK STAR of the Carnival. The kids will never have to have a cheap dollar store prize again. Your products are not only the best price around but the variety was almost overwhelming. Thank you so very much.

5 stars
Valerie A - TX, United States 07 Sep 2013

It was easy to find the items I needed. The items were shipped in a timely manner. I did have to contact Customer service due to one of the items I received. They were very helpful and made sure to resolve my problem. Overall I am very sasifitied and I would make future purchases from smalltoys.com.

5 stars
Angela H - OH, United States 21 Feb 2011

Received our items quickly. Was glad that I ordered extra knobby balls because we had 3 to pop while we were blowing them up. And 3 others popped or deflated before we got them to the party.

5 stars
Kathy T - IL, United States 04 Feb 2013

Great Service

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!