Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8735 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa T 23 Jul 2015

Great!

5 stars
Ericka C - MN, United States 04 Jun 2015

This website was perfect for everything I needed for my daughter's birthday parties.

5 stars
S FITZPATRICK - MI, United States 11 May 2015

Our monthly Birthday event on the church bus was fun with these reasonable and fun toys.
Shipping was prompt. easy shopping!
Thankyou

5 stars
Mary J T 23 Apr 2015

I will be back again. Too much merchandise to choose from.

5 stars
Christine - HI, United States 01 Apr 2015

Awesome

5 stars
Lillian S. Moore/Krewe of N - LA, United States 17 Feb 2015

Delivery was on time for which I was grateful. In my first order not enough bingo cards were order for the size of my group. Having another upcoming event I took the chance of ordering more with hope of receiving them in time, which they did. Thanks for the quick delivery.

5 stars
Jennie N 13 Nov 2014

Thanks for the great prices!

5 stars
Shyby J 22 Oct 2014

I have shopped here before and I love the low prices. I will shop again, as I often need prizes for my students.

5 stars
Deb B 18 Oct 2014

Very easy to find items. Good descriptions. Arrived quickly. I will buy from here again.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!