Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7596 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Angela P 13 Jul 2014

great selection with good pricing; this is the 3rd year I have ordered our carnival prizes and have been very satisfied.

5 stars
Brighid M - IL, United States 21 Nov 2013

Very easy. Wonderful selection! Perfect for reward systems at school.

5 stars
VICTORIA A - CA, United States 25 Jun 2011

THANK YOU FOR HAVING A BIG SELECTION ON PARTY SUPPLIES AT AFFORDABLE AND BIG QUANTATIES.

5 stars
Charla S - NV, United States 15 Oct 2011

Easy, convenient website... first time ordering... hope shipping and product is just as satisfactory! ALL WENT PERFECT... Am ordering again. This was a great website and I am impressed with how they do business. Thank you:)

5 stars
Maria - PA, United States 10 Sep 2012

The items I received were great and a terrific price!

5 stars
Kristi W 06 Sep 2012

thanks for providing an easy shopping experience

5 stars
Timothy B - OH, United States 23 May 2011

Will be doing future business with you!!!

5 stars
Larry D - VA, United States 18 Oct 2011

I have used your products before with no problems. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Diane A 24 Nov 2013

I can't answer honestly...I have to view the merchandise..prices are great..but hopefully the merchandise will be fair.
Received order in great time. All the items are more that what I expected. I can't wait to have another reason to buy dorm Smalltoys!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!