Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8001 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
catherine - CA, United States 02 Aug 2011

If I get what I ordered your company is good. Easy website to navigate. Great pricing!

5 stars
Amy H - MI, United States 31 Jul 2011

I couldn't believe how fast the items shipped to me. Great prices. And items I can't find elsewhere. This is my first time shopping with this company....just stubbled on it online. Have already recommended this site to others and will add it to my tops list for shopping online.

5 stars
Sherise - MI, United States 31 Aug 2013

I have supported this store since you were in Detroit :0

5 stars
Gwen - MI, United States 14 Jan 2011

I have always been very satisfied with my orders, and the items are shipped in a very timely manner and I try to do things locally, keep business in MICHIGAN.

5 stars
Christine 04 Jul 2014

Good selection of products at good prices.

5 stars
Heather - NY, United States 19 Sep 2011

My daughter wanted a carnival themed birthday and this site was perfect for just that. All the kids loved the games and the prizes :)

5 stars
Roxanna R - FL, United States 21 Sep 2012

shipping rates are expensive

5 stars
tammy t - OH, United States 05 Apr 2012

I really appreciated the "About us" section that you take pride in quality products that have never been recalled. Buying inexpensive toys i feared quality and safety, my children's healthy is not worth any type of savings. I feel comfortable with your description that my daughter's carnival party will be a success!
My order arrived in two days!!!! I can't wait to give the prizes away.i will definety come back to order again. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!