Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8676 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy - MD, United States 01 Apr 2012

Nice website with great variety. The items I ordered were pretty much what I expected. Great shipping time.

5 stars
Nonna - NY, United States 04 Mar 2012

The variety of favors is great. I would like more of a variety of goody bags.

5 stars
MALIA S - CA, United States 15 Apr 2012

YOU GUYS JUST BROUGHT BACK ALL MY GREAT MEMORIES AS A KID!!! GREAT STUFF! AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT TOO!

The only thing i will say is i ordered the drawing pads with the tiger on it and I received assorted zoo animal ones. I also thought the plush snakes would be a lot bigger, but i guess that was my own wishful thinking.

5 stars
Wanda C - AK, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great experience. Items were just what I expected, staff was wonderful to work with, and I received the items in a timely manner--all the way to Alaska. I will definitely be back next year.

5 stars
Ruth F - KS, United States 15 Nov 2013

NO problems, nice quality of products.

5 stars
Linda H - MI, United States 22 Nov 2013

I was extremely happy to find a local company that we could work with. I called to ask a few questions and was taken care of quickly.
Thank You!
We were extremely pleased with the products and service. We picked up our order and were greeted with friendly smiles and taken care of quickly. We will definitely be ordering again.

5 stars
Mel L 22 Apr 2014

Happy to support a business from my home State!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!