Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8016 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Dawn T - TX, United States 18 Oct 2011

I LOVE shopping at smalltoys.com!

5 stars
Sylvia - KS, United States 10 May 2013

Very easy and quick ordering process. Love it.

5 stars
hannah l - NY, United States 14 Oct 2012

I would shop at smalltoys. com all day every day.

5 stars
Chris H 15 Aug 2014

I made one quick call to find out shopping options, person answering was very friendly and informative. Placed order online and choose to pick up.

5 stars
Katia E - MD, United States 03 Dec 2012

Delivery was much faster than expected and the merchandise was well packed and complete.

5 stars
Karen J - CA, United States 17 Aug 2011

Great Prices and delivery!

5 stars
Pam R - NY, United States 16 Feb 2011

Great site, easy to navigate, speedy processing of order.

5 stars
Sharee P - ID, United States 18 Jul 2011

Small Toys has such a variety of items and the prices are great! It is my favorite site for getting supplies for family reunions, and partys.

5 stars
Akyra J - KS, United States 09 Jan 2014

I have been a customer of smalltoys.com for almost 4 years. I love shopping with you all. My experience is always pleasurable!!!

5 stars
Wanda C - AK, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great experience. Items were just what I expected, staff was wonderful to work with, and I received the items in a timely manner--all the way to Alaska. I will definitely be back next year.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!