Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7439 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Marisol M - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012

Your companys website is easy to follow and easy to understand. Prices are great. When your doing fundraiser is important to get the most for your money and all my expectations were fulfilled thank you so much can't wait for my order

5 stars
Norma R 02 Apr 2014

Y'all Never Fail Me!

5 stars
Judy - SC, United States 01 Oct 2013

I'm very happy with Small Toys' products and services. I especially appreciate the free shipping.

5 stars
zellie - PA, United States 15 Mar 2012

I always order product from oriental trade there prices were a lot higher and I was very satisfied with your Company that I will recomend it to everyone.

Thank You

5 stars
Lisa F - FL, United States 30 Sep 2011

As always, I was extremely satisfied with my order and the price that I paid! I make goodie bags for my children's classes for Halloween & Christmas each year and throw multiple parties throughout the year. www.smalltoys.com provides a great selection of items at a fantastic price and I will continue to use them for all my party needs :)

5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012

I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.

5 stars
Leigh 03 Jul 2014

Amazing selection!! Easy checkout!! Love love love!!
If I could leave more than 5 stars I would!!!!

5 stars
Elise E - MI, United States 11 Jun 2011

I was extremely pleased with my order!!!!

5 stars
dana - MA, United States 03 Oct 2012

would like to see reviews of products...

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!