Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy M 30 Jun 2014

Very user friendly web site. Easy check out process.

5 stars
Laurie W - OH, United States 19 Jul 2011

Shipping was fast. We recieved everyting we ordered. One itam was out of stock and we recieved a call the day after the order was placed asking what we would like to do for that item. We were extremely pleased with the service, price and shipping on our products.

5 stars
Alice B - WA, United States 07 Mar 2013

bandannas were a little small and quite thin........

5 stars
Kathryn 22 Jul 2014

Novelty House is quick, efficient, and affordable! The staff is very friendly and works with a great sense of urgency. I will continue to shop here for all of my small accessories and bingo equipment.

5 stars
Alan B - TX, United States 25 Apr 2011

Judy gave me great customer service. Thank you!

-Alan, Dallas, TX

5 stars
Janis K - KS, United States 18 May 2012

Very satisfied --will probably order more as soon as my daughter picks out more stuff she wants for her daughters birthday

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

Just found this company and was very impressed...will do more shopping with you...Thanks

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!