Here’s what Elizabeth V had to say about
5 stars
Elizabeth V 20 Apr 2012
Your site is great! I received my first order within 3 days and the quality of your products are superb! I will continuously shop here! Also you are constantly sending coupons which are a great help, especially for party arrangements! Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 9008 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items. is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More Reviews

5 stars
Estefany L 08 Sep 2015

I would like to see other things like party hats and party supplies but overall it was great and inexpensive.

5 stars
ruth g - GA, United States 21 Aug 2015

the shipping and handling is a little to high

5 stars
Margaret M 26 Jul 2015


5 stars
Pinky L 30 Jun 2015


5 stars
Debbie H - IN, United States 30 Apr 2015

Very limited quantity on the pinwheels I ordered. Hope you will be restocking them so I can order more. Was worried about the quality since I had never ordered with but once the order came was very pleased. Will be ordering with your company again. Thank you.

5 stars
Ted N - NC, United States 29 Apr 2015

This is a wonderful site,fast shipping and you can't beat the prices believe me we searched for the best and so glad we found it thanks so much small toys!

5 stars
Debra R 05 Mar 2015

great prices

5 stars
Marguerite M 24 Jan 2015

I love shopping with your company! SO easy! The only flaw was with one of my chosen items. Some of the glow bracelets had been cracked and had already started glowing. Otherwise, my order was QUICK, and complete. Thank you!!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!