Here’s what Sietske C had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Sietske C - AL, United States 27 Apr 2012
I ordered the toys last minute to fill a pinata for a birthday party. Thru USPS it came in only a few days! It was a big hit and all adults were thrilled to have less sweets for the kids at the party.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8829 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
monika - NY, United States 22 Jul 2015

great selection of items.

5 stars
Carla P 02 Jul 2015

thanks for on time delivery

5 stars
chris - PA, United States 16 Jun 2015

i have used smalltoys for years whenever I make goody bags for parties. I appreciated that when you all didn't have an item in stock you called and offered me something else. the customer service rep was very friendly but also professional and offered me an even better idea. thanks

5 stars
Debra R 05 Mar 2015

great prices

5 stars
Lillian S. Moore/Krewe of N - LA, United States 17 Feb 2015

Delivery was on time for which I was grateful. In my first order not enough bingo cards were order for the size of my group. Having another upcoming event I took the chance of ordering more with hope of receiving them in time, which they did. Thanks for the quick delivery.

5 stars
Jennie N 13 Nov 2014

Thanks for the great prices!

5 stars
Lori 04 Nov 2014

first time shopping here... love the selection and pricing for our school store

5 stars
Cheryl M 03 Nov 2014

Efficent, quick response to my questions and delivery.
Process was very easy.

5 stars
angela a 03 Oct 2014

You guys get it right! I am a very picky shopper. I will pay more for a good shopping experience. I did not have to pay more for this one. The prices were the best I found online or in stores. My order was over $59 so I got free shipping. The shipping was phenomenal! It was literally at my door in one day. I will not hesitate to shop here again. The items were as pictured or better.

5 stars
Chris 18 Sep 2014

First visit. Website was easy to navigate. Delivery was on time. Customer service was very helpful.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!