Here’s what Sietske C had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Sietske C - AL, United States 27 Apr 2012
I ordered the toys last minute to fill a pinata for a birthday party. Thru USPS it came in only a few days! It was a big hit and all adults were thrilled to have less sweets for the kids at the party.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8170 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Laurie 21 Jun 2014

easy

5 stars
James W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2012

Great prices and selection, gonna make all my little
party goers very happy

Thank You Small Toys, ya'll are terrific

5 stars
Jill C - OH, United States 03 Oct 2011

Fantastic selection and good prices!

5 stars
Christine 04 Jul 2014

Good selection of products at good prices.

5 stars
Marcia B - FL, United States 18 Oct 2012

Found your cite while browsing the Net. Like your party favor item chioces. Something for everyone

5 stars
Leigh 03 Jul 2014

Amazing selection!! Easy checkout!! Love love love!!
If I could leave more than 5 stars I would!!!!

5 stars
diane s - CO, United States 14 Feb 2011

Liked your selection better than Oriental Trade

5 stars
Synitra H - GA, United States 19 Dec 2013

The items that I ordered was great. The kids loved them.

5 stars
Erin B - CA, United States 17 Jun 2012

Great!

5 stars
Kathy T - IL, United States 04 Feb 2013

Great Service

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!