Here’s what Sietske C had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Sietske C - AL, United States 27 Apr 2012
I ordered the toys last minute to fill a pinata for a birthday party. Thru USPS it came in only a few days! It was a big hit and all adults were thrilled to have less sweets for the kids at the party.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Rita - NJ, United States 27 Jan 2014

It was very easy to find the items that I wanted to use as rewards in my classroom.

5 stars
Vicky - AB, Canada 26 Aug 2011

The whole experience was effortless. I appreciate the timeliness and ease of ordering. Thank you.

5 stars
Shelly F - NY, United States 06 Mar 2012

Found what I wanted and ordered and even found a coupon to use. Everything came in a timely manner and overall pleased with the products. Hope the kids love them as well! Would definitely order from here again.

5 stars
Monica S - VA, United States 05 Oct 2011

very easy to use web site. Good photos and descriptions.

5 stars
Patti M - WV, United States 20 Jun 2012

I thought the prices were very good. I am gearing up for next years relay for life event!

I am very happy with the products that I purchased!

5 stars
Terri G 27 May 2014

I will be back to order items for our camp held once a year!

My order came in less time than I originally thought it would take!!!!

5 stars
Dela H - OK, United States 16 Sep 2011

The site is very easy to manuver, and has a great selection of items and pricing. The items ordered were received well within the expected time. The quality of each of the items is very good. We won't hesitate to place another order!

5 stars
Don W - MI, United States 14 May 2011

Great little prizes for the kids at the games we have.

5 stars
Amanda - PA, United States 27 Mar 2011

Super Fast Shipping.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!