Here’s what Sietske C had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Sietske C - AL, United States 27 Apr 2012
I ordered the toys last minute to fill a pinata for a birthday party. Thru USPS it came in only a few days! It was a big hit and all adults were thrilled to have less sweets for the kids at the party.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8001 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MS, United States 19 Feb 2014

Very pleased with the availability and variety of favor products compared to other sites I visited

5 stars
Alex B - CA, United States 08 Jul 2012

Good customer service, contacted me to ensure my 2 day delivery would be delivered by date expected. That was great.

5 stars
James W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2012

Great prices and selection, gonna make all my little
party goers very happy

Thank You Small Toys, ya'll are terrific

5 stars
Wanda A 06 Oct 2011

Great prices and couldn't believe how quickly the order arrived (with no back orders!)

5 stars
jenny - LA, United States 17 Dec 2011

Great Prices!

5 stars
yasmin b - IL, United States 02 Feb 2014

your choices and cost points are wonderful! i liked that you had the in stock at the time of looking at orders so that i could make choices while i shopped and not at checkout.

5 stars
Jill C - OH, United States 03 Oct 2011

Fantastic selection and good prices!

5 stars
Ruth - TX, United States 13 May 2013

Thanks for great carnival prizes for our event at great prices!

5 stars
stacy m - PA, United States 19 Jan 2011

prices seemed reasonable but I dont like that you can only use one coupon code.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!