Here’s what Stephanie H had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Stephanie H 04 Apr 2012
Awesome, fun, inexpensive prizes! Great for a family day fundraiser for our elementary school! thanks :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7639 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlene L - LA, United States 01 Mar 2013

Quick and Easy

5 stars
Felicia G - OH, United States 28 Nov 2011

Great experience!

5 stars
Brenda B - MI, United States 06 Jan 2014

Concerned about your shipping methods - I have had problems with Fed Ex returning items I have ordered from others, while UPS and USPS always deliver. Your website does not mention your shipping method or if order pick up was an option. Many years ago, I used to pick up from your Hamtramck location... Novelty House

5 stars
Kenneth R - OR, United States 22 Apr 2011

Excellent per unit price, and great customer service!

5 stars
Jan S - MI, United States 04 Sep 2012

Love knowing how much is in stock.Quick efficient delivery.

5 stars
Carrie P - OH, United States 08 Aug 2011

I started using the compnay a couple of years ago for our corparote functions. I rely on the site first for all of my needs! Great prices, great products, great customer service, and great deleivery time.

5 stars
Aimee b - MO, United States 20 Apr 2013

Smalltoy is a great place to get small toys for any event. Service was great the box was packed nice and not just thrown in there like some other places. I got the box before said time :). I will order from here again and tell my friends and family.

5 stars
Tammy 23 Apr 2014

Great selection and price

5 stars
Thomas H - OH, United States 04 Dec 2012

The items were as described and came in a timely fashion. Thanks again.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!