Here’s what Stephanie H had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Stephanie H 04 Apr 2012
Awesome, fun, inexpensive prizes! Great for a family day fundraiser for our elementary school! thanks :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8022 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather P - LA, United States 04 Mar 2013

Very good prices and quality! I will be ordering again!!

5 stars
Jackie R - AR, United States 07 Oct 2011

I was ordering for my children's church group. The toys are exactly what I wanted, and I especially liked the price! Your website was easy to use, and the ordering process went very quickly.

5 stars
mara t - OH, United States 26 Dec 2013

It came very quickly and was exactly how it looked online... I will order much more next year.

5 stars
Laura T - DE, United States 08 Oct 2013

I'm so glad I found your website. Love the variety of party favors and novelty toys and especially the prices.

5 stars
marites a - CA, United States 04 Nov 2013

The prices are great for the quantity that you get! I would order from here again in the future!

5 stars
Tammy 23 Apr 2014

Great selection and price

5 stars
shirley w - FL, United States 11 Feb 2014

I called to inquire about procedure for ordering, telephone service was great. on line ordering was easy. Shirley

Once I got my order all was what I expected. Very few of the toys did not work , but compared to the price that I paid it was not worth making an issue about it, overall I was very pleased.

5 stars
oshana w 16 Jul 2014

I love this site

5 stars
Michelle E 15 Jun 2014

Couldn't believe the selection & low prices!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!