Here’s what Stephanie H had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Stephanie H 04 Apr 2012
Awesome, fun, inexpensive prizes! Great for a family day fundraiser for our elementary school! thanks :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7448 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa F - FL, United States 30 Sep 2011

As always, I was extremely satisfied with my order and the price that I paid! I make goodie bags for my children's classes for Halloween & Christmas each year and throw multiple parties throughout the year. www.smalltoys.com provides a great selection of items at a fantastic price and I will continue to use them for all my party needs :)

5 stars
Gwen - MI, United States 29 Dec 2012

Return customer. Have to shop local and help your state rebound.

5 stars
Ruth F - KS, United States 15 Nov 2013

NO problems, nice quality of products.

5 stars
Toby M - NY, United States 31 Oct 2013

The order came in 2 days as promised. I was very satisfied with the quality of the order

5 stars
sally d - NY, United States 07 Dec 2011

I shop here every year for my daughters birthday parties. The best value for your buck. No other website compares. And shipping always super fast!!!! Love Love love this website!!!

5 stars
Jacqueline F - TX, United States 29 Aug 2013

The website was easy to use and the service was great. Product's quality is good.

5 stars
Sharon R - TX, United States 13 Dec 2011

Very easy to shop and the prices are far better than Oriental Trading who could not deliver until Dec. 15th. !

5 stars
Sylvia - KS, United States 10 May 2013

Very easy and quick ordering process. Love it.

5 stars
Jacquelyn W - LA, United States 05 Nov 2012

I enjoyed my shopping experience with Small Toys very much. Products and pricing is great! Shipping is quick. I will definitely shop here again and recommend this company highly.

5 stars
catherine - CA, United States 02 Aug 2011

If I get what I ordered your company is good. Easy website to navigate. Great pricing!

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!