Here’s what Stephanie H had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
Stephanie H 04 Apr 2012
Awesome, fun, inexpensive prizes! Great for a family day fundraiser for our elementary school! thanks :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8744 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Marie B - PA, United States 28 Jul 2015

I ordered several small items to add to the prize box in my Pre-K classroom. I was amazed at how quickly it shipped. I placed the order on a Friday and it arrived Monday. I will definitely order again in the future.

5 stars
Terry Y 26 May 2015

x

5 stars
Donna W - IL, United States 20 May 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Olivia d 17 May 2015

So easy to naviagte, great variety and great prices! Love the speedy delivery, my items came in 2 days!

5 stars
Loretta P - OH, United States 05 May 2015

The toys were great the kids loved them. The metallic horn's I received some of the white tops were coming off and 1 ones missing the white top that you blow in. But over all I was happy with the product.

5 stars
SKYE 16 Nov 2014

IVE USED YOUR WEBSITE FOR THE CARNIVAL AT THE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL NOW IM USING IT FOR THE CHRISTMAS PARTY AT CHURCH TXS

5 stars
Laurel 06 Nov 2014

I purchased prizes, stickers and game tickets for next year's Fall Festival. Great prices (bought everything on sale) and good quality items. All items arrived very neatly packed and organized. Will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
Wara P 07 Sep 2014

good value

5 stars
Judith C 05 Sep 2014

Site very easy to navigate

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!