Here’s what JoAnn W had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
JoAnn W - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate and being a school we must pay by check and you make it easy. You also are cheeper than your compitition :-))

**** Ii will be giving your name to district office and they will be contacting you about becoming a vendor doing business in our district.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7020 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com
smalltoys.com
Visit smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Wanda A 06 Oct 2011

Great prices and couldn't believe how quickly the order arrived (with no back orders!)

5 stars
Patricia H - AL, United States 23 Apr 2011

I was extremely pleased and surprised at the quality of the items for the price.

5 stars
LyleRichardson - BC, Canada 27 Nov 2013

great products Maybe some items have options of buying smaller quantities for individual gifts

5 stars
T. S - PA, United States 16 Sep 2013

very good selection and very reasonable prices.

5 stars
Tracy M - PA, United States 18 Apr 2013

I have been ordering from Smalltoys.com for the last few years for our school carnival. I think they have reasonable, quality prizes for the children and have not been disappointed.

5 stars
Brittany - LA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Amazing company! Excellent products! I will continue to purchase everything from smalltoys.com!!!

5 stars
sharketta w - FL, United States 02 Mar 2013

good

5 stars
Tod N - PA, United States 17 Mar 2012

Very quick delivery and very reasonable prices.

5 stars
Jill C - NV, United States 29 Jul 2013

Been shopping with you guys for 7 years for our school carnival, and birthday parties and now for my husbands office - will continue to ! Overall great products, good prices, and fast shipping !

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!