Here’s what JoAnn W had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
JoAnn W - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate and being a school we must pay by check and you make it easy. You also are cheeper than your compitition :-))

**** Ii will be giving your name to district office and they will be contacting you about becoming a vendor doing business in our district.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7446 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Don W - MI, United States 14 May 2011

Great little prizes for the kids at the games we have.

5 stars
Liam F - FL, United States 14 Nov 2011

Entire process was went well. Products are good quality and excellent value. Already placed another order.

5 stars
Lisa R 10 May 2014

The only problem was the $5 off coupon code I received from Small Toys via email wasn't accepted.

5 stars
Bee Z 02 Jun 2014

Thank you!

5 stars
Angela H - OH, United States 21 Feb 2011

Received our items quickly. Was glad that I ordered extra knobby balls because we had 3 to pop while we were blowing them up. And 3 others popped or deflated before we got them to the party.

5 stars
Laurie 21 Jun 2014

easy

5 stars
Marcie - MI, United States 17 Jul 2011

I was happy with the products that I purchased for my grandson's 2nd birthday party. The aligater ring toss was his favorite. The other children wanted to take the rubber duckies home. I have only one suggestion, discontinue selling the mini hand clappers. I will continue buying from small toys, and I always recommend you to my friends when they are looking for party favors. Marcie

5 stars
Tammy 23 Apr 2014

Great selection and price

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!