Here’s what JoAnn W had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
JoAnn W - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate and being a school we must pay by check and you make it easy. You also are cheeper than your compitition :-))

**** Ii will be giving your name to district office and they will be contacting you about becoming a vendor doing business in our district.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8024 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Nonna - NY, United States 04 Mar 2012

The variety of favors is great. I would like more of a variety of goody bags.

5 stars
Haydee R - NC, United States 21 Mar 2011

Great prices!!!! Found a lot of cute stuff for my party

5 stars
Landa H - OK, United States 04 Jul 2011

We have ordered similar carnival prizes from other companies in the past, and we were not pleased with the quality. I am anxious to see the quality of your products. The ordering process was pleasant enough if the quality is good.

I received the complete order very quickly, and I was generally pleased with the quality. The site said that the erasers I ordered were 0.75 in. in diameter, but they certainly look much smaller than that. Otherwise things were pretty much as described and expected.

5 stars
Erica - PA, United States 19 Dec 2013

I'll most definitely continue using Small Toys for future parties and events.

5 stars
jordan - WA, United States 07 Jul 2012

nice

5 stars
Renee W - PA, United States 10 Feb 2011

Selection was better than I had hoped for and package arrived days before expected. Will definetly order again

5 stars
marla - NY, United States 25 Jan 2011

was happy with everythign except the yoyos. they were all scratched up and looked used. other than that, the items were really cute and priced right.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!