Here’s what JoAnn W had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
JoAnn W - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate and being a school we must pay by check and you make it easy. You also are cheeper than your compitition :-))

**** Ii will be giving your name to district office and they will be contacting you about becoming a vendor doing business in our district.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8124 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
hannah l - NY, United States 14 Oct 2012

I would shop at smalltoys. com all day every day.

5 stars
Sherri 21 Jun 2014

Great party favors!!!

5 stars
Erica B 15 May 2014

Lots of interesting items

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

Just found this company and was very impressed...will do more shopping with you...Thanks

5 stars
susan b 19 Aug 2014

I was not aware that slide whistle would be so small. It looked bigger online.

5 stars
Matthew K - IL, United States 03 Oct 2013

The only complaint I have about using your website, your rating system only goes up to five stars!!!
Thank you
Matthew Karstens
Lincoln Irving PTA

5 stars
BURNS - MO, United States 06 Dec 2011

We were very happy with almost all of the products we ordered. The elf was a little dissapointing and we felt like it was misrepresented. All the other items were great!

5 stars
NIKKI 16 Sep 2014

Everything was great. I just wish you offered a larger variety of favors. The quality and low price of your products by far surpass what we ordered from another company. Wish yall had more product we needed. We will be using this company in the future.

5 stars
Marisol M - NY, United States 14 Apr 2012

Your companys website is easy to follow and easy to understand. Prices are great. When your doing fundraiser is important to get the most for your money and all my expectations were fulfilled thank you so much can't wait for my order

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!