Here’s what JoAnn W had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
JoAnn W - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate and being a school we must pay by check and you make it easy. You also are cheeper than your compitition :-))

**** Ii will be giving your name to district office and they will be contacting you about becoming a vendor doing business in our district.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8170 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Katia E - MD, United States 03 Dec 2012

Delivery was much faster than expected and the merchandise was well packed and complete.

5 stars
Daniel W - KS, United States 08 Mar 2011

Very easy to locate what I wanted and every item was clearly priced.

5 stars
KEISHA S - IN, United States 21 Jul 2013

THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ON THIS SITE AND I LOOOOOVE IT. I'M HAVING A CARNIVAL FOR MY SONS FIRST BIRTHDAY AND I GOT EVERYTHING I NEEDED AND MORE. THANKS SOOOOO MUCH

5 stars
ARACELI - CA, United States 04 Jun 2012

I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS,VERY GOOD PRICE AND LARGE VARIETY!- THANK YOU.

5 stars
Beth - WI, United States 16 Sep 2011

To make my shopping easier, I would appreciate it if you listed how much each item is priced vs. a unit is $x and there are 12 in a unit.

5 stars
Kelly - IA, United States 30 Apr 2012

Love how it is organized by price and how many sale items there are.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

I was very happy with my last purchase so I decided to give it another try.

5 stars
Janice P - MD, United States 25 Jun 2012

The overall shopping experience and delivery time was excellent. I will be utilizing this company for future orders.

5 stars
Lynda H - TN, United States 20 May 2011

Yours was a very easy site to order from.

5 stars
Ruth F - KS, United States 11 Jun 2012

Easy website for ordering and the toys were great for the price.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!