Here’s what JoAnn W had to say about smalltoys.com
5 stars
JoAnn W - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Easy to navigate and being a school we must pay by check and you make it easy. You also are cheeper than your compitition :-))

**** Ii will be giving your name to district office and they will be contacting you about becoming a vendor doing business in our district.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews

smalltoys.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

smalltoys.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7996 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About smalltoys.com

SmallToys is an outlet for Novelty House Incorporated

Novelty House is a family owned and operated business founded in 1951. Our young adult children are now active in our business and represent our third generation. Novelty House has changed and grown with each generation.

Today's corporation sells over 1000 novelty toys for kids, carnival supplies, carnival prizes, party favors, and seasonal items.

SmallToys.com is committed to only selling toys for children that meet or exceed Federal Safety requirements. None of our toys have been recalled.

All of us at the Novelty House appreciate the opportunity to compete for your business.

More smalltoys.com Reviews

5 stars
Vonda B - WA, United States 16 May 2011

We really got out stuff fast thank you very much

5 stars
jen s - MA, United States 02 Nov 2012

Sherry was very nice and helpful on the phone

5 stars
Scott M - OH, United States 01 Apr 2011

Overall price paid for toys was fair, I thought the shipping charges were too high. Great web site easy to use, nice!

5 stars
Mel L 22 Apr 2014

Happy to support a business from my home State!

5 stars
Aimee b - MO, United States 20 Apr 2013

Smalltoy is a great place to get small toys for any event. Service was great the box was packed nice and not just thrown in there like some other places. I got the box before said time :). I will order from here again and tell my friends and family.

5 stars
Revee M - IN, United States 27 Oct 2013

I had a great shopping experience.

5 stars
mary b 04 Oct 2014

thank you!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MS, United States 19 Feb 2014

Very pleased with the availability and variety of favor products compared to other sites I visited

5 stars
Kelly M - OH, United States 27 Nov 2011

This was the first time I ordered from you. Everything was great. I am impressed with quality and price and I received everything very quickly. I will shop again with you.

5 stars
Patricia H - AL, United States 23 Apr 2011

I was extremely pleased and surprised at the quality of the items for the price.

>Visit smalltoys.com >See More smalltoys.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!