Here’s what Worker had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012
A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 616 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Verdi - NB, Netherlands 06 Jul 2015

For some help you have to pay extra, but for most they just help you out. Even though they do not have to. My sites are fast and the support overall is 4 to 5 stars, depending on who you get. Today I made a mistake, It was my fault, but they still helped out. I can really recommend SiteGround. Good service is everything.

5 stars
wpmasterdesign - IA, United States 05 Jul 2015

I am leaving SG for one reason and one reason only: my job with a competing host gives me a free VPS. I love SG and I will miss it for sure!

5 stars
Stewart - staffordshire, United Kingdom 26 Jun 2015

I had to get siteground to do a full restore to resolve an issue with my site and it was resolved

5 stars
Judith C - AB, Canada 11 Jun 2015

Pace was my online customer service rep today. He was amazing! He quickly and accurately assessed the problem, did what needed to be done to fix it, answered the rest of my questions and I'm on my way to building a new website womensholistichealth.com
Thank you Paco!

5 stars
rasec - manila, PH 08 Jun 2015

Now I realized how Im lucky to have siteground as my partner to my dedicated hosting requirement... They acted really quick on emergency cases.... they saved my server and database for my own mistake.. :(

5 stars
Francesco - CA, United States 06 Jun 2015

Miroslav was great: friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Jun 2015

The overall experience with SiteGroud so far is very good!!!

5 stars
Jesper O 12 May 2015

I have used Siteground for over a year, and recently upgraded to their Go Geek plan. But even with the Grow Big plan I always enjoyed a rock-solid first class technical customer support. I am amazed how fast they respond (I use the live chat) and the staff is absolutely brilliant. I can even ask questions which I sometimes feel might be a bit out of the scope of the hosting service. Today I talked to Paco K. and again got this awesome, knowledgeable service, with friendly attitude - and never once I felt rushed or felt that they couldn't take their time with me. I know this might sound like a bunch of exaggerated superlatives, but sometimes they are true. Siteground ROCKS!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!