siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jayhan M - Davao City - Philippines 20 Jul 2017

Thank you for the quick response.

5 Stars

JD 15 Jul 2017

I have contacted SiteGround several times now for assistance regarding clarification on billing and more so on some technical questions I had. Every single time they have been very responsive, courteous, & knowledgeable.

So far SiteGround is great!

5 Stars

Glen W - MS - United States 15 Jul 2017

Tsacho T. assisted me and like always outstanding service from your support staff, thanks T

5 Stars

Madelyn MIller, the t - TX - United States 29 Jun 2017

Everyone at siteground is superb. They are all knowledgeable and go out of their way to help and be sure you understand the next steps. Gabriela is the best of the best. I just left a terrible server situation (other people were also posting about problems with the other company on Facebook.) NOw I feel like I have a fairy godmother looking over my shoulder. Siteground exceeds my wildest expectations.
I will be eternally grateful to the people who suggested I go to siteground.

5 Stars

Michael - OK - United States 26 Jun 2017

Your online customer service is the best I have ever had in any type of business. Keep it up and I see nothing but continued success!

5 Stars

Maria H - MD - United States 25 Jun 2017

I have been with SiteGround for several months now and am very pleased. I have a WP site and am now in the process of creating a social learning website which is much more involved and frankly over my head technically. I have appreciated the support I have received from tech support. They stay with me in working through problems. I am a pretty good problem solver. However, tech is now so complex that it is very difficult to identify problems on your own. SiteGround's support has been wonderful to work with and helped me feel much better about taking such an ambitious step. I also love their performance tools that help your site function better. Great service - I highly recommend.

5 Stars

GS 19 Jun 2017

Consistently fast, accurate service.

5 Stars

Struggling beautiful m - AL - United States 15 Jun 2017

It was very good i just didnt know how to work it is all.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017