siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,476

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Tilly - Suffolk - United Kingdom 2 Dec 2016

I had amazing quick, fast service from a lovely person. So pleased with how helpful she was. Just shocked by the price as I was not expecting a front up cost as well.

5 Stars

Luna - London - United Kingdom 1 Dec 2016

Very attentive, knowledgeable, responsive helpdesk. Thank you Siteground - so refreshing!

5 Stars

David - NE - United States 10 Nov 2016

Too many questions on the survey.

5 Stars

John 2 Nov 2016

Siteground support is excellent in general. But today my experience with Stefan S. was beyond helpful and he was very kind along the way. I wish i could give 6 stars. I Love Siteground.

5 Stars

Ron - Qld - Australia 2 Nov 2016

I contacted Petar for technical assistance. He was fast and concise and polite. He answered my questions fully and professionally. Well done!

5 Stars

Ala E - ISTANBUL - Turkey 1 Nov 2016

You are my heros

5 Stars

Raphael - Schwei - Switzerland 29 Oct 2016

Support is just outstanding, that's the number one reason why we are and will stay with SG (hosting itself is of course also excellent).

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Oct 2016

great support so far!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016