siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,240

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2016

Amazing service - very knowledgable and very responsive!

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 23 Sep 2016

All I have to say is that Simona is an excellent attendee of your technical support chat. She quickly resolved an issue for me and that was a great experience.

Michael Krevat

5 Stars

Alex - ON - Canada 22 Sep 2016

The best, quickest, and knowledgeable support in the industry!!!

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 21 Sep 2016

Support did a quick job of resolving my problem. Just like they always do. Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Sam G - Dublin - Ireland 21 Sep 2016

I moved a number of sites to SiteGround from a local ISP, as I was interested in their WordPress-specific hosting and the higher level of security their service offers. As I am in Ireland, I selected their London data centre but was still concerned about site performance between London and my clients in Ireland. I did not need to be - All of the sites are significantly faster.

As part of the move, I needed to set up a wildcard SSL certificate. Along the way, I needed to open two support tickets to assist with the process and in both cases, the responses were quick and comprehensive.

I have no difficulty whatsoever in recommending SiteGround if you are based in Europe and need to know your WordPress hosting is secure, fast and supported by a knowledgeable team.

5 Stars

GOPS - Karnataka - India 13 Sep 2016

I have purchased a Wordpress hosting package from siteground.com & migrated from my old host, because the site performance was incredibly poor. I was very happy about the customer support provided by siteground.com. My site was transferred by the technical experts from siteground.com without any delay.

5 Stars

Birgit - Baden-Württemberg - Germany 12 Sep 2016

You are the best thing that can happen to anyone having to deal with servers, shop software or any of that and might not be a crack on doing so. I have contacted you with many problems I encountered and every single time you helped me and solved all of the problems. What more can one ask for. Perfect ! Thank you

5 Stars

Iain - Suffolk - United Kingdom 26 Jul 2016

These guys are amazing. Each time I need to contact them they are quick, understand my problem and deal with it perfectly. I left a company called Hostpapa and never looked back. They are amazing. I wish I could award them more stars.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016