siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Nathan - NSW - Australia 10 Aug 2016

thanks

5 Stars

Mehran - DC - United States 1 Aug 2016

Siteground provided a very easy and quick Wordpress assembly, and a very simple setup. Overall, it has been great!

5 Stars

carsandbunnies - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I was curious about how to change my domain name and within 5 minutes, I was able to communicate with someone about that. Still working my way around but I'm happy that site ground is efficient with q&a's

5 Stars

Haider K - Punjab - Pakistan 11 Jul 2016

I am really so excited here to contact the siteground team they are simply amazing kind and very helpful. I'll highly recommend my friends to choose siteground hosting

5 Stars

Robert G - NV - United States 17 Jun 2016

I contacted you guys for tech support. Miroslav was on the line with me for nearly 45 minutes, ensuring that my issue was fixed. Thanks to him, all my sites are back online and running faster than ever. Thanks!

5 Stars

libeertyflow101 - Stockholm - Sweden 13 Jun 2016

Starting my business, am not a guru and don't know much about bloggning, SO! they been incredible helpful even with weird questions that as I was learning how to use blog and WP they been there with super help from ALL the people I connected with. Answer 98% of the times right on the point of what I wanted.
successfully,
a happy costumer
Cesar A. Libertyflow101

5 Stars

Ron S - Pisa - Italy 5 Jun 2016

always excellent 100% of the time for any reason I contact them always 100%

5 Stars

Olabenjo T - OG - Nigeria 31 May 2016

the customer service response is exellent

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016