siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,922

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Ashish - R?jasth?n - India 18 Mar 2017

Excellent.....
Sticking with SG for so many years for hosting needs

5 Stars

Francis M - CO - United States 15 Mar 2017

Martin is a good service provider (chat). I just need extra help setting up my website hosted on SiteGround. I don't really know what I am doing, but will keep plugging away to get a site that 1) drives inbound traffic to a good squeeze page, 2) build a large email subscriber list, and 3) offer deals, free downloads, books, and courses to increase revenue for my 3 businesses. I know that I should be able to increase sales and revenue 10x or 100x by using technology correctly. Just need help.

5 Stars

SJ 15 Mar 2017

The tech helped me with some DNS issues. I wish they knew a bit more about zoneedit.com. They were correct on everything, but they would tell me to leave a field blank, but I needed to use the @ symbol which I figured out on my own. It would have been fixed just that fast with what they already told me. They did do a great job about responding. I tried to give a clear picture. I never noticed the upload button at first. Kind of a basic html hidden grey. I would be nice to make that a color that pops out more like blue. Other than that great service, even with the live chats!

5 Stars

Adeshokan B - Lagos - Nigeria 12 Mar 2017

I love siteground, They are the best...Believe me this is reality...their customer care service is the best so far...

5 Stars

Mark - Norwich - United Kingdom 7 Mar 2017

Impressed with the curtesy call and the online chat was easy to find and speedy with the answer. Very happy and would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Jeff 3 Mar 2017

Customer service rep was awesome. However it apparently takes 7 days to do what GoDaddy and SIDN can do in under 30 minutes. I wish I had known beforehand that I had to contact you to move the DNS to your servers before initiating the domain transfer. Maybe something you could put into your transfer instructions because now we have up to 7 days of no email/webshop. I moved away from GoDaddy because of slow processing times like this, I am not hoping to replicate it here.

Otherwise you guys do have a great service.

5 Stars

Mohan P - Milton Keynes - United Kingdom 2 Mar 2017

Super fast support. Best one can get. Reason why I have been with Siteground for so many years.

5 Stars

Thomas - NV - United States 22 Feb 2017

I would have to say that the representative that I spoke to was one of the better service reps I'd ever spoken to on the web. Better than even over the phone or in person.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017