Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,317

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Sonny 15 Oct 2016

The customer service I received was the best I've ever received from any host. I've come to expect thT from Site Ground and I've never been disappointed. SiteGround rocks!

5 Stars

Peter - Qld - Australia 14 Oct 2016

Gabriela was fantastic! She is a terrific Ambassador for SiteGround. Why? Because she is competent, patient and has well developed people skills. Top marks to this lady.

I am so glad that I moved across recently to SiteGround. Your support is second to none.

5 Stars - FL - United States 7 Oct 2016

I had a problem setting up my contact information, and I got help from customer support

5 Stars

Jackie - NC - United States 4 Oct 2016

Thanks for a great customer experience and service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2016

Amazing service - very knowledgable and very responsive!

5 Stars

Benoit S - Pointe aux Canionniers - Mauritius 27 Sep 2016

Excellent hoster. Considering moving my website to SiteGround from my previous hosting provider as soon as the renewal date arrives. I wish I could do it earlier before the renewal.

5 Stars

Goto Media . - Limburg - Netherlands 21 Sep 2016

Siteground is the best provider when working with Joomla or Wordpress websites. They offer great support and know what there doing. When I get a new clients that wants a new website but also the support then I demand that they choose Siteground as there provider.

5 Stars

Toni - Lagos - Nigeria 16 Sep 2016

Every time I've had to contact Site Ground, an not on a few occasions, I've had my problems adequately resolved. I couldn't be happier with the cost of hosting as well.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016