siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,494

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Arthur - NC - United States 12 Sep 2017

Siteground is easy to navigate and has wonderful tools and guides for a technically challenged person such as myself. If all those guides fail, their customer service was instant and very thorough!

5 Stars

Kathie - ON - Canada 7 Sep 2017

Siteground's pricing and services are very competitive, and their customer support is stellar. I have found all of their technical reps to be very courteous, knowledgeable and quick to resolve issues.

5 Stars

Mark 1 Sep 2017

I've been experiencing recurrent issues with the Shared hosting as it always reaches the limit on my website. Knowing this, good customer representatives are always there to help! Kudos to Nikolay for helping me with the upgrade option. Looking forward with good service with new plan.

5 Stars

Mick - NJ - United States 29 Aug 2017

WOW. I don't normally leave reviews... but I am going out of my way to leave this one. I am amazed at how incredible SiteGround is. Their server setup works so much better than GoDaddy for my wordpress website. My site is faster on their server. But the thing that stands out above everything else is the INCREDIBLE customer service. This is the BEST customer service I've ever experienced. Not even just with hosting companies, but the best customer service compared to any company I've ever dealt with. They have taken care of EVERY SINGLE issue I've asked them about and the tech team is very knowledgeable and very good at what they do. Even better, (I know, i cant believe it gets better either), I have never waited more that 60 SECONDS to speak to a live customer service agent and they always take great care of me (I call them pretty often too). Even advanced support is incredible... I've never waited more than 10 minutes for the team to respond to my support ticket and I've submitted more than 20 tickets to the advanced tech team.

As you can tell, I just can't say enough about SiteGround and it's amazing employees. I would urge anybody that is looking for hosting service to stop looking and sign up with SiteGround. Please do yourself a favor. I joined a while ago and I know I will never want to work with another hosting company.

5 Stars

Rob - zuid holland - Netherlands 23 Aug 2017

Ok there are hosting companies and there is Siteground. Don't look any further. If you are searching for a good host for a good price and superb customer support then this is your hosting company. I've used many hostingcompanies but finally found the right one. Good price, very reliable servers and outstanding good and fast customer support. I have never seen this anywhere else for this price range. What can I say more. I'm a customer for almost a year now and I rent a cloud VPS. Most of the times support respons within minutes and solves the problem right away, 24/7.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Hayling Island - United Kingdom 21 Aug 2017

I have not been on Sitegrond long enough to make full coment on service, Service so far so good.

5 Stars

Tim B - MN - United States 8 Aug 2017

Best support on the net

5 Stars

Shaykh Mohammad B - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 2 Aug 2017

Awesome

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017