Here’s what Worker had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012
A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 290 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

5 stars
Martin 05 Mar 2014

Usually too busy to write reviews...but...Simply blown away by the Tech Support these guys provide. If your in two minds about switching to SiteGround...don't be! You will not be disappointed. BELIEVE THE HYPE!!! :)

5 stars
BamaJohn - AL, United States 02 Jun 2014

I have 8 websites hosted with SiteGround and will add more due to their great service and reasonable rates. Just sent in a trouble ticket at 8:05pm on a Sunday night and it was handled at 8:10! And the problem was my error...

5 stars
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2014

Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!

5 stars
HCyr - BC, Canada 04 Nov 2014

SiteGround is a completely different hosting experience. From the sales team all the way to the advanced technical support, they are courteous, patient, and most of all, efficient. I can't recommend them highly enough for the service that they provide. And on top of that, their entry level hosting package is four times faster than what I was used to from other big name providers.

Simply Awesome, thank you guys.

5 stars
Christoan 22 Jul 2014

Super fast website after i change to them, very fast support, they responce n less than 2 min :)

5 stars
Andrea 04 Dec 2014

great hosting

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!