siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,649

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jan - Bern - Switzerland 12 Nov 2017

The support of SiteGround is really the best. I had really great time using your plans. GoGeek and Cloud Server as well. Even the upgrade was a question of few minutes. This is perfect. Only one issue, that when i was using the cloudflare plugin from the admin backend, the gtmetrix.com did not recognize it. But when i was using Cloudflare on my own, without your plugin and just changed the DNS, so gtmetrix.com recognize it.
You guys are doing great job. Thx a lot.

5 Stars

WAEL O - CAIRO - EGYPT 10 Nov 2017

Always provide me with solutions and repair my mistakes at a standard time, they have very good customer service. They really offer excellent hosting service

5 Stars

Karen - WI - United States 7 Nov 2017

The support I receive through 'live chat' is absolutely THE BEST!!!!!! It makes my life so much easier. Thanks!

5 Stars

Steve - Suffolk - United Kingdom 30 Oct 2017

Great support as ever!

5 Stars

Stephen B - Qld - Australia 29 Oct 2017

Good service, very prompt response with help. Good experience overall.

5 Stars

Jinu M 26 Oct 2017

I have never had such nicer customer care service from anyone. You have got some wonderful people taking care of your customers, which i believe is testament to the customer friendly company policies. I love it! I Hey, i might want to upgrade my plan in the future, if you have any offers coming up, please do let me know.

5 Stars

ABHIJEET - Karnataka - India 24 Oct 2017

The SG experience for me has been great simply because of the very transparent and friendly way the the whole process has been, and continues to work for me.

The second thing which i found outstanding is the suggestions and experience of the tech support in trying to genuinely make to understand the issue, and the solution/process which needs to done in order to resolve it.

Thanks Guys..

5 Stars

Dave P - WA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Simply the best of all hosting and providers I've ever used in my 23 years of web development and marketing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017