siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,021

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

nuovacom 17 May 2016

excellent service!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2016

Great guy helped me and had a lot of patience

5 Stars

Brolly M - ON - Canada 3 May 2016

I am constantly impressed with the quick, friendly and efficient customer service that SiteGround offers. Excellent web hosting services and top notch tech support. Way ahead of most other hosting services I have used in my many years as web designer and developer. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Sachin 29 Apr 2016

You have a very good and instant support. Really I am happy with your service.

5 Stars

HeuerDesign - AB - Canada 24 Apr 2016

We do recommend Siteground webhosting services to all our customers. The hosting package and performance is excellent. Siteground Support Team is AMAZING!!! Very fast response time, easily approachable through all their support channels - the solution of all our issues was just minutes away!! What a difference to our previous web host, we thought they were great already.
Siteground is highly recommended if you are serious in the internet world!

5 Stars

deals4funding.com - CA - United States 17 Apr 2016

SiteGround is a fantastic web hosting company. I've used other hosting companies in the past but they weren't as well knowledgable or user friendly with a wordpress hosting account. With SiteGround, not only do they offer a fantastic service but their support team is top notch! I've reached out to support about 3 times now and evertime has been a fantastic experience! Fast response, very knowledgable, friendly and willing to do what it takes to make sure your taken care of. I highly recommend SiteGround to anyone that needs to host a wordpress site(s).

5 Stars

Sue - FL - United States 7 Apr 2016

I love Siteground! You customer service is amazing! Thank you very much also to Atanas D. is was super amazing!

5 Stars

igloobob - - - United Kingdom 22 Mar 2016

Have used siteground for a while now and the hosting seems decent. It's the live chat though that I am so impressed with. ALWAYS available, connects to a rep quickly and they have all been brilliant.

Top marks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016