siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent - United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 831

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Monzon Graphic D - FL - United States 3 Feb 2016

They are so professional :) the best company of Web Hosting in the World, the Price and Service are the best.

5 Stars

trekzoom 18 Jan 2016

no problems

5 Stars

Zain 4 Jan 2016

Hi

Overall my experience with siteground is great.Staff is very helpful.

5 Stars

WebAntics - Qld - Australia 1 Jan 2016

I have never had a bad experience with Siteground. Always professional and prompt and always with exceptional support. I will not use anyone else now. I have found the best.

5 Stars

Bob - FL - United States 1 Dec 2015

As a novice I was having trouble adding a new domain and the tech support person patiently walked me through the process until it was completed. Great job.

5 Stars

Tom - ON - Canada 27 Nov 2015

Smooth sales process with a little assist from helpful online chat.

5 Stars

www.fatrelease.com.au - NSW - Australia 14 Nov 2015


I do not hesitate to recommend Siteground.com to any prospective client. I found the Consultants very fast, efficient, knowledgable and worked with me to sort out my technical problem effectively. I am very happy with their service and the polite and professional help-desk chat and technical staff who are available 24/7. As a business owner this is so important as I live in Sydney Australia and had assistance in real time.

5 Stars

Morgan - VA - United States 11 Nov 2015

I screwed up. As a result, my entire site was deleted. Within 15 minutes of contacting support, my site was restored from a backup and up and running. Fast...wicked fast.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016