Here’s what Worker had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012
A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 164 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Martin F - CA, United States 13 Jun 2012

The main reason I keep on using Siteground for my hosting needs is reliability in addition to their quick resolution to the problems I face setting and maintaining a website. I am rusty navigating through their control panels and tutorials. At times it seems too much. They always come to the rescue to what for many may be a simple task. They are always patient and courteous to help me with the most basic issues.

5 stars
Rob - NSW, Mexico 28 Dec 2012

They have an awesome price and a perfect customer service

5 stars
Zoran J - Macedonia, Macedonia 24 May 2012

Great customer support, newer seen before...

5 stars
George - FL, United States 26 Sep 2013

I have been a customer for 6 years, and I always enjoy how fast their customer service is, and every year they seem to get better.

5 stars
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2014

Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!

5 stars
Keyword S - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2014

I found technical support very responsive and quick to resolve my issues. A pleasant experience for sure.

5 stars
Steve C - Surrey, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

I had a problem which the support team answered exceptionally quickly. I am very impressed with the service.

5 stars
mosugu - Nigeria 14 Oct 2013

SG always seems to know what i need, and for the price and excellent support, it's worth every penny!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!