Here’s what Worker had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012
A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
ajbessette - Hyogo, Japan 30 Sep 2012

The support staff is excellent. Support is prompt and they work to resolve all issues.

5 stars
mosugu - Nigeria 14 Oct 2013

SG always seems to know what i need, and for the price and excellent support, it's worth every penny!

5 stars
Vihotar - Gujarat, Hindustan 22 Nov 2012

Amazing ! Excellent ! Great ! The Best ! .........

If there are more words to admire siteground premium support service then I will use all. The Best service I have ever seen or ever heard.

Today, I single man "Leonid" from premium support service solved all my queries one by one so easily and so quickly with great sense of humor.

Such persons make siteground unique in the world.

5 stars
Davide V 30 Jun 2014

Amazing support, and service provide.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Oct 2014

Support 5 stars
Speed 5 stars
FTP short timeout 1 star

5 stars
Alexander 29 May 2014

Well. I was looking for high end wordpress hosting company. So i went to Synthesis. I was disappointed. Then i decide to try you guys. End you are awesome! ;) My site load is even faster! At half of price i paid at Synthesis. You have staging mode and that is great!!! So i have 15 more accounts on my reseller program at another hosting company. Now i am seriosly thinking to move all of them to you. And start reseller program. Keep up the good work!!!!

5 stars
Jean E 19 Jul 2014

I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!