siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,793

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

PaulF - Qld - Australia 25 Feb 2017

I have contacted Siteground via live chat several times (for assistance) and got instant access to someone who know how to help and helped me immediately.

Siteground is fantastic!

5 Stars

Mike C - DC - United States 10 Feb 2017

Have contaced SiteGround several times and have always had a wonderful experience with their customer service. Fast, efficient, and friendly.

5 Stars

cigarcutterexpert.com 10 Feb 2017

Beatrice (Bulgaria tech team) was brilliant in sorting my tech issues....very happy!
SG delivers again!

5 Stars

Graham W - Western Cape - South Africa 7 Feb 2017

SiteGround's services are excellent and their support people are very helpful. Moving to SiteGround 18 months ago was one of the best decisions I have made.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jan 2017

Siteground have always been ready to help. No question is deemed to 'silly' or ' a waste of time'. The customer service team are willing to explain things to me over and over if I don't get what they mean the first time.
The products we are using have been awesome. timely notification from SiteGround when updates are being done or maintenance work is being scheduled. No complaints from us.

5 Stars

jarrod - AB - Canada 31 Jan 2017

great support... like really good, this is what sold me to switch from Godaddy...and the fact Godaddy is so much slower!

5 Stars

howardkelley - FL - United States 29 Jan 2017

Fast response...and, always with the right answer.

5 Stars

Abdirzak - AL - United States 29 Jan 2017

Really i will recomend using steground serviced because they are totally different as their supporting team is very respective team providing you the best support all the time, and in the last 8years every time i want to register a domain name or host it i remember siteground , and let you guys know that siteground is a sun shining from the edge!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017