siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,039

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Matt R - NSW - Australia 9 Apr 2017

Very helpful and professional assistance. Thank you

5 Stars

Doug F - ME - United States 9 Apr 2017

I am continually impressed with siteground's excellent customer service. There has never been an issue that they did not resolve quickly. They even educate me to become a better webmaster.

5 Stars

Maggie J - PA - United States 8 Apr 2017

I am moving 3 sites and domains from BlueHost. Can't wait! Penka was so patient and helpful...answered all my questions, even the silly ones!

5 Stars

DC 7 Apr 2017

You came highly recommended by one of your customers, Bambi Woods. Here it is Friday night and your Emil M was right there to assist with the answers! Excellent!

Thank you

5 Stars

NBL S 29 Mar 2017

Fast servers, competitive prices, really great support. Everytime you get soon great support from very professional and nice guys.
Another experience!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - KENT - United Kingdom 29 Mar 2017

Stanimira was great - very helpful and understanding (I needed to sort out payment mess which was a result of my mistake). Star customer service!

5 Stars

Vinicius - SP - Brazil 23 Mar 2017

excelent assistence by Ervin H.... good job!

5 Stars

Ivo 20 Mar 2017

Very good service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017