Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about

Worker | Kent - United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 733

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Sheila R 19 Nov 2015

Perfect service

5 Stars

Raj 15 Nov 2015

Issue sorted in minutes

5 Stars

Jaime - Alicante - Spain 14 Nov 2015

I´m very happy with siteground,
they resolve any issue fast and professional,
and the price I pay is very good, it is very

5 Stars

anaboli0 6 Nov 2015

Look I don't have enough time right now to write all the great things about sightground, but your fantastic.

After 6 months of research, I went with you and I refer all my clients to use you for hosting.

email me later if you want more feedback

5 Stars

Gio 21 Sep 2015

Their Support is unbeatable, even when helping with a-typical issues and custom-made solutions.

Their services are sound, never had a hack attack since I moved to Siteground.
highly recommend them

5 Stars

Michele - Milan - Italy 18 Sep 2015

I am not an expert, and I needed some assitance to select the righ option for me.
The live chat customer support was really excellent. They were patient and useful to provide the right information.
Furthermore, the price I paid is the best one in terms of value I could get.

5 Stars

M A L - IL - United States 8 Sep 2015

I have not worked on web sites for awhile and also recently moved to SiteGround. I messed something up and not only were they extremely helpful, they were courteous and knowledgeable and had my site back up and running in less than 2 minutes. I couldn't believe it and can't thank them enough. Outstanding Customer Service and technical expertise.

5 Stars

Volition - OH - United States 4 Aug 2015

I have been doing a lot of research on Web Hosts. This was found by googling "Best Web Hosting?" Then I went to their site and loved it. Saw they have "Live Chat" First hosting site I saw having this and I love it. Its quick and speak with knowledgeable people such as Ivan P. He helped me through the process and it was painless and easy.

Thank you,

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015