Here’s what Worker had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012
A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim - OR, United States 14 Feb 2014

I've been very happy with the quick turn-around on support tickets and support chat as I become used to your system. I'm also excited about the add ons such as the staging environment.

5 stars
Karl S - London, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2014

I have had my clients websites hosted by various companies over the past 10 years, and SiteGround are by far the best. Outstanding Support (we are talking a few minutes - not hours !!), great uptime (so far 100%), and at a price that is a fraction of the fees charged by other "professional" HSP's. Only wish I had been recommended to try SiteGround years ago - I would have saved a small fortune, and countless hours dealing with "technical support" staff who knew less than me !! My advice to the "professional" hosting companies is keep an eye on SiteGround as they have set a standard that you could all learn from.

5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012

Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!

5 stars
Oswaldj - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2012

I have been a customer of SG for now over 05 years and hosting about 12 websites with them. I am very happy with there service so far. I certainly do not hesitate to recommend SG to any of my friends, and I will continue to use SG in my future website projects.

5 stars
Greg S - OH, United States 18 Jul 2014

Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.

5 stars
Alexander 29 May 2014

Well. I was looking for high end wordpress hosting company. So i went to Synthesis. I was disappointed. Then i decide to try you guys. End you are awesome! ;) My site load is even faster! At half of price i paid at Synthesis. You have staging mode and that is great!!! So i have 15 more accounts on my reseller program at another hosting company. Now i am seriosly thinking to move all of them to you. And start reseller program. Keep up the good work!!!!

5 stars
John P - NSW, Australia 04 Oct 2013

Snappy on line service! Highly recommended.

5 stars
Grove N - TX, United States 02 Oct 2012

You folks are great, always seem to give us more than we ask for, every time. Thank you! I'll never go anywhere else for help, unless you force me! Blessings on you all, Grove Norwood, The Heart of Texas Foundation, Houston Texas.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!