siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Worker had to say about siteground.com

Worker | Kent - United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 958

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

george362 - MA - United States 15 Apr 2016

Easy sign up process, good pricing and value for our service.

5 Stars

Caleb H - OK - United States 10 Apr 2016

I just signed up, but I needed my site transferred from an azure web app. So far the process has been painless and if the meet the incredible high expectations they have set, I am going to be blown away by this service.

5 Stars

Simon - Bayern - Germany 6 Apr 2016

Nice products and even better support. The staff didnt just told the solution to my problem, they waited through the hole process to make sure it works.

5 Stars

Joanne - Cambridgeshire - United Kingdom 1 Apr 2016

I would highly recommend Siteground, I've had about 3 issues since purchase and your instant chat help has been fantastic.

I'm not a techie person so having instant support is invaluable to me.

5 Stars

Verdi 13 Mar 2016

Although some of the managing software they use can be confusing at first, they turn out easy enough if you take the time to learn. SiteGrounds support is beyond good. They respond quickly (even on a Sunday!) and give clear answers you can actually use to go on creating.

I can really recommend them to anyone building their own (WordPress) website.

5 Stars

Dave - Dublin - Ireland 27 Feb 2016

Great help from daniel

5 Stars

luke g - IL - United States 13 Feb 2016

The technical staff member I interacted with was exceptional! Vanessa listened and quickly solved a complex issue with self assurance that leads me to believe her managers trust the employees. Plus, she was fun and charming which made the technical problem seem to disappear, very talented worker!

5 Stars

Resham P 12 Feb 2016

I am looking for options to host my website. I am impressed by the support I received! The support staff is definitely top notch and ready to help as much as they can!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016