Here’s what Samantha had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012
This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 259 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
George P 07 Nov 2014

I don't have any complaints...especially with your service staff (Mark C. was VERY helpful tonight!)
Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

5 stars
Zoran J - Macedonia, Macedonia 24 May 2012

Great customer support, newer seen before...

5 stars
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2014

Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!

5 stars
Dave - CA, United States 15 Apr 2014

SiteGround provides amazing customer service with no "Gotcha" surprises or sales tactics. It is refreshing after trying hosting from a company like BlueHost.

5 stars
julia - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

SiteGround is new for me. I was not happy with my hosting service for the past year. I spent some time asking others for a recommendation and used the internet to find reviews on hosting services. ReviewGurus.com was the best and simplest site I found.. they introduced me to SiteGround.

this is the best hosting service ever!! I am not well versed in the language or function of the internet but with their amazing customer service and welcoming attitude I am learning.

I highly recommend them to everyone!

5 stars
EnnisP - TN, United States 16 Jul 2014

SiteGround is the third hosting provider I have used and the support personnel have been exemplary. Support tickets and chats are answered within seconds and the responses so far have been very helpful.

This is just a personal observation but my site seems to be functioning much better on SiteGround servers too and that is great.

5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012

This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!