Here’s what Samantha had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012
This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 331 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
BamaJohn - AL, United States 02 Jun 2014

I have 8 websites hosted with SiteGround and will add more due to their great service and reasonable rates. Just sent in a trouble ticket at 8:05pm on a Sunday night and it was handled at 8:10! And the problem was my error...

5 stars
stephanie k 21 Jan 2015

Good, dealing with website issues are frustrating. Thanks to your service we have it all worked out. I hope:)

5 stars
patrickmccarty - VA, United States 18 Aug 2014

I've been using Siteground for about 2 years for many, many websites. Each one has performed very well from a hosting perspective and I've always received very prompt and helpful customer service/tech support.

5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012

This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best

5 stars
Juan - Bogota, Colombia 24 Sep 2013

The guys of technical support have guided me on the process of moving mi domain and hosting with outstanding patience, I´m a fan now.

Thanks a lot.

@juanjoaldaz

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Nov 2014

great support

5 stars
bonecrusher - CT, United States 13 Mar 2013

I had poor performance on my WP site backend, and thought it was hosting-related. SG isolated the issue to my backend configuration, and I was able to debug from there (turned out to be a bug in the theme itself).

Thank you.

5 stars
Luca 03 Oct 2014

i am literally IMPRESSED how fast, efficient and skilled is siteground assistance staff. Sometimes i need more tme to write my problem than siteground staff to solve it AND reply to me that everything is fine.

5 stars
Eduardo - Mexico, Mexico 10 Apr 2012

Awsome service.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!