Here’s what Samantha had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012
This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 614 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle D - Western Cape, South Africa 29 Jul 2015

Absolutely bloody marvelous!!!

5 stars
Luisa C - Valle, Colombia 26 Jul 2015

It's a excellent service!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Jul 2015

very nice support but need more technical skills (Test Spanish Chat)

5 stars
Andy W - OH, United States 15 Jun 2015

I have been using various hosting providers for over 15 years and SiteGround is by far the best. Their technical support team responds quickly and resolves issues with urgency and accuracy. I have used another host in the past that claimed a 99.9% uptime and my site and email were down at least once every 60 days, causing major business issues. With SiteGround, that doesn't happen. I now setup all of my client's websites on SiteGround servers and they too are pleased with the speed and quality.

5 stars
Gerardo 18 May 2015

All services are excellent! Sure to share your service.

5 stars
Rori - NM, United States 16 May 2015

I was charged for an auto renewal that I'm sure I just overlooked in cancelling, so I contacted Site Ground via chat to try to cancel the service. Rositsa D. helped me, and she was kind, polite and massively efficient. Excellent customer service!!

5 stars
Georgia 13 May 2015

I contacted support with a question and was helped by Todor. He was proactive, giving me all the information I need to be able to continue in my task. I really believe that great customer support and customer service drive a business. Todor is an asset to you and I hope you are taking good care of him. :D

5 stars
Joomlaeye - Gujarat, India 11 May 2015

Try it you will definitily Buy it again, Great Experience, Nice Guidelines, Awesome Support services...

5 stars
Belabz - IL, United States 09 May 2015

I do work with Site Ground years ago, i left all other hosting services as Go Dady, OVH (The worst one), 1&1 ... to manage everything from the same point, i do that because of the satisfaction i feel with SG, safety, confidentiality care, the best online support experience i have met and it's the most important thing we should take care of when we sale online services, fast services on the Go, fast connexions, powerful UI tools, etc ... i have a long list :D, i need hours to write every thing ... the only negative point in SG almost it's the best hosting services i have met and also because there's no perfect things in this world, the Cloud's & Dedicated Servers plans price are so expensive depending on the other good hosting provider i know and i have tested, hope they will change that in the futur, Thank you.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!