Here’s what Samantha had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012
This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Tracy - TN, United States 09 Oct 2014

I recently moved my sites to SiteGround's "GoGeek" hosting, and I'm amazed at the speed difference from my GoDaddy hosting plans. I was, and still am a big admirer of GoDaddy's level of customer support, and I was a little nervous because SiteGround's support system was different, but after using their chat/support ticket system, I have to say it has made things less stressfull.

Great customer service! Love these guys!

5 stars
Gregory CN B - CA, United States 05 Feb 2014

I have had 3 other host in my life. These guys are so good it is amazing. Everything you could ask for in a host!

5 stars
RAC M - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

Outstanding job Siteground, Your service is as all company's service should be, fast and efficient. This is why we have all our clients hosting with you, thanks again for your help!

5 stars
mosugu - Nigeria 14 Oct 2013

SG always seems to know what i need, and for the price and excellent support, it's worth every penny!

5 stars
Karl S - London, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2014

I have had my clients websites hosted by various companies over the past 10 years, and SiteGround are by far the best. Outstanding Support (we are talking a few minutes - not hours !!), great uptime (so far 100%), and at a price that is a fraction of the fees charged by other "professional" HSP's. Only wish I had been recommended to try SiteGround years ago - I would have saved a small fortune, and countless hours dealing with "technical support" staff who knew less than me !! My advice to the "professional" hosting companies is keep an eye on SiteGround as they have set a standard that you could all learn from.

5 stars
Dominique - QC, Canada 24 Apr 2014

I use hosting services from SiteGround for years. Of course I had some trouble sometimes but never on their side, always on my side. And guess what, each time the technical service solve my problem in a minute, I called by day, night, weekend, no matter.
Each year when I have to pay the bill, I think, well, I certainly could find something a little bit less expensive. Actually I tried once. And guess what, I'm still here. A really good customer service, a really efficient technical service. I'll stay here for sure!

5 stars
Leonardo - GA, United States 30 Dec 2012

Thank you so much.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!