Here’s what Samantha had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012
This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Leonardo - GA, United States 30 Dec 2012

Thank you so much.

5 stars
Dark Horse Web D - BC, Canada 29 Dec 2012

Much better customer service then other hosting companies I deal with. Quick to respond and accurate answers.

Also better security and faster then other hosting companies I have dealt with for my client's sites.

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
Dennis - WA, United States 09 Apr 2014

We have been with ST for over 5 years now. We will NOT seek any other host. Why would we? Reasonable hosting pricing. FAST service. Very knowledgeable staff.

Outstanding! Truly outstanding!

5 stars
Jorge A 08 Jun 2014

SiteGround support is the best support I ever had, and I don't refer only to hosting, but compared to Telcos, SW applications support, cable TV, .... Outstanding.

All agents whith no exception have been efficient, effective, proactive.

5 stars
Martin 05 Mar 2014

Usually too busy to write reviews...but...Simply blown away by the Tech Support these guys provide. If your in two minds about switching to SiteGround...don't be! You will not be disappointed. BELIEVE THE HYPE!!! :)

5 stars
Mike 12 Feb 2014

I had different hosting company but nobody with a so great customer care and quality service as SiteGround!
I strongly reccomend Siteground!

5 stars
Oswaldj - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2012

I have been a customer of SG for now over 05 years and hosting about 12 websites with them. I am very happy with there service so far. I certainly do not hesitate to recommend SG to any of my friends, and I will continue to use SG in my future website projects.

5 stars
Videochuck - MO, United States 05 Feb 2014

Great, Very understanding he was right on for someone like me that is not geek.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!