Here’s what Samantha had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012
This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 586 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Jul 2015

These guys are unbelievable. That doesn't even do it justice. Wow. They are so prompt and knowledgeable its basically instant service and they just really do an exceptional job. I am in awe of siteground and I wouldn't recommend anyone else!!!!


AMAAZINNGGG

5 stars
Alejandro G - Sevilla, Spain 15 Jun 2015

Good experience. Great customer support.

5 stars
vagke 07 Jun 2015

excellent help from sales rep

5 stars
Georgia 13 May 2015

I contacted support with a question and was helped by Todor. He was proactive, giving me all the information I need to be able to continue in my task. I really believe that great customer support and customer service drive a business. Todor is an asset to you and I hope you are taking good care of him. :D

5 stars
Jesper O 12 May 2015

I have used Siteground for over a year, and recently upgraded to their Go Geek plan. But even with the Grow Big plan I always enjoyed a rock-solid first class technical customer support. I am amazed how fast they respond (I use the live chat) and the staff is absolutely brilliant. I can even ask questions which I sometimes feel might be a bit out of the scope of the hosting service. Today I talked to Paco K. and again got this awesome, knowledgeable service, with friendly attitude - and never once I felt rushed or felt that they couldn't take their time with me. I know this might sound like a bunch of exaggerated superlatives, but sometimes they are true. Siteground ROCKS!

5 stars
Jayy 04 May 2015

Great customer service.......Fullstop!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2015

Really good service quality! I am more than satisfied.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!