Here’s what Samantha had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012
This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Yaniv N 04 Sep 2014

Simply amazing service, best uptime I've seen so far, prices are affordable and the service... oh the service!
An average of 3 minutes per ticket response, simply a-m-a-z-i-n-g!!! Also, support team is very kind.

5 stars
Oswaldj - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2012

I have been a customer of SG for now over 05 years and hosting about 12 websites with them. I am very happy with there service so far. I certainly do not hesitate to recommend SG to any of my friends, and I will continue to use SG in my future website projects.

5 stars
WatIZIT - London, United Kingdom 05 May 2013

I have been 110% happy, joomla etc was alien to me but the site tutorial and helpfull support staff have made it easier for me to setup 5 websites in 7 days with them including a drupal website that went wrong for me, and they took over the build and fixed everything, exceptional service, by daniel, Igor and Ivan plus all the ladies included.

5 stars
Greg S - OH, United States 18 Jul 2014

Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.

5 stars
RapidPage - ON, Canada 24 Dec 2012

I would like to tell you from a customer, and web guy point of view siteground it a superior service.

5 stars
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2014

Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!

5 stars
Jonathan 09 Jun 2014

Iliyana, Dimitar, Peter and Olga were the 4 persons who took care of my account. They all were GREAT!!!!! First time I experience such a fast, efficient customer service.
Hands down to siteground. I'm more than a happy customer.

5 stars
Bill L - OR, United States 21 Apr 2014

You have been fantastic. I already tell everyone who have or are working on developing a website that you are the best. Thank you so much.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 23 May 2013

I have had two problems in the past 4 years that I have needed "Site Ground" to solved for me; thy fixed both problems with in minute of oping a problem ticket.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!