Here’s what Len C had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012
I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - WI, United States 14 Nov 2014

We have a site with several subdomains, for civic groups, and have gotten excellent support from Siteground over the past four years. As many volunteers are working on our sites, the support, has been invaluable to our groups.

5 stars
Bill A - GA, United States 06 May 2014

Stable environment. Always quick to respond to support issues. Couldn't ask for a better web host.

5 stars
Ryan B - Watford, United Kingdom 06 Oct 2014

Spoke to a guy called Marc C on siteground live web support. I had an issue with a domain transfer and a wordpress issues, his patience, clarity and determination to get my problems fixed, were first class. Site Ground is a very user friendly service for those not so technical like myself! I transferred all my services from another provider and it was the best decision I could have ever made. Thanks again.

5 stars
Jim - OR, United States 14 Feb 2014

I've been very happy with the quick turn-around on support tickets and support chat as I become used to your system. I'm also excited about the add ons such as the staging environment.

5 stars
Chris E - WA, United States 12 Jun 2014

I made the change to SiteGround just about a month back and have been 100% satisfied with the service thus far. We have had many hosts over the years some being really great hosting providers that came with a price, and others that had horrible customer service at a minimal price. When making the move to a new server there are always some sort of technical issues that are unforeseen, SiteGround support has been here to help the whole way. Making the move to SiteGround has been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants to have a stress free hosting environment. Thank you guys for the great support!

5 stars
Dennis - WA, United States 09 Apr 2014

We have been with ST for over 5 years now. We will NOT seek any other host. Why would we? Reasonable hosting pricing. FAST service. Very knowledgeable staff.

Outstanding! Truly outstanding!

5 stars
Shah - AL, United Arab Emirates 27 Apr 2014

Siteground team is simply awesome.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!