siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,653

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Barbara - Kent - United Kingdom 24 Nov 2017

Very impressed with Siteground - everything easy to use, customer service prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Nov 2017

My representative was absolutely invaluable! He helped me solve issues that would have taken forever to solve on my own in just a few minutes. Can't thank him enough for his help!

5 Stars

Mvs_81 - North-Holland - Netherlands 16 Nov 2017

I'm so happy with these people. This is what a good work relationship [on distance] should look like. Good price, great service. Professional and competent. Thanks, Siteground!

5 Stars

Stuart - wales - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2017

always impressive and friendly.

5 Stars

Tom 29 Oct 2017

I Have to say that site ground has the best support team i ever used for hosting , wanted to say thanks for your service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Oct 2017

Good so far.

5 Stars

Tim S - IL - United States 12 Oct 2017

I initially had a bad experience, talked to 3 guys - one of them escalated - it just did not work, basic site would not even load. Everything broken.

I contacted support one last time to have them cancel, and I got Kaloyan K.
He did perfect. He was willing to cancel for me, but first he asked if he could try to fix it, and within minutes he solved the issue. He needed to change certain config values behind the scene.
I then had a random question "just in case you knew it off the top of your head" about file password protected, and he did.

Very impressed. Treat this guy well.

5 Stars

EpicZone - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 29 Sep 2017

Best Pricing, Easy to Setup, One Click G-Suite. I mean what else one could ask for.

Support is top notch. Guys are total rockstars.

100% satisfied.

5 Stars

Bishop - NY - United States 28 Sep 2017

Well,

Everybody are recommending SiteGround.

I like everything, web design, speed, support, wordpress hosting is amazing.

I am definitely staying with SiteGround.

All my sites will be hosted here.

Thanks for existing

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017