Here’s what Len C had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012
I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 290 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Grove N - TX, United States 02 Oct 2012

You folks are great, always seem to give us more than we ask for, every time. Thank you! I'll never go anywhere else for help, unless you force me! Blessings on you all, Grove Norwood, The Heart of Texas Foundation, Houston Texas.

5 stars
Juan - Bogota, Colombia 24 Sep 2013

The guys of technical support have guided me on the process of moving mi domain and hosting with outstanding patience, I´m a fan now.

Thanks a lot.

@juanjoaldaz

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Nov 2014

great support

5 stars
Thom - TX, United States 12 May 2014

I chatted with Boris for almost an hour. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and answered every question I had (of importance; he didn't answer when I asked if he was in the U.S. or UK ;)

It was a good experience for me.

5 stars
Enric - Girona, Spain 05 May 2012

Any problem that I got they arrenge it at the same day with just few hours. I never didn't need to re-contact them for the same problem. They did what I need always at first attempt.

5 stars
Armando 14 Jun 2012

GREAT SERVICE with my site esquinacuba.com

5 stars
Leonardo - GA, United States 30 Dec 2012

Thank you so much.

5 stars
James F - Hampshire, United Kingdom 25 Apr 2014

I spoke with Kristina the senior customer support adviser and she was great!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!