siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY - United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 830

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Usman M. N - Sokoto - Nigeria 1 Feb 2016

My experience at siteground is such that no rating can quantify.

5 Stars

Winstart - nh - the Netherlands 22 Jan 2016

friendly, helpful, comfortable, pleasant

5 Stars

JB - OR - United States 31 Dec 2015

For someone who is not highly skilled at being a webmaster. Siteground technical staff are excellent!! I appreciate so much how they handle me with my skill level.

Jonathan

5 Stars

Sara - CA - United States 9 Dec 2015

It is really helpful to have people there to answer your questions right away. I appreciate the enthusiasm and good advise I receive when I ask for help --which is usually late at night after a full day of work and I'm a bit foggy.

5 Stars

Sam 7 Dec 2015

Customer support is great, I somehow managed to screw up the hosting of my email and 9 minutes after I submitted the ticket I had an email telling my that they had fixed it.......sleeping easy tonight.

5 Stars

salma k - rajasthan - india 21 Nov 2015

very awesome...the best part that i like is that 24*7 hours service by our experts..thanks to all

5 Stars

Sheila R 19 Nov 2015

Perfect service

5 Stars

Sam - MD - United States 14 Nov 2015

Great!

5 Stars

L 9 Nov 2015

I contacted SiteGround via live chat twice. The second time the operator redirected me back to the first operator to maintain some continuity I guess. That happen very quickly. Once I had finished my application I was redirected to another rep for the verification. As that live chat was beginning I got a call from the first operator! He verified me over the phone! It was nice to see that this rep was keeping an eye on me, even if it was a little weird! Literally, 8 seconds after I clicked 'pay now' he called! Pretty easy to ask questions as I went through the ordering process. That was really helpful. That way I knew what I was getting into. Really easy process.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016