Here’s what Len C had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012
I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Thom - TX, United States 12 May 2014

I chatted with Boris for almost an hour. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and answered every question I had (of importance; he didn't answer when I asked if he was in the U.S. or UK ;)

It was a good experience for me.

5 stars
Jorge A 08 Jun 2014

SiteGround support is the best support I ever had, and I don't refer only to hosting, but compared to Telcos, SW applications support, cable TV, .... Outstanding.

All agents whith no exception have been efficient, effective, proactive.

5 stars
Dennis - WA, United States 09 Apr 2014

We have been with ST for over 5 years now. We will NOT seek any other host. Why would we? Reasonable hosting pricing. FAST service. Very knowledgeable staff.

Outstanding! Truly outstanding!

5 stars
Grove N - TX, United States 02 Oct 2012

You folks are great, always seem to give us more than we ask for, every time. Thank you! I'll never go anywhere else for help, unless you force me! Blessings on you all, Grove Norwood, The Heart of Texas Foundation, Houston Texas.

5 stars
Jean E 19 Jul 2014

I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!

5 stars
Vi - CT, United States 24 Jun 2012

Bravo! Excellent services! I've been a Siteground customer for years and I am always satisfied. You rock!

5 stars
Bill A - GA, United States 06 May 2014

Stable environment. Always quick to respond to support issues. Couldn't ask for a better web host.

5 stars
patrickmccarty - VA, United States 18 Aug 2014

I've been using Siteground for about 2 years for many, many websites. Each one has performed very well from a hosting perspective and I've always received very prompt and helpful customer service/tech support.

5 stars
Harald F - Buskerud, Norway 06 Apr 2012

I am very satisfied with SiteGround services.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!