siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,037

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Barb - SD - United States 22 Apr 2017

Siteground chat support is absolutely stellar. Ivan was quick, on the job and resolved my urgent issue immediately. Love you guys.

5 Stars

Carlos M - Valle del Cauca - Colombia 21 Apr 2017

Awesome experience !!! The best of the best more than 2 years with siteground good job guys!!! Keep working hard.

5 Stars

Cristy - TN - United States 18 Apr 2017

If only all companies had customer service equal to that of siteground the world would just run more smoothly.

5 Stars

Shallow Roots R - WA - United States 5 Apr 2017

Your company and staff is the most professional/knowledgeable and the most reliable and you work the same hours I do even though we are oceans apart. I couldn't ask for a better company. Absolutely love you guys!

5 Stars

Soe Thu M - Jeddah - Saudi Arabia 3 Apr 2017

I like everything about this siteground except hard disk usage limit. If disk usage be unlimited like other hosting company then I believe siteground will get more customer than now.

Kindly requesting you to change disk usage plan limited to unlimited even you charge extra 1$ per month.

Thanks

5 Stars

Ramzy H - MD - United States 31 Mar 2017

Every single time i have contacted customer service with some odd issue or question, they have fixed it within minutes. I have now transferred 3 websites over to SiteGround to host purely because of their service and quality! Wow!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2017

Please keep those lovely people working with you and let them love your clients more.

5 Stars

Andrew C - UT - United States 23 Mar 2017

It's so hard sifting through all the options for website hosting. So when a trusted friend recommended you I signed up and found that this is by far the best website hosting and website building option out there!

5 Stars

Joseph S - NJ - United States 16 Mar 2017

SiteGround is the best it gets. Really fast hosting company! And very professional help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017