Here’s what Len C had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012
I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 169 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave - CA, United States 15 Apr 2014

SiteGround provides amazing customer service with no "Gotcha" surprises or sales tactics. It is refreshing after trying hosting from a company like BlueHost.

5 stars
Ironglassdesign - WA, United States 29 Sep 2012

Very professional and fast response to any of my problems. Customer and technical service is great.

5 stars
Harald F - Buskerud, Norway 06 Apr 2012

I am very satisfied with SiteGround services.

5 stars
Prashant 10 Feb 2014

Overall, what they offer is good. I have WordPress hosting with them and its really impressive how they have built custom caching and security for the same. Servers are fast and support is also Good.

5 stars
Jim - OR, United States 14 Feb 2014

I've been very happy with the quick turn-around on support tickets and support chat as I become used to your system. I'm also excited about the add ons such as the staging environment.

5 stars
Joel - Iowa, United States 04 Jun 2013

Customer service is amaizing, as I completed the transaction. In literally 5 minutes a customer service rep was calling to check on me. Funny, I had already opened a "chat" session & was working on my project. They gave very good instructions & we'll see how the rest of our migration goes, but I expect the same service to hold!

5 stars
RAC M - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

Outstanding job Siteground, Your service is as all company's service should be, fast and efficient. This is why we have all our clients hosting with you, thanks again for your help!

5 stars
Grove N - TX, United States 02 Oct 2012

You folks are great, always seem to give us more than we ask for, every time. Thank you! I'll never go anywhere else for help, unless you force me! Blessings on you all, Grove Norwood, The Heart of Texas Foundation, Houston Texas.

5 stars
Jack G - ON, Canada 25 Sep 2012

I needed to upgrade 5 separate SiteGround websites from Joomla 1.5 to 2.5. Each site is complex. One is my business and another is a busy Toronto Dance club. The options offered were just right. Reasonably priced and they brought the difficulty level down to a manageable level. The staff are very professional. I am just finishing up the last one this week. I wish the other companies |I deal with were in their league.
Well done SiteGround Support.
Jack Gibney

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!