Here’s what Len C had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012
I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

5 stars
Shah - AL, United Arab Emirates 27 Apr 2014

Siteground team is simply awesome.

5 stars
Ryan H - IL, United States 10 Oct 2014

Always friendly and helpful service. One of the reasons I do not go elsewhere and the reason I would pay a little more to stay.

5 stars
Gerasimos 11 Sep 2014

Dear All,

I would like to recommend without any reservations the services that Siteground offers.

One of the most important for me assets is the immediate response to my technical issues and problems, as I am self taught in building a web site.
I have started 4 months ago and I have faced many obstacles, but whenever a started a support ticket I was very impressed when I was getting a reply in the next 5-10 minutes.

Moreover the sales and the support people they do not have first thing in mind to sell you and "load" you with plans and services just to make a quick profit.

Their solutions and suggestions are tailored towards the most economical and suitable for their clients solutions.
They never pressured me, they are polite and right to the point.

In a nut shell this is the company that I want to work with as long as their standards remain as they are.

Thank you so much Siteground!

Sincerely,
Gerasimos

5 stars
JD - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2013

These guys rock! I've used a number or providers in the past and none of them could even come close to the level of service or reliability of Siteground. I've been with them for several years now and host dozens of sites with them and they never fail to amaze me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

5 stars
RapidPage - ON, Canada 24 Dec 2012

I would like to tell you from a customer, and web guy point of view siteground it a superior service.

5 stars
Bijan - CA, United States 13 May 2013

Best web hosting for Joomla, fast servers, excellent customer service and tech support. 100% recommended.

5 stars
patrickmccarty - VA, United States 18 Aug 2014

I've been using Siteground for about 2 years for many, many websites. Each one has performed very well from a hosting perspective and I've always received very prompt and helpful customer service/tech support.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!