siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,489

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Dean 18 Sep 2017

very polite staff. always willing to help. Thanks

5 Stars

Amanda D - NSW - Australia 14 Sep 2017

I have always found EVERYONE I have chatted to on SiteGround to be very helpful, courteous and they have given me as much time as I needed to resolve the issue :)

5 Stars

Higher Source S - CA - United States 7 Sep 2017

its the best.

5 Stars

Joy - ON - Canada 25 Aug 2017

I asked Siteground to cancel my hosting account (newly-renewed) subscription due to personal security issues brought about by the work I did as reflected on my website, and they cancelled it and provided me the refund in one request. Great customer service.

5 Stars

ron r - AZ - United States 24 Aug 2017

Palvin was outstanding. he provided the information i needed to make my purchase with american express. very fast

5 Stars

martino - 03018 Paliano Fr - Italy 20 Aug 2017

Grazie ho ricevuto un'assistenza perfetta la Sig. Steliana.S è stata ammirevole in chat mi ha ascoltato cercando di comprendere i problemi che avevo poi concordando ha agito in modo da risolvermi il problema. grazie ancora.

5 Stars

Chris P - NY - United States 9 Aug 2017

Fast, efficient and very friendly service. Sitegeround is the best. Thank you.

5 Stars

Justin B - Dubai - UAE 1 Aug 2017

Amazing Web Hosting

5 Stars

Wei L - KY - United States 30 Jul 2017

The representative answered my questions accurately and in time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017