Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,314

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Alvin C - SK - Canada 18 Oct 2016

support is very knowledgeable and very accommodating.

5 Stars

Peter - Wales - United Kingdom 18 Oct 2016

Darin went out of his way to be of help - quickly identified the issue and corrected it. The level of service from Siteground is truly exceptional.

5 Stars

PatriciaQ 15 Oct 2016

I love the quick and polite customer service, the reps will not try to tell that you need to "upgrade" to solve your problems . Whenever I have had a problem it has always been solved and I am walked through the process step by step. A really great service.

5 Stars

Kevin B - MN - United States 3 Oct 2016

I have an I.T. background and was very disappointed with the vendors that I was contracting with. They were constantly running in to configuration issues and were slow to make updates. I then decided to take over our web hosting myself and do the WordPress setup myself as well. Site ground gave me all the tool I needed to have my WordPress site up and working with their auto-install tools. When I need support to get a few ports opened for LDAP(S) - they were quick to respond and gave excellent help.

I am very impressed with their support, the overall value of the package, and the ease of use. It is helpful to have some familiarity with cPanel to access your site and WordPress to install plugins or change themes. But I'm convinced anyone with basic computer knowledge could do this with a little practice.

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 1 Oct 2016

Cesar was awesome. Thanks

5 Stars

Djong T - DIY - Indonesia 23 Sep 2016

It's wonderful hosting with siteground and the support is especially dedicated and fast.

5 Stars

Goto Media . - Limburg - Netherlands 21 Sep 2016

Siteground is the best provider when working with Joomla or Wordpress websites. They offer great support and know what there doing. When I get a new clients that wants a new website but also the support then I demand that they choose Siteground as there provider.

5 Stars

Dave K - NV - United States 14 Sep 2016

I have never experienced the quality of support, the expediency of support and quality of service from a hosting company before. SiteGround is so far ahead of the game with their service that I cannot even call them a hosting provider but rather the "Super Host".

5 Stars

Sasha - OR - United States 14 Sep 2016

Tech support is literally the BEST experience I have had and continue to have among many web hosting and site building services/companies that I have worked with. I'm blown away time and time again with how helpful they are, and they never fail to address any and every question I send their way.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016