siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,330

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

AnnetteL - NSW - Australia 19 Jul 2017

You are are amazing!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Eliezer 10 Jul 2017

Amazing products at Amazing prices. Miles better than all of other hosts I have used.

5 Stars

Sam P - VA - United States 5 Jul 2017

Ivan was great to chat with - personable, friendly, and very helpful!

He was able to provide me with a free trial even though my link had expired and took the time to take my personal situation into account. Would highly recommend and hope I get Ivan again if I need any more help!

5 Stars

Gee - CA - United States 3 Jul 2017

You all are awesome. So much more helpful, faster and knowledgeable than my previous hosting company!

5 Stars

Jema L - Qld - Australia 26 Jun 2017

Customer Service staff are AM-A-Z-ING Always there to help and support, and they always go over and above!

5 Stars

Mountnes - Essex - United Kingdom 14 Jun 2017

Contacted Siteground with a difficult issue and didnt expect to get a refund for a second service that I dont use - but did and the guy who helped me - Emil - was super helpful and got it all arranged for me - even contact their billing department for me to change details on my invoice. Really impressed and happy

5 Stars

Giora D - Israel 13 Jun 2017

We get slowly to the site, and the help on the chat was very good

5 Stars

jchick - KS - United States 8 Jun 2017

Still figuring things out but the first bobble (domain name transfer rejected the first time) was handled smoothly & efficiently. MUCH better service than my previous hosting vendor.

5 Stars

SpringRiver 7 Jun 2017

We use Magento multilingual websites. Two work is perfect. Support of the hosting reacts immediately and solves problems.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017