Here’s what Len C had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012
I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Nathan - KS, United States 27 Sep 2012

I have used Siteground for almost a year and recommend this hosting company. I am impressed with the quality of customer service I receive!

5 stars
Malvik 28 Sep 2013

It would be truly 5 star customer service, if the technical support staff could be available on Chat for issues that are big enough for general chat support staff but still technically "smaller"

Might be difficult but would be of great value.

5 stars
Karmen - SA, Australia 18 Nov 2013

Siteground has an excellent support team. The fastest support team I have ever seen. They have always responded within 1-2 minutes after I have sent a ticket. Also Live chat support is excellent. All my issues have been resolved instantly. Sitegound servers have been always up and running. Never had an issue with them.

5 stars
Cb - AL, United States 14 Apr 2014

helpful support just signed up don't yest know what my site will look like but the customer service was very helpful!

5 stars
James N - MO, United States 26 Mar 2014

I have used siteground for years. They are great! Numerous sites, and never any downtime. Support is fantastic!

5 stars
George - FL, United States 26 Sep 2013

I have been a customer for 6 years, and I always enjoy how fast their customer service is, and every year they seem to get better.

5 stars
Gregory CN B - CA, United States 05 Feb 2014

I have had 3 other host in my life. These guys are so good it is amazing. Everything you could ask for in a host!

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012

Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!