siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,784

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Triple Latte D - NC - United States 25 Feb 2017

I accidentally clicked out before I jotted down the name of my support specialist. He was AWESOME! You guys are by far the best host I have worked with!

5 Stars

David D - FL - United States 15 Feb 2017

Great service people. The guy I had last night never gave up on what had to be a very frustrating problem for him and eventually got us going in the right direction. I had another problem tonight and the agent provided a solution right away!

5 Stars

Bryan 11 Feb 2017

I have issues from time to time but Siteground is so fantastic and responsive in helping me.

5 Stars

Amir S - West Midlands - United Kingdom 31 Jan 2017

Really helpful support and reliable service.

5 Stars

ZC W - FL - United States 29 Jan 2017

Siteground customer service is second to none. They are very helpful with anything that is above my head. I have learned so much from their support. I love the caching which really speeds up Wordpress and Magento. Everything is 5 star. Amazing! I've used other hosts and these guys are the best.

5 Stars

jguerin 29 Jan 2017

Simply put - the BEST host out there! At least for WordPress. I have no experience outside of WP, but I am continually blown away by the speed and level of customer and technical services provided by SiteGround. I don't know how anyone could beat it!

5 Stars

howardkelley - FL - United States 29 Jan 2017

Fast response...and, always with the right answer.

5 Stars

Adrian SCM P - Qld - Australia 24 Jan 2017

I am very happy with Siteground. It is a rare thing to have a problem but when I have had their representatives have been able to fix it promptly and the wonderful thing is I haven't had to wait lengthy periods to get served

5 Stars

CraftAndSurvive - Merseyside - United Kingdom 21 Jan 2017

Amazing Pre-Sales Support, Couple of issues with the first operator I spoke to but was quickly rescued by Ivan and now I am switching to them for my many websites.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017