Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about

Len C | NY - United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 732

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Zach - Thessaloniki - Greece 9 Nov 2015

Best shared hosting i ever had.
Best support! Haven't come across a problem they didn't solve and they respond in minutes!

5 Stars

Dr. G - AZ - United States 28 Oct 2015

I have had nothing but stellar service from Siteground from the time I was just a wee GoGeeky member to the strapping Cloud Member I am today. I had no problems or downtime transitioning to Cloud except I forgot to update Cloudflare. Siteground genius Ervin sorted it out in record time and I was up and running in under 5 minutes. I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to be able to relax and rely on Siteground to serve my 17+ digital assets. I know this all sounds like I was paid or encouraged to write this but if you knew me, you would know I NEVER write reviews unless I'm complaining on Yelp, until Siteground. If you are using Wordpress to host your small or medium business sites, check out Siteground. Oh, and I am not an affiliate or anything like that. Just appreciative of good service. Happy hosting! Dr. G

5 Stars

Marc - UT - United States 16 Oct 2015

This rocess was super simple and the customer service rep walked me through the entire process unlike some other "big" companies that everyone sees advertised. also the stagging is a huge deal for website designers etv when companies have live sites and need new ones.

5 Stars

GlitterGirl 14 Oct 2015

Fantastic service; easy set-up, very happy and pleased with Svetloslav's assistance! Thanks so much, I would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Deanna B - MT - United States 8 Oct 2015

The Tech Support team went out of their way to answer all of my questions! Thank you!

5 Stars

Kiwi 8 Oct 2015

My experiences with Siteground have always been positive. Any setup questions I have are always answered courteously and quickly by the live chat and support ticket team. I am also very happy with the hosting. I researched hosting companies a lot before deciding on Siteground and have no regrets. I am moving my other sites now to Siteground as I've never had a better hosting experience. It's really great value too. Thanks Siteground Team!

5 Stars

Dave 23 Aug 2015

Dessy was *very* helpful with my mail issue today. I have forwarders set up for my domains to gmail and *some* emails were working. It would have been easy to say, "not our problem."

However, Dessy dug into the issue and found that Spam Experts was blocking some of my email. She did not give up and now I am working again.

Thank you, Dessy and SiteGround!

5 Stars

Vickie S - OH - United States 17 Aug 2015

I have only been using for about four months. I can truly say that I have never had such great customer service from any online venue or storefront. The chat is easy and convenient and the staff has helped me greatly. I'm a newbie to wordpress and siteground has been a great help and always has or finds the answers to my questions. A big "THANK YOU" to siteground! Always recommend to my friends who want to develop their own web sites.

5 Stars 12 Aug 2015

I love services!!
I love this company. 24 hour support is so helpful!!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015