siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,475

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Chandima - Southern - Sri Lanka 29 Nov 2016

Still new and can't say at this moment. Support service is good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Kerry - Ireland 19 Nov 2016

I cant say enough good things about siteground, the customer care is probably the best I have received at any hosting company. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Kiwise D - Auckland - New Zealand 19 Nov 2016

Excellent website hosting and service! I've been a customer with SiteGround since 2014. I used many other providers including HostGator, GoDaddy, Dreamhost and OpenHost. OpenHost was terrible and the others were cheap with cheap technology and service. My Agency builds company websites and I have a Cloud Enterprise plan which is excellent. The most important benefit for me is the super fast online chat and technical support. Well done SiteGround, just don't increase your prices :)

5 Stars

d - Skane - Sweden 15 Nov 2016

Great support as always

5 Stars

Keyur - Maharashtra - India 14 Nov 2016

Excellent service provider

5 Stars

Ron - Qld - Australia 2 Nov 2016

I contacted Petar for technical assistance. He was fast and concise and polite. He answered my questions fully and professionally. Well done!

5 Stars

Calidro - Paita/Piura - Perú 29 Oct 2016

I have a technical issues with a redirect domain Martin was very patient, but even me I have some experience in setting sites, the issue was beyond my knowledge, he kindly try very hat¡rd , but we agree to pass the issue to some of your techs, overall I am very comfortable with the way Martin address the issue. Regards

5 Stars

Frank S - FL - United States 28 Oct 2016

Great service, the best customer support ever form any hosting company.

5 Stars

Aleksandra - Sofia - bulgaria 22 Oct 2016

Great online support, guys, everyone I've chatted with is an excellent help. Kudos for the great work!
Благодаря много!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016