siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,012

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Purr C - London - United Kingdom 18 May 2016

Excellent customer service, quality of product and understanding your customers' needs.

I'm a repeat customer as the price and service is good - so I don't feel like I need to go anywhere else.

I've never had a problem with the uptime for the website.

Thanks

Lisa

5 Stars

Matthew Lee Parks J - NC - United States 11 May 2016

Amazing and fast support. It is not instant as is claims but its only 20-30 seconds for reply's. The pricing for the lower 2 plans for amazing. When you get to the dedicated server hosting the price may be high but from what I learned it is well over worth it. Would recommend for anyone!

5 Stars

Jamie P - IL - United States 30 Apr 2016

Had to go through a verification process as I seem to have accidentally clicked the wrong state for my location. Was relatively painless though a bit time consuming but wasn't a huge inconvenience. I received a quick call addressing the matter and it was patched up shortly after.

5 Stars

Sachin 29 Apr 2016

You have a very good and instant support. Really I am happy with your service.

5 Stars

Sancheo - Western Cape - South Africa 14 Apr 2016

I find SiteGround incredible and will only use them. I've never had a problem that they are not willing to tend to in record time.

5 Stars

Caleb H - OK - United States 10 Apr 2016

I just signed up, but I needed my site transferred from an azure web app. So far the process has been painless and if the meet the incredible high expectations they have set, I am going to be blown away by this service.

5 Stars

Joanne - Cambridgeshire - United Kingdom 1 Apr 2016

I would highly recommend Siteground, I've had about 3 issues since purchase and your instant chat help has been fantastic.

I'm not a techie person so having instant support is invaluable to me.

5 Stars

victor - rimini - Italy 23 Mar 2016

Fast, Professional and really kind.

5 Stars

Jeremy 16 Mar 2016

Very professional, competent and fast.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016