siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,069

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth 24 Jun 2016

George T. was great, quick and efficient. He resolved my problem right away.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MA - United States 16 Jun 2016

Chat support with Eleyan C. was excellent.

5 Stars

Olabenjo T - OG - Nigeria 31 May 2016

the customer service response is exellent

5 Stars

H.Martinez - TX - United States 19 May 2016

We normally dont write reviews. Soemtimes we just bite the bullet and carry on but this story needs to be told. We had been using site5 for a good while and we work with quite a few websites. Their service and excuses and attitude on problems became and issue so we started looking around, found siteground and although not cheap we decided to try them out,

You definitely get what you pay for. Siteground help has been the best in the business. We've tried all major hosts providers. Typically within minutes we have answers to our questions.

All of their staff have been 10 out 10 every experience. Will gladly recommend.

5 Stars

Raimondo - OT - Italy 19 May 2016

I can say SiteGround customer care is the very best I've found in my over 20 years experience.
Support live chat is such a great tool and the customer care is always quick on answers, nice and professional.

5 Stars

Roy - wales - United Kingdom 19 Apr 2016

I had a problem and it was sorted out promptly by the on line chat method.

5 Stars

Gary 18 Apr 2016

The siteground.com provide great customer service.
I am having trouble choosing suitable hosting plan and the service provide great explanation.
A

5 Stars

Caleb H - OK - United States 10 Apr 2016

I just signed up, but I needed my site transferred from an azure web app. So far the process has been painless and if the meet the incredible high expectations they have set, I am going to be blown away by this service.

5 Stars

Gail - NC - United States 9 Apr 2016

Absolutely the best support team ever! You don't have to wait forever, just a few minutes at most, and the customer service reps are the best I have ever dealt with! FANTASTIC!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016