siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY - United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 965

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Aman 2 May 2016

I was bewildered with the number of web hosting services available on the net, and came across SiteGround as being ranked the top for customer service and assistance. I went out on a whim and bought the domain and services under them and I couldn't have made a better choice.

SiteGround have an excellent customer service, I cannot fault them. Every time I have needed assistance on something, they've always been there to help resolve the issues via both the ticket service and the live chat. My website uptime is 100% and I haven't encountered any technical issues to date. The user panels are incredibly intuitive and all additional features and services available to cater to my website are organised and explained enough for novices, with the ability to expand for the more advanced users too.

I know this all may sound too good to be true but honestly I couldn't be more appreciative of their support and I don't intend to change web hosters anytime soon, this is definitely worth it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - KY - United States 27 Apr 2016

I have multiple accounts and sites at sitegorund. I am a professional web developer, and an I.T. Director. I cringe when a client want their site anywhere other than Siteground. The tech support is #1 in the world!


A big thanks to you guys

5 Stars

Jonathan - Berkshire - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2016

This was my initial purchase. Responded to my questions directly, very amenable and friendly and most of all, clear. Helped me once I purchased, so big thanks. And now I am learning to use the product, it's like it said on the tin - reassuring.

5 Stars

Caleb H - OK - United States 10 Apr 2016

I just signed up, but I needed my site transferred from an azure web app. So far the process has been painless and if the meet the incredible high expectations they have set, I am going to be blown away by this service.

5 Stars

Stefan - Itzehoe / NorthGermany - Germany 8 Apr 2016

very good service....very good live chat...thanks for your helping !

5 Stars

Adda - Kent - United Kingdom 6 Apr 2016

I was very happy to be able to communicate via live chat without having to wait for email response or make a phone call. They lady (Rebeca) was very helpful and the whole process was quick and easy. :)

5 Stars

Brett M - CA - United States 13 Mar 2016

Awesome customer service, easy user interface, a pleasure to work with and happy to have teamed up with them.

5 Stars

florence 27 Feb 2016

excellent. Some staff are really very honest not just trying to close sales. Even some are agressive to push sales, siteground worths much more as its competitors a hosting provider

5 Stars

luke g - IL - United States 13 Feb 2016

The technical staff member I interacted with was exceptional! Vanessa listened and quickly solved a complex issue with self assurance that leads me to believe her managers trust the employees. Plus, she was fun and charming which made the technical problem seem to disappear, very talented worker!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016