Here’s what Len C had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012
I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 164 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Martin 05 Mar 2014

Usually too busy to write reviews...but...Simply blown away by the Tech Support these guys provide. If your in two minds about switching to SiteGround...don't be! You will not be disappointed. BELIEVE THE HYPE!!! :)

5 stars
Dark Horse Web D - BC, Canada 29 Dec 2012

Much better customer service then other hosting companies I deal with. Quick to respond and accurate answers.

Also better security and faster then other hosting companies I have dealt with for my client's sites.

5 stars
Dennis - WA, United States 09 Apr 2014

We have been with ST for over 5 years now. We will NOT seek any other host. Why would we? Reasonable hosting pricing. FAST service. Very knowledgeable staff.

Outstanding! Truly outstanding!

5 stars
Joel - Iowa, United States 04 Jun 2013

Customer service is amaizing, as I completed the transaction. In literally 5 minutes a customer service rep was calling to check on me. Funny, I had already opened a "chat" session & was working on my project. They gave very good instructions & we'll see how the rest of our migration goes, but I expect the same service to hold!

5 stars
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2014

Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!

5 stars
Keyword S - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2014

I found technical support very responsive and quick to resolve my issues. A pleasant experience for sure.

5 stars
Matan 26 Sep 2013

The support service provided by SiteGround is exceptional!!!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!