siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,673

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Hr - CA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Ivan did a great job. He was informative and helpful.

5 Stars

Phil - BC - Canada 16 Jan 2017

SiteGround support staff is very knowledgeable and they solved an issue that I could not have done myself. Thanks SiteGround!

5 Stars

Sam N - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

I went with Site Ground for the security, I appreciate the added level of security with the chat and phone verification.

5 Stars

Michael T - Abuja - Nigeria 8 Jan 2017

nice service and support

5 Stars

Patrick - AZ - United States 8 Jan 2017

Lightning fast support response. Best of the best when it comes to availability.

5 Stars

Lyn - NC - United States 6 Jan 2017

Totally Impressed

5 Stars

Jenn - ON - Canada 6 Jan 2017

I used their chat for support and my problem was resolved quickly.

5 Stars

Seda T - Istanbul - Turkey 29 Dec 2016

Most helpful hosting company I have ever seen! Great support, thanks so much!

5 Stars

Ahmed S 23 Dec 2016

I will upload my website recently, but as far as now the customer support is very helpful and efficient! :) .. good work guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017