siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,223

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 23 Sep 2016

All I have to say is that Simona is an excellent attendee of your technical support chat. She quickly resolved an issue for me and that was a great experience.

Michael Krevat

5 Stars

Alex - ON - Canada 22 Sep 2016

The best, quickest, and knowledgeable support in the industry!!!

5 Stars

Dave K - NV - United States 14 Sep 2016

I have never experienced the quality of support, the expediency of support and quality of service from a hosting company before. SiteGround is so far ahead of the game with their service that I cannot even call them a hosting provider but rather the "Super Host".

5 Stars

sally - Worcs - United Kingdom 12 Sep 2016

It was refreshing to chat with a helpful host company, my current host is less than helpful hence why i am voting with my feet!

5 Stars

cafejoya - QC - Canada 9 Sep 2016

Siteground customer service / tech support ranks up there as one of our top 5. Always professional and our issues are handled in a very timely fashion.

5 Stars

Greg V - CO - United States 31 Jul 2016

Once again, Ivan saved the day! The guy should wear a cape--he's amazing!

5 Stars

Kristi - NC - United States 28 Jul 2016

From the beginning of shopping around for hosting...the SiteGround team has been a huge help to this newbie! Always quick to answer and knowledgeable and super friendly! I highly recommend SiteGround and thank you to everyone has helped me!

5 Stars

musicboo - Berks - United Kingdom 28 Jul 2016

I took advice from Alexander T and his guidance and instructions were very clear!! Great service!!

5 Stars

James - NY - United States 15 Jul 2016

Stanislav G. was extremely knowledgeable about walking me through the process of getting my site up and running. Amazing customer support, and so personable! Stan is definitely one of your top tier customer representatives, and has changed my views on how customer service can be at a website-related company. SiteGround employs great folk!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016