siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,110

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Teresa - ON - Canada 22 Jul 2016

Always helpful. Staff are friendly and willing to help resolve the issue.

5 Stars

Calgary R - AB - Canada 19 Jul 2016

I used to have a small hosting company and my hosting server provider was Hostgator. That company went from great to horrible in just a few short years. Because of their bad customer service i shut down my hosting business and changed career. Now I want to design a new website for my new business. Because I used to be a client of siteground back in 2008 I am back with them to build my new site. I also referred (moved) many of my former hosting clients to siteground without any benefits in return. I like their fast customer service and their great control panel. One thing I don't like about siteground is their price but I guess they give great customer service and the cost is justified.

5 Stars

DamianKaelGreen - AZ - United States 17 Jul 2016

Love SiteGround and it's service. Keep it up...

5 Stars

jrexaus - NSW - Australia 28 Jun 2016

I think so far so good and i got help when i didn't know what happened after the wordpress install wizard thing with a pre-purchased domain. now i wait to see how it all goes in the long term

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jun 2016

Ivan was an excellent chat support today. Resolved my subdomain issue real quick.

5 Stars

Keith - MI - United States 10 Jun 2016

Ivelin is an amazing customer representative. Give this man a raise!!! He did in minutes what I tried to explain to other techs over the course of two hours.

5 Stars

Ralitza - Select State (US Only) ... - Belgium 30 May 2016

Great customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Joomla Help S 11 May 2016

I am very happy with the solution to get our domain out of quarantaine and register it again by Siteground. Dave of sales department helped me perfect and found the problem why i could not do it for my self.

5 Stars

"E" - CA - United States 10 May 2016

So far so good! Compared to our previous hosting company, this is a great upgrade.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016