siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,154

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

omar 15 Aug 2016

very easy to register. great support team.

5 Stars

Sheila B - MA - United States 11 Aug 2016

I was chatting with 2 hosting companies at the same time and SiteGround answered my questions in the way that worked for me. He closed the deal, made the sale, and I am psyched.

5 Stars

Sander 3 Aug 2016

Their support is great.

5 Stars

Simon - WA - Australia 22 Jul 2016

The stuff GoDaddy was charging me $300 + per year for site - ground all provide free. Shows how much GD were skimming all along.

5 Stars

Brad - MI - United States 7 Jul 2016

I NEVER IMAGINED THAT SWITCHING HOST COMPANIES WOULD MATTER, THAT WAS BEFORE I SWITCHED FROM GODADDY TO SITEGROUND. (p.s. get american express, cardholders spend more money)

5 Stars

anthony c - dublin - ireland 29 Jun 2016

Good so far...the support has been excellent

5 Stars

Daniel 18 Jun 2016

they are just amazing

5 Stars

Jerry - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 1 Jun 2016

The live help is helpful. Love the way they provide the service.

5 Stars

BusinessWoman - TX - United States 27 May 2016

I did not find SiteGround's options to build a website necessarily impressive or easy to use. We ended up creating our website through another business and hosting through a different hosting site. SiteGround offered outstanding customer support, and had the products I purchased been easier to use/more impressive, I would have kept my business there. My customer service rep was wonderful. She quickly answered my questions and resolved the issue I had. I highly recommend this company for hosting and for their customer service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016