siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Len C had to say about siteground.com

Len C | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jed - Buraidah - Saudi Arabia 21 May 2017

Excellent world-class support group! All about the hosting account were great except inode limit. Frustration came in after knowing that the usage reached 80% before reaching 3 months with our 2 years plan. Cloud hosting is so expensive for a single site.

5 Stars

Jon T 17 May 2017

The gentlemen I spoke with over chat did a GREAT job. He answered my questions correctly and succintly.

5 Stars

TwinEllsCamp - NY - United States 13 May 2017

My website hosting was recently switched to site ground. This was the first time I have needed tech support. The live chat went well. Unfortunately my problem needed advanced tech support. What brief encounter I have today was handled professionally. I was pleased with the simplicity of it.

5 Stars

Yehia 11 May 2017

well I was talking with this support guy rumen well... he made my day! he just saved me $600! for migration fees! THANKS RUMEN AND THANKS SG

5 Stars

Karen 2 May 2017

Excellent, Very helpful and pleasure to work with. thank you

5 Stars

Geoff - NY - United States 26 Apr 2017

Very responsive to a service issue related to us changing servers. They went into our site and changed some settings. Above and beyond in my book.

5 Stars

Edoos - France - France 24 Apr 2017

Your support is amazing, guys are really good to understand and reply really fast.

5 Stars

Jon - England - United Kingdom 19 Apr 2017

The support agent I spoke to on the live chat, Rumen T is possibly the most helpful support agent I've encountered for a hosting provider! A pleasant surprise which will lead to a new long-term customer!

5 Stars

phil c - ON - Canada 19 Apr 2017

Stoyan G was great.
But then all the people who have helped me at siteground have also been 5 star. well done

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017