Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

5 stars
Harald F - Buskerud, Norway 06 Apr 2012

I am very satisfied with SiteGround services.

5 stars
Stefano G 08 Jul 2014

Siteground is the best hosting provider I ever chosen!

5 stars
Luigi 25 Aug 2014

Just lovely, professional as usual.

5 stars
Greg S - OH, United States 18 Jul 2014

Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.

5 stars
Leonardo - GA, United States 30 Dec 2012

Thank you so much.

5 stars
BORGNETWORKS - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I was just thinking about the problem which I know when I call or submit a technical support ticket with the easy just follow the rules it will get you there. But for some reason on a sunday which I never expected I recived a courtesy call from their helpful agents bless his soul. I mentioned a php related issue and less than 15 minutes from the courtest call a notification informs me in detail, resulting to all working properly and problem solved.

On a sunday during lunchtime pacific standard time, when can you expect amazing service like that, and at the moment your thinking of that problem you recieve a call from their hard working staff. Serious Business owners like me dont take vacations from our responsibility, we value time and this company is squared away. As we say in the military. Im in the business of computers and networking 24/7/365 operation just like computers, I would recommend my hosting company to my clients. Thank you guys at www.siteground.com you guys are 24/7/365 approved by me.

5 stars
Misha R - FL, United States 18 May 2014

All I can say is to wish that more companies, in every walk of life, would provide such a fantastic service to their customers. To say that I am just "satisfied" with the way SiteGround functions would be a huge understatement. I am really thrilled to be among the lucky ones under this company's care.

Please keep it up. Yours, Misha Rachlevsky, Music Director, Chamber Orchestra Kremlin (Moscow).

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!