siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,227

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jewel - NSW - Australia 18 Sep 2016

Its so faster I got the solution....Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - SC - United States 7 Sep 2016

Siteground has excellent customer service. They provide assistance and do their best to solve the problems that I have created!! The email chat is a great feature and there is never a long wait. Their service people are friendly and understanding even via email.

5 Stars

Christos H - Limassol - Cyprus 29 Aug 2016

All i needed was advice to migrate my website from another host to SiteGround. I nahe never had a more pleasurable and excellent customer service than with the gentleman i had the pleasure to liaise with. If a river could run this smooth as with this service then the earth would be flat. Exceedingly pleased. Signed up straight away!

5 Stars

Boatandy - TX - United States 27 Aug 2016

For someone who is new it was a little confusing however the help is really great.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Aug 2016

incredible support, fast and effective

5 Stars

Vishal C - Delhi - India 25 Aug 2016

Excellent :-)

5 Stars

Sheila B - MA - United States 11 Aug 2016

I was chatting with 2 hosting companies at the same time and SiteGround answered my questions in the way that worked for me. He closed the deal, made the sale, and I am psyched.

5 Stars

Firethought - Devon - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2016

Awesome customer support. No faff. Straight to the point.

5 Stars

Laura - MI - Italia 24 Jul 2016

Great Customer Services, Great Customer Experience, Professional Team!!
Proud to be a SiteGround'customer.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016