siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,332

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jon - HI - United States 22 Jul 2017

I don't normally do reviews but SiteGround has been exceptional. I have not contacted support often but when I have their support agents are great! They are very helpful and go above and beyond to assist.

5 Stars

Rodrigo V - Antofagasta - Chile 20 Jul 2017

I'm very very happy with the client's support!!!!
SG, you are the best!!!

5 Stars

Tom B - Utrecht - Netherlands 18 Jul 2017

I am very happy with the services. When I have an issue, it always gets solved very quick. Thank you Siteground.

5 Stars

Francis A - São Paulo - Brazil 11 Jul 2017

Best support ever. I try a lot, but they are the best.

5 Stars

Eliezer 10 Jul 2017

Amazing products at Amazing prices. Miles better than all of other hosts I have used.

5 Stars

Maurizio - MI - Italy 10 Jul 2017

great, excellent service for people like us, we're not technical

5 Stars

Noma N - Dublin - Ireland 27 Jun 2017

I changed my domain name and for a second I though my site had disappeared ( I am far from tech savvy) . I contacted Site Ground straight away on chat and Nikol was very helpful and had the whole issue solved within minutes. I would recommend Site Ground in my sleep anywhere anytime. Thank you for an impeccable service!

5 Stars

Omer 27 Jun 2017

Petar is great opertator

5 Stars

Jema L - Qld - Australia 26 Jun 2017

Customer Service staff are AM-A-Z-ING Always there to help and support, and they always go over and above!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017