siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,500

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Dave S - IL - United States 10 Dec 2016

My web designer recommended Siteground. So far, I am very happy with the service. They seem to specialize in Wordpress. My website is already running much faster than it did on godaddy. So pleased I made the change

5 Stars

VersaillesDad 9 Dec 2016

Tremendous customer and technical service!

5 Stars

Diego 3 Dec 2016

Excellent experience. The best customer support I have ever had with any hosting service (and I have tried many!)

5 Stars

satya d - Qld - Australia 24 Nov 2016

Extremely helpfull with setting up my new hosting package. Highly recommend siteground

5 Stars

Kiwise D - Auckland - New Zealand 19 Nov 2016

Excellent website hosting and service! I've been a customer with SiteGround since 2014. I used many other providers including HostGator, GoDaddy, Dreamhost and OpenHost. OpenHost was terrible and the others were cheap with cheap technology and service. My Agency builds company websites and I have a Cloud Enterprise plan which is excellent. The most important benefit for me is the super fast online chat and technical support. Well done SiteGround, just don't increase your prices :)

5 Stars

SSVT 19 Nov 2016

Fast, accurate responses to support requests are why I stick with Siteground.

5 Stars

Nat - AB - Canada 16 Nov 2016

So far SG has been really really great with their support and with their product of course!

5 Stars

Keyur - Maharashtra - India 14 Nov 2016

Excellent service provider

5 Stars

Julia - IN - United States 29 Oct 2016

I was using another hosting service. I was building my first site. I had so many issues figuring things out. Someone recommended I switch to Siteground because of their service. I decided to move everything. I have requested help several times with the chat feature. I think I have only had to wait 3 seconds for someone to help. They have taken the fear out of moving forward. I feel like someone is there to hold my hand. I definitely need hand holding.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016