Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 577 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Verdi - NB, Netherlands 06 Jul 2015

For some help you have to pay extra, but for most they just help you out. Even though they do not have to. My sites are fast and the support overall is 4 to 5 stars, depending on who you get. Today I made a mistake, It was my fault, but they still helped out. I can really recommend SiteGround. Good service is everything.

5 stars
workndawg - AZ, United States 28 Jun 2015

After 12 years of hosting with GoDxxxy I had to move to a host with Joomla Support. I did try one other, Arvxxxx and had to get my money back. One simple support request would result in about 12 back and forth replies that usually came in the middle of the night once a day.

These guys, with several requests now so far, reply well within an hour. Really in just several minutes I think. Very awesome experience! They have the answers too.

I will be hosting with these guys from now on.

5 stars
rasec - manila, PH 08 Jun 2015

Now I realized how Im lucky to have siteground as my partner to my dedicated hosting requirement... They acted really quick on emergency cases.... they saved my server and database for my own mistake.. :(

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Jun 2015

The overall experience with SiteGroud so far is very good!!!

5 stars
Ivy S - MD, United States 01 Jun 2015

I use Site Ground for all of my web clients. They are reliable, knowledgeable and present many opportunities for myself and my clients to save money.

I love the fact that chatting with them online is just as effective as calling and speaking to someone on the phone.

Top notch professionals!

5 stars
Anne 22 May 2015

What I do appreciate is the speed of the answer of my questions to the technical services.
I am not a geek, and English is not my mother tongue. But I had all the answers and help I need, even though sometimes, the problem is strong. I really changes form my previous host ! And security seems to be a real concern, which makes me feel more secure, as I was hacked twice the last year !

5 stars
Paul - Central Java, Indonesia 21 May 2015

The customer service is good and patience when I ask for the benefit of the package. Very high responsive and fast. It's outstanding and I highly recommended it!

5 stars
meg - PA, United States 01 May 2015

Customer service was easy to navigate and very helpful.

5 stars
dudi 24 Apr 2015

I m a newbie in making website and facing some difficulties to do. But SiteGround is a solution. Their support is Amazing and fast respon.

It is worthy to host @ siteground.

Thank you SiteGround.

5 stars
Kiel - VA, United States 16 Apr 2015

I admire the attention to detail and the security so far of Siteground. I was sent directly into a chat to verify my account. I do not see this as a flaw, but rather, and asset. From the start, it seems that the staff at Siteground understand the importance of verification and security when it comes to people's web presence online. Thanks guys!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!