siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,656

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Serdar - solna - sweden 24 Nov 2017

I like the fact that when there is a problem they solve it. They never let me down when I had issues at my websites or hosting.

5 Stars

Arslan 23 Nov 2017

The Help Desk is wonderful. Very friendly and always solves my problems.

5 Stars

Leor 20 Nov 2017

Tech support helped me thru my issue, very knowledgable and helpful

5 Stars

Steve 13 Nov 2017

When my website goes nuts (usually because I did something), I get a little crazy. Siteground is VERY helpful and help me fix it right away.
5 Stars!

5 Stars

SteveSerpaco 12 Nov 2017

ivaylo S was super great support...

5 Stars

Sodapop - SA - Australia 30 Oct 2017

You guys have THE BEST support. We are new to the site building experience for clients so some of the hosting and DNS skills are new to us. You guys are always so willing to help. Thank you!

5 Stars

Tim - PA - United States 21 Oct 2017

Outstanding customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

schema 15 Oct 2017

i had an issue and it was sorted out i less than 1 minute.

The chap new what he was doing and diagnosed straight away

5 Stars

lorjor - IA - United States 9 Oct 2017

The support at Siteground has been phenomenal, during the transition of changing hosts, and now when we had a technical question several months later.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017