siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,110

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Simon - WA - Australia 22 Jul 2016

The stuff GoDaddy was charging me $300 + per year for site - ground all provide free. Shows how much GD were skimming all along.

5 Stars

Brent - Vic - Australia 30 Jun 2016

Awesome experience

5 Stars

syoung40 - MS - United States 17 Jun 2016

the customer service rep was very nice and did an outstanding job!!

5 Stars

Pavel - South Wairarapa - New Zealand 26 May 2016

Nice, accurate and quick support.

5 Stars

Mark Y - NC - United States 23 May 2016

SiteGround meets my needs and I am taken care of. They go above and beyond the call and know what Customer Service looks like and they carry it out consistently. They care about there job and they do it well. This is an outstanding Web Hosting Company and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Dave in S - MO - United States 18 May 2016

Nicholay did a great job helping me configure my email addresses.

5 Stars

Orlando G 10 May 2016

Great customer service, great tech support! Your tech chat saved me so much time!

5 Stars

RemingtonJ 5 May 2016

Amazing company! Couldn't recommend more! A+

5 Stars

Brolly M - ON - Canada 3 May 2016

I am constantly impressed with the quick, friendly and efficient customer service that SiteGround offers. Excellent web hosting services and top notch tech support. Way ahead of most other hosting services I have used in my many years as web designer and developer. Highly recommend.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016