Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about

Just 4 U | AB - India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 730

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Melanie S - Bavaria - Germany 5 Nov 2015

excellent product, excellent customer care, and super quick hosting. Totally happy with my hosting package and my site is now very very quick!

5 Stars

Anthony J - TX - United States 27 Oct 2015

I had a huge issue with my email system. Thanks to everyone involved!

Miroslav R. and Gergana G. totally rock!

The speed at which my concerns were shocking!

Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Sumit P - NY - United States 16 Oct 2015

outstanding experience. Quick support.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Amanda 4 Sep 2015

SiteGround has helped me on several accounts, specifically in my weakest area, transferring websites. I am anxious about the whole thing and knowing SiteGround is there for me, to put together the pieces (after my many mistakes) is just so amazing. Thank you so much for your support and saving me and my business!

5 Stars

Lucy - NJ - United States 3 Sep 2015

Who would ever think that it would a fun experience contacting tech support? Well, it is with Siteground. Their technicians are always fun, friendly, and willing to help find a solution. Siteground should be a role model in how to handle customer service.

5 Stars

Glenn - MD - United States 1 Sep 2015

(not sure why "overall price" was included in a technical service review!)

The immediate responses I have been given regarding my technical issues has been outstanding!

5 Stars

steven - IL - United States 15 Aug 2015

Time and again I am proved that I made the right choice with Siteground. Live chat customer service operators within 30 seconds, really, and resolution to issues immediately. Even my support tickets are usually answered within 5 minutes. Can't say enough good things about them. Oh right, the speed on my sites are excellent. That's another thing I can say. Recommended.

5 Stars

Doug F - NC - United States 12 Aug 2015

Alin (in Madrid) was as helpful tonight as any other SiteGround staffer I've worked with. Since switching to SiteGround for my hosting, have have nothing but the highest praise to give them. I recommend SiteGround every chance I get. I couldn't be happier with my return on every $ of service I spend with them.

5 Stars

Eathan 31 Jul 2015

The best Live Support I have experienced from any hosting provider.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015