siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,015

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Purr C - London - United Kingdom 18 May 2016

Excellent customer service, quality of product and understanding your customers' needs.

I'm a repeat customer as the price and service is good - so I don't feel like I need to go anywhere else.

I've never had a problem with the uptime for the website.

Thanks

Lisa

5 Stars

Laurel 10 May 2016

The Siteground rep was very patient with my domain transfer issue. It's great to have someone pleasant and accommodating.

5 Stars

Sachin 29 Apr 2016

You have a very good and instant support. Really I am happy with your service.

5 Stars

Mike F - BC - Canada 28 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service - so much advice in so little time! Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - KY - United States 27 Apr 2016

I have multiple accounts and sites at sitegorund. I am a professional web developer, and an I.T. Director. I cringe when a client want their site anywhere other than Siteground. The tech support is #1 in the world!


A big thanks to you guys

5 Stars

Galen - KS - United States 15 Apr 2016

Atanas was responsive immediately to my live chat and answered all of my questions.

5 Stars

Associazione Millevite, Cornelia P 8 Apr 2016

I was really astonished that I was also called from the customer care! You are really great, and we are only at the beginning... Now I have to transfer our website from the old hosting service to siteground, and I'm already sure that I will get every help I might need.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

total beginner at managing a website, but Siteground has been extremely helpful at every step. Support is fast and high quality. Web services have been top notch so far.

Great company!

5 Stars

Victor - Santiago - Chile 28 Mar 2016

Very easy to set up. Costumer support is quick and clear.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016