Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jorge A 08 Jun 2014

SiteGround support is the best support I ever had, and I don't refer only to hosting, but compared to Telcos, SW applications support, cable TV, .... Outstanding.

All agents whith no exception have been efficient, effective, proactive.

5 stars
Cb - AL, United States 14 Apr 2014

helpful support just signed up don't yest know what my site will look like but the customer service was very helpful!

5 stars
Betty - Vic, Australia 24 Oct 2014

I recently sign up with an alternate host which had only been giving me trouble and was not user friendly at all! I contacted the siteground live chat support team, instantly got connected to Ivan P. who was incredibly helpful and took me through all the steps of sign up and launched the start of my wordpress site for me. He also informed me on how to go about transferring from my other unhelpful hosting company. Great support!

5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012

Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!

5 stars
JP 15 Jan 2013

Very quick and helpful. Have had to use customer for several sites for several different issues. Very fast and helpful. Have bought more services and hosted more sites with Siteground because of the excellent support (and price).

5 stars
Jamie 15 Oct 2014

I have used several hosting providers, some of the more expensive "Niche" hosting companies as well as the more well known companies, Siteground has provided the best solution by far, not as expensive as the niche providers, not as cheap as the popular host providers, but they are by far on par with the niche hosts that charge 3-4 times more. And their support is 100 times that of the more well known cheaper providers. I couldn't be happier. I have finally found the new home for my 50 or so sites. They are knowledgeable, helpful and fast. Seriously take a good look folks, by far the best hosting provider i have used.

5 stars
Himanshu O - delhi, india 22 Mar 2014

Awesome service highly recommended.
Himanshu Oberoi
www.askgeeks.in

5 stars
Rokyking - TX, United States 16 Oct 2014

I was a bit skeptical at first about the support reviews and customer service hype.

But I tell you what, I was not dissapointed.

The reps don't have the formal lingo associated with bigger companies.

Down to earth, listen to your questions, and actually address them.

Really great reps, really great interface. Just all around amazing.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!