siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB - India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 826

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Usman M. N - Sokoto - Nigeria 1 Feb 2016

My experience at siteground is such that no rating can quantify.

5 Stars

Jessica L - CA - United States 29 Jan 2016

Absolutely love SiteGround. Fast service (hardly ever a wait time to chat) and they get things done immediately. I can't say enough good things and will definitely be a customer for many years to come. I'm so glad to have found SiteGround.

5 Stars

Paul G - FL - United States 24 Jan 2016

So far everything has been perfect. Easy to use and their customer service is amazingly knowledgeable and fast.

5 Stars

Lang - TW12 2EN - United Kingdom 5 Jan 2016

Customer service is excellent

5 Stars

Zain 4 Jan 2016

Hi

Overall my experience with siteground is great.Staff is very helpful.

5 Stars

Usman N - Sokoto - Nigeria 20 Dec 2015

its an experience no rating can quantify.

5 Stars

Jimmy 17 Nov 2015

Best hosting support on the internet. Have been using several other hosting companies for many years but nothing comes near the supprt from Siteground.

5 Stars

www.fatrelease.com.au - NSW - Australia 14 Nov 2015


I do not hesitate to recommend Siteground.com to any prospective client. I found the Consultants very fast, efficient, knowledgable and worked with me to sort out my technical problem effectively. I am very happy with their service and the polite and professional help-desk chat and technical staff who are available 24/7. As a business owner this is so important as I live in Sydney Australia and had assistance in real time.

5 Stars

Dave - GA - United States 2 Nov 2015

Easiest hosting service I have ever used. Great customer service experience on technical issues.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016