siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,135

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Prem - Tamil nadu - India 20 May 2017

Just excellent service and quality hosting.
One stop solution for all your hosting needs. Unlinke other hosting companies, service operators are technically sound and understands your requirement to offer bespoke solutions.
I recommend it.

5 Stars

Alex E - Barcelona - Spain 18 May 2017

Clearly, the assistance team of Siteground in Spain, is a great value

5 Stars

Andrea - TX - United States 16 May 2017

great experience because you fixed my issue! Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 May 2017

Absolutely the best technical assistance of any hosting company I have dealt with. I moved two other sites to Siteground after using it for one of my domains. Couldn't be more pleased!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 May 2017

Teodor was excellent in tending to my queries! Keep up the good work mate!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2017

Yoanna was great! She was very fast and friendly. Love siteground!

5 Stars

Neil S - CA - United States 26 Apr 2017

Your speed of uploading is the best.
Your chat people are the best.
I love everything about your company. Makes my job so simple.

5 Stars

Kim G - BC - Canada 17 Apr 2017

As always, Siteground proves to have the best customer service of all of the hosting companies I've used. I've switched hosting for all of my sites to Siteground due to the customer service and almost no downtime.

5 Stars

Sarah S 12 Apr 2017

Unbelievably helpful customer services!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017