siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,494

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Juan 4 Sep 2017

I have been working with many different hosting companies such hostigador. I love your company because the great support service: fast, efficient, nice, etc...
In my opinion you hit the nail with your support.
Thanks

5 Stars

Alana - TN - United States 30 Aug 2017

Easy to use, always get quick, knowledgeable responses from support staff. Very happy with my service!

5 Stars

Mick - NJ - United States 29 Aug 2017

WOW. I don't normally leave reviews... but I am going out of my way to leave this one. I am amazed at how incredible SiteGround is. Their server setup works so much better than GoDaddy for my wordpress website. My site is faster on their server. But the thing that stands out above everything else is the INCREDIBLE customer service. This is the BEST customer service I've ever experienced. Not even just with hosting companies, but the best customer service compared to any company I've ever dealt with. They have taken care of EVERY SINGLE issue I've asked them about and the tech team is very knowledgeable and very good at what they do. Even better, (I know, i cant believe it gets better either), I have never waited more that 60 SECONDS to speak to a live customer service agent and they always take great care of me (I call them pretty often too). Even advanced support is incredible... I've never waited more than 10 minutes for the team to respond to my support ticket and I've submitted more than 20 tickets to the advanced tech team.

As you can tell, I just can't say enough about SiteGround and it's amazing employees. I would urge anybody that is looking for hosting service to stop looking and sign up with SiteGround. Please do yourself a favor. I joined a while ago and I know I will never want to work with another hosting company.

5 Stars

Bill G - IL - United States 27 Aug 2017

I wanted some help deciding on a Plan. I had a very informative and helpful chat. Could not have asked for anything more. Absolutely great. Would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 25 Aug 2017

Customer service was excellent! I believe that is what sets a good company apart from the pack. Kaloyan stayed on the chat with me until everything was in place to move my site. He answered every question and never made me feel that I was the kid getting a D in techology. Kudos to him!

5 Stars

Rob - zuid holland - Netherlands 23 Aug 2017

Ok there are hosting companies and there is Siteground. Don't look any further. If you are searching for a good host for a good price and superb customer support then this is your hosting company. I've used many hostingcompanies but finally found the right one. Good price, very reliable servers and outstanding good and fast customer support. I have never seen this anywhere else for this price range. What can I say more. I'm a customer for almost a year now and I rent a cloud VPS. Most of the times support respons within minutes and solves the problem right away, 24/7.

5 Stars

derrall - ON - Canada 10 Aug 2017

the process took several days to resolve, due to complications that arose along the way, but I always felt confident that the support staff (and due to the length of time there were a few different staff) who came on board at various times were both helpful and flexible

sadly this was in full contrast to the inflexibility of support from another host, which contributed to the complications

5 Stars

AForshaw - Lancs - United Kingdom 7 Aug 2017

I'm not a system admin, but Siteground support helped me set up my server with 7 websites off the public_html folder. Their support is amongst the best I have ever seen, from ANY provider of any service!

5 Stars

Shaykh Mohammad B - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 2 Aug 2017

Awesome

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017