siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,071

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Michael - TN - United States 13 Jun 2016

So far, it is the BEST move in hosting I have ever made.

5 Stars

Ian - CA - United States 2 Jun 2016

I run my own website on siteground and have been very impressed at the high quality of service and as a result I managed to persuade my employer to move our company site to one of your dedicated servers, where 6 months service with you was the same cost as 1 month with current provider.

5 Stars

Raimondo - OT - Italy 19 May 2016

I can say SiteGround customer care is the very best I've found in my over 20 years experience.
Support live chat is such a great tool and the customer care is always quick on answers, nice and professional.

5 Stars

"E" - CA - United States 10 May 2016

So far so good! Compared to our previous hosting company, this is a great upgrade.

5 Stars

earl - cebu - philippines 4 May 2016

thank u very much

5 Stars

Julie 1 May 2016

Great experience

5 Stars

HeuerDesign - AB - Canada 24 Apr 2016

We do recommend Siteground webhosting services to all our customers. The hosting package and performance is excellent. Siteground Support Team is AMAZING!!! Very fast response time, easily approachable through all their support channels - the solution of all our issues was just minutes away!! What a difference to our previous web host, we thought they were great already.
Siteground is highly recommended if you are serious in the internet world!

5 Stars

theo - Jakarta - Indonesia 20 Apr 2016

a great service. great costumer support too..

5 Stars

Sancheo - Western Cape - South Africa 14 Apr 2016

I find SiteGround incredible and will only use them. I've never had a problem that they are not willing to tend to in record time.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016