Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 284 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jesse - FL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I've been a loyal customer for over 5 years now. I knew from the start that I made the right decision. Siteground has been the most reliable service provider of all the ones that I reviewed and came across over the years. As an IT Professional and Developer, Siteground is the only hosting provider I ever recommended to anyone!

5 stars
tomer 01 Oct 2014

the service fast and perfect !
i never see that before , recommend !!!!!

5 stars
Prince - London, United Kingdom 10 Mar 2014

Siteground was recommended to me by a developer I am working with and I am very pleased with their support, professionalism and quick service. I strongly recommend Siteground for your hosting requirements! They are the best!

5 stars
LNamv 25 May 2014

Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful

5 stars
Cari - PA, United States 28 Sep 2012

Siteground support is ALWAYS lightening fast, professional, and spot on. I love this company and use them for all my sites!

5 stars
Eduardo - Mexico, Mexico 10 Apr 2012

Awsome service.

5 stars
Bill A - GA, United States 06 May 2014

Stable environment. Always quick to respond to support issues. Couldn't ask for a better web host.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!