siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,770

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

SB - TN - United States 21 Feb 2017

I just spent 1 hour and 13 minutes on chat support setting up a new domain and moving some domains around. Guy was an absolute rock star. The Site Ground customers service never ceases to amaze me.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Spain 18 Feb 2017

Quick response on Chat as ever - Stelios E very helpful. Thank you.

5 Stars

Robie - London - United Kingdom 18 Feb 2017

Service Support was fast and got all the answers and assistance I needed. Well worth our hosting subscription with SiteGround.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jan 2017

Siteground have always been ready to help. No question is deemed to 'silly' or ' a waste of time'. The customer service team are willing to explain things to me over and over if I don't get what they mean the first time.
The products we are using have been awesome. timely notification from SiteGround when updates are being done or maintenance work is being scheduled. No complaints from us.

5 Stars

Abdirzak - AL - United States 29 Jan 2017

Really i will recomend using steground serviced because they are totally different as their supporting team is very respective team providing you the best support all the time, and in the last 8years every time i want to register a domain name or host it i remember siteground , and let you guys know that siteground is a sun shining from the edge!

5 Stars

Care 27 Jan 2017

Great service, competent staff, ultrafast ticketing service. I started to try SiteGround one year ago and i have never been disappointed.

5 Stars

Leslie G 25 Jan 2017

This is the kind of customer service that is making me move everything to SiteGround and recommend clients to it as well - thank you SO very much, Christian B.

5 Stars

Tedy P - n/a - Israel 24 Jan 2017

Best of the best! Great customer service, excellent backups, I've already recommended this site to all my friends! I've migrated one site, and I certainly will do the same with other ones.

5 Stars

Lutz 20 Jan 2017

Fast and efficient. I got all the information I needed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017