Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Karl S - London, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2014

I have had my clients websites hosted by various companies over the past 10 years, and SiteGround are by far the best. Outstanding Support (we are talking a few minutes - not hours !!), great uptime (so far 100%), and at a price that is a fraction of the fees charged by other "professional" HSP's. Only wish I had been recommended to try SiteGround years ago - I would have saved a small fortune, and countless hours dealing with "technical support" staff who knew less than me !! My advice to the "professional" hosting companies is keep an eye on SiteGround as they have set a standard that you could all learn from.

5 stars
Bill L - OR, United States 21 Apr 2014

You have been fantastic. I already tell everyone who have or are working on developing a website that you are the best. Thank you so much.

5 stars
Dominique - QC, Canada 24 Apr 2014

I use hosting services from SiteGround for years. Of course I had some trouble sometimes but never on their side, always on my side. And guess what, each time the technical service solve my problem in a minute, I called by day, night, weekend, no matter.
Each year when I have to pay the bill, I think, well, I certainly could find something a little bit less expensive. Actually I tried once. And guess what, I'm still here. A really good customer service, a really efficient technical service. I'll stay here for sure!

5 stars
John P - NSW, Australia 04 Oct 2013

Snappy on line service! Highly recommended.

5 stars
Steve C - Surrey, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

I had a problem which the support team answered exceptionally quickly. I am very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Arshad 20 Aug 2014

I am with siteground since 2 years, we only faced 2 times problem, but never had any downtime. One of the best thing about Siteground is high quality of Support, Let it be Live Chat or Ticket, its on mark. Friendly Live Chat. ready to help not looking to sell any upgrade.

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!