Here’s what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012
Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
ajbessette - Hyogo, Japan 30 Sep 2012

The support staff is excellent. Support is prompt and they work to resolve all issues.

5 stars
Prince - London, United Kingdom 10 Mar 2014

Siteground was recommended to me by a developer I am working with and I am very pleased with their support, professionalism and quick service. I strongly recommend Siteground for your hosting requirements! They are the best!

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

5 stars
Himanshu O - delhi, india 22 Mar 2014

Awesome service highly recommended.
Himanshu Oberoi
www.askgeeks.in

5 stars
Malvik 28 Sep 2013

It would be truly 5 star customer service, if the technical support staff could be available on Chat for issues that are big enough for general chat support staff but still technically "smaller"

Might be difficult but would be of great value.

5 stars
Worker - Kent, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012

A very good price for hosting, a better than first class help desk when you need it.

5 stars
Joel - Iowa, United States 04 Jun 2013

Customer service is amaizing, as I completed the transaction. In literally 5 minutes a customer service rep was calling to check on me. Funny, I had already opened a "chat" session & was working on my project. They gave very good instructions & we'll see how the rest of our migration goes, but I expect the same service to hold!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!