siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,928

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

hawaiibeachtravel.com - HI - United States 24 Mar 2017

good job guys

5 Stars

Sanne W - NH - Netherlands 20 Mar 2017

Lots of infomation on the website, onze logged in.
With chat the support is very fast. Last time my problem was solved within 1 minute.

5 Stars

Ashish - R?jasth?n - India 18 Mar 2017

Excellent.....
Sticking with SG for so many years for hosting needs

5 Stars

Biggsamus - East Sussex - United Kingdom 16 Mar 2017

Support is excellent. Always keen to answer any questions. I'm really happy with my hosting so far on Siteground, I haven't had any issues, and all things I have been unsure about have been solved quickly.
Just wish their prices were a tiny bit lower... ;)

5 Stars

chriscia - cavite - Philippines 13 Mar 2017

Again and again, siteground's customer service always exceed my expectation. :)

5 Stars

Adeshokan B - Lagos - Nigeria 12 Mar 2017

I love siteground, They are the best...Believe me this is reality...their customer care service is the best so far...

5 Stars

Denise G - CA - United States 1 Mar 2017

Switching to SiteGround was the best move I've made. I've used several other hosting companies, and SiteGround is head and shoulders above the rest.

I've only had to contact support to ask a few questions about a third party set-up and had them transfer over one of my sites. Every contact has been what customer should be. Wish I had found them sooner!

5 Stars

Steven - Sabah - Malaysia 1 Mar 2017

I paid 1 month hosting but was not aware that I would be paying a 12-month package afterwards. Siteground offered me 1-month cycle but by then I have already migrated my site. Their cancellation was prompt and fast, so they are still a good hosting service.

5 Stars

UKdummy 26 Feb 2017

Contacted technical service. Very helpful. Very satisfied

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017