siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB - India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 969

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Rosemary 2 May 2016

The representative who took my call was knowledgeable, courteous and very patient, I. e., he understood my lack of familiarity with the computer and allowed me to absorb his instructions without my going into a panic. This gentleman deserves a raise. Yes, a raise!

5 Stars

Mike F - BC - Canada 28 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service - so much advice in so little time! Thank you!

5 Stars

B-Graphic - IN - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always the best support. I am a web developer who has to deal with lots of hosting providers for my numerous clients. I host with Siteground because they have never failed me, not once. They have the best support available too, anytime you need it, live chat is knowledgeable and gets your questions resolved immediately. If you are unsure of how to perform a back end website procedure, they will walk you through it, in most cases they will erform the steps for you if you prefer, just a great host.

5 Stars

Stacey R - GA - United States 24 Mar 2016

I used another web hosting service before switching to Site Ground. Switching was the best decision ever! They are so helpful and I got a great value for my money.

5 Stars

Dapper W - NJ - United States 29 Feb 2016

I am always happy with siteground customer service, pricing, and service!!!!

5 Stars

florence 27 Feb 2016

excellent. Some staff are really very honest not just trying to close sales. Even some are agressive to push sales, siteground worths much more as its competitors a hosting provider

5 Stars

VRM - GA - United States 18 Feb 2016

Vladislav R is professional, and always polite. He is very fast to take care of whatever it is that requires attention, and assisted us cheerfully and very effectively. I've spoken to Vladislav before, and have found that he is consistently the same, polite, courteous, helpful, efficient, and most of all effective. Wish we had a Vladislav in our group here in Atlanta!

5 Stars

Roy M 18 Feb 2016

The support is really good, always reply under 30 seconds (and this is the max I waited) and they use a friendly human tone while remaining professional.

As for the service itself, it's as good as advertised, sometimes better. ;)

5 Stars

jamakhos 17 Feb 2016

great support from nayden

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016