siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,651

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Sasha - London - United Kingdom 12 Jan 2017

I have been very impressed by Siteground from the start, the customer service is exceptional and quick. Nadia M in particular went above and beyond helping me when I was in crisis, she made my day!

5 Stars

Anatoly 11 Jan 2017

It just works seamlessly and support is always there to help you.

5 Stars

Neena - UT - United States 10 Jan 2017

I switched from bluehost to siteground recently and have been extremely satisfied. Siteground's customer service it top-notch, always friendly and able to answer my questions or solve my problems. Most importantly, my site is sooooo much faster!! Thank you Siteground.

5 Stars

Enya - NJ - United States 9 Jan 2017

Lightning fast response from customer service. Technical support was clear, informed and super helpful.

5 Stars

Jorge - TX - United States 6 Jan 2017

Every time i contact support, they are always fast to respond, eager to help and most importantly, they resolve my issues really quick. I am absolutely happy with SiteGround

5 Stars

shaltzen web d - Shenzhen/Guangdong - China 3 Jan 2017

Outstanding high quality hosting and awesome customer service!

5 Stars

David G - Risaralda - Colombia 1 Jan 2017

Very amazing support service!

5 Stars

Denise 29 Dec 2016

I love SiteGround. Never an issue that isn't resolved quickly and easily. <3

5 Stars

prapatang - Tokyo - Japan 14 Dec 2016

Really quick and helpful technical support. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017