Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Luigi 28 Dec 2014

I think its the best thing I've done in the past year.
Buy on Siteground is for sure a great experience!

5 stars
Thom - TX, United States 12 May 2014

I chatted with Boris for almost an hour. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and answered every question I had (of importance; he didn't answer when I asked if he was in the U.S. or UK ;)

It was a good experience for me.

5 stars
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom 09 Feb 2014

Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!

5 stars
Fred - TX, United States 09 Jan 2015

Denitsa was awesome!

5 stars
seosoma 09 Sep 2014

For four months I have been using siteground now. Every time I use the live chat technical support from siteground, I am leaving 5 stars as my review of the support session. Within 2 minutes I get access to a support rep. Always I have been able to communicate quickly to the support professional my difficulty and always they have been able to help me. Making changes to my wordpress sites when necessary.
This is about the 7th hosting company I have used and definitely the best one for my purposes. I tried the other main wordpress hosting companies and soon left disappointed. In my opinion the support service from siteground is miles ahead of other hosting companies, in terms of politeness, willingness to help, professionalism and knowledge of the subject. They also offer support on phone and email, but I like live chat for referring to the transcripts afterwards. Even when I did not manage to download the transcript immediately, upon request they sent these support transcripts to me at a later date. Way to go siteground - 5 out of 5 for everything so far!

5 stars
ferrarisaacv - CA, United States 04 May 2015

Great Customer Service!

5 stars
BMM - Qld, Australia 19 Apr 2015

It was great to chat with a sales person who obviously had a technical background and was able to quickly understand my requirements and then assist me through the sign up process. The sales person was even able to change some of my account settings so that I didn't have to. It all went extremely quickly and was handled efficiently.

All my requirements were handled in the one chat session and this saved me a lot of time and effort.

Definitely recommend SiteGround for Joomla hosting.

5 stars
Tracy - TN, United States 09 Oct 2014

I recently moved my sites to SiteGround's "GoGeek" hosting, and I'm amazed at the speed difference from my GoDaddy hosting plans. I was, and still am a big admirer of GoDaddy's level of customer support, and I was a little nervous because SiteGround's support system was different, but after using their chat/support ticket system, I have to say it has made things less stressfull.

Great customer service! Love these guys!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!