Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 256 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Gerasimos 11 Sep 2014

Dear All,

I would like to recommend without any reservations the services that Siteground offers.

One of the most important for me assets is the immediate response to my technical issues and problems, as I am self taught in building a web site.
I have started 4 months ago and I have faced many obstacles, but whenever a started a support ticket I was very impressed when I was getting a reply in the next 5-10 minutes.

Moreover the sales and the support people they do not have first thing in mind to sell you and "load" you with plans and services just to make a quick profit.

Their solutions and suggestions are tailored towards the most economical and suitable for their clients solutions.
They never pressured me, they are polite and right to the point.

In a nut shell this is the company that I want to work with as long as their standards remain as they are.

Thank you so much Siteground!

Sincerely,
Gerasimos

5 stars
Karl S - London, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2014

I have had my clients websites hosted by various companies over the past 10 years, and SiteGround are by far the best. Outstanding Support (we are talking a few minutes - not hours !!), great uptime (so far 100%), and at a price that is a fraction of the fees charged by other "professional" HSP's. Only wish I had been recommended to try SiteGround years ago - I would have saved a small fortune, and countless hours dealing with "technical support" staff who knew less than me !! My advice to the "professional" hosting companies is keep an eye on SiteGround as they have set a standard that you could all learn from.

5 stars
Adraka Stephen O - Arua - West Nile Region, Uganda 26 Sep 2012

I am very glad with customer care and technical support Siteground provides.It my hope that Siteground ground soon estabilishes a base in Africa.

5 stars
Dominique - QC, Canada 24 Apr 2014

I use hosting services from SiteGround for years. Of course I had some trouble sometimes but never on their side, always on my side. And guess what, each time the technical service solve my problem in a minute, I called by day, night, weekend, no matter.
Each year when I have to pay the bill, I think, well, I certainly could find something a little bit less expensive. Actually I tried once. And guess what, I'm still here. A really good customer service, a really efficient technical service. I'll stay here for sure!

5 stars
Jay - TX, United States 07 May 2012

I had to get their help to upload my site and fix some issues with regards to the install. They were very fast and knowledgable. They went above and beyond what I expected. They wowed me and thats hard to do. Way to go SiteGround

5 stars
Ryan H - IL, United States 10 Oct 2014

Always friendly and helpful service. One of the reasons I do not go elsewhere and the reason I would pay a little more to stay.

5 stars
Oswaldj - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2012

I have been a customer of SG for now over 05 years and hosting about 12 websites with them. I am very happy with there service so far. I certainly do not hesitate to recommend SG to any of my friends, and I will continue to use SG in my future website projects.

5 stars
Carl M 05 Nov 2014

Very helpful

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 23 May 2013

I have had two problems in the past 4 years that I have needed "Site Ground" to solved for me; thy fixed both problems with in minute of oping a problem ticket.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!