Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 223 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Drew - Ballymoney, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

Thanks again for your great service. Very helpful. Best wishes. Drew.

5 stars
Piet M 07 Nov 2012

The answers are good and quickly.
They are friendly and correct.

5 stars
Greg S - OH, United States 18 Jul 2014

Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.

5 stars
Arshad 20 Aug 2014

I am with siteground since 2 years, we only faced 2 times problem, but never had any downtime. One of the best thing about Siteground is high quality of Support, Let it be Live Chat or Ticket, its on mark. Friendly Live Chat. ready to help not looking to sell any upgrade.

5 stars
julia - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

SiteGround is new for me. I was not happy with my hosting service for the past year. I spent some time asking others for a recommendation and used the internet to find reviews on hosting services. ReviewGurus.com was the best and simplest site I found.. they introduced me to SiteGround.

this is the best hosting service ever!! I am not well versed in the language or function of the internet but with their amazing customer service and welcoming attitude I am learning.

I highly recommend them to everyone!

5 stars
Alan - MI, United States 27 Nov 2013

the customer service was kind and expert. found out and solved my issue in less time than I expected. she went the extra mile for my confort. that's something you don't see these days.

5 stars
Rob - NSW, Mexico 28 Dec 2012

They have an awesome price and a perfect customer service

5 stars
Ngo Hoang A - Hanoi, Vietnam 25 Jul 2012

When I recover the file system of my Magento website, the website is not able to access, I contact to SiteGround Support Team and got the help immediately, the problem is the password of database user in the xml file is not match the one in database, good guy helped me fix this error successfully.
Thank you alot, SG is always my number one choice!

5 stars
Gerasimos 11 Sep 2014

Dear All,

I would like to recommend without any reservations the services that Siteground offers.

One of the most important for me assets is the immediate response to my technical issues and problems, as I am self taught in building a web site.
I have started 4 months ago and I have faced many obstacles, but whenever a started a support ticket I was very impressed when I was getting a reply in the next 5-10 minutes.

Moreover the sales and the support people they do not have first thing in mind to sell you and "load" you with plans and services just to make a quick profit.

Their solutions and suggestions are tailored towards the most economical and suitable for their clients solutions.
They never pressured me, they are polite and right to the point.

In a nut shell this is the company that I want to work with as long as their standards remain as they are.

Thank you so much Siteground!

Sincerely,
Gerasimos

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!