Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Karl S - London, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2014

I have had my clients websites hosted by various companies over the past 10 years, and SiteGround are by far the best. Outstanding Support (we are talking a few minutes - not hours !!), great uptime (so far 100%), and at a price that is a fraction of the fees charged by other "professional" HSP's. Only wish I had been recommended to try SiteGround years ago - I would have saved a small fortune, and countless hours dealing with "technical support" staff who knew less than me !! My advice to the "professional" hosting companies is keep an eye on SiteGround as they have set a standard that you could all learn from.

5 stars
Prince - London, United Kingdom 10 Mar 2014

Siteground was recommended to me by a developer I am working with and I am very pleased with their support, professionalism and quick service. I strongly recommend Siteground for your hosting requirements! They are the best!

5 stars
Alexander 29 May 2014

Well. I was looking for high end wordpress hosting company. So i went to Synthesis. I was disappointed. Then i decide to try you guys. End you are awesome! ;) My site load is even faster! At half of price i paid at Synthesis. You have staging mode and that is great!!! So i have 15 more accounts on my reseller program at another hosting company. Now i am seriosly thinking to move all of them to you. And start reseller program. Keep up the good work!!!!

5 stars
Shah - AL, United Arab Emirates 27 Apr 2014

Siteground team is simply awesome.

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
Prashant 10 Feb 2014

Overall, what they offer is good. I have WordPress hosting with them and its really impressive how they have built custom caching and security for the same. Servers are fast and support is also Good.

5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

5 stars
LNamv 25 May 2014

Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!