Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim - OR, United States 14 Feb 2014

I've been very happy with the quick turn-around on support tickets and support chat as I become used to your system. I'm also excited about the add ons such as the staging environment.

5 stars
Cari - PA, United States 28 Sep 2012

Siteground support is ALWAYS lightening fast, professional, and spot on. I love this company and use them for all my sites!

5 stars
IreneM - Pas de Calais, France 13 Apr 2013

Nothing to really add. I am totally satisfied with Siteground globally. The customer support is fast and efficient. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Piet M 07 Nov 2012

The answers are good and quickly.
They are friendly and correct.

5 stars
Videochuck - MO, United States 05 Feb 2014

Great, Very understanding he was right on for someone like me that is not geek.

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

5 stars
Ryan H - IL, United States 10 Oct 2014

Always friendly and helpful service. One of the reasons I do not go elsewhere and the reason I would pay a little more to stay.

5 stars
Christine - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2014

Never in my 42 years of life have I received service like I have at Siteground. Their pre-sales service was amazing, but you expect that before the sale. It's after the sale when it really counts.

I just logged an install job - which many other providers would charge for or not do at all. I expected to wait a few days because that is the level of service I am used to.

I kid you not - not 10 minutes later: not only was my ticket answered, but he explained why I had the problem in the first place, then proceeded to fix the reason why it wouldn't install, then installed it (CS-CART).

This is not the first time I have received excellent service from Siteground. In fact I couldn't even dream up something to fault them on.

I highly, highly, highly recommend them.

5 stars
Tracy - TN, United States 09 Oct 2014

I recently moved my sites to SiteGround's "GoGeek" hosting, and I'm amazed at the speed difference from my GoDaddy hosting plans. I was, and still am a big admirer of GoDaddy's level of customer support, and I was a little nervous because SiteGround's support system was different, but after using their chat/support ticket system, I have to say it has made things less stressfull.

Great customer service! Love these guys!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!