Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 587 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Luis - TX, United States 26 Jul 2015

Siteground went above and beyong. I had an issue with a wordpress installation and my previous host said that they received no "error hits" and in their own words "that's about it". They literally helped me for only 3 minutes and decided my problem was a lost cause.

Siteground on the other hand, took 50 minutes trying to resolve my problem and when they couldn't resolve it, they offered to place another ticket in to another tech guy. Even though they didn't resolve my problem, I admire how they went above and beyond trying to help me.

5 stars
Vesna 01 Jul 2015

SiteGround is reliable provider with friendly professional ready to help anytime. I am customer for almost a decade. I would recommend their services without hasitation!

5 stars
crevelle - ID, United States 10 Jun 2015

I liked that i got a followup call the next day after I purchased the product and I had issues logging in today to the site and the customer service person was very patient and able to assist me.

5 stars
Ivy S - MD, United States 01 Jun 2015

I use Site Ground for all of my web clients. They are reliable, knowledgeable and present many opportunities for myself and my clients to save money.

I love the fact that chatting with them online is just as effective as calling and speaking to someone on the phone.

Top notch professionals!

5 stars
Shantel - AB, Canada 28 May 2015

Your technical assistance is excellent - thank you Siteground!

5 stars
Georgia 13 May 2015

I contacted support with a question and was helped by Todor. He was proactive, giving me all the information I need to be able to continue in my task. I really believe that great customer support and customer service drive a business. Todor is an asset to you and I hope you are taking good care of him. :D

5 stars
Belabz - IL, United States 09 May 2015

I do work with Site Ground years ago, i left all other hosting services as Go Dady, OVH (The worst one), 1&1 ... to manage everything from the same point, i do that because of the satisfaction i feel with SG, safety, confidentiality care, the best online support experience i have met and it's the most important thing we should take care of when we sale online services, fast services on the Go, fast connexions, powerful UI tools, etc ... i have a long list :D, i need hours to write every thing ... the only negative point in SG almost it's the best hosting services i have met and also because there's no perfect things in this world, the Cloud's & Dedicated Servers plans price are so expensive depending on the other good hosting provider i know and i have tested, hope they will change that in the futur, Thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 May 2015

The only thing I would improve on is the stability of staying connected to chat. I was disconnected multiple times.

5 stars
Weeboo - London, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2015

Awesome Support... best ever seen even on deep technical features. Highly recommended.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!