Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 559 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Irene - CA, United States 04 Feb 2015

Anton T is great! Very helpful. Thank you!

5 stars
Ryan P 10 Jun 2015

Great tech support!

5 stars
seosoma 09 Sep 2014

For four months I have been using siteground now. Every time I use the live chat technical support from siteground, I am leaving 5 stars as my review of the support session. Within 2 minutes I get access to a support rep. Always I have been able to communicate quickly to the support professional my difficulty and always they have been able to help me. Making changes to my wordpress sites when necessary.
This is about the 7th hosting company I have used and definitely the best one for my purposes. I tried the other main wordpress hosting companies and soon left disappointed. In my opinion the support service from siteground is miles ahead of other hosting companies, in terms of politeness, willingness to help, professionalism and knowledge of the subject. They also offer support on phone and email, but I like live chat for referring to the transcripts afterwards. Even when I did not manage to download the transcript immediately, upon request they sent these support transcripts to me at a later date. Way to go siteground - 5 out of 5 for everything so far!

5 stars
Ironglassdesign - WA, United States 29 Sep 2012

Very professional and fast response to any of my problems. Customer and technical service is great.

5 stars
Nevis1 12 Feb 2015

Always friendly help, with a LOT of patience.

5 stars
Michele 05 Feb 2015

Whenever I have some problem to solve I always find a lot of availability from all the staff at Siteground
Fast, helpful and very polite

5 stars
Francesco - CA, United States 06 Jun 2015

Miroslav was great: friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

5 stars
BlingzThingz - essex, United Kingdom 04 Feb 2015

i had ekmpowershop as my web provider over a year ago - the fee was £24.99 per month and cancel whenever you wanted - as i am totally green of webshops and needed another outlet other than ebay i went with them. super easy to set up especially for a person like me that didn't know what they were doing. HOWEVER, now comes the stinger...... everytime i input my web details an american sunglasses website came up - when i went through google i was actually on page 2 at the bottom - not really a problem BUT if you type in a specific web shop name surely THAT name should come up? also after 4 months and without ANY warning they upped the price to £30.00 a month - i complained and they told me it was because of the free phone help and online help - as i had NEVER used either and no email had been sent i cancelled immediately and then had a long on-going battle with them as they wanted my 1* review removed and i told them no and if i had to go to court i would such was my anger at this dreadful company. SO, a year on - i was looking at all the webhosts and looking at feedback and suchlike and still as ignorant of web-shops as ever BUT i clicked on live help and the guy was brilliant - after a few hours more of searching i live chatted to him again and bit the bullet! I paid £79.00 for the year YES a whole year! i've waited a week and now have the time to upload my photos and again needed live help - the live help guys are amazing - so helpful, knowledgeable AND don't get annoyed with my stupid questions! i even had a phone call from the company saying welcome and asking if they could help me with anything more. So from a 1* ekmpowershop (just DON'T go there!) to a 5* site like this i can't recommend them highly enough! free phone numbers, free live help and i love it!!! so refreshing that there are actually companies out there that want to help you and not just about taking as much money off you for a 2nd class service. i shall be recommending this webhosting site as much as i can! simply brilliant!

5 stars
Steve - CA, United States 16 Mar 2015

I couldn't be happier with my switch to SiteGround! Performance is dramatically better and I've never gotten such good support in all the years I've been building and hosting websites (over 15 years).

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!