Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 614 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Deidre - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

My previous domain had expired, so I purchased a new one. I knew the IP address for the website but not how to attach the new domain to it. Koyalan did, though, and he understood the other dynamics affected by the change. He took care of everything. I am pleased as sweet peaches in heavy cream! Thank you for hosting with a clue!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Jul 2015

very nice support but need more technical skills (Test Spanish Chat)

5 stars
Shah - Central, Hong Kong 15 Jun 2015

By this month, we grow one year older together with siteground and had a great customer service experience so far. We will be pleased to extend our relationship for a long time given that their service quality stays the same.

5 stars
Gary B 09 Jun 2015

Always great support!

5 stars
Francesco - CA, United States 06 Jun 2015

Miroslav was great: friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

5 stars
David - CA, United States 18 May 2015

Boris was extremely helpful, and answered all of my questions, we were on chat for 30 minutes! Very informative, and didn't try to upsell me, or downsell me either!

David

5 stars
Martin - Herts, United Kingdom 16 May 2015

The performance of my web site is excellent, and I get 70k visitors a month. The migration was flawless and so was the regeneration of my web site using the staging area. All this for a price that is close to a fifth of what I was paying a previous hosting service. Obviously I'm very pleased, and hope it continues.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!