Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Yaniv N 10 May 2012

amazing support, really helpful and curteous. I own 3 sites there, and I am amazed every time :)

5 stars
Armando 14 Jun 2012

GREAT SERVICE with my site esquinacuba.com

5 stars
Matan 26 Sep 2013

The support service provided by SiteGround is exceptional!!!

5 stars
Himanshu O - delhi, india 22 Mar 2014

Awesome service highly recommended.
Himanshu Oberoi
www.askgeeks.in

5 stars
Jesse - FL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I've been a loyal customer for over 5 years now. I knew from the start that I made the right decision. Siteground has been the most reliable service provider of all the ones that I reviewed and came across over the years. As an IT Professional and Developer, Siteground is the only hosting provider I ever recommended to anyone!

5 stars
Ngo Hoang A - Hanoi, Vietnam 25 Jul 2012

When I recover the file system of my Magento website, the website is not able to access, I contact to SiteGround Support Team and got the help immediately, the problem is the password of database user in the xml file is not match the one in database, good guy helped me fix this error successfully.
Thank you alot, SG is always my number one choice!

5 stars
julia - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

SiteGround is new for me. I was not happy with my hosting service for the past year. I spent some time asking others for a recommendation and used the internet to find reviews on hosting services. ReviewGurus.com was the best and simplest site I found.. they introduced me to SiteGround.

this is the best hosting service ever!! I am not well versed in the language or function of the internet but with their amazing customer service and welcoming attitude I am learning.

I highly recommend them to everyone!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!