Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 165 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Armando 14 Jun 2012

GREAT SERVICE with my site esquinacuba.com

5 stars
adsboissy - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Mar 2014

I have had some bad experiences in the past with hosting sites but when I wanted to start up a magento site site ground was recommended as the best for it. Once I signed up I found it wasn't just the best for magento sites its great all round. The customer support I have to say is the best that I have used. Very helpful always there and even if they are not sure of the best answer they will find it for you very quickly. I highly recommend Siteground i do not think you will be disappointed with them.

5 stars
JONATHAN - Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria 17 Feb 2014

Siteground support is amazing and the closest to customers. When I log a complain it does not take up 5 minutes for them to begin working on the issue

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
Jack G - ON, Canada 25 Sep 2012

I needed to upgrade 5 separate SiteGround websites from Joomla 1.5 to 2.5. Each site is complex. One is my business and another is a busy Toronto Dance club. The options offered were just right. Reasonably priced and they brought the difficulty level down to a manageable level. The staff are very professional. I am just finishing up the last one this week. I wish the other companies |I deal with were in their league.
Well done SiteGround Support.
Jack Gibney

5 stars
Vihotar - Gujarat, Hindustan 22 Nov 2012

Amazing ! Excellent ! Great ! The Best ! .........

If there are more words to admire siteground premium support service then I will use all. The Best service I have ever seen or ever heard.

Today, I single man "Leonid" from premium support service solved all my queries one by one so easily and so quickly with great sense of humor.

Such persons make siteground unique in the world.

5 stars
Hoang A - Hanoi, Vietnam 02 Oct 2012

Hi all,

sending out newsleters succeessfully!

I've resolved this problem by following instructions in a Magento tutorial of SiteGound,

Thank you alot.

5 stars
Matan 26 Sep 2013

The support service provided by SiteGround is exceptional!!!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!