Here’s what a customer had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012
I am DEEPLY appreciative of how good thier technical support
service are. Very professional and they respond so quickly. Overall..I can say I'm happy with Siteground and will for sure host my future websites.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 251 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean E 19 Jul 2014

I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!

5 stars
Ryan B - Watford, United Kingdom 06 Oct 2014

Spoke to a guy called Marc C on siteground live web support. I had an issue with a domain transfer and a wordpress issues, his patience, clarity and determination to get my problems fixed, were first class. Site Ground is a very user friendly service for those not so technical like myself! I transferred all my services from another provider and it was the best decision I could have ever made. Thanks again.

5 stars
Ryan H - IL, United States 10 Oct 2014

Always friendly and helpful service. One of the reasons I do not go elsewhere and the reason I would pay a little more to stay.

5 stars
Malvik 28 Sep 2013

It would be truly 5 star customer service, if the technical support staff could be available on Chat for issues that are big enough for general chat support staff but still technically "smaller"

Might be difficult but would be of great value.

5 stars
Just 4 U - AB, India 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

5 stars
LNamv 25 May 2014

Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful

5 stars
Leonardo - GA, United States 30 Dec 2012

Thank you so much.

5 stars
Luca 03 Oct 2014

i am literally IMPRESSED how fast, efficient and skilled is siteground assistance staff. Sometimes i need more tme to write my problem than siteground staff to solve it AND reply to me that everything is fine.

5 stars
Dark Horse Web D - BC, Canada 29 Dec 2012

Much better customer service then other hosting companies I deal with. Quick to respond and accurate answers.

Also better security and faster then other hosting companies I have dealt with for my client's sites.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!