Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
WatIZIT - London, United Kingdom 05 May 2013

I have been 110% happy, joomla etc was alien to me but the site tutorial and helpfull support staff have made it easier for me to setup 5 websites in 7 days with them including a drupal website that went wrong for me, and they took over the build and fixed everything, exceptional service, by daniel, Igor and Ivan plus all the ladies included.

5 stars
Prince - London, United Kingdom 10 Mar 2014

Siteground was recommended to me by a developer I am working with and I am very pleased with their support, professionalism and quick service. I strongly recommend Siteground for your hosting requirements! They are the best!

5 stars
Aaron - MI, United States 29 Nov 2014

I found Anton V. to be super helpful during our live chat session. This was my first experience with Siteground and I must say color me impressed!

5 stars
Alexander 29 May 2014

Well. I was looking for high end wordpress hosting company. So i went to Synthesis. I was disappointed. Then i decide to try you guys. End you are awesome! ;) My site load is even faster! At half of price i paid at Synthesis. You have staging mode and that is great!!! So i have 15 more accounts on my reseller program at another hosting company. Now i am seriosly thinking to move all of them to you. And start reseller program. Keep up the good work!!!!

5 stars
Karen - CA, United States 20 Mar 2014

Excellent, speedy tech support. You are really great! Thanks!

5 stars
Jason M - TX, United States 18 Feb 2014

I just needed ID Protect turned off for a domain. Although, support is always TipTop and Todor was hasty with the help. Thanks Todor.. and thanks SiteGround!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2014

Most recent support experience was very good. Quickly solved the issue, wait time was minimal. Very happy with the time and personnel.

5 stars
Piet M 07 Nov 2012

The answers are good and quickly.
They are friendly and correct.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!