Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 559 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Katherine - CA, United States 02 Jun 2015

JUST STOP. Stop reading a bunch of random reviews and just know that this site has nice and helpful people in customer service. They flipping call you a day after you buy a plan simply to ask if you need help at all and to welcome you aboard. Be nice to these people because they are great help. 5 out of 5.

5 stars
Weeboo - London, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2015

Awesome Support... best ever seen even on deep technical features. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Chintan P 03 Apr 2015

I am very happy with the Server Quality and the Service , i really like the live Chat option that is very usefull even if I find a small problem i go there and they Really support very Well,


I am satisfied with the product I have chosen.


Thank you , Siteground and support Team

5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012

Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!

5 stars
Iqbal M - London, United Kingdom 29 Dec 2014

Without a doubt the best experiences I have had with a hosting company. Having been with Siteground for over a year and a few days, and countless contacts VIA support. Have just renewed my subscription for another year on a bigger platform having also scaled up with ZERO downtime.

Bravo Siteground, an absolute asset to the Hosting Market.

5 stars
Peter - AL, Tanzania 31 Mar 2014

am from Tanzania, East Africa. Overall comment of SiteGround, These people are awesome, committed and well prepared from what they are doing. They do not get tired to give the best they can.

I have used their services frequently, actually they are the BEST I EVER HAD.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!