siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 831

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Dave - RI - United States 13 Feb 2016

quick chat response

5 Stars

Resham P 12 Feb 2016

I am looking for options to host my website. I am impressed by the support I received! The support staff is definitely top notch and ready to help as much as they can!

5 Stars

Keith 30 Jan 2016

Im a newby to webdesign...the live chat was invaluable!!

5 Stars

Winstart - nh - the Netherlands 22 Jan 2016

friendly, helpful, comfortable, pleasant

5 Stars

ddwilkie - London - United Kingdom 11 Dec 2015

Wonderful service

5 Stars

Matthew 10 Dec 2015

I came to SiteGround from another hosting provider after lots of problems and lousy customer service there. I wasn't even a customer yet and Siteground chat solved a problem that host couldn't! I moved my sites over, became a reseller, and have been moving clients to SG since. Every time I have a problem, with anything, both chat and ticketed support is on point and solves things quickly. Just awesome!

5 Stars

Federico - CA - México 1 Dec 2015

You guys are doing a great job, Congrats!

5 Stars

Jaime - Alicante - Spain 14 Nov 2015

I´m very happy with siteground,
they resolve any issue fast and professional,
and the price I pay is very good, it is very
recommended.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016