siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,713

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Simon - Vic - Australia 8 Dec 2017

Siteground has ridiculously good support. I don't know how they do it. Every time I log a ticket for a complex issue, they respond within 5 minutes with a solution. It's insane. I work in an IT department in a senior supporting role, and I'm frequently amazed how good they are. They must hire a very high quality of staff, have excellent documentation/reference material, and the right level of staffing/resources I guess. Well done Siteground.

5 Stars

Franzo - Italy 1 Dec 2017

Great customer assistance!!!

5 Stars

Daniel - NL - Canada 28 Nov 2017

I've used 3 other popular hosts in the past... Siteground is head and shoulders above them all.

The support and quality are unparalleled.

5 Stars

Serdar - solna - sweden 24 Nov 2017

I like the fact that when there is a problem they solve it. They never let me down when I had issues at my websites or hosting.

5 Stars

KFireTV - AZ - United States 15 Nov 2017

Florin addressed my exact issue and educated me so I can optimize my site, as well. I used the info to make my sites, kodifiretvstick.com and freeweedaz.com, much faster. Thanks Siteground!

5 Stars

JM 11 Nov 2017

Really awesome customer service.

5 Stars

Akira - NC - United States 5 Nov 2017

Ivelin V. was extremely helpful in providing different solutions to some problems I was facing. thank you Ivelin for the excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Steve - Suffolk - United Kingdom 30 Oct 2017

Great support as ever!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017