siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,109

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Roberta S - Basilicata - Italy 21 Jul 2016

I've chosen SiteGround for their Customer Service 24/7 I started a chat to get a few info and they answered throughly to all my questions and were so cooperative and helpful that when I decided to move from wordpress.com to wordpress.org I had no doubts about the hosting!

5 Stars

Badar F - Paris - France 3 Jul 2016

Excellent service and prompt response..
Thank you guys for all the support..
Badar Farooqui
Ash Technologies

5 Stars

Elizabeth 24 Jun 2016

George T. was great, quick and efficient. He resolved my problem right away.

5 Stars

Olabenjo T - OG - Nigeria 31 May 2016

the customer service response is exellent

5 Stars

Steve - CA - United States 30 May 2016

SiteGround customer service is: 1) always available 2)available quickly 3)always helpful 4)always available to resolve my issues.

5 Stars

Kathi - OR - United States 13 May 2016

Ivelin V. was absolutely the most reassuring customer service rep I have ever dealt with. I thought I had messed something up terribly and he calmly and professionally walked me through each detail to reassure me that everything was going to be okay. I told him he should be an internet psychiatrist. He was the BEST!

5 Stars

AVIS O - Cremona - Italy 5 May 2016

From two years i am a customer of Sitegroung hosting service.
Never a found a better service then Siteground
For example open i ticket and after 5 minutes is closed with solution !

5 Stars

earl - cebu - philippines 4 May 2016

thank u very much

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016