siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 974

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

earl - cebu - philippines 4 May 2016

thank u very much

5 Stars

Abdelaziz - AL - United States 12 Apr 2016

very good customer service

5 Stars

Luka 12 Apr 2016

Just a comment on SiteGround support, the Live Chat support is beyond amazing.
All issues sorted promptly, never had a problem.
Seems like a well put together set-up but the main observation is that the support guys a good guys. Friendly, and know their stuff.

5 Stars

Adda - Kent - United Kingdom 6 Apr 2016

I was very happy to be able to communicate via live chat without having to wait for email response or make a phone call. They lady (Rebeca) was very helpful and the whole process was quick and easy. :)

5 Stars

Jeremy 16 Mar 2016

Very professional, competent and fast.

5 Stars

HaywardFault - CA - United States 3 Mar 2016

I pay more for SiteGround than I would for other services, but I love the customer service!

5 Stars

GD 19 Feb 2016

tech guy has jedi mind powers!! brilliant

5 Stars

Cliff D 15 Feb 2016

Outstanding customer service

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016