Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 668 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Umesh K - Una(Himichal Pardesh), India 14 Sep 2015

Rositsa is Great fixed my all issues.

5 stars
Sue B - Vic, Australia 09 Sep 2015

I just signed up with a Siteground Wordpress Hosting plan after my questions were promptly answered in live chat with customer service. The operator stayed in chat during the the whole order and set up procedure. I'm transferring my sites (for free) from shared hosting with a different provider. I chose Siteground after reading excellent reviews.

5 stars
Graham - Kent, United Kingdom 15 Aug 2015

I was with Siteground only briefly and had to leave for reasons not connected with their service. I found the company excellent to deal with and very prompt in their response. I would definately return to Siteground should I need hosting in the future.

5 stars
Eathan 31 Jul 2015

The best Live Support I have experienced from any hosting provider.

5 stars
Deidre - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

My previous domain had expired, so I purchased a new one. I knew the IP address for the website but not how to attach the new domain to it. Koyalan did, though, and he understood the other dynamics affected by the change. He took care of everything. I am pleased as sweet peaches in heavy cream! Thank you for hosting with a clue!

5 stars
Ana M - Bucharest, Romania 04 Jul 2015

Simply the best.Best support,best choice(I was looking for two weeks for the best host).
It's not expensive,think again,If you are making some money with your site this is the host for you.

5 stars
Vesna 01 Jul 2015

SiteGround is reliable provider with friendly professional ready to help anytime. I am customer for almost a decade. I would recommend their services without hasitation!

5 stars
lisavgray - NC, United States 15 Jun 2015

Siteground's professionals on Live Chat are so good at diagnosing and repairing problems at speed. Thank you!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!