Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,315

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Joshua - Gelderland - The Netherlands 20 Oct 2016

Awesome customer servers. Fast servers that asure the loading time of my website is no more that 2-3 seconds.

5 Stars

Tatiana - NSW - Australia 18 Oct 2016

great support, someone always available to answer questions. Usually using Siteground chat or ticket system.

5 Stars

PaulB - NSW - Australia 15 Oct 2016

Great level 1 tek support resolved my errors issues quickly.

5 Stars

Alejandro - FL - United States 11 Oct 2016

Great Service

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 1 Oct 2016

Cesar was awesome. Thanks

5 Stars

Elmer - Gelderland - Netherlands 1 Oct 2016

By far the best hosting provider, their support rocks!
I would definitely recommend Siteground as an Hostingprovider to anybody.

5 Stars

Robert - Tokyo - Japan 16 Sep 2016

I lost Stelios as I had to take a work call. He was very professional though and I thank him kindly for his support!

5 Stars

Frank O - NV - United States 13 Sep 2016

Always a great experience with Support....quick, friendly, and today, Tanya took care of moving my site over to my reseller account.....this fast service at SG - nobody comes close!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016