siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,776

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

B 21 Feb 2017

Toni fixed an issue that I had contacted about multiple times! Thank you so much Toni!!

5 Stars

Desiree - FL - United States 13 Feb 2017

As a web designer/developer the best decision I ever made was to set up my client hosting with SiteGround. Their customer service and tech support staff has always given prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient service. The person who takes my call or chat is the person who ultimately resolves the issue, and they're fast! My requests for assistance have been based on my own lack of experience, and SiteGround is always ready and willing to help. They go the extra mile! My sincere and huge thanks to the SiteGround Team!

5 Stars

Jeroen - Zauid Holland - Netherlands 10 Feb 2017

Great hosting company with a super helpdesk! They are all ways happy to help!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Feb 2017

great service very quick response and very quick to help me move sites over without any downtime

5 Stars

Daniel 6 Feb 2017

Im a big fan of Siteground. Its one of the only companies that literally delivers on what it promises, at a very reasonable price. I couldn't ask for better, more responsive support. The guys always come through for me and my business, its great appreciated.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2017

Siteground are awesome! I highly recommend them, they helped me step by step. Support both by chat and ticket is amazing, fast and kind. I had many questions because i'm a newbie and they answered them all, and went the extra mile to help (on wordpress install etc) and they also helped and advised me because I wanted to change my domain name, they made the whole process hassle free for me. Very serious team, doing a great job !!

5 Stars

howardkelley - FL - United States 29 Jan 2017

Fast response...and, always with the right answer.

5 Stars

Landser - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2017

Really, actually excellent. By far the most professional and experienced company I deal with every day. And I deal with many. Every time I go online my issues are solved. They charge me 1/4 of what go daddy was charging. Do not buy hosting anywhere until you have tried this crew.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017