siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,672

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Landser - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2017

Really, actually excellent. By far the most professional and experienced company I deal with every day. And I deal with many. Every time I go online my issues are solved. They charge me 1/4 of what go daddy was charging. Do not buy hosting anywhere until you have tried this crew.

5 Stars

Tina - TX - United States 14 Jan 2017

I have to say speaking with Penka B today was a pleasure. She answered all my questions and I will for sure be coming over to SiteGround. I do love the feature that I can come to chat and ask for her again and get her. AWESOME feature. I give Penka B. 11 stars!!

5 Stars

Sasha - London - United Kingdom 12 Jan 2017

I have been very impressed by Siteground from the start, the customer service is exceptional and quick. Nadia M in particular went above and beyond helping me when I was in crisis, she made my day!

5 Stars

Andy 11 Jan 2017

Best support I have ever received from a hosting provider.

5 Stars

Ghufran 8 Jan 2017

Like Heaven

5 Stars

Paolo 2 Jan 2017

I warmly recommend siteground.com due their very high orientation to the customer and because their services are the best I've found so far in term of price/quality ratio.
I had the chance to get in contact with their support department via live chat both in presales and postsales steps and they were excellent in both cases.
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Seda T - Istanbul - Turkey 29 Dec 2016

Most helpful hosting company I have ever seen! Great support, thanks so much!

5 Stars

Janelle 27 Dec 2016

Quick! This is not an area that most people want to deal with. If anyone is like me I just want to pay and this works. If I have a question I get a person either by phone or chat quickly and the people know what I am talking about even though I have no clue. Then they show me proof of their update.

That's what I need!

Thanks a bunch!
Janelle

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017