siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,230

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Alex - ON - Canada 22 Sep 2016

The best, quickest, and knowledgeable support in the industry!!!

5 Stars

tharrenos d - Dodekanisos - greece 22 Sep 2016

Great Assistance... Looking very pro and I am definately going to purchase a hosting plan for my websites.

5 Stars

Anthony G - Vic - Australia 20 Sep 2016

Extremely competent and helpful service from an exceptionally polite, friendly expert.

5 Stars

Andrew - Vic - Australia 19 Sep 2016

Usually the customer service and tech reps are very quick and knowledgeable. I always tell my friends and colleagues about Siteground. Great stuff guys! Keep it up

5 Stars

Birgit - Baden-Württemberg - Germany 12 Sep 2016

You are the best thing that can happen to anyone having to deal with servers, shop software or any of that and might not be a crack on doing so. I have contacted you with many problems I encountered and every single time you helped me and solved all of the problems. What more can one ask for. Perfect ! Thank you

5 Stars

SimplerWebs - PA - United States 14 Aug 2016

Contacted SG to restore a site (the date I needed to restore the site from was not available on my side), so I opened a ticket, and the site(eCommerce site) was restored successfully and got a response to my ticket within 2 minutes after being opened! I went through many web hosting before and none were able to provide me with such an exceptional service, and fastest response/resolution time. Wow! Ticket opened and issue resolved within less than two minutes! Unbelievable but true! Thank you SG team! Do I recommend SG? Of Course!

5 Stars

Georgia G 19 Jul 2016

I am a long time customer. I use them for all of my sites and recommend them to clients as well. Great customer service is always a value and your team are the best!

5 Stars

carsandbunnies - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I was curious about how to change my domain name and within 5 minutes, I was able to communicate with someone about that. Still working my way around but I'm happy that site ground is efficient with q&a's

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016