siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,928

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 24 Mar 2017

Tercel K was very helpful and accomplished what I needed in short order.

5 Stars

saswati - SK - Canada 23 Mar 2017

Its awesome what I shorted.

5 Stars

Ashish - R?jasth?n - India 18 Mar 2017

Excellent.....
Sticking with SG for so many years for hosting needs

5 Stars

Rob M 15 Mar 2017

Great Host. Superb Support. If there's a problem you get to a Support chat in a few minutes and the problem is always sorted. Great to deal with.

5 Stars

condor s - BC - Canada 11 Mar 2017

The few issues I have had have been resolved quickly.

5 Stars

Webly - MA - United States 5 Mar 2017

Siteground is the best for customer service. Every time I contact them for support, the problem is solved. Zero headache.

5 Stars

Amanda - Qld - Australia 27 Feb 2017

Siteground provide great service, are always there to help when you need and are reasonably priced. I've never had a site down either which is fantastic. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Thomas - NV - United States 22 Feb 2017

I would have to say that the representative that I spoke to was one of the better service reps I'd ever spoken to on the web. Better than even over the phone or in person.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017