Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 331 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
John P - NSW, Australia 04 Oct 2013

Snappy on line service! Highly recommended.

5 stars
Bipin G 20 Nov 2014

I had issue with search engine friendly url not working on my site. The customer support spent close to 20 minutes and set it right for me.
This is highly appreciated.

5 stars
Eco Friendly S - WA, United States 17 Oct 2013

We moved all our sites from GD to SG years ago and have never regretted doing so.

Contacting support is fast and efficient. Now with a better account structure we are able to host multiple sites at **.** uptime.

SiteGround cares... And we care to stay with SiteGround.

5 stars
Dinh - Vic, Australia 17 Dec 2014

Awesome customer service. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Dominique - QC, Canada 24 Apr 2014

I use hosting services from SiteGround for years. Of course I had some trouble sometimes but never on their side, always on my side. And guess what, each time the technical service solve my problem in a minute, I called by day, night, weekend, no matter.
Each year when I have to pay the bill, I think, well, I certainly could find something a little bit less expensive. Actually I tried once. And guess what, I'm still here. A really good customer service, a really efficient technical service. I'll stay here for sure!

5 stars
Luis A 07 Dec 2014

I used to host with host gator but got tired of their BS and ulgy/clunky interface. Moved over to site5, the website load speed was pathetic.

Finally tried siteground, the shared hosting plan gave me quicker page load speeds than beyond hosting's vps server. Really happy to have moved over.

5 stars
Robert S - TX, United States 26 Oct 2014

Literally 5 minutes into owning a new domain and i am already thrilled with the quick response time of customer support. I searched the web for reviews on different web host services and consistently came up with SiteGround. Everyone raved about the great customer service and i can see why. My customer service rep Tonya made sure my needs were addressed quickly and professionally. Thanks! 5 stars!

5 stars
Luigi 28 Dec 2014

I think its the best thing I've done in the past year.
Buy on Siteground is for sure a great experience!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!