siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,571

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Shane - Singapore - Singapore 16 Oct 2017

Siteground has an excellent support team. LiveChat was connected within seconds. The tech support staff went above and beyond to help me resolve my issue even though the fault was a developer flaw. I will stay with Siteground always.

5 Stars

Faisal 30 Sep 2017

Great help, the problem is always solved very quickly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Sep 2017

Excellent service help -

5 Stars

emilio 19 Sep 2017

Shortly I always have great expirience with your support & services, hence I don't mind paying bit extra for it. Keep up with great work!!

5 Stars

Arthur - NC - United States 12 Sep 2017

Siteground is easy to navigate and has wonderful tools and guides for a technically challenged person such as myself. If all those guides fail, their customer service was instant and very thorough!

5 Stars

Juan 4 Sep 2017

I have been working with many different hosting companies such hostigador. I love your company because the great support service: fast, efficient, nice, etc...
In my opinion you hit the nail with your support.
Thanks

5 Stars

Bill G - IL - United States 27 Aug 2017

I wanted some help deciding on a Plan. I had a very informative and helpful chat. Could not have asked for anything more. Absolutely great. Would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

SilverLining C - Sindh - Pakistan 26 Aug 2017

Well, to be honest, Siteground really great..........the support team......pre-sale and post-sale are very helpful and trained...............today I have an issue and it was just resolved within 15 mins..............I purchased 3 years subscription I think in Jan 2017........so now have a peace of mind till Jan 2020............I had been using another High RATED Hosting Company...........but it was a real pain.............Siteground is really good........and the price is very competitive.........I only wish that why I did not opt for Site Ground much earlier................

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017