Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 210 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean E 19 Jul 2014

I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!

5 stars
Mike 12 Feb 2014

I had different hosting company but nobody with a so great customer care and quality service as SiteGround!
I strongly reccomend Siteground!

5 stars
adsboissy - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Mar 2014

I have had some bad experiences in the past with hosting sites but when I wanted to start up a magento site site ground was recommended as the best for it. Once I signed up I found it wasn't just the best for magento sites its great all round. The customer support I have to say is the best that I have used. Very helpful always there and even if they are not sure of the best answer they will find it for you very quickly. I highly recommend Siteground i do not think you will be disappointed with them.

5 stars
Alan - MI, United States 27 Nov 2013

the customer service was kind and expert. found out and solved my issue in less time than I expected. she went the extra mile for my confort. that's something you don't see these days.

5 stars
Eco Friendly S - WA, United States 17 Oct 2013

We moved all our sites from GD to SG years ago and have never regretted doing so.

Contacting support is fast and efficient. Now with a better account structure we are able to host multiple sites at **.** uptime.

SiteGround cares... And we care to stay with SiteGround.

5 stars
Dennis - WA, United States 09 Apr 2014

We have been with ST for over 5 years now. We will NOT seek any other host. Why would we? Reasonable hosting pricing. FAST service. Very knowledgeable staff.

Outstanding! Truly outstanding!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!