siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,475

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Tilly - Suffolk - United Kingdom 2 Dec 2016

I had amazing quick, fast service from a lovely person. So pleased with how helpful she was. Just shocked by the price as I was not expecting a front up cost as well.

5 Stars

Larry B - VT - United States 28 Nov 2016

Just started with SiteGround today. I am impressed with how quickly I get help using chat.

5 Stars

Normeth - Boracay - Philippines 17 Nov 2016

Except for the failure of the auto renewal on my hosting. The rep was good assuring the auto renewal. But the best part of this interaction was giving value to a long time customer like me. And providing a permanent deal on it.

5 Stars

C Scott - IN - United States 2 Nov 2016

Martin D was excellent customers service and helped me resolve an issue. My phone IP and my laptop IP were both blocked for multiple bad login email attempts. I just got a new phone and the Sprint store transfered my settings to the new phone. It must have messed up the passwords.
Martin saved the day by helping me ID my IP addresses and removed them from the Firewall.
THank you Martin!

5 Stars

Graham - Northumberland - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2016

Have had some issues with unknown bots using up server resources. Customer service was excellent in acting swiftly to block these for me. I'm not a techie, so they sorted this for me. Can't speak highly enough of the recent Customer Support. Really good!

5 Stars

Matt - NSW - Australia 28 Oct 2016

The chap that served me was fantastic. He truly understands customer service and I hope he goes far.

5 Stars

Alex F 27 Oct 2016

Great service

5 Stars

Tanya - GA - United States 24 Oct 2016

Very quick response! High level managers!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016