siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,031

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Clyde H - NV - United States 27 May 2016

So far, pretty good.

5 Stars

isgu8231 - TX - United States 25 May 2016

I was chatting with Ivan N. about email configuration. I found the link that I was looking for while we chatted, and he continued to look for good information should I have any problems, so I considered my problem solved, and he went above and beyond to make sure I didn't have any further issues.

Cheers!

5 Stars

Karen M - WA - United States 21 May 2016

I am moving from godaddy.com to you for hosting my domain and you guys have been amazing in helping me get it set up

5 Stars

Max - Campeche - Mexico 5 May 2016

Hi! I have several websites hosted on SiteGround and I have always received great technical and customer support!

You guys are amazing! Thank you very much!

5 Stars

fineme - Qld - Australia 2 May 2016

Especially Alessandro A. has been really amazing to deal with!

5 Stars

Rosemary 2 May 2016

The representative who took my call was knowledgeable, courteous and very patient, I. e., he understood my lack of familiarity with the computer and allowed me to absorb his instructions without my going into a panic. This gentleman deserves a raise. Yes, a raise!

5 Stars

Jonathan - Berkshire - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2016

This was my initial purchase. Responded to my questions directly, very amenable and friendly and most of all, clear. Helped me once I purchased, so big thanks. And now I am learning to use the product, it's like it said on the tin - reassuring.

5 Stars

theo - Jakarta - Indonesia 20 Apr 2016

a great service. great costumer support too..

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016