Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

5 stars
JONATHAN - Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria 17 Feb 2014

Siteground support is amazing and the closest to customers. When I log a complain it does not take up 5 minutes for them to begin working on the issue

5 stars
Jay - TX, United States 07 May 2012

I had to get their help to upload my site and fix some issues with regards to the install. They were very fast and knowledgable. They went above and beyond what I expected. They wowed me and thats hard to do. Way to go SiteGround

5 stars
ajbessette - Hyogo, Japan 30 Sep 2012

The support staff is excellent. Support is prompt and they work to resolve all issues.

5 stars
Martin F - CA, United States 13 Jun 2012

The main reason I keep on using Siteground for my hosting needs is reliability in addition to their quick resolution to the problems I face setting and maintaining a website. I am rusty navigating through their control panels and tutorials. At times it seems too much. They always come to the rescue to what for many may be a simple task. They are always patient and courteous to help me with the most basic issues.

5 stars
Dark Horse Web D - BC, Canada 29 Dec 2012

Much better customer service then other hosting companies I deal with. Quick to respond and accurate answers.

Also better security and faster then other hosting companies I have dealt with for my client's sites.

5 stars
George - FL, United States 26 Sep 2013

I have been a customer for 6 years, and I always enjoy how fast their customer service is, and every year they seem to get better.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!