siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,416

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

sjpzme - OH - United States 14 Aug 2017

I needed a test site to be moved to an active site. Velizar assisted me and explained the entire process to me. I am so grateful to the SiteGround team. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I am a SiteGround user for life! I couldnt be happier!

5 Stars

Catherine - Kent - United Kingdom 11 Aug 2017

I had been struggling to transfer a domain from Wordpress.com to Siteground for weeks. I really should have just asked Siteground to help straight away! Within 20 minutes it had all been sorted, along with a great deal and savings. So many hours spent trying to do this myself when a service representative was able to do it all for me without any stress.

5 Stars

Chris P - NY - United States 9 Aug 2017

Fast, efficient and very friendly service. Sitegeround is the best. Thank you.

5 Stars

Etradeworld 9 Aug 2017

Thnx

5 Stars

Shaykh Mohammad B - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 2 Aug 2017

Awesome

5 Stars

Paul 25 Jul 2017

I chatted with a chap called Radostin (I THINK that's how you spell it!), and his support was excellent. Lovely guy and really helped me out!

5 Stars

Colin G - ON - Canada 23 Jul 2017

Excellent, excellent support and of a high quality nature. Very very happy. Keep up the great work.

5 Stars

adishakt - CA - United States 21 Jul 2017

great experience. my representative was helpful and very patient. thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017