Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 733

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

salma k - rajasthan - india 21 Nov 2015

very awesome...the best part that i like is that 24*7 hours service by our experts..thanks to all

5 Stars

Melanie S - Bavaria - Germany 5 Nov 2015

excellent product, excellent customer care, and super quick hosting. Totally happy with my hosting package and my site is now very very quick!

5 Stars

abrham a - Addis Ababa - Ethiopia 15 Oct 2015

Fast and Great support, serve as they promised.

5 Stars

Kiwi 8 Oct 2015

My experiences with Siteground have always been positive. Any setup questions I have are always answered courteously and quickly by the live chat and support ticket team. I am also very happy with the hosting. I researched hosting companies a lot before deciding on Siteground and have no regrets. I am moving my other sites now to Siteground as I've never had a better hosting experience. It's really great value too. Thanks Siteground Team!

5 Stars

Gio 21 Sep 2015

Their Support is unbeatable, even when helping with a-typical issues and custom-made solutions.

Their services are sound, never had a hack attack since I moved to Siteground.
highly recommend them

5 Stars

Charles M - QC - Canada 14 Aug 2015

I have used your customer service on several occasions and i have almost always gotten great service.

The Customer Service Rep I had this morning was the best I have had and he helped me resolve my problem quickly.

He was very efficient and very polite.

I never take time to write these types of reviews but this interaction went so well that needed to send this review.

the Cust Service Representative name is Kamen G.

5 Stars

Lukas 6 Aug 2015

Great services!

5 Stars

Nikola Č - Belgrade - Serbia 4 Aug 2015

Best hosting company ever! They are not just service providers, they act as a partners in the business.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015