Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 510 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Blake D - GA, United States 15 Jan 2015

I ended up not needing my hosting service anymore. Canceling my product was pretty easy. I got to chat with Victoria P. She was very kind and offered multiple options to me. Definitely a keeper and I enjoyed my experience overall. Thanks SiteGround!

5 stars
Chris E - WA, United States 12 Jun 2014

I made the change to SiteGround just about a month back and have been 100% satisfied with the service thus far. We have had many hosts over the years some being really great hosting providers that came with a price, and others that had horrible customer service at a minimal price. When making the move to a new server there are always some sort of technical issues that are unforeseen, SiteGround support has been here to help the whole way. Making the move to SiteGround has been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants to have a stress free hosting environment. Thank you guys for the great support!

5 stars
Marcel L 18 Mar 2015

Very prompt and clear service.

5 stars
Valter 20 Nov 2014

Excellent service.
Greetings from Italy,
Valter

5 stars
Razvan V - Timisoara, Romania 07 Mar 2014

You`re incredible!!!
Hosting is blazing fast!
Your support service is the Bugatti of all support services!
Not kidding!

5 stars
Torsten H 07 Oct 2014

Highspeed support from cualified staff. Fast servers. Once you have experienced that you will never change to any other hosting company.

5 stars
RAC M - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

Outstanding job Siteground, Your service is as all company's service should be, fast and efficient. This is why we have all our clients hosting with you, thanks again for your help!

5 stars
Dark Horse Web D - BC, Canada 29 Dec 2012

Much better customer service then other hosting companies I deal with. Quick to respond and accurate answers.

Also better security and faster then other hosting companies I have dealt with for my client's sites.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!