Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Dom : - NJ, United States 28 Apr 2014

I was having trouble with my former hosting company in terms of speeding up my site and supporting current deployments. They wanted to keep upselling even when their servers and services were lacking.

Prior to moving to SiteGround I tested several other companies who appeared to have better pricing and what I found out was that they were selling hosting cheaper and were not able to really support WordPress. That is provide assistance without additional support from their technical department and everything required this additional support. From setting up mail servers to migrating my sites.

This company has great servers at great prices. They really know WordPress and are willing and able to help out when and if problems occur.

They get a five star rating from me for speed, performance and support!

5 stars
Christoan 22 Jul 2014

Super fast website after i change to them, very fast support, they responce n less than 2 min :)

5 stars
James F - Hampshire, United Kingdom 25 Apr 2014

I spoke with Kristina the senior customer support adviser and she was great!

5 stars
Keyword S - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2014

I found technical support very responsive and quick to resolve my issues. A pleasant experience for sure.

5 stars
gushippo - TX, United States 24 May 2014

I have used Siteground for a number of years. They provide excellent service and their support is wonderful. Great company. Recommend them highly.

5 stars
Armando 14 Jun 2012

GREAT SERVICE with my site esquinacuba.com

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!