siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,237

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Maria H - MD - United States 25 Jun 2017

I have been with SiteGround for several months now and am very pleased. I have a WP site and am now in the process of creating a social learning website which is much more involved and frankly over my head technically. I have appreciated the support I have received from tech support. They stay with me in working through problems. I am a pretty good problem solver. However, tech is now so complex that it is very difficult to identify problems on your own. SiteGround's support has been wonderful to work with and helped me feel much better about taking such an ambitious step. I also love their performance tools that help your site function better. Great service - I highly recommend.

5 Stars

GS 19 Jun 2017

Consistently fast, accurate service.

5 Stars

Mountnes - Essex - United Kingdom 14 Jun 2017

Contacted Siteground with a difficult issue and didnt expect to get a refund for a second service that I dont use - but did and the guy who helped me - Emil - was super helpful and got it all arranged for me - even contact their billing department for me to change details on my invoice. Really impressed and happy

5 Stars

sjpzme1 - OH - United States 4 Jun 2017

I had an issue with one of my sites and it was resolved extremely fast.

5 Stars

Bud 1 Jun 2017

Siteground has been a great web host for me so far.

5 Stars

Charles - WEST JAVA - Indonesia 27 May 2017

I work using siteground for 2 years and this was a great experience. I am satisfied with siteground hosting and customer services. It is fast and reliable, Siteground also provide good tutorial for their services. Their customer service officers are helpfull and very responsive. I recommend siteground for anyone who needs a great hosting services.

5 Stars

Suyogya S - Uttar Pradesh - India 25 May 2017

Quick and to the point :)

5 Stars

Alan O - UT - United States 20 May 2017

If I could clone the customer support at Siteground I would do it - this company is BY FAR the gold standard for customer satisfaction, support, and service! I have moved all of my websites, and I have a few of them, to Siteground because they are reliable, they make it easy to adjust my server environment, and they provide the best support, not just in this industry, but in any industry I have experienced!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017