siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,071

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

libeertyflow101 - Stockholm - Sweden 13 Jun 2016

Starting my business, am not a guru and don't know much about bloggning, SO! they been incredible helpful even with weird questions that as I was learning how to use blog and WP they been there with super help from ALL the people I connected with. Answer 98% of the times right on the point of what I wanted.
successfully,
a happy costumer
Cesar A. Libertyflow101

5 Stars

Francisco - Coahuila - Mexico 8 Jun 2016

I am very pleased with the siteground experience, they have an excelent security management and are ready to answer any questions immediatelly

5 Stars

Karen M - WA - United States 21 May 2016

I am moving from godaddy.com to you for hosting my domain and you guys have been amazing in helping me get it set up

5 Stars

Dave in S - MO - United States 18 May 2016

Nicholay did a great job helping me configure my email addresses.

5 Stars

gotravelbroad - CA - United States 8 May 2016

So glad I left godaddy. Siteground has grown with me and my site, and the tech support/customer service is professional, courteous and always available 24/7... No Interweb funny business and upselling.

5 Stars

earl - cebu - philippines 4 May 2016

thank u very much

5 Stars

fineme - Qld - Australia 2 May 2016

Especially Alessandro A. has been really amazing to deal with!

5 Stars

Galen - KS - United States 15 Apr 2016

Atanas was responsive immediately to my live chat and answered all of my questions.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016