siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,118

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Fast V - FL - United States 22 May 2017

Great Greta!
She is very kind and excellent expert!
Highly Recommended!
Lovely lady!

5 Stars

Andrea - TX - United States 16 May 2017

great experience because you fixed my issue! Thank you.

5 Stars

Diederik B - Outside USA and Canada - The Netherlands 15 May 2017

I don't know much about hosting and webdesign so for me the #1 requirement of a service like the one SiteGround offers is customer support and they go above and beyond. Easy, fast and the answer is almost always "Yes, we can!" especially in the beginning, I wouldn't have had a website without the support of SiteGround and the fact that I don't need them so much anymore is because of what they thought me and the easy to use environment where I can easily maintain my site. I highly recommend SiteGround to anyone that wants to host a site easy and affordable.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 May 2017

Teodor was excellent in tending to my queries! Keep up the good work mate!

5 Stars

Gianni - WA - Australia 10 May 2017

Absolutely Brilliant......Greta was a life saver, helping correct my mistakes.....Thank you

5 Stars

Neil S - CA - United States 26 Apr 2017

Your speed of uploading is the best.
Your chat people are the best.
I love everything about your company. Makes my job so simple.

5 Stars

Carla R - KY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Siteground is by far the best hosting provider in the business. I have been using them for close to a year now and have recommended them to all of my clients. Their customer service is excellent and their live chat is very helpful!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2017

It was easy to do, and customer service was awesome and very fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017