Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012

Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!

5 stars
Jorge A 08 Jun 2014

SiteGround support is the best support I ever had, and I don't refer only to hosting, but compared to Telcos, SW applications support, cable TV, .... Outstanding.

All agents whith no exception have been efficient, effective, proactive.

5 stars
BORGNETWORKS - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I was just thinking about the problem which I know when I call or submit a technical support ticket with the easy just follow the rules it will get you there. But for some reason on a sunday which I never expected I recived a courtesy call from their helpful agents bless his soul. I mentioned a php related issue and less than 15 minutes from the courtest call a notification informs me in detail, resulting to all working properly and problem solved.

On a sunday during lunchtime pacific standard time, when can you expect amazing service like that, and at the moment your thinking of that problem you recieve a call from their hard working staff. Serious Business owners like me dont take vacations from our responsibility, we value time and this company is squared away. As we say in the military. Im in the business of computers and networking 24/7/365 operation just like computers, I would recommend my hosting company to my clients. Thank you guys at www.siteground.com you guys are 24/7/365 approved by me.

5 stars
Ironglassdesign - WA, United States 29 Sep 2012

Very professional and fast response to any of my problems. Customer and technical service is great.

5 stars
John Z - BC, Canada 28 Feb 2014

Was very pleased how fast they reply to my support requests.

5 stars
Jean E 19 Jul 2014

I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!

5 stars
IreneM - Pas de Calais, France 13 Apr 2013

Nothing to really add. I am totally satisfied with Siteground globally. The customer support is fast and efficient. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Thom - TX, United States 12 May 2014

I chatted with Boris for almost an hour. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and answered every question I had (of importance; he didn't answer when I asked if he was in the U.S. or UK ;)

It was a good experience for me.

5 stars
JONATHAN - Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria 17 Feb 2014

Siteground support is amazing and the closest to customers. When I log a complain it does not take up 5 minutes for them to begin working on the issue

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!