Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Liz A - IN, United States 12 Aug 2015

I am very impressed with the reasonable price and the excellent service, especially since I only bought the most inexpensive plan. They do not bombard you with constant extras, as some service providers do. The chat room is always ready and very helpful!

5 stars
Casper - LA, Qatar 24 Jul 2015

I really like SiteGround service

but price is high..

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Jun 2015

The overall experience with SiteGroud so far is very good!!!

5 stars
Katherine - CA, United States 02 Jun 2015

JUST STOP. Stop reading a bunch of random reviews and just know that this site has nice and helpful people in customer service. They flipping call you a day after you buy a plan simply to ask if you need help at all and to welcome you aboard. Be nice to these people because they are great help. 5 out of 5.

5 stars
Gerardo 18 May 2015

All services are excellent! Sure to share your service.

5 stars
Jesper O 12 May 2015

I have used Siteground for over a year, and recently upgraded to their Go Geek plan. But even with the Grow Big plan I always enjoyed a rock-solid first class technical customer support. I am amazed how fast they respond (I use the live chat) and the staff is absolutely brilliant. I can even ask questions which I sometimes feel might be a bit out of the scope of the hosting service. Today I talked to Paco K. and again got this awesome, knowledgeable service, with friendly attitude - and never once I felt rushed or felt that they couldn't take their time with me. I know this might sound like a bunch of exaggerated superlatives, but sometimes they are true. Siteground ROCKS!

5 stars
Youssef - QC, Canada 11 May 2015

Great Support, helped me to choose a plan and guided me very well

5 stars
GreenSpringbok - DC, United States 11 May 2015

I could not rate everything as a five since I have only just joined up - but what I can say is that the agent I dealt with made me feel very confident that I have made the right choice moving to you from my current hosting provider.

I will evaluate and hopefully have another opportunity to rate your services.

The agent that helped me was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, if the rest of your staff are like him, then I will remain a customer for life.

Thank you,
Jacques

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!