Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4431 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Muyiwa - TX, United States 08 Aug 2014

I've hosted with Site5 for almost 3 years now, and their service is awesome, the system works very well and the price is right. I've recommended them to quite a few of my friends and they're happy also. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Jorge 23 Jun 2014

I'm happy with the service. the customer service helped me with every doubt i had, i'm not a web expert.

5 stars
Stephen - Vic, Australia 18 Sep 2012

Great service, great prices.

5 stars
Carl R - CA, United States 12 Mar 2012

We've used Site5 for several years and have always received prompt and dependable service. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
bahaa - stockholm, sweden 17 Mar 2014

ur host is nice but it give us low Resource Usage points and ur offer is 30dollar/mon,so u should give us a lot not that low for that price . That keep me worry about it all the time .
Thank You

5 stars
cobadger - CO, United States 27 Feb 2014

Best thing about Site5 is your chat support people. They actually know their stuff and they feel like human beings. They make you stand apart from the other hosting companies I have used.

5 stars
Happy Customer in U 21 Sep 2012

Site5 hosting is about having a human face to work with you. The best thing I love about site5 is that good staff are always on-hand via instant chat to work through issues.

5 stars
Les P - ON, Canada 27 Feb 2012

As a web designer for Falcon Innovation Group for the last 17 years, I can confidently say that Site 5 is the most positive experience that I have had with a hosting company in that time frame. We have been dealing with them exclusively for just over a year and for that time they have been quick with any customer support issues - hours (even minutes with their live chat) vs. days or not at all with others.

If you are looking for a great hosting company, Site 5 is it.

Les Patterson
Creative Director
Falcon Innovation Group

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!