Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5378 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Antonio S - Barcelona, Spain 21 Jul 2015

I can not do anything but puntuaros 5 star all

5 stars
Lance - Canterbury, New Zealand 17 Jul 2015

It's high standard has been maintained throughout the years - offering a prompt service across all sectors to keep their perfect ranking with me.

5 stars
Walter - VA, United States 15 Jul 2015

Site5 is the best hosting company I've dealt with. Their support is absolutely top notch! I would recommend Site5 to anyone looking for a great hosting company.

5 stars
Rafael - Baden-Wuertemberg, Germany 13 Jul 2015

After testing several hosting companies, finally I found one that cares about customes.
I am very satisfied with site5.com

5 stars
Apple R - NV, United States 23 Jun 2015

The support team is amazing. They response really fast within half an hour for the open ticket and a few minutes for live chat. 24 hours service and fast respone. The admin panel is clean and easy to use. Plus there is the hints to guide you for setting every session. The knowledge base is useful. I like the Cloudflare integrate feature. Oh, their blogs is really useful too. The price is reasonable. The sale team is great as well. Overall, i really like the site5 service. The shared hosting is running good so far. I don't have any issues with it.

5 stars
Peter - MD, United States 19 Jun 2015

Helpful, lightning-fast customer service.

5 stars
DunedinRealtor - FL, United States 14 Jun 2015

I use Site5 for hosting of several domains and a simple WordPress website. I find their customer service to be extremely fast and responsive to any need. The cost of their services is highly competitive. I have been a customer for several years and are highly satisfied.

5 stars
Walter - VA, United States 27 Apr 2015

The Site 5 support staff are the best. They have always been prompt in responding and have always had the right solution to any problem I've had. I would recommend Site 5 to anyone!

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!