site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,084

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 26 May 2016

Top quality service excellent support Highly recommended AAA+++

5 Stars

mrshaffly - TX - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 around 10 years. I've never had a bad customer experience, ever.

5 Stars

Kevin - TN - United States 1 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 for about 9 years now and never had an issue. Cant go wrong with price, performance and service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

It was a ticket answered quickly.

5 Stars

Douglas / K - SAN JOSE - Costa Rica 17 Feb 2016

All is ok, thanks

5 Stars

Jean 9 Feb 2016

So far, so good. Very responsive to my questions.

5 Stars

Keane H - Cape Town - South Africa 1 Feb 2016

Site5 offers an excellent service at really good rates. Their customer service is always outstanding and solves my problems as quickly as possible, day or night. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Hormoz P - BC - Canada 28 Jan 2016

They are very nice and client friendly.

5 Stars

straydogsmedia - TX - United States 23 Jan 2016

I love the fact that no matter what time, I can get help. I feel like I know the team personally and they know me as well personally. I have tried others, but overall these guys are the best!

5 Stars

John A 19 Jan 2016

overall excellent, uptime is always, the few technical upgrade glitches quickly solved, good communication, 24/7

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016