site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR - United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,064

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Peter - South Yorkshire - United Kingdom 13 Apr 2016

Brilliant service with great customer service support

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2016

It was a ticket answered quickly.

5 Stars

Terrence 3 Mar 2016

I moved several of my websites to Site5 in early January of 2016. All are Wordpress sites and one of them had been hacked. My then hosting service was of absolutely no assistance in resolving that problem. In fact they ran as fast as they could in the opposite direction. So I researched other providers, looking for one with customer reviews that indicated their support for security issues was top notch. Site5 blew past all others in that regard so I moved over. They migrated my sites, helped me clean up the infected site and get reinstated as clean with the Search Engines and Security sites. Site5 is more expensive than my former provider but their service is worth every penny paid.

5 Stars

Kelly O - OR - United States 1 Mar 2016

I have used Site5's services for years now. Not only is their hosting reliable and easy to manage, but any time I've run into a question, their customer support folks have been really lovely to work with.

5 Stars

The Candelabrum G - TX - United States 1 Mar 2016

Very happy with the customer service. The quick response really puts me at an ease when I refer people to site5 or even run into any issues that I cannot solve. Highly recommended and very happy I made the switch.

5 Stars

Douglas / K - SAN JOSE - Costa Rica 17 Feb 2016

All is ok, thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2016

Great experience. Was concerned that I never really seemed to talk to the same person twice, but they were all so knowledgeable that it really didn't matter.

5 Stars

Sean - NM - United States 3 Feb 2016

I'm a web professional. I've used many, many other web hosts in the past. Site 5 always surpasses my expectations by focusing on dependable service and great help if I need a hand with something.

5 Stars

A. Jasso - CDMX - Mexico 1 Feb 2016

Ive used site 5 services for quite some time, and they have never let me down in any way, i will continue to use their services in the foreseeable future!

5 Stars

Brian's Drive-In T - WV - United States 18 Jan 2016

Site5 has hosted my website for 15 years. I've been extremely happy with the service and the price paid.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016