site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,073

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

mrshaffly - TX - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 around 10 years. I've never had a bad customer experience, ever.

5 Stars

Peter - South Yorkshire - United Kingdom 13 Apr 2016

Brilliant service with great customer service support

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Andreas W - WA - United States 30 Mar 2016

As a web designer I'm forced to work with multiple web site hosting companies. Site5 is my personal choice. I'm very pleased with the product/service and recommend you guys whenever I can.

5 Stars

Kerem Y - Aydin - Turkey 8 Mar 2016

I have a terrible problem with old hosting company, they didn't solve the problem and waited me for 15 days, I was found site5.com in a search engine. They solve the problem and mirrage my hosting accounts in 2 days which make me so happy, wished to know them before. They really care their customers, and they have best hosting knowledge...Thank you site5.com, I appreciate you all....

5 Stars

The Candelabrum G - TX - United States 1 Mar 2016

Very happy with the customer service. The quick response really puts me at an ease when I refer people to site5 or even run into any issues that I cannot solve. Highly recommended and very happy I made the switch.

5 Stars

Jean 9 Feb 2016

So far, so good. Very responsive to my questions.

5 Stars

Anil K - NJ - United States 5 Feb 2016

Site5 is always my first choice when it comes to hosting my sites or my client apps. After trying almost every hosting service available there I finally settled with Site5. No waiting instant chat support was a big help for me to sort out issues holding up my work quickly. For issues that needed further help Site5 ticket support was very prompt in resolving my queries. Never had issues regarding downtime I had an option to chose from worldwide server locations suiting my client business nearest location.

I am developing web apps since almost 14 years now I feel safe with Site5 just because of their quality of hosting and as a unit I can say they are doing fantastic job. I just concentrate on development of apps not bothering about hosting hassles.

5 Stars

Kevin C - NS - Canada 4 Feb 2016

I've been a customer of Site5 for many years. Every time I have an issue they deal with it promptly and follow through until it's resolved. Servers are complex kit. They know their stuff and have a great system for support. I am never left hanging. I've used other well known hosting companies but they don't compare to the service I get from Site5. No hesitation at all recommending them and I have many times over the years.

5 Stars

Paul - Essex - United Kingdom 18 Jan 2016

Recently moved to site5.com and extremely impressed at the efficiency and service

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016