site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Happy5 7 Aug 2016

I am very happy with the service and support at site5. They have an extensive library of information and tutorials and a friendly and knowledgeable support staff available to help you find and accomplish whatever you need. At Site5 I'm getting a huge value at a great price.

5 Stars

Jorge C - CAPITAL FEDERAL - Argentina 21 Jul 2016

excellence in every respect of the service

5 Stars

Márcio - São Paulo - Brasil 21 Jul 2016

Excellent service! I highly recommend it!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2016

Very satisfied with site5.com

5 Stars

SVBS 12 Jul 2016

Good services, super fast support for any issues (I'm a system engineer, if I contact the support, most of the time it's for a real issue, and the response time is always perfect)

5 Stars

ismail a 30 Jun 2016

super server services.. wonderfull

5 Stars

Murshid - Colombo - Sri Lanka 27 Jun 2016

Site 5 is the hosting which deals with professionals it's the best and will be the best forever!!

All the best site5

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 15 Apr 2016

We have been hosting here for some time and it has been pain and worry free - exactly how you want your hosting experience to be. When issues do arise, customer support has been quick to respond and the problem get fixed fast.

5 Stars

E S - NY - United States 8 Mar 2016

Site5 support has never failed to help me very quickly and explain what is happening every step of the way.

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Very professional and prompt with service and products!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017