site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

John Vickers H - BC - Canada 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

5 Stars

Curtis_MJ - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2016

I moved from Bluehost and have been well satisfied withe Site5.

5 Stars

Guitar E - Co. Meath - Ireland 19 Aug 2016

Fast and reliable customer service support. Please keep it this way.

5 Stars

Rossano Soares T - São Paulo - Brazil 10 Aug 2016

I have an account with SITE5 for a long time and I´m extremely happy with the services provided by SITE5 professionals.

5 Stars

Aubrey W - AR - United States 26 Jul 2016

I love working with the people over at Site5. They follow through with their commitments and always go above and beyond.

5 Stars

7G 27 May 2016

Awesome company!

5 Stars

Vanessa Rayburn 20 Apr 2016

I love everything about your service. But I wish you offered a monthly payment plan.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

5 Stars

Adeel M - Islamabad - Pakistan 3 Mar 2016

I am a Web Developer having 7+ year of experience, I used too many hosting companies but I love host5 after using it. I am satisfied with the prices and server response time, but the best thing is customer support, I love host5 customer support it is the world best customer support, in my using duration with host5 almost 1 year I have very small issues, but whenever I have any issue they solve my 99% issues over live chat and some over ticket but response time is the best and fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017