Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4495 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Gude 08 May 2014

Always great support!

5 stars
Yousif S - Western, Saudi Arabia 24 Jun 2013

It's not the first time to deal with site5.com since the service is great and when I purchase any service from site5.com I don't need to bother about any thing other than my website.

5 stars
Lazaros - Thessaloniki, Greece 10 May 2013

Very fast teamwork when you need support!

5 stars
Gary H - AL, Thailand 29 Apr 2014

I have been in website Design & creation for a few years now and have used many different hosting companies across the globe from American based to local for me here in Thailand and although I have had some good experiences in the past I always strive to find that "perfect" host for my requirements - site5 are exactly that!! The price was great, the customer service was superb & the package I have chosen with them does everything precisely how I want it to!! I couldn't be happier!!

5 stars
AwakenStudio - FL, United States 21 Aug 2014

I am still within my 30 day trial, and already I am amazed at the level of service that I am getting. I would totally recommend Site5 to all my friends, family, and any developers serious enough to try out the Web Hosting Reseller Account.

Thank you Site5 for all that you do.

5 stars
Emma C 27 Jun 2014

The customer service is always excellent and the new 24/7 chatline is brilliant.

5 stars
Karl - KS, United States 31 Oct 2012

Site5 is fantastic - it's the only hosting service I recommend to my clients.

5 stars
rpendoley - CA, United States 25 Sep 2013

The customer service has always been prompt, well documented, and thorough. Every issue we've encountered has been addressed well with their help.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!