site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR - United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,949

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Angélica Acendra - Bogotá DC - Colombia 6 Feb 2016

Excelente work and so nice people

5 Stars

Anil K - NJ - United States 5 Feb 2016

Site5 is always my first choice when it comes to hosting my sites or my client apps. After trying almost every hosting service available there I finally settled with Site5. No waiting instant chat support was a big help for me to sort out issues holding up my work quickly. For issues that needed further help Site5 ticket support was very prompt in resolving my queries. Never had issues regarding downtime I had an option to chose from worldwide server locations suiting my client business nearest location.

I am developing web apps since almost 14 years now I feel safe with Site5 just because of their quality of hosting and as a unit I can say they are doing fantastic job. I just concentrate on development of apps not bothering about hosting hassles.

5 Stars

Rick - South Yorkshire - United Kingdom 5 Feb 2016

Site5 is very reliable. When something goes wrong, and in my experience it was never their fault, they are quick to assist. I never had to wait more than a hour or two for an answer and my problems have always been solved quickly

5 Stars

ARD 29 Jan 2016

Very fast support and my issues are fixed 100% of the time i contact them :)

5 Stars

ALEXANDROS - LIMASSOL - CYPRUS 27 Jan 2016

VERY GOOD PRICING AND VERY HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 Stars

Alberto S - Cairo - Egypt 7 Jan 2016

It's perfect, and helpful customer care, but little bet expensive, but it deserve ..

5 Stars

BlueGooc 5 Jan 2016

Excellent service. Incredible customer support and speed of response. 10/10 would buy again.

5 Stars

Hop 24 Dec 2015

Excellent services but with Resource Usage limit.

5 Stars

Jarod T - KY - United States 17 Dec 2015

I appreciate the help and support Site5 provides for their services. Site5 is a great hosting provider all-around compared to many others I've worked with in the past.

5 Stars

Odemur M - SP - Brasil 15 Dec 2015

Ótima qualidade em host.
Equipe de suporte muito eficiente, com atendimento rápido e solução do problema.

Recomendo com certeza. Nota 10!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016