site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Homer - OH - United States 3 Jan 2017

We have an electric drier that was made in 1973. I looks like it was delivered yesterday. It was working fine and in the middle of a load the drum stopped turning. I found the correct belts on the web site. As long as you are in there to change the drum belt you might as well change the blower belt to. In a unit this old it just makes sense. The belts fit perfectly and the job was done in no time.
The diagram was very helpful because some later units are accessed from the other side. That saved me from pulling the other cover only to find I was on the wrong side.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Aug 2016

Whenever I contact Site5 they are so helpful, quick customer service! Thank you Site5!

5 Stars

colmanlinus - OH - United States 15 Jul 2016

I moved to Site5 upon recommendation of our new webmaster. The transition was very smooth. My customer service concerns were related to ensuring we handled the DNS transfers properly. The Site5 backstage is intuitive, powerful, and simple to navigate. Their communications are prompt, and customer service is exceptional. I run a non-profit agency and deal with many customer service reps regularly. Site5 has given me the best experiences so far. I highly recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 26 May 2016

Top quality service excellent support Highly recommended AAA+++

5 Stars

KenS - NSW - Australia 7 Apr 2016

Site 5 have exceeded my expectations on each occassion, I highly recommend this team.

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 26 Mar 2016

Very response customer service.

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

5 Stars

Tim K - PA - United States 8 Mar 2016

They are very responsive, even with issues that are outside of the normal realm. They have worked with me to fix site issues that I caused myself and in this day and age, that's beyond refreshing.

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Very professional and prompt with service and products!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017