site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

paul 1 - essex - United Kingdom 20 Aug 2016

Moved my hosting to Site5 after poor customer service from my previous hosting company and have been with them over a year now. They have been helpful and prompt in all communication and are reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommend them.

5 Stars

Rossano Soares T - São Paulo - Brazil 10 Aug 2016

I have an account with SITE5 for a long time and I´m extremely happy with the services provided by SITE5 professionals.

5 Stars

Vittorio (Inweb M - Napoli - Italia 8 Aug 2016

For the reseller service could be interesting to have the highest bandwidth limits. for the rest it's all very efficient!

5 Stars

Matt - CO - United States 8 Jul 2016

Bogdan rocks!

5 Stars

Oyekunle D - Lagos - Nigeria 30 Jun 2016

So far, I have been very pleased with Site5's support. They always answer on time and fix your problem as soon as possible

5 Stars

Davor Nikolić - Novi Web s 12 May 2016

Hi,

I am owner of novi-web.com web design studio, using reseller hosting from 2013 and I am happy with your service and fast support. Price is great and hosting service is best i could find on market today. I'm planing to stay with you for a long time.
Keep up with good work.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 15 Apr 2016

We have been hosting here for some time and it has been pain and worry free - exactly how you want your hosting experience to be. When issues do arise, customer support has been quick to respond and the problem get fixed fast.

5 Stars

Serrisman 1 Apr 2016

You are the best. Fast Excellent support

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

5 Stars

E S - NY - United States 8 Mar 2016

Site5 support has never failed to help me very quickly and explain what is happening every step of the way.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017