site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,116

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Jorge C - CAPITAL FEDERAL - Argentina 21 Jul 2016

excellence in every respect of the service

5 Stars

Myles - Surrey - United Kingdom 20 Jul 2016

So far my experience of Site5 has been excellent. They're packages are very reasonable and they allow you to pay monthly. The customer service is of a very high quality. They provide very fast 24/7 support and were able to solve a technical issue for me on a Sunday in a matter of minutes, very impressive. Their staff are very knowledge and I even recently received advice relating to a third party issue but the advisor was able to give me information that helped me to resolve the issue. Overall very impressed with this service.

5 Stars

Neil D - Nottinghamshire - United Kingdom 7 Jul 2016

Quite simply Site5 are one of the best companies I have ever dealt with and I'm not easily impressed.
The support and services they offer is excellent and its always an absolute pleasure dealing with them.
Long may they continue.

5 Stars

mrshaffly - TX - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 around 10 years. I've never had a bad customer experience, ever.

5 Stars

Andreas W - WA - United States 30 Mar 2016

As a web designer I'm forced to work with multiple web site hosting companies. Site5 is my personal choice. I'm very pleased with the product/service and recommend you guys whenever I can.

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

5 Stars

Kim - MO - United States 3 Mar 2016

Much better than our last hosting company. Their customer service is phenomenal, and they took care of migrating our website for us with NO down time FOR FREE!

5 Stars

Kristian 1 Mar 2016

Nice web host place with reasonable price and fast support. You can chose best place (in word) where you want your web space to be hosted.

5 Stars

Ed - VA - United States 29 Feb 2016

Quite possibly the best customer service I have ever received -- Thoroughly, quickly, competently, and friendly -- they were on my team and I was on theirs. They made me look good with my customers.

5 Stars

Angélica Acendra - Bogotá DC - Colombia 6 Feb 2016

Excelente work and so nice people

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016