Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Dheeraj 28 Aug 2015

Servers are quite fast and reliable for the price.

The customer service is the best part though -- actual people you can talk to that can understand English is what counts. I would recommend Site5. I have used several hosts in my time and this is the best one for the price if you are looking to host a number of standard web pages. If you want to host an e-Commerce platform then you may want to consider a dedicated server for the speed.

5 stars
Scott W - DC, United States 19 Aug 2015

I contacted Site5 via chat three times and by phone once. In every instance, I never had to wait more than a minute. And while waiting, I did not have to endure any awful elevator music or advertising. Site5 technical specialists efficiently answered my questions, directed me to solutions online and guided me through when necessary.

5 stars
Odemur M - SP, Brazil 17 Aug 2015

Site5 é excelente. Tem ótima qualidade, preço e o suporte é incrível. Nunca fiquei sem resposta e em dois anos como cliente meu site ficou OFF apenas uma vez por pouco tempo.

5 stars
Paul G - WA, United States 05 Aug 2015

The best of the best!!! I've worked with many web hosts but none are even close to Site5.

5 stars
Grant H 04 Aug 2015

We're still having a couple recalcitrant email issues. But Site 5 techs speak English, answer thoughtfully and are always "on it". Very pleased with support response.

5 stars
Mazen 03 Aug 2015

Thanks for site5.com, the support is very fast and qualified .
I'm an old customer more than 6 years, and will continue with site5.com
I recommended site5 for all hosting kinds.

Best Regards
Mazen

5 stars
CPM - NJ, United States 01 Aug 2015

3 years with Site5 and all is going great

5 stars
David - UT, United States 21 Jul 2015

I was thrilled a "LIVE PERSON" promtly answered the phone,was very energetic to help me,a first timer in the online business world.thanks site5

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!