Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
GMan - RI, United States 09 Apr 2014

Site5 has a great service for a good price. I have not had any trouble with them so far.

5 stars
Evil Eye S - Istanbul, Turkey 03 Dec 2013

Very professional team ! You can reach them any time - day or night. Very friendly skilled support team ! Thanks for evertthing guys!

5 stars
Oleg - null, Russia 27 Nov 2012

Nice price and support. Very quick and professional help from tech support

5 stars
Melissa - GA, United States 03 Mar 2014

Being new to building a website, I've had several questions for the Site5 team. I chose Site5 because their reputation, but the 24/7 availability of the customer service team has been very helpful (especially when I'm trying to work on my website at midnight).

5 stars
SP - TX, United States 23 Feb 2012

I had two different questions and both were resolved immediately using the online live chat thing. They spoke english well and I had no issues communicating with them. Very pleasant experience.

5 stars
Darrell E - NV, United States 28 May 2014

There's nothing worse than buying something you need and then being lost as to where to begin. Not the case with Site5. While I own several websites, I'm not a techie and am clueless when it comes to how to switch servers, making sure emails stay set up properly, SQL databases and all of the other stuff. Site5's migration team and process took care of all of the details for me and was excellent to work with. It was free, quick and they were very responsive with their communications. Thank for making this transition smooth for me.

5 stars
Kelvin G - PR, United States 03 Feb 2014

The customer service is great I have almost 3 years and since I found them I can sleep! no network problems anymore not downtimes any more we just love how they advice customers

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!