site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,176

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Festival D - AB - Canada 22 Aug 2016

No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!

5 Stars

Jorge C - CAPITAL FEDERAL - Argentina 21 Jul 2016

excellence in every respect of the service

5 Stars

ChristyH - FL - United States 11 Jul 2016

I host various websites with site5.com. They are ALWAYS very helpful for anything I need. I have had various small problems and all I've ever had to do is submit a support ticket for help. One of their staff members gets back to me within minutes and the problem always gets resolved with their help. I highly recommend using them for all your website hosting needs. Thank you Site5!

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 28 Jun 2016

The best service and support. Site 5 is always happy to assist me when required. Great team AAA+++

5 Stars

G Campostrini - VR - Italy 20 Jun 2016

Very efficient and quick customer support, reliable service.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

Michael - PA - United States 11 Mar 2016

We have been a Site5 custoemr for close to ten years and have always been satisfied. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Nancy M - WA - Australia 10 Mar 2016

quick...prompt ....excellence

5 Stars

Dianna A - NC - United States 10 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but a positive experience with Site5. While I am not a world class website builder and have some basic knowledge and I know run into novice type things. The staff is always warm and understanding and lends a helping hand anytime they can. I feel very blessed to have found such an encouraging, supporting, and UNDERSTANDING company to host my site!

5 Stars

Aubrey - AR - United States 10 Mar 2016

I love working with Site5. They are me super heroes.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016