Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3935 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
BruceG - BC, Canada 20 Jun 2013

I found support staff responded very quickly and were very patient and thorough in helping me get started.

5 stars
Internetiza.Net - Madrid, Spain 24 Feb 2014

Happy with Site5

5 stars
high-T Cloud Computing T 21 Feb 2014

I have been a site5 customer for some years now, which stands for itself as an evidence to my satisfaction. Performance-wise, the shared hosting is in the average scale - much like other providers. The Support is what makes the difference to me: They have a team of professionals, 24X7 always ready, most of the cases can be solved in live chat, as they will walk that extra mile for you and make every effort to help (including put their hands in your code!).

5 stars
Gwen B - CO, United States 16 Jan 2014

Site5 is EXCELLENT when it comes to customer service! They are always available for live chat, and they respond super fast on email as well. They are our experts that we turn to for website security and assistance... we are thrilled to have them as a resource!

5 stars
E L A P K - SG, Sri Lanka 07 Nov 2013

Hello

I'm glad I did came to site5.com after having very bad time with other major big brand hosting companies, I finally found a better place for my all websites. I work online from year **** and know lot about many website hosting companies. For me site5 tech team did great job to bring my all the websites from other company to site5 and did great job to make them working correctly because of the other company did treat my website bad way and they all not worked properly.

Again I thank you all of site5 tech team doing this excellent work and helping me.
Thanks a lot
Thank you Take care

5 stars
Rando - Albania, Albania 04 Jul 2013

One of the best services for Costumer support. Very fast , very kind and very helpful.No matter what your problem is They will solve it . Excellent !

5 stars
Etienne - QC, Canada 03 Apr 2014

Seriously!! Site5 has an amazing support team!

For sure, I've got some issues in the past... but every body know how technology is... A bug can happen. Everybody have the same reaction when it happen = "You feel like world ends right in your face and you want a have solution right now!"

And you what, it's exactly what it happened each time i've got a bug, the support team solves my problem really quick each time.

At the beginning, I got a shared server at only 12,95$ per month (in montreal). ONLY 12,95$ per month for all my web site! It's cheap! And even at this price, the support team was there for me and they treat me like an important customer.

Now, I have a Manage VPS with them and I'm still happy.

P.S. One time, I've got some problem with the smtp mail server (still in montreal), each time, my email were going in the spam box. I've use another smtp server and every thing is good now.

Finally, I would recommend Site5 to any body. It's a good services with good support and good price!

5 stars
Sabrina F - BC, Canada 30 Apr 2012

Site5 Team were super helpful with any issues I had. I was impressed with their response, in getting back to me quickly when I had a problem on my site. I'm glad they have a great customer service.

5 stars
RandyT - CO, United States 29 Aug 2012

Fast and courteous service at a fair price.

5 stars
Johhny C - CA, United States 03 Jan 2014

Over the course of several years as a customer I've used Site5 Service Chat and Ticketing system dozens of times, even at very odd hours of the night/early morning and I continue to be impressed with their responsiveness in general. My simple issue and addon requests happen almost immediately, with informative status updates from staff along the way. When I have more complicated requests (I'm not a linux expert) their level 2 support has been able to help me EVERY time. If their level2+ service agents were available 24 hours I've give them 6/5 stars for Support, 5/5 reliability and uptime, and 4/5 for Pricing :)

While I've seen 'slightly lower' prices for similar specifications, the service I've received from Site5 is unmatched, around the clock. The fact is, the TIME I save with Site5 Support is worth far more than the slightly lower prices. I haven't tried the new SSD stuff but it looks promising.

Keep up the good work. :)

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!