Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,177

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Curtis_MJ - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2016

I moved from Bluehost and have been well satisfied withe Site5.

5 Stars

Guitar E - Co. Meath - Ireland 19 Aug 2016

Fast and reliable customer service support. Please keep it this way.

5 Stars

Amit - --Please Select-- - Israel 8 Aug 2016

Shared servers works as expected. Overall performance is good, malfunctions are rare, and it seems that service level is becoming better and better with time. Support team are rock stars!

5 Stars

Vittorio (Inweb M - Napoli - Italia 8 Aug 2016

For the reseller service could be interesting to have the highest bandwidth limits. for the rest it's all very efficient!

5 Stars

JoseAntonio 29 Jul 2016

Excelente service

5 Stars

Saka - Abidjan - Côte d'Ivoire 4 Jul 2016

I worked for several years in the web and I have known quite a hoster until I fall on site5.

What impresses me the most is the constant with which he is involved in solving customer problems.

The service is reliable and safe.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 28 Jun 2016

The best service and support. Site 5 is always happy to assist me when required. Great team AAA+++

5 Stars

E S - NY - United States 8 Mar 2016

Site5 support has never failed to help me very quickly and explain what is happening every step of the way.

5 Stars

Toni - Barcelona - spain 4 Mar 2016

The service is simply good. Always fast, efficient and friendly. I never tire of recommending your services. Thank you so much for everything.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016