Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4607 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill - WA, United States 10 Dec 2012

I have been a customer for a long time, and decided to make a major change to my account type. This caused a LOT of work, and coordination to complete. The Site5 support group was incredibly helpful in getting me through the process, and made sure that every step was properly completed before moving on. There was no rush to 'close the ticket' and they were incredibly responsive, at all hours.

5 stars
Ejaz - WI, United States 24 Jan 2014

Great hosting! super good support! I give it 5 big stars for being reliable and delivering on the promises.

5 stars
franfilm.com - NY, United States 29 Jul 2014

I'm a very happy customer. Site5 exceeds my expectations in service, uptime and functionality.

5 stars
Mark - UT, United States 11 Jul 2012

Very professional company. Had configuration issues that required server adjustments and the support staff were right on top of the issues.

5 stars
Andrew M - FL, United States 08 Aug 2013

My business email went down in Outlook. I kept getting a prompt to enter my network password, which was weird, since I've had the same password for years with no issues. For over 24 hours, I scanned the internet, Googling my error message and trying to find a solution. I scanned my Outlook pst file... twice... which took over 8 hours, total. Found errors and repaired them. Problem still persisted.

Finally, I had the idea to contact my host company, Site5, to ask if they knew why I couldn't receive email. After just a short explanation via live chat, the tech gave me a suggestion. I took it and in less than 10 minutes, my email was back up and running.

I couldn't have been happier, or more relieved. Very greatful.

5 stars
Redbarn - OR, United States 25 Apr 2013

Highly recommended. Perfect Trifecta for a great host.
– Excellent price
– Tons of features to make site development easy
– Fast, highly knowledgeable support

I have hosted with them for years.

5 stars
Satish K - ON, Canada 22 Apr 2014

My shopping experience is awesome. I did't find any problem during shopping.
Till now I did't use our product. I advise the peoples go for Site 5 for your need.

5 stars
LisaCaza - ON, Canada 12 Mar 2012

Their response time to handle any technical issue, payment issue, or any other submitted ticket is extremely fast! They work very diligently and as quickly as possible in order to assist you or correct any problems that you may have. Site5 is the best hosting service I have found. Not only do they have amazing tech and billing employees who respond to you almost immediately, their prices for hosting packages and services are more than reasonable. Thanks for a virtually stress-free support system and service!

5 stars
rpendoley - CA, United States 25 Sep 2013

The customer service has always been prompt, well documented, and thorough. Every issue we've encountered has been addressed well with their help.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!