Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about

kly411 | AR - United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,738

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Ozzie F - Tel-Aviv - Israel 1 Dec 2015

Robust equipment, never a downtime that I was aware of (we're hosted in the Hong Kong data center).
Been building sites since 1997 - but still have questions, so whenever I need assistance, Site5 staff is always there to provide fast, to-the-point answers and/or service. And even though several staff are sometimes required to handle my ticket, they are very organized so the next person can advance my ticket as if he or she is the only one on the case. Sign of a healthy organization!
Hence, I will gradually move all my websites here.
Lately I needed to install some of the most sophisticated (in my career) platforms and relative modules; my shared server never missed a feature, it's always up to date with the latest gizmos on the market so I can use the best software, interfaces and embeds out there, without a limit.
As a webmaster in a fast moving world, knowing I'm in good hands - peace of mind is priceless.
For the low price I'm paying here...I feel it's a steal :)

5 Stars

dsthedev 20 Oct 2015

I've only got 2 complaints, and they are pretty minor. 1 - if the prices were just a little lower across the board, I'm sure more of our clients would jump on the site5 train. 2 - No webDav abilities, I realize it is shared hosting, but another host we use has it on theirs so, site5 should be able to too, no?

Other than that, great service, great uptime, and great customer service. Live chat is the best thing ever. Whenever I have a question, big or small, I can count on them to respond almost immediately with an educated and professional answer.

5 Stars

Jason - ID - United States 16 Oct 2015

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried. The other services I've used have been fine but I'm finding that Site5 has better loading times and WAY better customer service. 5 stars for sure.

5 Stars

Pat I - FL - United States 8 Oct 2015

Site5 provide excellent support and service. I have been very pleased with their hosting service and support.

5 Stars

Ozzie F 7 Oct 2015

Site5's courtious tech support service is always fast, professional (understanding the problem exactly and applying the right sollution) and orderly. Shopping for products was smooth, too, due to very clear, well organized information. I had many hosts since 1997, but the best.

5 Stars

Tor - Bangkok - Thailand 5 Oct 2015

Good support

5 Stars

Earl G - BC - Canada 30 Sep 2015

Excellent customer support.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 29 Sep 2015

Great polite, professional and prompt service!

5 Stars

Winson H - Singapore - Singapore 20 Sep 2015

Very good live chat supports 24 / 7. This is crucial to solve customer's technical issues. Keep it up!

5 Stars

Mary Ann A - OR - United States 17 Sep 2015

Love Site5. They know what they are doing!
In the many times I have called them they have never failed to answer my questions patiently or made the fix quickly. Not only did I switch my website from Host Gator to Site5, I switched all of my website design clients as well.
Additionally they offer a Knowledge Base resource with clear descriptions and answers to many questions.
I am so glad I switched to Site5!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015