site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,181

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

mai thanh t - Ho Chi Minh - Viet Nam 1 Aug 2016

good job

5 Stars

Dale Y - AB - Canada 28 Jul 2016

Have been using a Host Pro Turbo account with Site5 for about 4 years. Issues have been resolved quickly and response is excellent.

5 Stars

colmanlinus - OH - United States 15 Jul 2016

I moved to Site5 upon recommendation of our new webmaster. The transition was very smooth. My customer service concerns were related to ensuring we handled the DNS transfers properly. The Site5 backstage is intuitive, powerful, and simple to navigate. Their communications are prompt, and customer service is exceptional. I run a non-profit agency and deal with many customer service reps regularly. Site5 has given me the best experiences so far. I highly recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

Chris L - FL - United States 13 Jul 2016

I've used them for internet hosting for years and they are super helpful and easy to deal with.

5 Stars

ChristyH - FL - United States 11 Jul 2016

I host various websites with site5.com. They are ALWAYS very helpful for anything I need. I have had various small problems and all I've ever had to do is submit a support ticket for help. One of their staff members gets back to me within minutes and the problem always gets resolved with their help. I highly recommend using them for all your website hosting needs. Thank you Site5!

5 Stars

Pedro G - Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic 4 Jul 2016

I want to say that I am very satisfied and happy with the quality of service I have always received from site5. The human quality of its staff is unparalleled and best of all for me is the response time and the time record that can resolve any situation that may have.

I am more than satisfied with you. Please continue with impeccable service as it has been for all the years I have used your services.

In my humble opinion, you are the best of the best.

5 Stars

John H - San Jose - Costa Rica 11 May 2016

THe guys at Site5 do know what they are doing, they are of great help when you contact them and always look for ways to solve your issues. As a host, it has been really good and stable so far which is what we are always looking for.

5 Stars

Charles - MO - United States 21 Mar 2016

Had a bunch of issues lately with a couple of our Drupal sites. One was hacked etc. You guys had us up and going from a backup in about 3 hours and showed us how to lock it down so no future issues. Site 5 really is a great, affordable option to anyone needing professional hosting and has hands down the "Best" tools for web site development, deployment and maintenance of any hosting used we have used to date.

5 Stars

Nancy M - WA - Australia 10 Mar 2016

quick...prompt ....excellence

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017