Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Dbo11tlo - CA, United States 17 Jun 2014

The customer service is professional, while at the same time being very friendly! Honestly,that's the reason I don't go to other hosting services. The interface is clean, easy to navigate, everything is very forward. Then you talk to customer service for w/e the reason(I'm not very savvy sometimes), and you just get the best help you can possibly get. 24/7 too.

5 stars
Kathy 27 Aug 2014

:)

5 stars
Andrea S - Italy, Europe 14 May 2012

Great support as usual.

5 stars
Perry - BC, Canada 16 Aug 2013

Site5 is always helpful and never rude, they are prompt and courteous to reply to any issues I may have.

5 stars
Jodi - Minnesota, United States 15 Nov 2013

I continue to be impressed by the level of support I get from Site5. They're fast to respond, friendly, and knowledgeable. And most importantly, they've been willing and able to help with any issue I have - without making me feel like an idiot.

5 stars
George P - Moscow, Russia 25 Feb 2012

Best hoster ever

5 stars
Jose Ponce / Owner - JVP Business S - LA, United States 13 Nov 2013

So far all the support I have needed/received during this difficult time of transitioning of my reseller hosting account from my previous hosting provider has been a pleasant experience, solely due to the outstanding customer service I have received from the staff at Site5.com

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!