site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Curtis_MJ - NJ - United States 20 Aug 2016

I moved from Bluehost and have been well satisfied withe Site5.

5 Stars

Stefan 14 Aug 2016

Very quick response regarding service issues.

5 Stars

Paul W. P - ID - United States 8 Aug 2016

Site5 is always very responsive to our needs. Great customer and technical service.

5 Stars

Phil - Merseyside - United Kingdom 25 Jul 2016

Although I think they are a little bit on the expensive side compared to other providers, I have found there support excellent.
The support desk is prompt, courteous and knowledgable and would have little hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

mumcs01 4 Jul 2016

Just fantastic customer service in general. Web hosting, in general, has become commoditized, but Site5 is worth every penny. They are always up-to-date on technology, and they are ready to help when you need it. Glad I made thge switch.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

John H - San Jose - Costa Rica 11 May 2016

THe guys at Site5 do know what they are doing, they are of great help when you contact them and always look for ways to solve your issues. As a host, it has been really good and stable so far which is what we are always looking for.

5 Stars

E S - NY - United States 8 Mar 2016

Site5 support has never failed to help me very quickly and explain what is happening every step of the way.

5 Stars

Jose G - TX - United States 8 Mar 2016

I am good with the service. I like it.

5 Stars

MJ E - TX - United States 7 Mar 2016

Site5's customer service was very responsive to my request for assistance. I began by chatting online with a representative who then initiated a service ticket. He had already summarized the problem on the ticket, so no additional information was needed before a technician began addressing the issue. The time to resolve the problem was much shorter than I expected and we were up and running in less than two hours. I felt that everyone I worked with at Site5 listened to my concerns, identified possible solutions and carried them through without delay. Good job, Site5!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017