site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Stefan 14 Aug 2016

Very quick response regarding service issues.

5 Stars

The Tab D - ON - Canada 8 Aug 2016

Switched to Site 5 after numerous issues with previous hosting company. My main concern was that previous hosting company any time I had to speak to support you could tell they were clueless -- with Site 5 every interaction with support and sales has been with someone knowledgeable. I've had sites on Site 5 for around two years and I'm quite happy with the service.

Before picking Site 5 I did a lot of research and they were one of four hosting options that had lots of strong support in tech forums which are a much more reliable source of service reviews than affiliate marketing landing pages designed to look like review sites. I'm sure the other three would have likely been just as good but I went with Site 5 because they had a Toronto option for server location and we're a Canadian company.

5 Stars

Happy5 7 Aug 2016

I am very happy with the service and support at site5. They have an extensive library of information and tutorials and a friendly and knowledgeable support staff available to help you find and accomplish whatever you need. At Site5 I'm getting a huge value at a great price.

5 Stars

PatrickReynolds - Pembrokeshire - Wales United Kingdom 18 Jul 2016

Just a fabulous service in all respects.

5 Stars

ChristyH - FL - United States 11 Jul 2016

I host various websites with site5.com. They are ALWAYS very helpful for anything I need. I have had various small problems and all I've ever had to do is submit a support ticket for help. One of their staff members gets back to me within minutes and the problem always gets resolved with their help. I highly recommend using them for all your website hosting needs. Thank you Site5!

5 Stars

Serrisman 1 Apr 2016

You are the best. Fast Excellent support

5 Stars

Nancy M - WA - Australia 10 Mar 2016

quick...prompt ....excellence

5 Stars

Dianna A - NC - United States 10 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but a positive experience with Site5. While I am not a world class website builder and have some basic knowledge and I know run into novice type things. The staff is always warm and understanding and lends a helping hand anytime they can. I feel very blessed to have found such an encouraging, supporting, and UNDERSTANDING company to host my site!

5 Stars

Zoran - RS - Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 Mar 2016

Site5 is great... every issue they finished in a easy and fast way, and give explanation to every question...

5 Stars

Tim K - PA - United States 8 Mar 2016

They are very responsive, even with issues that are outside of the normal realm. They have worked with me to fix site issues that I caused myself and in this day and age, that's beyond refreshing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017