site5.com Customer Review

Here's what kly411 had to say about site5.com

kly411 | AR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2012

I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

John Vickers H - BC - Canada 22 Aug 2016

I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good.

5 Stars

Happy5 7 Aug 2016

I am very happy with the service and support at site5. They have an extensive library of information and tutorials and a friendly and knowledgeable support staff available to help you find and accomplish whatever you need. At Site5 I'm getting a huge value at a great price.

5 Stars

Stefaan T 27 Jul 2016

Swift and expert response from support team

5 Stars

Aubrey W - AR - United States 26 Jul 2016

I love working with the people over at Site5. They follow through with their commitments and always go above and beyond.

5 Stars

jcarrero - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 29 Jun 2016

Site5 provides us great great web hosting functionalities and superb customer service; however I wish to have even more competitive prices and not to charge for a static IP. Anyhow I am very happy and grateful using Site5 services, the customer service are always monitoring, proactively helping and providing with solutions. Overall great company and team.

5 Stars

mrshaffly - TX - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 around 10 years. I've never had a bad customer experience, ever.

5 Stars

Kevin - TN - United States 1 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 for about 9 years now and never had an issue. Cant go wrong with price, performance and service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

jakykong - WA - United States 15 Mar 2016

The site is streamlined and straightforward - it's exactly what a web developer wants without fluff.

5 Stars

E S - NY - United States 8 Mar 2016

Site5 support has never failed to help me very quickly and explain what is happening every step of the way.

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Very professional and prompt with service and products!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016