Here’s what kly411 had to say about site5.com
5 stars
kly411 - AR, United States 22 May 2012
I've been with Site5 for two years and it is the best Linux hoster I've come across. Whil I do, necessarily, maintain relationships with other hosting providers, whenever possible, I recommend Site5 to clients and friends. Customer service really puts them over the top.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4436 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Dimitri 30 Apr 2012

Very happy with Site5 service. They offer a unique combination of flexibility, quality for the price pad and excellent support. As with any technology , in this case web hosting, sometimes problems do arise, but the support team is very quick in solving issues and they rarely come up again afterwards. Have used more than one of their services, happy to say will remain a permanent client...

5 stars
Gin T - Singapore, Singapore 02 Apr 2013

Site 5 did not disappoint with their products nor services. Prompt and decisive replies from the staffs I had made contact with, makes me feel assured my domain/site is in good hands. They made the experience good as it is.

Prompt updates are given when things get awry and a solution is provided when needed. I am thoroughly impressed with Site 5.

Five stars to Site 5!

5 stars
Tim C - Bangkok, Thailand 02 Apr 2012

Site5 is absolutely at the top when it comes to the quality of their products and their customer service. I would recommend them to everyone!

5 stars
Shin M - HI, United States 21 Jan 2013

Site5 staff always go out of their way to help me with my questions and most importantly, they don't talk me down even if I'm asking an obvious questions that I should know about.

5 stars
Will H 18 Sep 2013

Site5.com provides quality web hosting services at competitive prices. Their customer service, via live chat and Email, is commendable for its speedy response and accurate answers.

I would recommend anyone looking for serious web hosting to consider signing up with Site5 :-)

5 stars
Jhon - AB, Colombia 23 Aug 2012

excelent service, easy to use and much more...

5 stars
frank 17 May 2014

the 24 hour chat service is fast and great. They are knowledgeable but they CANT really tell how long thing will be completed.

The actual guys that do the troubleshooting takes a bit longer than I'd like.

5 stars
sherweb - WA, United States 08 Nov 2012

We have used Site5's hosting for years and always been satisfied with their service. Recently I submitted a support question on a Sunday evening and had an answer within an hour. Their support team is always professional and the answers are quick and accurate. I would highly recommend them.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!