Here’s what Max Z had to say about site5.com
5 stars
Max Z - Shanghai, China 15 May 2012
Allow me to say in Chinese:
我使用site5.com已经快三年了,site5提供的服务一直很优秀!服务器非常稳定,即使出现一些我自己导致的问题,site5的员工也非常耐心的为我解释。通过他们的表单,即使语言不通,也基本可以用翻译软件解决问题。从中国大陆访问site5的主机速度非常快,我十分满意。
最后,向site5的辛勤的员工们致敬!
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4689 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve A - NY, United States 16 May 2012

I cannot image a better customer support experience than what I've received from Site5. TImely, courteous, knowledgeable. They have never let me down.

5 stars
Shaun T - AZ, United States 06 Apr 2012

The services are priced well below other major host company's the i Belong to the ease and freedom to use this service is out of this world. Customer support well their on top of that also They are always updating the status of any open tickets and check up on closed tickets site 5 is the first company that i feel comfortable doing all transactions via email or ticket system.

5 stars
I B - AL, United States 13 Apr 2013

I have been with site5 for many years now, and have had nothing but positive and supportive support, a great service, and quick responses to everything that I need or want from my service.
They dashboard is intuitive and easy to navigate, and the range of free added services are amazing.

5 stars
Lite Expressions P - WI, United States 08 Feb 2014

Quick and complete service.

5 stars
Y.T. - AL, Malaysia 04 Apr 2014

Excellent customer support and after sales service! All my support issues were resolved fast and efficiently. Would highly recommend their service.

5 stars
Mihir M - MH, India 27 Nov 2012

excellent technical service with great regard for protocol/procedure and a healthy paranoia for data security are two areas where Site5 differentiates itself from other vendors

5 stars
Surak_Thailand - Bangkok, Thailand 06 Dec 2012

I did have some problem with DNS zone setting up by automatic script.
Once I issued the ticket at the customer support,
It took me only few hours to get the problem resolved.
Thanks for your great services.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!