Here’s what Max Z had to say about site5.com
5 stars
Max Z - Shanghai, China 15 May 2012
Allow me to say in Chinese:
我使用site5.com已经快三年了,site5提供的服务一直很优秀!服务器非常稳定,即使出现一些我自己导致的问题,site5的员工也非常耐心的为我解释。通过他们的表单,即使语言不通,也基本可以用翻译软件解决问题。从中国大陆访问site5的主机速度非常快,我十分满意。
最后,向site5的辛勤的员工们致敬!
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5387 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
sundar - Tamilnadu, India 01 Aug 2015

Am using site 5 years ++++ amazing result from the starting onwards till date no issue with site5 handling 3 sites if i get any problem in backend support team will take care immediately with out waiting for my query i don't know about the price comparision of other posters even i don't want to compare am paying 129$ every month for my plan each penny worth of using site happy to say site5 very long customer

5 stars
Sean G - Fujian, China 22 Jul 2015

Solid support and prompt service.

5 stars
Valdé T - Goiás, Brazil 16 Jul 2015

Site5 is my best experience with hosting providers! The prices, the plans, the support.. everything is good, very good! Gongratulations to the Site5 Team!

5 stars
Laura - NJ, United States 13 Jul 2015

I have been given the unenviable task of finding a new web host, and migrating a vast and complex ecosystem of Web sites, POP email, and discussion lists from its home of ten years, Dreamhost. Tired of repeated security breaches and site outages, a web host so friendly to spammers that several email providers refuse to accept emails from domains hosted on DH, I ventured out in search of a new home. And the process of migration has required dealing with a whole lot of hassle of manually moving over assets (since DH does not offer cpanel, we couldn't take advantage of Site5's generous free migration offers!)

That involved a lot of support tickets with Site5, with Site5 moving over discussion list archives, showing me how to migrate POP email archives, and settling issues with site migration. Site5 has handled it all with Thor-level mightiness, and a boatload of consideration and courtesy surpassing human levels.

The result? I've moved all of my Dreamhost accounts over to Site5, and recommended their services to a few other colleagues, one of whom has already moved his infinitely smaller/easier site to Site5.

5 stars
Apple R - NV, United States 23 Jun 2015

The support team is amazing. They response really fast within half an hour for the open ticket and a few minutes for live chat. 24 hours service and fast respone. The admin panel is clean and easy to use. Plus there is the hints to guide you for setting every session. The knowledge base is useful. I like the Cloudflare integrate feature. Oh, their blogs is really useful too. The price is reasonable. The sale team is great as well. Overall, i really like the site5 service. The shared hosting is running good so far. I don't have any issues with it.

5 stars
Peter - MD, United States 19 Jun 2015

Helpful, lightning-fast customer service.

5 stars
Rahul D - TX, United States 15 May 2015

I love site5.com and I am a proud customer of site5.com since an year now! I have hosted a lot of websites under my reseller account and now since the business is growing, I have opted for their VPS hosting package. The initial results looks very promising L=:)

I recommend site5.com hosting to every small to medium size business owners - infact eveyone who wish to create an online identity should try site5.com once. It will fit your needs very well and under your budget ;)

5 stars
Filipe Q 27 Apr 2015

Great Service.

5 stars
Modesto B 24 Apr 2015

Amazing Support

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!