Here’s what Max Z had to say about site5.com
5 stars
Max Z - Shanghai, China 15 May 2012
Allow me to say in Chinese:
我使用site5.com已经快三年了,site5提供的服务一直很优秀!服务器非常稳定,即使出现一些我自己导致的问题,site5的员工也非常耐心的为我解释。通过他们的表单,即使语言不通,也基本可以用翻译软件解决问题。从中国大陆访问site5的主机速度非常快,我十分满意。
最后,向site5的辛勤的员工们致敬!
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4753 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Rhonda - LA, United States 31 Dec 2012

Site5 Support Team is the best I have seen and used in my 10 years online and will not shop for another hosting provider.

5 stars
ali s - Algiers, Algeria 26 Mar 2014

Best webhosting support and services.

5 stars
laMansion 21 Aug 2012

It was my first ever purchase of an hosting account and I have chosen site5 based on recommendations from already clients of theirs and after an extensive research. We are still in the early stages of our relationship and so far all communications with their stuff, the assistance and prompt replies have been exemplary. I am indeed looking forward to a real 'life or death' situation when their customer service will save the day and proves that their initial way of dealing with customers is the standard across all requests and types of customers(even from novices like myself)
Also found a big help the amount and accessibility of the information available on their site with regards to the services, products and just general knowledge.
Five stars from me

5 stars
Rob A - Midlands, United Kingdom 13 Aug 2012

As a relative novice to website development, Site 5 have offered excellent technical backup to keep me on track with my projects.

I am UK based, but this has not affected the customer service which always seems to be on hand.

Everything that I have asked Site5 to carry out has been prompt and communicated very well, keeping me informed of updates and when a task is complete.

I have not encountered ANY issues with Site5. All technical issues raised have been to meet my shortfall in knowledge.

I would 110% recommend Site5 for any web hosting and will continue to use them based on their excellent service and great value for money.

5 stars
Oleg A - ON, Canada 09 Oct 2014

We can not express the joy of having moved our corporate web to Site5. The migration took only 4 hours with the work performed by very knowledgeable staff from Site5. Feedback with email, ping, response time, admin control and other is just outstanding. Not only we didn't have any downtime, we forgot about constant battles with blacklisting, email spammers, etc.
Highly recommended and very reliable hosting provider! Amazing tech staff and instant help on any issues you may experience.
Thank you Site5 and wish you tremendous growth!

5 stars
Paul C - East Midlands, United Kingdom 06 Nov 2012

Site5 is a highly professional hosting company with SUPERIOR customers support and a wide choice of hosting options.

The servers are fast and trouble-free with no down-time that I have noticed throughout my time as a customer. There are cheaper hosts out there but in this case, you get what you pay for and Site5 offers probably the best value for money on the web.

5 stars
Ivan 17 Mar 2014

Very "human" experience. Patient and professional customer service.

5 stars
tvdias - NSW, Brazil 11 Jun 2012

Site5 is the best shared hosting company I know. The multisite feature is far the best way to host different projects under the same shared account.
Support is also really fast and helpful.

5 stars
preciousasil - Italy, Europe 01 Jan 2014

The times I had contacts with site5 assistance, I've been always highly satisfied and promtly served with no long queue waiting and fast replies and satisfying ones too, explaining me possible things I couldn't understand my own!

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!