Here’s what Max Z had to say about site5.com
5 stars
Max Z - Shanghai, China 15 May 2012
Allow me to say in Chinese:
我使用site5.com已经快三年了,site5提供的服务一直很优秀!服务器非常稳定,即使出现一些我自己导致的问题,site5的员工也非常耐心的为我解释。通过他们的表单,即使语言不通,也基本可以用翻译软件解决问题。从中国大陆访问site5的主机速度非常快,我十分满意。
最后,向site5的辛勤的员工们致敬!
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4433 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Dr. Glen M - BC, Canada 30 Jan 2013

After moving through a number of hosting options - including running our own server - my colleagues and I have had nothing but positive experiences with Site5 staff and technology. In particular, the live chat support has been nothing short of outstanding. They have handled half a dozen upgrade and migration requests without delay and, unless something changes significantly, I will be using Site5 for years to come.

5 stars
Dan T - AZ, United States 19 May 2014

Professionally-run server farm.

My most recent support experience was last week, when I came home to an enormous number of bounced emails originating from my Site5 account. Within a few hours, the Site5 techs had detected the spam and disabled my account; absolutely the correct thing today. They contacted me immediately via support case and offered full assistance in tracking the compromise down. It turned out it was probably a security breach at Bit.ly which got my mailbox password into the wild. I changed that, re-keyed my Bit.ly account and was up and running again quickly. My conversations via the Site5 case were handled quickly and efficiently.

I've been a single-host customer for about six years and have no intention of shopping around for anyone else, given Site5's level of professionalism.

5 stars
Michael - MA, United States 05 Jan 2013

Unlike certain very large and popular web-hosts, Site5's technical support is honest and knowledgeable. They have several tiers of tech support which are activated according to the depth of your question, and they don't take weeks or require phone call follow-ups to answer.

The managed VPS servers are actually fast and not just advertised as such, and up-time is almost 100% (**.**%?). Even the shared servers (from which you shouldn't expect much given that they are shared servers by definition) have an incredible up-time (even better the last few years) and amazing performance.

The price is excellent given the level of service and performance.

5 stars
Mohamed N 19 May 2014

Great company with a great support team of really experienced technicians.
Thanks Site5

5 stars
vitor - Sao Paulo, Brasil 03 Jan 2014

wonderful support ...

5 stars
Sabrina F - BC, Canada 30 Apr 2012

Site5 Team were super helpful with any issues I had. I was impressed with their response, in getting back to me quickly when I had a problem on my site. I'm glad they have a great customer service.

5 stars
James D - UT, United States 24 Oct 2012

So far, and I don't expect that to change the tech support and service I have gotten from Site5 has been fantastic, quick and they have gone beyond the call of duty. For example, I recently had an issue with my site preference, I contacted tech support and explained my issue and quickly got the answer I needed. They then went and corrected the setting for me, Problem solved. Thanks Site 5 team. By the way, they have hosted my website for going on 12 years now.

5 stars
Clifford q 23 Jun 2014

hi i am using site5 cvps, vps and turbohost pro hosting since last 3 years and site5 have provided me with excellent service, specially their highly responsive support chat.. i would definitely recommend anyone blindly to go for it...

5 stars
Larry - MS, United States 19 May 2014

Fast immediate attention to my issue. It was solved in about 10 minutes.

5 stars
Anthony N - NC, United States 19 Mar 2014

The pricing for extended terms was reasonably compelling. Checkout was easy. So far in my experience customer service has been very responsive and willing to work with my issues I have had.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!