Here’s what Max Z had to say about site5.com
5 stars
Max Z - Shanghai, China 15 May 2012
Allow me to say in Chinese:
我使用site5.com已经快三年了,site5提供的服务一直很优秀!服务器非常稳定,即使出现一些我自己导致的问题,site5的员工也非常耐心的为我解释。通过他们的表单,即使语言不通,也基本可以用翻译软件解决问题。从中国大陆访问site5的主机速度非常快,我十分满意。
最后,向site5的辛勤的员工们致敬!
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews

site5.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

site5.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4330 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More site5.com Reviews

5 stars
Smaga G - Harghita, Romania 25 Oct 2012

The site5 is great! Really nice experience working with them.

5 stars
Kevin G - MA, United States 13 Feb 2012

Site5.com has proven to be an absolutely fantastic web-hosting resource for me over the past 5+ years. I have recommended them numerous times - all with positive results - and I've consistently been very happy with the service and support I've received. I gave them five stars across the board, but if the option existed, I'd have gladly given them six.

5 stars
Rich - MN, United States 23 Aug 2012

Had a security issue with my site. Was able to talk to a tech immediately. They were able to identify the issue for me allowing me to fix it asap. Thanks for the quick response.

5 stars
dmillasich - WA, United States 01 Apr 2013

No fuss, no muss. Problem described, solution provided.

5 stars
Neil 02 Jun 2014

Site 5 have been a great help since I signed up. I have helped me migrate my sites to their hosting which was quite a challenge which they persevered with and their support was invaluable.

I highly recommend Site 5.

5 stars
Zach - CA, United States 28 May 2013

Service from the this company was great. Most were very helpful and, best of all, quick to respond to my inquiries. If you are looking for a company to resell with, I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
OWM - OH, United States 25 Jul 2014

Site5 has been an excellent choice; and as one less experienced, the support has been timely in addressing the issues I've raised.

5 stars
fajar - DC, United States 05 Nov 2013

fast response
and good knowledge in service staff

5 stars
Chris-webman - Vic, Australia 23 Aug 2012

Chris-webman,

The live chat facility site5 offer is exceptional, right along with the product they supplied me. I am a new start up customer for site5 and my experience was completely positive, they are correct when they say "there's no such thing as a silly question" as I'm pretty sure I put them to the test on that one. :-)

I'm looking forward to a long business relationship with them.

>Visit site5.com >See More site5.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!