Here’s what NANCY N had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
NANCY N 22 Mar 2012
VERY SMOOTH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 574 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Tracy - OH, United States 27 Jun 2015

Great sink and faucet, arrived quickly!

5 stars
Viresh R 03 Aug 2014

Spoke to a rep at SF%M and she was very helpful

5 stars
Patty S 19 Jun 2014

Great prices!

5 stars
jnewsome - UT, United States 23 Feb 2014

Product arrived promptly was very satisfied with service. I wish that the project was moving along as fast as the sinks got here.

5 stars
adam c - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great site, great price. Shipping & product the same to make this a great! Experience. Thank you!!

5 stars
AD - CO, United States 07 May 2012

Free shipping and no tax! Shipping was quick and packaged very well.

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Mike H - MO, United States 05 Oct 2011

I have just ordered. If it comes as fast as it took me to find, we should be very happy.

We have now received the vanity. It is very nice, and we are extremely pleased with it. I cannot wait to get it hooked up in our new bathroom.
Thanks sinksfaucetsandmore A great product, reasonable price and very quickly delivered. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Mike H.

5 stars
Ralph V - IA, United States 10 Sep 2011

The original faucet that I received was damaged, but they exchanged it very quickly and handled the situation very professionally.

5 stars
Rajiv A - NJ, United States 27 Jul 2011

There were other items I had seen on the site that I found cheaper on other sites. Maybe if you were to offer some sort of price match I might have ordered all my items from this one site.

Other than the above point I found the site to be very user friendly and have no complaints.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!