Here’s what NANCY N had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
NANCY N 22 Mar 2012
VERY SMOOTH
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 423 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Lake - PA, United States 11 Jun 2012

The toilet ordered will not be installed until Jun 25, ****.

5 stars
Hunter B - KY, United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

5 stars
Jill V - NJ, United States 25 May 2012

I love the Linea faucet and sink.

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

5 stars
Adriana S - AZ, United States 13 Oct 2012

excellent selection, timely delivery.

5 stars
Jaquie 03 Jan 2012

So far my shopping has been a pleasent experience. We'll see how things go from here on. Will the ENTIRE experience be as pleasent? Time will tell!!!
Well, I have now rec'd sink & faucet. Delivery was fast, although there were no directions for installation with the vessel sink. NOT GOOD!and the faucet included instruction for a vessel sink that was not part of the order. AGAIN NOT GOOD!!! I need MY vessel sink instructions!!! I just called Heidi & she is sending me the needed instructions. That's good!!!!!

5 stars
Seth C - MD, United States 16 Mar 2012

Overall very good. Cabinet arrived with 2 minor dings in the back edges. The packaging was pristine. The cabinet likely left the factory with the minor damage. At the price, it shouldn't have.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!