sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what NANCY N had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

NANCY N | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

VERY SMOOTH

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 623

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

Doug V 19 Jan 2016

I needed a smaller than typical sink to pass a city inspection on a project. I could not find one until I
searched your website. Thanks so much and thanks for a quick delivery.

5 Stars

Kristin B 6 Aug 2014

Very helpful customer service rep

5 Stars

Steve L 5 Jul 2014

Order arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition, thank you for your excellent service!

5 Stars

Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 Stars

Phyllis G 6 Jun 2014

Great Customer Service

5 Stars

Jewls T 9 Apr 2014

it was quick and easy and you had the toilet I needed in stock when 4 other places did not have it in stock.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Aug 2013

Very easy site to navigate and easy check out

5 Stars

Joan C - FL - United States 30 Jan 2013

LOVE the free shipping...THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Emily B - PA - United States 21 Jan 2013

Great transaction and great communication and follow up.

5 Stars

Katie 1 Oct 2012

I ordered the same sink a week ago and had problems with billing address. I talked to Heidi and she sorted everything out. Got my sink within a week. Fast shipping. Looking forward for this sink too. I forgot to order 2.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016