Customer Review

Here's what NANCY N had to say about

NANCY N | Submitted 22 Mar 2012
Verified Customer


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 597

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2014

Very easy to navigate on-line at this store.

5 Stars

Ross A 6 Aug 2014

I appreciate the free shipping.

5 Stars

Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 Stars

claudia g 27 Mar 2014

had trouble finding this sink in stores or on-line glad you had it, as i believe it is to be discontinued by kohler. It was very simple to place my order thus far

5 Stars

Darren L 8 Sep 2013

Love the selection and the prices!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Aug 2013

Called the customer service number, and spoke with Heidi. She was a huge help and a delight to speak with.

5 Stars

elizabeth m 5 Jul 2013

easy to find on website, easy to order

5 Stars

patricia f 29 May 2013

easy to use and customer service was excellent

5 Stars

Denise F 6 May 2013

Very descriptive website, easy checkout.

5 Stars

Katie 1 Oct 2012

I ordered the same sink a week ago and had problems with billing address. I talked to Heidi and she sorted everything out. Got my sink within a week. Fast shipping. Looking forward for this sink too. I forgot to order 2.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015