Here’s what Seth C had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Seth C - MD, United States 16 Mar 2012
Overall very good. Cabinet arrived with 2 minor dings in the back edges. The packaging was pristine. The cabinet likely left the factory with the minor damage. At the price, it shouldn't have.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 495 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Jaquie 03 Jan 2012

So far my shopping has been a pleasent experience. We'll see how things go from here on. Will the ENTIRE experience be as pleasent? Time will tell!!!
Well, I have now rec'd sink & faucet. Delivery was fast, although there were no directions for installation with the vessel sink. NOT GOOD!and the faucet included instruction for a vessel sink that was not part of the order. AGAIN NOT GOOD!!! I need MY vessel sink instructions!!! I just called Heidi & she is sending me the needed instructions. That's good!!!!!

5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012

Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

5 stars
Gail J - OH, United States 10 Sep 2013

Would shop here again depending on speed of shipping

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Tammy V - MO, United States 15 Sep 2012

The shelf in cabinet you can lay your hand on and it bows down very cheap. Having new shelf and bottom put in it. I do love the style of the cabinet.

5 stars
Patty S 19 Jun 2014

Great prices!

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!