Here’s what Seth C had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Seth C - MD, United States 16 Mar 2012
Overall very good. Cabinet arrived with 2 minor dings in the back edges. The packaging was pristine. The cabinet likely left the factory with the minor damage. At the price, it shouldn't have.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 508 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

5 stars
Francina S - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 stars
Ralph V - IA, United States 10 Sep 2011

The original faucet that I received was damaged, but they exchanged it very quickly and handled the situation very professionally.

5 stars
Joan C - FL, United States 30 Jan 2013

LOVE the free shipping...THANK YOU!

5 stars
Theresa W - MD, United States 02 Apr 2012

My order came in a timely manner and it was in perfect condition.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!