Here’s what Linda M had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012
Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Emily B - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Great transaction and great communication and follow up.

5 stars
Tammy V - MO, United States 15 Sep 2012

The shelf in cabinet you can lay your hand on and it bows down very cheap. Having new shelf and bottom put in it. I do love the style of the cabinet.

5 stars
jnewsome - UT, United States 23 Feb 2014

Product arrived promptly was very satisfied with service. I wish that the project was moving along as fast as the sinks got here.

5 stars
Joan C - FL, United States 30 Jan 2013

LOVE the free shipping...THANK YOU!

5 stars
Lake - PA, United States 11 Jun 2012

The toilet ordered will not be installed until Jun 25, ****.

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!