sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda M had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Linda M | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 671

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

chris 29 Apr 2016

so far so good

5 Stars

Tracy - OH - United States 27 Jun 2015

Great sink and faucet, arrived quickly!

5 Stars

George B 6 Feb 2015

good web site, clear ordering process.

5 Stars

Julie O 26 Oct 2014

Incredible price and free shipping! I'll be back!!!

5 Stars

jnewsome - UT - United States 23 Feb 2014

Product arrived promptly was very satisfied with service. I wish that the project was moving along as fast as the sinks got here.

5 Stars

Marian C - LA - United States 3 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 Stars

Denise F 6 May 2013

Very descriptive website, easy checkout.

5 Stars

Keith S 13 Jan 2013

Once I have the sink and all is good I would definately reccommend site. I found you by displays at a store called "The Tile Shop" They have great displays and told me where to go to find the products, which was your site.

5 Stars

adam c - OR - United States 13 Dec 2012

Great site, great price. Shipping & product the same to make this a great! Experience. Thank you!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017