sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda M had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Linda M | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

chris 29 Apr 2016

so far so good

5 Stars

Tracy - OH - United States 27 Jun 2015

Great sink and faucet, arrived quickly!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2015

easy to navigate & good prices

5 Stars

Mike S 1 Mar 2015

ok

5 Stars

Susan H 2 Sep 2014

Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jul 2014

PRETTY STRAIGHT FORWARD!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 May 2013

Fast checkout, great prices.

5 Stars

Keith S 13 Jan 2013

Once I have the sink and all is good I would definately reccommend site. I found you by displays at a store called "The Tile Shop" They have great displays and told me where to go to find the products, which was your site.

5 Stars

Hunter B - KY - United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017