Here’s what Linda M had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012
Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 554 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Hunter B - KY, United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

5 stars
Emily B - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Great transaction and great communication and follow up.

5 stars
Steve L 05 Jul 2014

Order arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition, thank you for your excellent service!

5 stars
Lake - PA, United States 11 Jun 2012

The toilet ordered will not be installed until Jun 25, ****.

5 stars
Jill V - NJ, United States 25 May 2012

I love the Linea faucet and sink.

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012

Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative

5 stars
Marian C - LA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!