Here’s what Linda M had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012
Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 485 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Marian C - LA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 stars
Emily B - PA, United States 21 Jan 2013

Great transaction and great communication and follow up.

5 stars
Viresh R 03 Aug 2014

Spoke to a rep at SF%M and she was very helpful

5 stars
Patty S 19 Jun 2014

Great prices!

5 stars
Francina S - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

5 stars
adam c - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great site, great price. Shipping & product the same to make this a great! Experience. Thank you!!

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!