Here’s what Linda M had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012
Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 574 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve L 05 Jul 2014

Order arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition, thank you for your excellent service!

5 stars
Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 stars
Gail J - OH, United States 10 Sep 2013

Would shop here again depending on speed of shipping

5 stars
Francina S - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 stars
Joan C - FL, United States 30 Jan 2013

LOVE the free shipping...THANK YOU!

5 stars
Tammy V - MO, United States 15 Sep 2012

The shelf in cabinet you can lay your hand on and it bows down very cheap. Having new shelf and bottom put in it. I do love the style of the cabinet.

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

5 stars
DAVE R - AB, Canada 14 Nov 2011

I am in the process of placing another order with your company for a) a laundry sink and b) another bathroom sink. Your staff have been extremely helpful in directing me to your "options". I now need to look faucets for the sinks and perhaps some door handle sets for our new home construction. Thanks,

5 stars
Mike H - MO, United States 05 Oct 2011

I have just ordered. If it comes as fast as it took me to find, we should be very happy.

We have now received the vanity. It is very nice, and we are extremely pleased with it. I cannot wait to get it hooked up in our new bathroom.
Thanks sinksfaucetsandmore A great product, reasonable price and very quickly delivered. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Mike H.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!