Here’s what Stacey had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Stacey - MA, United States 29 Feb 2012
I recently ordered a product from www.shubee.com and was impressed at how quick and easy it was. The order was promptly delivered. I would definitly recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen S - TX, United States 23 Dec 2012

I am completely satisfied with all products bought from Shubee. I love the waterproof shoe booties.

5 stars
MaintenanceMark - FL, United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 stars
Debby - OH, United States 02 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

5 stars
Olivia D - TX, United States 20 Nov 2013

Tamiko is always awesome and prompt. Thanks!

5 stars
Michael C. H - TX, United States 25 Sep 2013

My account representative is the best. Tamiko is always at the top of her game. You can hear her smile over the phone and she always make me feel as if she cares about customer service.
Thank you investing in such a great employee!!!!

5 stars
Gold-Eagle c - IA, United States 05 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 stars
BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS, United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 stars
Airmasters - TN, United States 09 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

5 stars
Bev - OH, United States 26 Oct 2012

Everytime I call to place an order, everyone is polite and professional. Tomika whom I talk to when placing an order makes things quick and easy. I love the follow up calls every few months to see if I am ready to reorder. (Or I would forget) GREAT JOB!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!