Here’s what Stacey had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Stacey - MA, United States 29 Feb 2012
I recently ordered a product from www.shubee.com and was impressed at how quick and easy it was. The order was promptly delivered. I would definitly recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS, United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 stars
Shannon B - GA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

5 stars
AAC Services Heating - Cooling - B - MI, United States 23 Sep 2013

We have been ordering from ShuBee for years! The armadillo shoe cover are great for our techs during the winter months to protect our customers flooring when entering their homes. This product is made of quality material, worth the price and always delivered in a timely manner. Rose is a great CSR, it's always a pleasure calling in my order!

5 stars
Craig - IN, United States 30 Dec 2013

Very efficient

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IL, United States 25 Sep 2013

Love the product and the super quick delivery!

5 stars
Bill E - CO, United States 16 Dec 2013

We have required our technicians to wear shoe covers for years and have always been 100% satisfied both with the product and service we have received from Shubee.

5 stars
Airmasters - TN, United States 09 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

5 stars
Stang - MD, United States 21 Nov 2012

I ordering 3 super red rugs. I only received 2. I called and spoke with Tamiko, my service account rep. and advised her we were missing one of the rugs. Within a couple days I spoke to Tamiko again and they are shipping a replacement rug. I always have a great experience with ShuBee and Tamiko specifically.

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!