shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Stacey had to say about shubee.com

Stacey | MA, United States | Submitted 29 Feb 2012

I recently ordered a product from www.shubee.com and was impressed at how quick and easy it was. The order was promptly delivered. I would definitly recommend them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 207

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

David - TX - United States 21 Aug 2015

Helpful friendly customer service, got the shipment in good time, packaged up good, keep up the good work!

Thank you! and God Bless!
David

5 Stars

Mister S - MD - United States 20 Feb 2015

We have been ordering from Shubee for many years. There prices are competitive and the customer service we receive is outstanding.

5 Stars

john g 19 Feb 2015

always receive excellent support for all customer service reps, all items are always shipped and received quickly----keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 8 Feb 2014

Overall a good product. There were a few booties that were not sewn right and were not attached to elastic or in the toe. However, considering this is a disposable item, that certainly isn't a deal breaker. I absolutely positively needed red and was ecstatic I could find that color and only Shubee had it. Fast shipping, easy to use site. I recommend them and this product.

5 Stars

Olivia D - TX - United States 20 Nov 2013

Tamiko is always awesome and prompt. Thanks!

5 Stars

Debby - OH - United States 2 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

5 Stars

AMBER - CALIFORNIA - United States 16 Aug 2013

I ACTUALLY FILLED THIS OUT FOR MY INITIAL ORDER AND LEFT LOW SCORES IN REFERENCE TO A COMPLAINT THAT WAS FILED. I DIDN'T HEAR BACK FROM ANYONE REGARDING IT.

I HAD ORDERED 8 CASES OF SHOE COVERS AND ONLY RECEIVED 4. THE DOCUMENTS FROM THE SHIPPING COMPANY STATED THAT ALL 8 WERE RECEIVED. OUR EMAIL SERVER HERE AT MY OFFICE WENT DOWN SO I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE RESPONSE FROM TAMIKO STATING THAT SHE WAS APOLOGETIC AND GOING TO JUST RESHIP 4 NEW CASES BECAUSE OF THE MISHAP, UNTIL A WEEK LATER.

I BECAME FRUSTRATED WITH THE SITUATION AND CONTACTED FEDEX MYSELF WHO WERE ABLE TO FIND THE MISSING PACKAGES 5 DAYS LATER.

MEANWHILE, WE DID RECEIVE THE 4 CASES THAT TAMIKO HAD SHIPPED OUT AND SHE WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO MY EMAIL THAT I SENT HER EARLIER TODAY RECAPPING THE ENTIRE SITUATION. I EXPLAINED MY FRUSTRATION AND THE LACK OF COMMUNICATION (DUE TO THE SERVER BEING DOWN ON OUR PART) AND THANKED HER FOR HER IMMEDIATE RESPONSE. MY SUGGESTION WAS TO NOT JUST RELY ON EMAIL AND MAYBE FOLLOW UP WITH A PHONE CALL IN SITUATIONS LIKE THAT.

JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO TAMIKO IN REGARDS TO THIS WHOLE SITUATION FOR MAKING THE EFFORT TO CORRECT THE ISSUE.

IN REGARDS TO THIS WEBSITE - STILL WAITING ON A RESPONSE FROM MY INITIAL REVIEW THAT WAS SENT. I FOUND IT INTERESTING THAT IT DOESN'T LET YOU LEAVE COMMENTS WHEN YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT AND ARE UPSET. I WAS ONLY ABLE TO LEAVE A RESPONSE ONCE THE COMPLAINT WAS RESOLVED BY ME MAKING THE EFFORT TO REACH OUT AND GET ANSWERS BY FOLLOWING UP AFTER THE INITIAL COMPLAINT WAS MADE.

5 Stars

Fish Window Cleaning - O - NE - United States 26 Nov 2012

Superb customer service. I highly recommend Shubee.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016