Here’s what Elaine H had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Elaine H 29 Sep 2011
Outstanding Customer Service
Natasha has been great to work with. I just call her tell her what I need and she gets the job done. I really enjoy the personal thank you cards that she sends me. I will miss working with her. As I have been assigned a new service consultant.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 170 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
VICTOR - PA, United States 26 Feb 2015

YOU MAY THINK SINCE YOU RECIEVED 5 STARS FOR ALL CATAGORIES THAT I WAS JUST CLICKING TO GET THIS COMPLETED BUT THAT ISN'T THE CASE. I DO BELIEVE YOU GUYS ARE THAT GOOD ! THKS AGAIN.

5 stars
Melvin - NY, United States 03 Apr 2013

One of the only companies I've dealt with that gave me a random call to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. They really know how to satisfy their customers.

5 stars
Shannon B - GA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

5 stars
Scott M - NV, United States 24 Jan 2014

The service from Tomika is always great!!!!

5 stars
Craig - IN, United States 30 Dec 2013

Very efficient

5 stars
Marian S - MO, United States 08 Nov 2012

Always get my orders in a timely manner. Confirmations are a big deal for me and Maria always provides them quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and your company.

5 stars
Jen - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

5 stars
Lisa W - IL, United States 15 Oct 2013

I love Shubee and Tamika....Love love the pink shoe covers. Our techs wear them every Oct!!!!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!