Here’s what Elaine H had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Elaine H 29 Sep 2011
Outstanding Customer Service
Natasha has been great to work with. I just call her tell her what I need and she gets the job done. I really enjoy the personal thank you cards that she sends me. I will miss working with her. As I have been assigned a new service consultant.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank T - MD, United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

5 stars
Dwayne - TX, United States 14 Feb 2013

We have been purchasing from Shubee for more than 11-or 12 years, I personally like b/c all the reps are very courtious. I usually speak with Rose and she is very professional and always calls me back to ask if I received our product from you, plus she follows up and ask if we need other items. Thanks again for supplying such great products. I also enjoying reading the Shubee Buzzline, it is very informative and I pass them on to our supervisors too.

5 stars
Marian S - MO, United States 08 Nov 2012

Always get my orders in a timely manner. Confirmations are a big deal for me and Maria always provides them quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and your company.

5 stars
Bill F - TX, United States 08 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

5 stars
Carolina Air Heating & Cooling, I - NC, United States 02 Oct 2012

Shubee is a great company to work with. They always know who we are when we call and make ordering very easy.

5 stars
Gold-Eagle c - IA, United States 05 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 stars
AKINS L - GA, United States 22 Aug 2013

What an amazing company-the sales representative was courteous and professional. The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted/expected. I would highly reccomend them...just as they were recommended to me!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!