Here’s what Kyle Lumsden Clearview Plumbing & Heating Calgary A had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Kyle Lumsden Clearview Plumbing & Heating Calgary A 20 Oct 2011
Shubee and Tamiko , Great Examples of Customer Service
Hey Tamiko, You need to write a book on customer service, your great. Long time customer of shubees. Just wanted to write a note of thanks for the great service you guys provide. Tamiko has been my rep for about four years. Man, she knows customer service , always brings a smile to my face when I deal with her. Shubess knows what I orde
red last, and offers new products that might help me. Great company and great employess . Thanks Kyle
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 163 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Benjamin Franklin P - IL, United States 25 Feb 2015

Always have a great experience dealing with Tamiko. We appreciate her periodic follow up calls to see how we are doing with our inventory of shoe covers and floor protector.

5 stars
Bill E - CO, United States 16 Dec 2013

We have required our technicians to wear shoe covers for years and have always been 100% satisfied both with the product and service we have received from Shubee.

5 stars
Mister S - MD, United States 20 Feb 2015

We have been ordering from Shubee for many years. There prices are competitive and the customer service we receive is outstanding.

5 stars
Sam - MN, United States 07 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

5 stars
Airwise H - TX, United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 stars
AKINS L - GA, United States 22 Aug 2013

What an amazing company-the sales representative was courteous and professional. The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted/expected. I would highly reccomend them...just as they were recommended to me!

5 stars
AMBER - CALIFORNIA, United States 16 Aug 2013

I ACTUALLY FILLED THIS OUT FOR MY INITIAL ORDER AND LEFT LOW SCORES IN REFERENCE TO A COMPLAINT THAT WAS FILED. I DIDN'T HEAR BACK FROM ANYONE REGARDING IT.

I HAD ORDERED 8 CASES OF SHOE COVERS AND ONLY RECEIVED 4. THE DOCUMENTS FROM THE SHIPPING COMPANY STATED THAT ALL 8 WERE RECEIVED. OUR EMAIL SERVER HERE AT MY OFFICE WENT DOWN SO I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE RESPONSE FROM TAMIKO STATING THAT SHE WAS APOLOGETIC AND GOING TO JUST RESHIP 4 NEW CASES BECAUSE OF THE MISHAP, UNTIL A WEEK LATER.

I BECAME FRUSTRATED WITH THE SITUATION AND CONTACTED FEDEX MYSELF WHO WERE ABLE TO FIND THE MISSING PACKAGES 5 DAYS LATER.

MEANWHILE, WE DID RECEIVE THE 4 CASES THAT TAMIKO HAD SHIPPED OUT AND SHE WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO MY EMAIL THAT I SENT HER EARLIER TODAY RECAPPING THE ENTIRE SITUATION. I EXPLAINED MY FRUSTRATION AND THE LACK OF COMMUNICATION (DUE TO THE SERVER BEING DOWN ON OUR PART) AND THANKED HER FOR HER IMMEDIATE RESPONSE. MY SUGGESTION WAS TO NOT JUST RELY ON EMAIL AND MAYBE FOLLOW UP WITH A PHONE CALL IN SITUATIONS LIKE THAT.

JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO TAMIKO IN REGARDS TO THIS WHOLE SITUATION FOR MAKING THE EFFORT TO CORRECT THE ISSUE.

IN REGARDS TO THIS WEBSITE - STILL WAITING ON A RESPONSE FROM MY INITIAL REVIEW THAT WAS SENT. I FOUND IT INTERESTING THAT IT DOESN'T LET YOU LEAVE COMMENTS WHEN YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT AND ARE UPSET. I WAS ONLY ABLE TO LEAVE A RESPONSE ONCE THE COMPLAINT WAS RESOLVED BY ME MAKING THE EFFORT TO REACH OUT AND GET ANSWERS BY FOLLOWING UP AFTER THE INITIAL COMPLAINT WAS MADE.

5 stars
Lisa W - IL, United States 15 Oct 2013

I love Shubee and Tamika....Love love the pink shoe covers. Our techs wear them every Oct!!!!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!