Here’s what Kyle Lumsden Clearview Plumbing & Heating Calgary A had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Kyle Lumsden Clearview Plumbing & Heating Calgary A 20 Oct 2011
Shubee and Tamiko , Great Examples of Customer Service
Hey Tamiko, You need to write a book on customer service, your great. Long time customer of shubees. Just wanted to write a note of thanks for the great service you guys provide. Tamiko has been my rep for about four years. Man, she knows customer service , always brings a smile to my face when I deal with her. Shubess knows what I orde
red last, and offers new products that might help me. Great company and great employess . Thanks Kyle
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
JM - TX, United States 11 Nov 2013

Exceptional company and very very fast service! could not be more pleased!

5 stars
Lisa W - IL, United States 15 Oct 2013

I love Shubee and Tamika....Love love the pink shoe covers. Our techs wear them every Oct!!!!

5 stars
HomeTeam Pest D - FL, United States 24 Jan 2014

Brian C. Take care of us.

5 stars
Frank T - MD, United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

5 stars
BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS, United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 stars
Sam - MN, United States 07 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

5 stars
DWestberry - GA, United States 18 Jul 2013

It was easy to place my order on line, product came as expected and I even had a follow up phone call from my rep to ensure that I was satisfied.

5 stars
Olivia D - TX, United States 20 Nov 2013

Tamiko is always awesome and prompt. Thanks!

5 stars
Karen S - TX, United States 23 Dec 2012

I am completely satisfied with all products bought from Shubee. I love the waterproof shoe booties.

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!