Here’s what Kyle Lumsden Clearview Plumbing & Heating Calgary A had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Kyle Lumsden Clearview Plumbing & Heating Calgary A 20 Oct 2011
Shubee and Tamiko , Great Examples of Customer Service
Hey Tamiko, You need to write a book on customer service, your great. Long time customer of shubees. Just wanted to write a note of thanks for the great service you guys provide. Tamiko has been my rep for about four years. Man, she knows customer service , always brings a smile to my face when I deal with her. Shubess knows what I orde
red last, and offers new products that might help me. Great company and great employess . Thanks Kyle
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather - ME, United States 02 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 stars
White c - NJ, United States 10 Oct 2012

Needed shoe covers so that when shoes are worn in our white carpeted home, carpet remains unsoiled. They work fine, easy to put on and remove.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IL, United States 25 Sep 2013

Love the product and the super quick delivery!

5 stars
Denise - MO, United States 25 Feb 2013

My order was shipped promply. My sales rep followed up with a phone call to make sure I had received my order.

5 stars
Jen - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

5 stars
Tina/Fry H - OH, United States 20 Mar 2013

My experience with Shubee is great. When ever I order it is here within the next three business days and there are always some type of specials going on. Great job and looking forward to the next time I order.

5 stars
robert - CA, United States 08 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 stars
Fish Window Cleaning - O - NE, United States 26 Nov 2012

Superb customer service. I highly recommend Shubee.

5 stars
Abundance 1 - AZ, United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!