shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

dave doyle - VA - United States 23 Nov 2015

Customer service with shubee is top notch, i have been ordering from them for years and NEVER had an issue, if they could rub off on some of my other vendors i would be a happy man.

5 Stars

A -1 Chimney Sweep & Dryer Vent Service LLC - VA - United States 28 Oct 2015

I have ordered booties from other companies and they were not good quality booties. You have good products and good customer service. The orders arrive very quickly
Thanks
Rodney

5 Stars

Ric - OR - United States 25 Oct 2015

Nice people and good products :)

5 Stars

Bill 14 May 2015

I appreciate that you followed up with a call, and included a QR code with the order for submitting feedback. Ken Darden filled and delivered my order perfectly.

5 Stars

HomeTeam Pest D - FL - United States 24 Jan 2014

Brian C. Take care of us.

5 Stars

BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS - United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 Stars

Shannon B - GA - United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

5 Stars

Dwayne - TX - United States 14 Feb 2013

We have been purchasing from Shubee for more than 11-or 12 years, I personally like b/c all the reps are very courtious. I usually speak with Rose and she is very professional and always calls me back to ask if I received our product from you, plus she follows up and ask if we need other items. Thanks again for supplying such great products. I also enjoying reading the Shubee Buzzline, it is very informative and I pass them on to our supervisors too.

5 Stars

Paul S - TX - United States 12 Nov 2012

Always as promised. Always excellent customer service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016