shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 206

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Mr. Duct C 16 Jul 2015

Brian always follows up to ensure that our order was filled correctly. And it has been every time we have purchased from ShuBee the past five years!

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Patrick - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

I order gloves from shubee all the time online they are delivered prompt with no issues ,thank you shubee I tell everyone I know about your products and service

5 Stars

Mister S - MD - United States 20 Feb 2015

We have been ordering from Shubee for many years. There prices are competitive and the customer service we receive is outstanding.

5 Stars

Debby - OH - United States 2 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

5 Stars

AAC Services Heating - Cooling - B - MI - United States 23 Sep 2013

We have been ordering from ShuBee for years! The armadillo shoe cover are great for our techs during the winter months to protect our customers flooring when entering their homes. This product is made of quality material, worth the price and always delivered in a timely manner. Rose is a great CSR, it's always a pleasure calling in my order!

5 Stars

Tina/Fry H - OH - United States 20 Mar 2013

My experience with Shubee is great. When ever I order it is here within the next three business days and there are always some type of specials going on. Great job and looking forward to the next time I order.

5 Stars

Stang - MD - United States 21 Nov 2012

I ordering 3 super red rugs. I only received 2. I called and spoke with Tamiko, my service account rep. and advised her we were missing one of the rugs. Within a couple days I spoke to Tamiko again and they are shipping a replacement rug. I always have a great experience with ShuBee and Tamiko specifically.

5 Stars

Marian S - MO - United States 8 Nov 2012

Always get my orders in a timely manner. Confirmations are a big deal for me and Maria always provides them quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and your company.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016