shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 217

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Family F - DE - United States 13 Feb 2017

I was blown away with the exceptional customer service and fast delivery of my products. The price was beyond affordable and Debbie is a Jewel as a sale representative whom made the buying process smooth and painless. You have a customer for life.

Family First

5 Stars

Mayberry H - MI - United States 13 Jan 2016

I love working with Brian at Shubee. He's very responsive, professional, and helpful.

5 Stars

Ric - OR - United States 25 Oct 2015

Nice people and good products :)

5 Stars

Al Mr. Handyman of N - IL - United States 21 Jul 2015

Brian was right on top of the order. Shipped same day. Who does that!!! Thanks Brian, you are an asset to your team

5 Stars

Bill 14 May 2015

I appreciate that you followed up with a call, and included a QR code with the order for submitting feedback. Ken Darden filled and delivered my order perfectly.

5 Stars

Anastaisa - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

You guys are great!!!! Very competitively priced, order came in quickly with no mistakes. Will definately use you again.
Thank you

5 Stars

Airwise H - TX - United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 Stars

Danielle - MD - United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017