shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 215

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Kevin W - OH - United States 17 May 2016

I do ordering and inventory for a small Plumbing company in Westerville,Ohio called A. Mann Plumbing. We have used a number of your products in the past and could not be happier. Not only are the products of the utmost quality, but the concern for customer service and attention to detail the folks at Shubee have demonstrated are second to none. I'm looking forward to working with Shubee more and more as their selection grows by the month.

5 Stars

Robb - WI - United States 23 Nov 2015

Everything about your company is first class. . . I truly enjoy doing business with you guys.

5 Stars

HendrixAir - GA - United States 1 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 Stars

robert - CA - United States 8 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 Stars

Bill E - CO - United States 16 Dec 2013

We have required our technicians to wear shoe covers for years and have always been 100% satisfied both with the product and service we have received from Shubee.

5 Stars

Frank T - MD - United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

5 Stars

MichaelaFrog - CA - United States 11 Nov 2013

Tamiko is my favorite sales associate. She is very friendly and accurate.
Thank you Tamiko from Michaela @ Searle Electric

5 Stars

AAC Services Heating - Cooling - B - MI - United States 23 Sep 2013

We have been ordering from ShuBee for years! The armadillo shoe cover are great for our techs during the winter months to protect our customers flooring when entering their homes. This product is made of quality material, worth the price and always delivered in a timely manner. Rose is a great CSR, it's always a pleasure calling in my order!

5 Stars

Melvin - NY - United States 3 Apr 2013

One of the only companies I've dealt with that gave me a random call to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. They really know how to satisfy their customers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017