shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 234

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Konrad - OK - United States 20 Dec 2016

Great cusromet service.
Debi is awesome.

5 Stars

Custom Assured M - IN - United States 16 Aug 2016

Order was placed on a Monday and by Wednesday we had our full order sitting in our office. We do HVAC and have used Shubee shoe covers for years. I looked at a few other shoe covers but was to scared to try anything else because we have been so satisfied with the quality of Shubee over the years. Its a one stop shop online were we get all our shoe covers, safety glasses and other person protective gear like the coveralls. We have been happy with Shubee for years and can not recommend them enough!

5 Stars

Rick jurzyk - CT - United States 13 Aug 2016

Nice job
Ken Darde.....

5 Stars

Green L 13 Nov 2015

Great product, very friendly and helpful service. Look forward to reordering in the future.

5 Stars

Mr. Duct C 16 Jul 2015

Brian always follows up to ensure that our order was filled correctly. And it has been every time we have purchased from ShuBee the past five years!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - PA - United States 8 Apr 2015

We have been buying Shubees and working withTamiko for several years. She is always professional, yet there is a friendliness about her that comes through the phone! We always receive our order in just 2 or 3 days, and have never had any problems. An excellent product plus excellent customer service through Tamiko keep us coming back as repeat customers.

5 Stars

HendrixAir - GA - United States 1 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

5 Stars

Jen - FL - United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017