shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 212

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Shiloh Heating and Cooling - AZ - United States 12 Oct 2016

Shubee has been prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable with any questions or concerns we've had regarding their products. Debbie is always able to help or recommend a product that might be helpful to our business, the order is always shipped right away with a call to ensure that we received it. Your companies customer service should serve as an example for other businesses. We will continue to use Shubee for all our business needs.

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Myrtle B - SC - United States 13 Jan 2016

By far one of the best companies to order from. First class from start to finish, and their products are of extremely high quality! We will be ordering from them again!! Best customer service! I had a million and one questions, and Brian was amazing! Even my owner was thrilled!! Thank you for all your hard work!

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Bill 14 May 2015

I appreciate that you followed up with a call, and included a QR code with the order for submitting feedback. Ken Darden filled and delivered my order perfectly.

5 Stars

Vicki S - WA - United States 17 Feb 2015

Brian was great! Always considerate and thoughtful. Service is prompt.

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

5 Stars

Michael C. H - TX - United States 25 Sep 2013

My account representative is the best. Tamiko is always at the top of her game. You can hear her smile over the phone and she always make me feel as if she cares about customer service.
Thank you investing in such a great employee!!!!

5 Stars

Kevin W - NY - United States 22 Jul 2013

Tameka id awesome to work with.

5 Stars

Denise - MO - United States 25 Feb 2013

My order was shipped promply. My sales rep followed up with a phone call to make sure I had received my order.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016