shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

MeMe - FL - United States 19 Aug 2015

Love the boot covers...they actually fit over big work boots. Everyone wants to know where we found these at. But more importantly the customer service is above and beyond. Other companies should take lessons when it comes to customer service.

5 Stars

Rita 15 Jun 2015

I have done business with SheBee for several years. Brian is an AWESOME Rep for ShuBee and I really appreciate the after sale contacts I recieve from Brian. I believe he goes above and beyond his call for his customers. He is definitely an asset to this fine company. Highly recommend them especially for gloves and shoe booties. Best price and great quality.

5 Stars

VICTOR - PA - United States 26 Feb 2015

YOU MAY THINK SINCE YOU RECIEVED 5 STARS FOR ALL CATAGORIES THAT I WAS JUST CLICKING TO GET THIS COMPLETED BUT THAT ISN'T THE CASE. I DO BELIEVE YOU GUYS ARE THAT GOOD ! THKS AGAIN.

5 Stars

Trey - NC - United States 4 Feb 2015

Brian Chestnut with Shubee had always taken great care of my marketing needs! Customer for life. Trey~ Aire Serv

5 Stars

Jen - MN - United States 26 Dec 2013

Every time I plce an order with Shu-Bee, Maria is always so helpful and quick. She is on top of the ball all the time and it makes ordering so much faster and easier!

5 Stars

Olivia D - TX - United States 20 Nov 2013

Tamiko is always awesome and prompt. Thanks!

5 Stars

Melvin - NY - United States 3 Apr 2013

One of the only companies I've dealt with that gave me a random call to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. They really know how to satisfy their customers.

5 Stars

Paul S - TX - United States 12 Nov 2012

Always as promised. Always excellent customer service!

5 Stars

virginia o - IL - United States 16 Oct 2012

It is always a pleasure doing business with ShuBee.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016