shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

AIRMASTERS A/C & HEATING - TN - United States 19 Feb 2015

THE BEST PART ABOUT DEALING WITH SHUBEE IS THE FACT THAT THE SAME REP IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND ALWAYS CORDIAL AND EFFICIENT. SHE OFTEN CALLS US ABOUT THE TIME WE NEED TO ORDER. THANK YOU TAMIKO.

5 Stars

HendrixAir - GA - United States 1 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 11 Feb 2014

These booties/covers fit over a size 15 work boot. That is the largest size that any of our operators wear and they work great! Thanks!

5 Stars

BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS - United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 Stars

MichaelaFrog - CA - United States 11 Nov 2013

Tamiko is my favorite sales associate. She is very friendly and accurate.
Thank you Tamiko from Michaela @ Searle Electric

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 25 Sep 2013

Love the product and the super quick delivery!

5 Stars

Bill F - TX - United States 8 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

5 Stars

Sam - MN - United States 7 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

5 Stars

Fish Window Cleaning - O - NE - United States 26 Nov 2012

Superb customer service. I highly recommend Shubee.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016