shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 224

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

MHS heat a - CA - United States 2 Mar 2017

Rose is great on front line. Tywaun shipped a great order. Always timely and great products

5 Stars

Tony - MA - United States 28 Dec 2016

Picking accuracy has been perfect for every order I've placed in 2016 without exception. Tremendous job and it's very appriciated.

5 Stars

Konrad - OK - United States 20 Dec 2016

Great cusromet service.
Debi is awesome.

5 Stars

Shawnne L - NM - United States 4 Apr 2016

We are always satisfied with the shoe covers we purchase from Shubee. We pride ourselves with wearing the shoe covers in our customer's homes and our customers appreciate the fact that we are the only company in our town that wears them. Thanks, Shubee! You add to our excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Matthew D. C - TX - United States 17 Aug 2015

I am very happy with my badge holder. It works just as was described. Thanks.

5 Stars

Bill 14 May 2015

I appreciate that you followed up with a call, and included a QR code with the order for submitting feedback. Ken Darden filled and delivered my order perfectly.

5 Stars

Vicki S - WA - United States 17 Feb 2015

Brian was great! Always considerate and thoughtful. Service is prompt.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2014

Very smooth transition.

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017