shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 229

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Avenue P - WA - United States 8 Dec 2016

These are the best shoe covers! Customer Service is on top of it. I called them before making my order and they were very courteous and helped me with all of my questions. I would highly recommend them because their products are quality and their delivery was timely. That's all you can really ask for!

5 Stars

Jason O - KY - United States 23 Aug 2016

Not only am I a huge fan of your products, you customer service representatives are some of the best I have dealt with as well. Debbie is extremely kind and pleasant to talk to on the phone and always is courteous when calling to check and see if everything is going well with my order. Thank you very much for such great service. Truly is appreciated.

5 Stars

Ric - OR - United States 25 Oct 2015

Nice people and good products :)

5 Stars

Mr. Duct C 16 Jul 2015

Brian always follows up to ensure that our order was filled correctly. And it has been every time we have purchased from ShuBee the past five years!

5 Stars

Sauk Valley P - IL - United States 12 Jun 2015

Easy to order and product arrives on time.

5 Stars

Heather - ME - United States 2 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 Stars

Airmasters - TN - United States 9 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

5 Stars

Abundance 1 - AZ - United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

5 Stars

AKINS L - GA - United States 22 Aug 2013

What an amazing company-the sales representative was courteous and professional. The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted/expected. I would highly reccomend them...just as they were recommended to me!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017