Here’s what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N 21 Dec 2011
Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy - GA, United States 11 Oct 2012

ShuBee is GREAT!!! The customer service is fantastic and the sales person I spoke with was very well informed and took the time to find out why I was buying the gloves and made a recommendation to a different product even though I was going to spend more on the product I was going to buy. The gloves have been perfect and I am a customer for life!

5 stars
Olivia D - TX, United States 20 Nov 2013

Tamiko is always awesome and prompt. Thanks!

5 stars
Lisa - IL, United States 04 Oct 2012

Tamika is a gem!! She and Shubee are a team!! She promotes your product to the fullest!! Love dealing with her and Shubee!!

5 stars
Albert Nahman Plumbing & H - CA, United States 08 Jan 2013

Very responsive as always. They reminded a couple of weeks prior to my order that I might need to re-order shoe covers. I delayed and called them during the Holidays and still got the product in a timely fashion. Really appreciate "covering" for me.

5 stars
HendrixAir - GA, United States 01 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 stars
Debby - OH, United States 02 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

5 stars
Bill F - TX, United States 08 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

5 stars
Jen - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!