shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 211

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Pete - VA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service, great prices, fast delivery, quality products...highly recommend!

5 Stars

Basnett Plumbing Heating & AC - MA - United States 9 May 2016

Debi is great. Always calls to make sure the ord er was received and everything is correct.

5 Stars

David - TX - United States 21 Aug 2015

Helpful friendly customer service, got the shipment in good time, packaged up good, keep up the good work!

Thank you! and God Bless!
David

5 Stars

Mr. Duct C 16 Jul 2015

Brian always follows up to ensure that our order was filled correctly. And it has been every time we have purchased from ShuBee the past five years!

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

Airmasters - TN - United States 9 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

5 Stars

AMBER - CALIFORNIA - United States 16 Aug 2013

I ACTUALLY FILLED THIS OUT FOR MY INITIAL ORDER AND LEFT LOW SCORES IN REFERENCE TO A COMPLAINT THAT WAS FILED. I DIDN'T HEAR BACK FROM ANYONE REGARDING IT.

I HAD ORDERED 8 CASES OF SHOE COVERS AND ONLY RECEIVED 4. THE DOCUMENTS FROM THE SHIPPING COMPANY STATED THAT ALL 8 WERE RECEIVED. OUR EMAIL SERVER HERE AT MY OFFICE WENT DOWN SO I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE RESPONSE FROM TAMIKO STATING THAT SHE WAS APOLOGETIC AND GOING TO JUST RESHIP 4 NEW CASES BECAUSE OF THE MISHAP, UNTIL A WEEK LATER.

I BECAME FRUSTRATED WITH THE SITUATION AND CONTACTED FEDEX MYSELF WHO WERE ABLE TO FIND THE MISSING PACKAGES 5 DAYS LATER.

MEANWHILE, WE DID RECEIVE THE 4 CASES THAT TAMIKO HAD SHIPPED OUT AND SHE WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO MY EMAIL THAT I SENT HER EARLIER TODAY RECAPPING THE ENTIRE SITUATION. I EXPLAINED MY FRUSTRATION AND THE LACK OF COMMUNICATION (DUE TO THE SERVER BEING DOWN ON OUR PART) AND THANKED HER FOR HER IMMEDIATE RESPONSE. MY SUGGESTION WAS TO NOT JUST RELY ON EMAIL AND MAYBE FOLLOW UP WITH A PHONE CALL IN SITUATIONS LIKE THAT.

JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO TAMIKO IN REGARDS TO THIS WHOLE SITUATION FOR MAKING THE EFFORT TO CORRECT THE ISSUE.

IN REGARDS TO THIS WEBSITE - STILL WAITING ON A RESPONSE FROM MY INITIAL REVIEW THAT WAS SENT. I FOUND IT INTERESTING THAT IT DOESN'T LET YOU LEAVE COMMENTS WHEN YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT AND ARE UPSET. I WAS ONLY ABLE TO LEAVE A RESPONSE ONCE THE COMPLAINT WAS RESOLVED BY ME MAKING THE EFFORT TO REACH OUT AND GET ANSWERS BY FOLLOWING UP AFTER THE INITIAL COMPLAINT WAS MADE.

5 Stars

Dwayne - TX - United States 14 Feb 2013

We have been purchasing from Shubee for more than 11-or 12 years, I personally like b/c all the reps are very courtious. I usually speak with Rose and she is very professional and always calls me back to ask if I received our product from you, plus she follows up and ask if we need other items. Thanks again for supplying such great products. I also enjoying reading the Shubee Buzzline, it is very informative and I pass them on to our supervisors too.

5 Stars

Sam - MN - United States 7 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016