Here’s what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N 21 Dec 2011
Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com
shubee.com
Visit shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa W - IL, United States 15 Oct 2013

I love Shubee and Tamika....Love love the pink shoe covers. Our techs wear them every Oct!!!!

5 stars
Gold-Eagle c - IA, United States 05 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 stars
Fish Window Cleaning - O - NE, United States 26 Nov 2012

Superb customer service. I highly recommend Shubee.

5 stars
Denise - MO, United States 25 Feb 2013

My order was shipped promply. My sales rep followed up with a phone call to make sure I had received my order.

5 stars
Marian S - MO, United States 08 Nov 2012

Always get my orders in a timely manner. Confirmations are a big deal for me and Maria always provides them quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and your company.

5 stars
BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS, United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 stars
Carolina Air Heating & Cooling, I - NC, United States 02 Oct 2012

Shubee is a great company to work with. They always know who we are when we call and make ordering very easy.

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!