shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

A & D MECHANICAL SERVICES - MO - United States 7 Oct 2015

I received a call from Brian with Shubee & told him what I needed. He showed me the items online & then he sent them out with a catalog & we have always been happy with all products that we have ordered. We & our customers, love their shoe covers! We have been customers for the past few years!

5 Stars

Happy P - MN - United States 20 Jul 2015

Haven't done a lot of price comparison, yet. That will be determining factor.
Customer service went above and beyond when color ordered wasn't available. I'm not sure if color sent was a courtesy or not, till the ones I ordered arrive.

5 Stars

Randy's E - MN - United States 31 Mar 2015

Our cases of product were prepared by Ken Darden who did a great job. The right mix of professionalism, products and price keep us coming back to ShuBee again and again.

5 Stars

KIMBERLY G - IN - United States 18 Feb 2015

WE ALWAYS WANT PRODUCT TO BE CHEAPER

5 Stars

Amber - CA - United States 10 Feb 2015

Tamiko is a true asset to Shubee! She makes re-orders quick and easy for me. If ever I need follow up or have questions she is quick to respond and has a friendly demeanor everytime!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2014

Very smooth transition.

5 Stars

Scott M - NV - United States 24 Jan 2014

The service from Tomika is always great!!!!

5 Stars

Bob - IL - United States 27 Dec 2013

We've been using Shubee's shoe covers and carpet protector for years. The products work great and help us maintain a professional image.

5 Stars

Michael C. H - TX - United States 25 Sep 2013

My account representative is the best. Tamiko is always at the top of her game. You can hear her smile over the phone and she always make me feel as if she cares about customer service.
Thank you investing in such a great employee!!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016