Here’s what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N 21 Dec 2011
Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Melvin - NY, United States 03 Apr 2013

One of the only companies I've dealt with that gave me a random call to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. They really know how to satisfy their customers.

5 stars
Abundance 1 - AZ, United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

5 stars
Heather - ME, United States 02 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 stars
Sam - MN, United States 07 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

5 stars
AMERICOOL HEATING AND C - VA, United States 14 Feb 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WITH SHUBEE. ROSE IS ALWAYS VERY PLESANT TO WORK WITH. WE TRIED THE NEW WATERPROOF SHOE COVERS ON THIS ORDER AND ALL OF OUR TECHS SEEM TO LIKE THEM MUCH BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES WE DID USE.

5 stars
Bob - IL, United States 27 Dec 2013

We've been using Shubee's shoe covers and carpet protector for years. The products work great and help us maintain a professional image.

5 stars
BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS, United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 stars
Nancy - GA, United States 11 Oct 2012

ShuBee is GREAT!!! The customer service is fantastic and the sales person I spoke with was very well informed and took the time to find out why I was buying the gloves and made a recommendation to a different product even though I was going to spend more on the product I was going to buy. The gloves have been perfect and I am a customer for life!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!