Here’s what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N 21 Dec 2011
Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin W - NY, United States 22 Jul 2013

Tameka id awesome to work with.

5 stars
AAC Services Heating - Cooling - B - MI, United States 23 Sep 2013

We have been ordering from ShuBee for years! The armadillo shoe cover are great for our techs during the winter months to protect our customers flooring when entering their homes. This product is made of quality material, worth the price and always delivered in a timely manner. Rose is a great CSR, it's always a pleasure calling in my order!

5 stars
J-Goods - MI, United States 06 Sep 2013

Shubee shoe covers are an amazing simple product that has my customers ranting and raving over.

5 stars
HendrixAir - GA, United States 01 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 stars
Marian S - MO, United States 08 Nov 2012

Always get my orders in a timely manner. Confirmations are a big deal for me and Maria always provides them quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and your company.

5 stars
MichaelaFrog - CA, United States 11 Nov 2013

Tamiko is my favorite sales associate. She is very friendly and accurate.
Thank you Tamiko from Michaela @ Searle Electric

5 stars
True Tech A - OK, United States 11 Oct 2012

Great products reveived in a timely manner. Love the little bags with pens, candy, and product flyers too.

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!