Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 18 Jan 2012
Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
JM - TX, United States 11 Nov 2013

Exceptional company and very very fast service! could not be more pleased!

5 stars
Dwayne - TX, United States 14 Feb 2013

We have been purchasing from Shubee for more than 11-or 12 years, I personally like b/c all the reps are very courtious. I usually speak with Rose and she is very professional and always calls me back to ask if I received our product from you, plus she follows up and ask if we need other items. Thanks again for supplying such great products. I also enjoying reading the Shubee Buzzline, it is very informative and I pass them on to our supervisors too.

5 stars
Bill F - TX, United States 08 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

5 stars
robert - CA, United States 08 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IL, United States 25 Sep 2013

Love the product and the super quick delivery!

5 stars
Michael C. H - TX, United States 25 Sep 2013

My account representative is the best. Tamiko is always at the top of her game. You can hear her smile over the phone and she always make me feel as if she cares about customer service.
Thank you investing in such a great employee!!!!

5 stars
Eric - MI, United States 30 Sep 2014

these shoe covers I ordered came before expected they seem to be tough and durable and big enough to fit larger feet. I will order more when the time comes.

5 stars
Frank T - MD, United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

5 stars
Sam - MN, United States 07 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!