shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 196

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Myrtle B - SC - United States 13 Jan 2016

By far one of the best companies to order from. First class from start to finish, and their products are of extremely high quality! We will be ordering from them again!! Best customer service! I had a million and one questions, and Brian was amazing! Even my owner was thrilled!! Thank you for all your hard work!

5 Stars

dave doyle - VA - United States 23 Nov 2015

Customer service with shubee is top notch, i have been ordering from them for years and NEVER had an issue, if they could rub off on some of my other vendors i would be a happy man.

5 Stars

Sauk Valley P - IL - United States 12 Jun 2015

Easy to order and product arrives on time.

5 Stars

AIRMASTERS A/C & HEATING - TN - United States 19 Feb 2015

THE BEST PART ABOUT DEALING WITH SHUBEE IS THE FACT THAT THE SAME REP IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND ALWAYS CORDIAL AND EFFICIENT. SHE OFTEN CALLS US ABOUT THE TIME WE NEED TO ORDER. THANK YOU TAMIKO.

5 Stars

Danielle - MD - United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 Stars

Gold-Eagle c - IA - United States 5 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 Stars

Craig - IN - United States 30 Dec 2013

Very efficient

5 Stars

Bob - IL - United States 27 Dec 2013

We've been using Shubee's shoe covers and carpet protector for years. The products work great and help us maintain a professional image.

5 Stars

Denise - MO - United States 25 Feb 2013

My order was shipped promply. My sales rep followed up with a phone call to make sure I had received my order.

5 Stars

True Tech A - OK - United States 11 Oct 2012

Great products reveived in a timely manner. Love the little bags with pens, candy, and product flyers too.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016