shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 207

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

S M - SC - United States 2 Mar 2016

Very well packed. Quick shipping.

5 Stars

Green L 13 Nov 2015

Great product, very friendly and helpful service. Look forward to reordering in the future.

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Randy's E - MN - United States 31 Mar 2015

Our cases of product were prepared by Ken Darden who did a great job. The right mix of professionalism, products and price keep us coming back to ShuBee again and again.

5 Stars

Florida - FL - United States 10 Mar 2015

I wasn't sure whether the product was still being offered. After sending an email, I received a call from Eric who delightfully took me through the process. Later, he called to confirm I'd received the product and was satisfied. Thank you.

5 Stars

Vicki S - WA - United States 17 Feb 2015

Brian was great! Always considerate and thoughtful. Service is prompt.

5 Stars

Airwise H - TX - United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 Stars

Trey - NC - United States 4 Feb 2015

Brian Chestnut with Shubee had always taken great care of my marketing needs! Customer for life. Trey~ Aire Serv

5 Stars

AMERICOOL HEATING AND C - VA - United States 14 Feb 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WITH SHUBEE. ROSE IS ALWAYS VERY PLESANT TO WORK WITH. WE TRIED THE NEW WATERPROOF SHOE COVERS ON THIS ORDER AND ALL OF OUR TECHS SEEM TO LIKE THEM MUCH BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES WE DID USE.

5 Stars

Jen - FL - United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016