Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 209

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Al Mr. Handyman of N - IL - United States 21 Jul 2015

Brian was right on top of the order. Shipped same day. Who does that!!! Thanks Brian, you are an asset to your team

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Patrick - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

I order gloves from shubee all the time online they are delivered prompt with no issues ,thank you shubee I tell everyone I know about your products and service

5 Stars

Benjamin Franklin P - IL - United States 25 Feb 2015

Always have a great experience dealing with Tamiko. We appreciate her periodic follow up calls to see how we are doing with our inventory of shoe covers and floor protector.

5 Stars

Trey - NC - United States 4 Feb 2015

Brian Chestnut with Shubee had always taken great care of my marketing needs! Customer for life. Trey~ Aire Serv

5 Stars

robert - CA - United States 8 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 Stars

Craig - IN - United States 30 Dec 2013

Very efficient

5 Stars

Bill E - CO - United States 16 Dec 2013

We have required our technicians to wear shoe covers for years and have always been 100% satisfied both with the product and service we have received from Shubee.

5 Stars

Airmasters - TN - United States 9 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

5 Stars

Abundance 1 - AZ - United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016