shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Basnett Plumbing Heating & AC - MA - United States 9 May 2016

Debi is great. Always calls to make sure the ord er was received and everything is correct.

5 Stars

David - TX - United States 21 Aug 2015

Helpful friendly customer service, got the shipment in good time, packaged up good, keep up the good work!

Thank you! and God Bless!
David

5 Stars

Al Mr. Handyman of N - IL - United States 21 Jul 2015

Brian was right on top of the order. Shipped same day. Who does that!!! Thanks Brian, you are an asset to your team

5 Stars

Happy P - MN - United States 20 Jul 2015

Haven't done a lot of price comparison, yet. That will be determining factor.
Customer service went above and beyond when color ordered wasn't available. I'm not sure if color sent was a courtesy or not, till the ones I ordered arrive.

5 Stars

Rita 15 Jun 2015

I have done business with SheBee for several years. Brian is an AWESOME Rep for ShuBee and I really appreciate the after sale contacts I recieve from Brian. I believe he goes above and beyond his call for his customers. He is definitely an asset to this fine company. Highly recommend them especially for gloves and shoe booties. Best price and great quality.

5 Stars

BRITTANY - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

TAMIKO IS ALWAYS SO VERY POLITE AND HAS AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. WHEN I CALL SHUBEE I ASK FOR HER!!! MY ORDERS ARE ALWAYS CORRECT AND THE PRODUCT IS SHIPPED HERE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND I LOVE THAT WE GET FOLLOW UP CALLS TO MAKE SURE WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR ORDER!!! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE

5 Stars

AIRMASTERS A/C & HEATING - TN - United States 19 Feb 2015

THE BEST PART ABOUT DEALING WITH SHUBEE IS THE FACT THAT THE SAME REP IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND ALWAYS CORDIAL AND EFFICIENT. SHE OFTEN CALLS US ABOUT THE TIME WE NEED TO ORDER. THANK YOU TAMIKO.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 8 Feb 2014

Overall a good product. There were a few booties that were not sewn right and were not attached to elastic or in the toe. However, considering this is a disposable item, that certainly isn't a deal breaker. I absolutely positively needed red and was ecstatic I could find that color and only Shubee had it. Fast shipping, easy to use site. I recommend them and this product.

5 Stars

Scott M - NV - United States 24 Jan 2014

The service from Tomika is always great!!!!

5 Stars

DWestberry - GA - United States 18 Jul 2013

It was easy to place my order on line, product came as expected and I even had a follow up phone call from my rep to ensure that I was satisfied.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016