Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 18 Jan 2012
Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
AAC Services Heating - Cooling - B - MI, United States 23 Sep 2013

We have been ordering from ShuBee for years! The armadillo shoe cover are great for our techs during the winter months to protect our customers flooring when entering their homes. This product is made of quality material, worth the price and always delivered in a timely manner. Rose is a great CSR, it's always a pleasure calling in my order!

5 stars
Bill F - TX, United States 08 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

5 stars
Karen S - TX, United States 23 Dec 2012

I am completely satisfied with all products bought from Shubee. I love the waterproof shoe booties.

5 stars
MaintenanceMark - FL, United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 stars
Danielle - MD, United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 stars
Jen - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

5 stars
AMBER - CALIFORNIA, United States 16 Aug 2013

I ACTUALLY FILLED THIS OUT FOR MY INITIAL ORDER AND LEFT LOW SCORES IN REFERENCE TO A COMPLAINT THAT WAS FILED. I DIDN'T HEAR BACK FROM ANYONE REGARDING IT.

I HAD ORDERED 8 CASES OF SHOE COVERS AND ONLY RECEIVED 4. THE DOCUMENTS FROM THE SHIPPING COMPANY STATED THAT ALL 8 WERE RECEIVED. OUR EMAIL SERVER HERE AT MY OFFICE WENT DOWN SO I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE RESPONSE FROM TAMIKO STATING THAT SHE WAS APOLOGETIC AND GOING TO JUST RESHIP 4 NEW CASES BECAUSE OF THE MISHAP, UNTIL A WEEK LATER.

I BECAME FRUSTRATED WITH THE SITUATION AND CONTACTED FEDEX MYSELF WHO WERE ABLE TO FIND THE MISSING PACKAGES 5 DAYS LATER.

MEANWHILE, WE DID RECEIVE THE 4 CASES THAT TAMIKO HAD SHIPPED OUT AND SHE WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO MY EMAIL THAT I SENT HER EARLIER TODAY RECAPPING THE ENTIRE SITUATION. I EXPLAINED MY FRUSTRATION AND THE LACK OF COMMUNICATION (DUE TO THE SERVER BEING DOWN ON OUR PART) AND THANKED HER FOR HER IMMEDIATE RESPONSE. MY SUGGESTION WAS TO NOT JUST RELY ON EMAIL AND MAYBE FOLLOW UP WITH A PHONE CALL IN SITUATIONS LIKE THAT.

JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO TAMIKO IN REGARDS TO THIS WHOLE SITUATION FOR MAKING THE EFFORT TO CORRECT THE ISSUE.

IN REGARDS TO THIS WEBSITE - STILL WAITING ON A RESPONSE FROM MY INITIAL REVIEW THAT WAS SENT. I FOUND IT INTERESTING THAT IT DOESN'T LET YOU LEAVE COMMENTS WHEN YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT AND ARE UPSET. I WAS ONLY ABLE TO LEAVE A RESPONSE ONCE THE COMPLAINT WAS RESOLVED BY ME MAKING THE EFFORT TO REACH OUT AND GET ANSWERS BY FOLLOWING UP AFTER THE INITIAL COMPLAINT WAS MADE.

5 stars
Bev - OH, United States 26 Oct 2012

Everytime I call to place an order, everyone is polite and professional. Tomika whom I talk to when placing an order makes things quick and easy. I love the follow up calls every few months to see if I am ready to reorder. (Or I would forget) GREAT JOB!

5 stars
Jan - TX, United States 11 Feb 2014

These booties/covers fit over a size 15 work boot. That is the largest size that any of our operators wear and they work great! Thanks!

5 stars
Jen - MN, United States 26 Dec 2013

Every time I plce an order with Shu-Bee, Maria is always so helpful and quick. She is on top of the ball all the time and it makes ordering so much faster and easier!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!