shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 234

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Arlington Comfort A - TN - United States 6 Oct 2017

Thanks as always!!! We use the Red Carpet Treatment and Pro-Armor Surface Protection. Great products----my customers love it when we protect their carpet and flooring! It just adds an extra touch of caring to the job.

5 Stars

dave doyle - VA - United States 23 Nov 2015

Customer service with shubee is top notch, i have been ordering from them for years and NEVER had an issue, if they could rub off on some of my other vendors i would be a happy man.

5 Stars

Happy P - MN - United States 20 Jul 2015

Haven't done a lot of price comparison, yet. That will be determining factor.
Customer service went above and beyond when color ordered wasn't available. I'm not sure if color sent was a courtesy or not, till the ones I ordered arrive.

5 Stars

Patrick - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

I order gloves from shubee all the time online they are delivered prompt with no issues ,thank you shubee I tell everyone I know about your products and service

5 Stars

BRITTANY - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

TAMIKO IS ALWAYS SO VERY POLITE AND HAS AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. WHEN I CALL SHUBEE I ASK FOR HER!!! MY ORDERS ARE ALWAYS CORRECT AND THE PRODUCT IS SHIPPED HERE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND I LOVE THAT WE GET FOLLOW UP CALLS TO MAKE SURE WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR ORDER!!! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

HendrixAir - GA - United States 1 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

5 Stars

Heather - ME - United States 2 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 Stars

JM - TX - United States 11 Nov 2013

Exceptional company and very very fast service! could not be more pleased!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017