shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - PA - United States 8 Apr 2015

We have been buying Shubees and working withTamiko for several years. She is always professional, yet there is a friendliness about her that comes through the phone! We always receive our order in just 2 or 3 days, and have never had any problems. An excellent product plus excellent customer service through Tamiko keep us coming back as repeat customers.

5 Stars

Swink Heat Air & Electric - OK - United States 3 Mar 2015

Prompt and great overall service! Can't wait to see my rug that's custom and coming soon!

5 Stars

AIRMASTERS A/C & HEATING - TN - United States 19 Feb 2015

THE BEST PART ABOUT DEALING WITH SHUBEE IS THE FACT THAT THE SAME REP IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND ALWAYS CORDIAL AND EFFICIENT. SHE OFTEN CALLS US ABOUT THE TIME WE NEED TO ORDER. THANK YOU TAMIKO.

5 Stars

Trey - NC - United States 4 Feb 2015

Brian Chestnut with Shubee had always taken great care of my marketing needs! Customer for life. Trey~ Aire Serv

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

robert - CA - United States 8 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 Stars

AAC Services Heating - Cooling - B - MI - United States 23 Sep 2013

We have been ordering from ShuBee for years! The armadillo shoe cover are great for our techs during the winter months to protect our customers flooring when entering their homes. This product is made of quality material, worth the price and always delivered in a timely manner. Rose is a great CSR, it's always a pleasure calling in my order!

5 Stars

AKINS L - GA - United States 22 Aug 2013

What an amazing company-the sales representative was courteous and professional. The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted/expected. I would highly reccomend them...just as they were recommended to me!

5 Stars

Paul S - TX - United States 12 Nov 2012

Always as promised. Always excellent customer service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016