Here’s what Michael had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Michael 12 May 2012
Didn't see if you offered a Military Discount? That would be nice. I think a huge number of Military personnel have jeeps. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3430 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew C - OR, United States 06 Sep 2013

So far so good.You are the first place I go to when looking for ANY parts for my 95 Wrangler.I called two different dealerships looking for the upper door frames.I was told that I had to buy the whole door skin kit in order to get the frames. Who would of thought!! Thank You for the great service.

5 stars
Rex S - MD, United States 07 Nov 2012

Promo code initially not functioning from newsletter received via email. I sent a comment, 10PM EST on a Saturday evening, and it was addressed in minutes with a response and a fix to the issue. Excellent service!

5 stars
Chris C - KY, United States 22 Apr 2011

Very please with the fast turnaround on orders and the competitive prices.

5 stars
Vitaliy K - IL, United States 08 Jul 2013

The best price, fast shiping.... Respect:))) Recomendet to any one.

5 stars
Mike - AZ, United States 20 Sep 2011

Web sight is fast, easy and parts are economical, Thanks, Mike

5 stars
steve - CA, United States 15 Feb 2014

thank you.

5 stars
Warren S - OH, United States 03 Dec 2012

Received shipment very quickly! Impressive!

5 stars
everton s - WA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Love this site. My first stop for all my jeep aftermarket parts. Will be a customer for many years to come.

5 stars
Brenda G - TX, United States 16 Oct 2012

Shopping experience was wonderful. The only reason we may not purchase here as a first choice is because we do not own a Jeep anymore, however, your prices are competitive and there are some products that you carry are universal to any vehicle, ie vehicle recovery kits. We will definitely keep you in mind for those type items. However, one of the concerns I have was after the purchase. Four days after our purchase (Fri-Tue) I checked order status to see what was going on with our order since we hadn't heard anything about shipping. Our order never showed up in their system. When I called regarding the issue they told me that they can't find the order number either but they would have someone from the warehouse contact me. Mind you I have already been charged for my item. I called the next day and again I was referred. Later that day I finally received an email stating that they didn't' contact me regarding my order because they were waiting on a tracking number from UPS. So that kind of bothered me. Pricing, friendliness of staff are all good and it was still only about a week when we finally got our order and it was in good condition.

5 stars
Rich - CO, United States 20 May 2012

Only problem I had was the windshield header kit was missing the two washers.

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!