Here’s what Michael had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Michael 12 May 2012
Didn't see if you offered a Military Discount? That would be nice. I think a huge number of Military personnel have jeeps. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3658 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

Part was back ordered, but I was informed by shopjeepparts.com through out the process. Good prices. I have bought from them before and will continue to buy from them.

5 stars
Don B - LA, United States 15 Aug 2013

it was very quick n easy had items in stock thats a plus

5 stars
Eric E - PA, United States 23 Aug 2012

Easy to dael with. Lots of parts at great prices.

5 stars
Tracy B 12 May 2014

Parts were great. Great service and price.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

Very easy quick checkout. Shipping took a little bit to get out but once shipped it took a couple days

5 stars
Charles S 24 Sep 2014

Just placed the order for a replacement rear window. So far it has been easy. I will update on forums after I receive the window - hopefully before the rain......
Rain is here and after a little time looking at our other jeep, I have the various attachments in the correct configuration. No leaks yet and the glass is in great condition.

5 stars
Steve 28 Aug 2014

Fast, easy,fair prices had what I wanted

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!