Here’s what Michael had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Michael 12 May 2012
Didn't see if you offered a Military Discount? That would be nice. I think a huge number of Military personnel have jeeps. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3797 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason K - DE, United States 24 Jul 2011

It was a good experience. The installation was a little rough being so heavy but all in all it was good.

5 stars
mike m - CA, United States 15 Nov 2011

very good

5 stars
William (Bill) H - FL, United States 12 Oct 2013

ITS GREAT

5 stars
Kelly J - KS, United States 03 Dec 2013

You had the parts I've been looking all over the net for. All I could find were parts from salvaged vehicles, and for much more than I was willing to pay. Thank you very much.

5 stars
Kent - AL, United States 13 Mar 2014

Completing the ordering form is a little clunky. Any changes (such as delivery method) throws you back to the payment entry form which must be completed all over again.

5 stars
Charles S - OH, United States 08 Apr 2011

you folks have great prices, i just hope the parts are in stock and not backordered.
Update 4/8/2011, parts got here quick,

5 stars
Brent - MI, United States 06 Jul 2013

Best prices out there!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!