Here’s what Michael had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Michael 12 May 2012
Didn't see if you offered a Military Discount? That would be nice. I think a huge number of Military personnel have jeeps. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3651 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason S - GA, United States 29 Oct 2012

Parts were easy to find and the site was very easy to navigate. I am the VP of a Jeep Club in town, Jeep Master's of Augusta (JMA), and will be passing your site onto our members. Thanks!

5 stars
jeremy m - VA, United States 15 Dec 2013

Quick and easy ordering. Fast shipping, great parts.

5 stars
Stephen - MO, United States 25 Dec 2013

Good

5 stars
Don B - LA, United States 15 Aug 2013

it was very quick n easy had items in stock thats a plus

5 stars
Ryan 20 May 2014

Website was fantastic and painless! Customer service unfortunately was not. They couldn't even give me any tracking info, stating they never received a tracking number. How could that be possible? Absolutely ridiculous!

5 stars
John K - MO, United States 17 Nov 2012

I'm very excited about the selection of products and the prices at which you sell them. I can't wait to see how smoothly the shipping process goes as I hope to be a regular shopper.

Follow-up:

The product I ordered was shipped the next business day (Monday) and was at my door in three days.

I'm very pleased with the product, the price, and the service. I have already bookmarked several more items for my jeep and will be ordering from you again.

5 stars
scott - MI, United States 15 Mar 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
Nathan - KY, United States 17 Apr 2012

nice products and fast shipping A++++++++++++++++++

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

Very easy quick checkout. Shipping took a little bit to get out but once shipped it took a couple days

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!