Here’s what Michael had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Michael 12 May 2012
Didn't see if you offered a Military Discount? That would be nice. I think a huge number of Military personnel have jeeps. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3229 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com
shopjeepparts.com
Visit shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
mike m - CA, United States 15 Nov 2011

very good

5 stars
Matt - MI, United States 14 Mar 2013

Great prices, thanks.

5 stars
Jason M - TX, United States 26 Feb 2012

I received this order very quickly at a great price. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Mark M - FL, United States 08 Sep 2013

There was a problem with e-mail communication between the vendor and myself. I never received an order confirmation and efforts to resolve this issue were unsuccessful since I did not have this number. After several calls to shopjeepparts.com a representative of the company called and confirmed shipment which was received that same day. We sometimes rely too much on technology when a simple phone called would suffice. Overall great experience...

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

I didn't find one part I needed. Will have to buy elsewhere.

5 stars
Mike M - NY, United States 21 Mar 2013

Great price haven't been able to find any place cheaper.

5 stars
Andrew C - OR, United States 06 Sep 2013

So far so good.You are the first place I go to when looking for ANY parts for my 95 Wrangler.I called two different dealerships looking for the upper door frames.I was told that I had to buy the whole door skin kit in order to get the frames. Who would of thought!! Thank You for the great service.

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!