Here’s what Michael had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Michael 12 May 2012
Didn't see if you offered a Military Discount? That would be nice. I think a huge number of Military personnel have jeeps. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3870 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Don B - LA, United States 15 Aug 2013

it was very quick n easy had items in stock thats a plus

5 stars
DENNIS B - CA, United States 31 May 2013

QUICK AND EASY

5 stars
Mark A - WV, United States 20 Aug 2012

This was my first order with ShopJeepParts.com. The website was easy to navigate and placing my order was simple. I received my shipment on time and in great condition. The service was great and the prices very competitive. They followed up to make sure that I was satisfied and in todays market, that is a nice touch. Will use ShopJeepParts.com again and will recommend them to my Jeep owner buddies.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

I didn't find one part I needed. Will have to buy elsewhere.

5 stars
Chris - FL, United States 07 Apr 2013

The price was awesome..I checked online and have been checking prices for many months..they beat everyone by a substantial amount.The seats were shipped fast and in excellent condition,nice packaging also.The seats actually arrived before the original expected date,which was a plus.The fact they accepted PayPal also sealed teh deal on buying from them.This is a great company to deal with and I highly suggest them to anyone.

5 stars
Kent - AL, United States 13 Mar 2014

Completing the ordering form is a little clunky. Any changes (such as delivery method) throws you back to the payment entry form which must be completed all over again.

5 stars
Curtis L - OK, United States 17 Feb 2014

quck, easy and exactly what I was looking for...great prices!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!