Here’s what Michael had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Michael 12 May 2012
Didn't see if you offered a Military Discount? That would be nice. I think a huge number of Military personnel have jeeps. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3645 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris C - KY, United States 22 Apr 2011

Very please with the fast turnaround on orders and the competitive prices.

5 stars
Martin M - MI, United States 14 Mar 2013

I chose a code for free shipping and then it was added again at the end of transaction but the price total was the same. I'm guessing your supplier got the shipping. Anyway we'll see when they come in... I have since received the mats and think they are awesome! Very well made and look great in my Jeep! Thanks!

5 stars
Michael K - NY, United States 01 Sep 2012

Great price, great service (fast email response), and fast shipment. All around couldn't be better!

5 stars
richard m - IA, United States 18 May 2012

great customer service!

5 stars
Carlos - CA, United States 28 Sep 2013

Very low prices

5 stars
Greg C - CA, United States 11 Jan 2014

Real Fair price, and easy to use site, And they followed up 2 times with me to make sure I was satisfied with the outcome. I will be a return shopper.

5 stars
Steve P - ME, United States 17 Sep 2012

Great product. Put everything on in about an hour. What a difference!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!