Here’s what richard m had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
richard m - IA, United States 18 May 2012
great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3253 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com
shopjeepparts.com
Visit shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Christopher F 11 Feb 2013

Very easy shopping, great price!

5 stars
bill h - NJ, United States 21 Apr 2013

I retured part of this order.The cold air intake. The tube was dented. My **** **th anniversary jeep only had 50 miles when this part came in. I was not happy with the quality of this filter. I retired it back. was received on Thursday. still waiting on my refund. I will spend more money and get a airaid or k&n cold air intake. All the other things i ordered have been great.

5 stars
Nate 30 Mar 2014

Site is easy to navigate, good pricing

5 stars
James h - FL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Easy to use

5 stars
Jared - FL, United States 26 Feb 2012

Fast shipment. Bumper had a few small scratches but nothing to bad. I'll shop here again, the price ways great!

5 stars
Rex S - MD, United States 07 Nov 2012

Promo code initially not functioning from newsletter received via email. I sent a comment, 10PM EST on a Saturday evening, and it was addressed in minutes with a response and a fix to the issue. Excellent service!

5 stars
david r - AZ, United States 28 May 2013

The product was fine but there was no invoice or information with instructions on how to return it if I didn't want it. No return policy or difficulty means I so not shop here.

5 stars
John S - KY, United States 12 Jul 2012

Great selection and prices. Rep very helpful when I called to inquire about an item. Super fast delivery of item that I ordered!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!