Here’s what Rich had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Rich - CO, United States 20 May 2012
Only problem I had was the windshield header kit was missing the two washers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill H 29 Nov 2013

You guys rock! Best prices I have found and orders get here before scheduled. I need to let my credit card cool off a bit then order some running lights and winch.

5 stars
Stephen - IL, United States 02 Jan 2012

Nice website!

5 stars
Tim - TX, United States 27 Apr 2011

I've shopped at my local 4WParts in the past and even they couldn't beat your price before the discount and including shipping with me coming to pick up the parts at the store! Great deal!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

you take paypal. thats a start. website easy to navigate, easy checkout

5 stars
Tammy W - MO, United States 23 Nov 2013

great communication

5 stars
okan e - IL, United States 21 Jun 2011

Very helpful , and caring service
Thanks a lot...

5 stars
George S - MN, United States 11 Sep 2013

it was easy, great prices compared to other sites, quick and secure checkout with no problems can't wait to order more threw you guys!

5 stars
JOHN - CT, United States 15 Nov 2011

the only problem I had was that i signup for your news letter and when I tried to use the $10 off coupon, sjpnews10, it did not take during checkout. can you apply it and send me a refund for the $10?

Update; customer service contacted me and refunded the 10%! Great company to do business with!

5 stars
James N - CA, United States 21 Mar 2013

So far, so good! The insulation kit really seems to make a difference for less noise. We'll see come summer with 120 degree desert heat. Best price available!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!