Here’s what Rich had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Rich - CO, United States 20 May 2012
Only problem I had was the windshield header kit was missing the two washers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com
shopjeepparts.com
Visit shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason W - CA, United States 17 Jan 2012

One of the easiest online order I've placed in a long time. Your prices are very reasonable as well.

5 stars
maurice h 09 Nov 2011

I had to add a standard light bulb to turn signal circuit inside housing to slow down the turn signal relay but otherwise very happy with tail light.

5 stars
Jason K - DE, United States 24 Jul 2011

It was a good experience. The installation was a little rough being so heavy but all in all it was good.

5 stars
Hansel - CA, United States 11 Aug 2012

fast and easy to find items i was looking for.

5 stars
Ben K - VA, United States 04 Feb 2013

Very competitive pricing. Easy checkout and rapid delivery.

5 stars
JOHN - CT, United States 15 Nov 2011

the only problem I had was that i signup for your news letter and when I tried to use the $10 off coupon, sjpnews10, it did not take during checkout. can you apply it and send me a refund for the $10?

Update; customer service contacted me and refunded the 10%! Great company to do business with!

5 stars
George S - MN, United States 05 Oct 2013

I ordered the wrong part, ordered the new one and got in within 2 days!

5 stars
Mike G - MA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Cheapest rims on the internet and quality parts.

5 stars
Jay - SC, United States 24 Feb 2014

My order was placed and checkout was quick and easy, your price was $**.** lower than the closest competition.

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!