Here’s what Rich had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Rich - CO, United States 20 May 2012
Only problem I had was the windshield header kit was missing the two washers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3648 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Jody S - MI, United States 15 Oct 2013

Shopping was very easy. My only bad mark against shopjeepparts.com was I didn't receive any email confirmation that my order was shipped, so I had to call customer service. The woman I spoke with was able to answer all my questions in a speedy fashion. I give her 10 stars. 10 stars goes to shopjeepparts.com as well.

5 stars
francisco p - CA, United States 03 Sep 2012

nice transsaction

5 stars
Ryan 20 May 2014

Website was fantastic and painless! Customer service unfortunately was not. They couldn't even give me any tracking info, stating they never received a tracking number. How could that be possible? Absolutely ridiculous!

5 stars
robert j 12 May 2014

just great

5 stars
Chris - FL, United States 07 Apr 2013

The price was awesome..I checked online and have been checking prices for many months..they beat everyone by a substantial amount.The seats were shipped fast and in excellent condition,nice packaging also.The seats actually arrived before the original expected date,which was a plus.The fact they accepted PayPal also sealed teh deal on buying from them.This is a great company to deal with and I highly suggest them to anyone.

5 stars
Stephen - MO, United States 25 Dec 2013

Good

5 stars
everton s - WA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Love this site. My first stop for all my jeep aftermarket parts. Will be a customer for many years to come.

5 stars
Edmundo G - AZ, United States 26 Jun 2011

pleased with purchase price of items purchased

5 stars
John S - KY, United States 12 Jul 2012

Great selection and prices. Rep very helpful when I called to inquire about an item. Super fast delivery of item that I ordered!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!