Here’s what Rich had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Rich - CO, United States 20 May 2012
Only problem I had was the windshield header kit was missing the two washers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3705 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
James N - CA, United States 21 Mar 2013

So far, so good! The insulation kit really seems to make a difference for less noise. We'll see come summer with 120 degree desert heat. Best price available!

5 stars
Edmundo G - AZ, United States 26 Jun 2011

pleased with purchase price of items purchased

5 stars
Tommy C - AL, United States 20 Aug 2013

Awesome!!

5 stars
Scott H - NY, United States 17 Oct 2013

Your site is easy to navigate, your prices are fair

5 stars
Donna M - GA, United States 15 Jun 2013

You guys had the wheels I could not find anywhere else. Wonderful customer service. Fair price and very quick delivery. Awesome shopping experience!

5 stars
Mike M - NY, United States 21 Mar 2013

Great price haven't been able to find any place cheaper.

5 stars
Ricardo Q - FL, United States 28 Dec 2011

Smooth purchasing process, Good & Safe Delivery. Good item.

5 stars
Anthony R - SC, United States 08 Sep 2012

I had to email customer service because a week had gone by without any apparent action on my order. I had also ordered using PayPal so payment was not an issue. As soon as my email was read my order shipped! Seems to me that somebody was not addressing orders in a timely manner! I would have reservations about ordering again. I also had reason to email a technical question to the technical department and have still not received a reply. I figured the answer out by myself.

5 stars
roy j 13 Oct 2014

Great parts at the absolute best price.

5 stars
Corey O - VA, United States 09 Jun 2013

Thanks for the great deal!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!