Here’s what Rich had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Rich - CO, United States 20 May 2012
Only problem I had was the windshield header kit was missing the two washers.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3503 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
scott - OH, United States 05 Feb 2013

best price out there. PLUS a coupon. fast shipping

5 stars
Thomas H - NC, United States 24 Jul 2012

Great prices!

5 stars
Tammy W - MO, United States 23 Nov 2013

great communication

5 stars
David M - HI, United States 30 Jun 2013

Jeep Parts contacted me to inform me of different shipping options and the quote due to my location in Hawaii. I truly appreciate their concern for my order and how quickly they responded to emails.

5 stars
Thomas Y - PA, United States 05 Jun 2013

Best price on the part I was looking for.free shipping over $***. The only complaint I have is the u bolts had a very thin washer and light duty at best lock washer along with the appropriate nuts.do yourself a favor and get thicker washers and better lock washers.mostly import parts but anymore what do you expect.over all very happy.

5 stars
Brent - MI, United States 06 Jul 2013

Best prices out there!

5 stars
bill h - NJ, United States 18 Aug 2013

I have used shopjeepparts.com for a lot of my jk parts. They are good price and quick delivery. I would recommend them to people looking to buy jeep parts.

5 stars
Mark A - WV, United States 20 Aug 2012

This was my first order with ShopJeepParts.com. The website was easy to navigate and placing my order was simple. I received my shipment on time and in great condition. The service was great and the prices very competitive. They followed up to make sure that I was satisfied and in todays market, that is a nice touch. Will use ShopJeepParts.com again and will recommend them to my Jeep owner buddies.

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!