Here’s what martin H had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
martin H - PA, United States 08 May 2012
I was very pleased w/ the response time and price for my jeep parts. Thanks and keep up the good work!! Martin.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3802 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan 20 May 2014

Website was fantastic and painless! Customer service unfortunately was not. They couldn't even give me any tracking info, stating they never received a tracking number. How could that be possible? Absolutely ridiculous!

5 stars
S.Olson - WA, United States 15 Jan 2014

I was astounded by how quick I received my order.
I will be shopping with them again soon.

5 stars
jeremy m - VA, United States 15 Dec 2013

Quick and easy ordering. Fast shipping, great parts.

5 stars
Raymond H 02 Nov 2014

almost to easy

5 stars
Nathan - KY, United States 17 Apr 2012

nice products and fast shipping A++++++++++++++++++

5 stars
Irving - FL, United States 23 Jun 2013

The part came in broken. Customer service response was quick and offer to replace was good. However, the follow up for providing replacement tracking info was not done, not good. After I contacted the actual manufacturer my problem got resolved and a replacement received. Good job Crown Automotive!

5 stars
John S - KY, United States 12 Jul 2012

Great selection and prices. Rep very helpful when I called to inquire about an item. Super fast delivery of item that I ordered!

5 stars
Stephen R - UT, United States 09 Feb 2012

Found the best price from ShopJeepParts.com, and everything arrived in good condition and very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again in the future. Thanks.

Stephen

5 stars
Michael K - NY, United States 01 Sep 2012

Great price, great service (fast email response), and fast shipment. All around couldn't be better!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

Great

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!