Here’s what martin H had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
martin H - PA, United States 08 May 2012
I was very pleased w/ the response time and price for my jeep parts. Thanks and keep up the good work!! Martin.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com
shopjeepparts.com
Visit shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
tom v - NY, United States 15 Feb 2014

prices are good, site kept going down, took 2 days to check out. But stuff came fast. Good service overall. I would recommend

5 stars
Ben K - VA, United States 04 Feb 2013

Very competitive pricing. Easy checkout and rapid delivery.

5 stars
Tammy W - MO, United States 23 Nov 2013

great communication

5 stars
Dan C - MD, United States 14 Jun 2012

Intuitive website, excellent price and fast delivery!

5 stars
Darren G - OK, United States 11 Sep 2011

Over all easy to navigate. Prices are reasonable if not very low! I have not installed all the parts yet but I am looking forward to the new look!

5 stars
Anthony R - SC, United States 08 Sep 2012

I had to email customer service because a week had gone by without any apparent action on my order. I had also ordered using PayPal so payment was not an issue. As soon as my email was read my order shipped! Seems to me that somebody was not addressing orders in a timely manner! I would have reservations about ordering again. I also had reason to email a technical question to the technical department and have still not received a reply. I figured the answer out by myself.

5 stars
Ricky S - WY, United States 05 Oct 2013

Very easy to find what I was looking for and quick to check out. Pricing is the best yet that I've been able find on Jeep parts.

5 stars
Ralph H - WV, United States 25 Jan 2013

Easy

5 stars
Jared - FL, United States 26 Feb 2012

Fast shipment. Bumper had a few small scratches but nothing to bad. I'll shop here again, the price ways great!

5 stars
JOHN - CT, United States 15 Nov 2011

the only problem I had was that i signup for your news letter and when I tried to use the $10 off coupon, sjpnews10, it did not take during checkout. can you apply it and send me a refund for the $10?

Update; customer service contacted me and refunded the 10%! Great company to do business with!

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!