Here’s what martin H had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
martin H - PA, United States 08 May 2012
I was very pleased w/ the response time and price for my jeep parts. Thanks and keep up the good work!! Martin.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim M - GA, United States 24 Jul 2013

OK The floor mats fit really well but they're not as thick as I would have liked. They'll still do the job but it remains to be seen how long they'll last.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Great price. Easy to use site!

5 stars
DENNIS B - CA, United States 31 May 2013

QUICK AND EASY

5 stars
robert j 12 May 2014

just great

5 stars
Vitaliy K - IL, United States 08 Jul 2013

The best price, fast shiping.... Respect:))) Recomendet to any one.

5 stars
Kyle M - WA, United States 21 Mar 2013

Price was good, received my order within a week. Will shop jeep parts again

5 stars
Dwayne L 04 Sep 2014

Thank you.

5 stars
John K - MO, United States 17 Nov 2012

I'm very excited about the selection of products and the prices at which you sell them. I can't wait to see how smoothly the shipping process goes as I hope to be a regular shopper.

Follow-up:

The product I ordered was shipped the next business day (Monday) and was at my door in three days.

I'm very pleased with the product, the price, and the service. I have already bookmarked several more items for my jeep and will be ordering from you again.

5 stars
George S - MN, United States 05 Oct 2013

I ordered the wrong part, ordered the new one and got in within 2 days!

5 stars
Dennis - NV, United States 24 Sep 2012

I placed 2 orders just days apart. Some of the second order actually came with the first one, the center consul. However the other part of the second order, a windshield for my **** CJ5 arrived and when I opened it the windshield was broken. I called FEDEX and made a claim and I also called ShopJeepparts and spoke to Mathew who was very helpful. I am still waiting to find out what is going to be done about the broken windshield. To this point I have been very happy with the quality and service from Shopjeepparts.

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!