Customer Review

Here's what Sergio A had to say about

Sergio A | Submitted 8 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far so good !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,491

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Welcome to We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at today. 


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

david p 6 Oct 2015

easy and lowest price anywhere! ebay included

5 Stars

Joe Stephens - TX - United States 28 Sep 2015

Easy to use and navigate website. Great prices. Shipping was extremely fast. Very happy that I bought from shop

5 Stars

Shane 3 Sep 2015

I have enjoyed for some time now. The only complaint I have is when the website changed it is harder to navigate and find items I am in need of. Thank you for your time, have a great day!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Aug 2015

Found you by a Google search. In speaking with Mo Shafi, I was very impressed with his willingness to assist me and the superior customer service he provided. I will buy from you again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Aug 2015


5 Stars

Carter O 31 Jul 2015

Great and great prices!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2015


5 Stars

Jeremy B - NY - United States 12 Jul 2015

good price slow shipping

5 Stars

Jaime 6 Jul 2015

Eazy and great price

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015