Here’s what Sergio A had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
Sergio A 08 Apr 2012
So far so good !
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3648 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike M - NY, United States 21 Mar 2013

Great price haven't been able to find any place cheaper.

5 stars
Donna M - GA, United States 15 Jun 2013

You guys had the wheels I could not find anywhere else. Wonderful customer service. Fair price and very quick delivery. Awesome shopping experience!

5 stars
bryan p 26 Nov 2013

Mo has been very helpful.

5 stars
Trent 01 May 2014

Once again a great shopping experience. Good prices and fast shipping.

5 stars
Holly - FL, United States 01 Jan 2014

Fast shipment with no problems. Good quality & great price

5 stars
Curtis L - OK, United States 17 Feb 2014

quck, easy and exactly what I was looking for...great prices!

5 stars
Gerry M - CA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Very fast processing of order

5 stars
Mike W - TX, United States 01 Dec 2012

Just bought a pair of sun visors for my Jeep after having some bad experiences with on-lines. You have a stand up operation.

5 stars
George - RI, United States 15 Apr 2012

Great prices!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

Thanks for keeping prices lower
The allen head screws were not correct for this application
I prefer the hex head as they are less likely to get clogged and strip out
Still , very satisifed with price and delivery performance

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!