Customer Review

Here's what Sergio A had to say about

Sergio A | Submitted 8 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

So far so good !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,085

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Welcome to We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at today. 


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Oct 2016

It was quick and easy but I'm going to wait until I get my product

5 Stars

Juan Carlos M 23 Sep 2016

Me encanta comprar repuestos para jeeps clasicos CJ3B Y WRANGLER YJ

5 Stars

Michael C 8 Sep 2016

This website is so easy to navigate. Products are thoroughly described in detail. Free shipping! and shipping on same day is Awesome! I can say that the same product I was look at on 4 Wheel Parts was accompanied with over a $100 shipping charge. I only wish that SHOPJEEPPARTS.COM offer active duty military discounts. I would of given three 5 stars if they did.

5 Stars

William R 17 Aug 2016

Easy to use site

5 Stars

Mickie V 16 Jul 2016

Thank you do nuch for free shipping!!!

5 Stars

Debbie A 24 May 2016

I Reccomend to put the code reminder on the ordering page. I forgot what it was and couldn't go back because afraid to loose order

5 Stars

Michael A - TX - United States 13 May 2016

I will be very happy if your shipping is as you say 1 to 4 days Well the shipping was perfect fast and right on time great service Thanksvery much

5 Stars

william c 8 Apr 2016

popped right up on google in a search for ax5 master rebuild kit, super easy to order and good shipping quotes, just a few days instead of weeks

5 Stars

Rick W 1 Apr 2016

Very easy will be doing business with

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016