Here’s what daryl had to say about shopjeepparts.com
5 stars
daryl 06 Apr 2012
Quick and easy checkout and great over the phone help. Only problem so far is the delay in have a return call on help with an item.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

shopjeepparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopjeepparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopjeepparts.com
shopjeepparts.com
Visit shopjeepparts.com

Welcome to ShopJeepParts.com. We are a family owned business offering one of the largest Jeep Parts and Jeep Accessories in the USA, with close to 10,000  items. 

ShopJeepParts.com is commited to provided the latest Jeep parts and accessories to all Jeep owners and enthusiasts. When shopping with us we assure you the best pricing and first class customer service. 

If you are in the market for Jeep accessories come visit our website at www.shopjeepparts.com today. 

 

More shopjeepparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Chip W 28 Dec 2012

Better communictation and confirmation. My order was pending for over a week with no communication,the all of a sudden it was shipped. But I did recieve it today thank you.

5 stars
Mark A - WV, United States 20 Aug 2012

This was my first order with ShopJeepParts.com. The website was easy to navigate and placing my order was simple. I received my shipment on time and in great condition. The service was great and the prices very competitive. They followed up to make sure that I was satisfied and in todays market, that is a nice touch. Will use ShopJeepParts.com again and will recommend them to my Jeep owner buddies.

5 stars
Greg H 19 Mar 2012

Thank you for your prompt feedback for matching a competitors price. I woke up this morning to see your reply to my inquiry already in my inbox. You don't get much faster than that. Thank you for your business and I look forward to doing more with you in the future.

I installed the top last Thursday and all I can say is how happy I am with it. Your company and how you handle service is 1dt class and I will recommend shopjeepparts to others and likely shop there in the future.

Thank you for you buisness.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

Part was back ordered, but I was informed by shopjeepparts.com through out the process. Good prices. I have bought from them before and will continue to buy from them.

5 stars
curtis f - CA, United States 06 Dec 2011

I would like to see reviews on your site.Prices were great.

5 stars
christopher d - ME, United States 22 Nov 2013

you guy's have the best prices.awesome site.. All the parts I ordered fit great the floor mats were perfect fit. the fuel door cover is awesome very simple to

5 stars
Donald B - CA, United States 20 Nov 2011

very good,i will order again soon.
don bayless.

5 stars
JESSE - TX, United States 13 Mar 2013

LEAST EXPENSIVE ON THE NET - HOPE IT'S AS GOOD AS THE SITE STATES. note: AFTER RECEIVING MY NEW JEEP TOP - IT WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE! NO ISSUES INSTALLING BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU INSTALL IN AT 80+ DEGREES BECAUSE IT WAS VERY TIGHT AT 70 DEGREES HERE.

5 stars
greg b - PA, United States 25 Feb 2012

excellent product and shipping time

>Visit shopjeepparts.com >See More shopjeepparts.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!