Here’s what brigid k had to say about shopcandelabra.com
5 stars
brigid k - MO, United States 07 Sep 2012
My only issue was the shade was bent. I put it on the lamp to see if it flattens out before I call . Brigid Klamann
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

shopcandelabra.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopcandelabra.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1608 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 stars
Tracie B 09 Oct 2014

Very pleased with the pendants lights I ordered. They match the on line description, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I can't wait for the electrician to hang them!

5 stars
John - MI, United States 08 Feb 2014

No coupon or sales incentives

5 stars
Michele M - MI, United States 07 Dec 2013

Great selection and range of prices. Customer service responded promptly when I needed to cancel a duplicate order. I look forward to shopping and browsing often!

5 stars
Shannon c 03 Apr 2014

Metropolitan Warehouse is the absolute worst!!! So many problems, I don't even want to start. Candleabra paid a re delivery charge because I refused. Driver would never call and would never show up when delivery arranged. I received my furniture at 8:00 pm last night!!! I had 12 people at my house for dinner. Delivery (redelivery) was scheduled for 12-4 today.

Can not buy from you again because of this. Three weeks of ridiculousness.

METROPOLITAN WAREHOUSE IS THE WORST!!!!!

5 stars
brigid k - MO, United States 07 Sep 2012

My only issue was the shade was bent. I put it on the lamp to see if it flattens out before I call . Brigid Klamann

5 stars
Tracy L 10 Aug 2014

Saw a lamp I love and two days later received an email notifying me it was 20% off. Great!

5 stars
Lee K - DC, United States 14 Aug 2013

Love the free shipping!

5 stars
Christa M - WA, United States 17 Jan 2014

Have shopped with you before and love your site.

5 stars
Dolores P - CA, United States 13 Oct 2012

A very positive experience; excellent customer service, quick shipping & delivery. Highly recommended!

>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!