Here’s what Laura N had to say about shopcandelabra.com
5 stars
Laura N 18 Apr 2012
love the free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

shopcandelabra.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopcandelabra.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1280 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan - NJ, United States 20 Feb 2014

I was very happy with the fixture had looked at other sites and the fixture wasn't available. When I happened onto candelabra the fixture was available and at a lower price than on many other sites. Next time I will go to candelabra first.

5 stars
Deb - TX, United States 18 May 2012

Transaction was fast and easy - thank you for accepting Paypal

5 stars
Shannon c 03 Apr 2014

Metropolitan Warehouse is the absolute worst!!! So many problems, I don't even want to start. Candleabra paid a re delivery charge because I refused. Driver would never call and would never show up when delivery arranged. I received my furniture at 8:00 pm last night!!! I had 12 people at my house for dinner. Delivery (redelivery) was scheduled for 12-4 today.

Can not buy from you again because of this. Three weeks of ridiculousness.

METROPOLITAN WAREHOUSE IS THE WORST!!!!!

5 stars
Christa M - WA, United States 17 Jan 2014

Have shopped with you before and love your site.

5 stars
John - MI, United States 08 Feb 2014

No coupon or sales incentives

5 stars
Michele M - MI, United States 07 Dec 2013

Great selection and range of prices. Customer service responded promptly when I needed to cancel a duplicate order. I look forward to shopping and browsing often!

5 stars
A. B - CA, United States 18 Aug 2013

I continue to purchase from Shopcandelabra.com because they offer amazing merchandise and Candace goes above and beyond to assist me with any questions. Five stars.

5 stars
Dolores P - CA, United States 13 Oct 2012

A very positive experience; excellent customer service, quick shipping & delivery. Highly recommended!

>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!