Here’s what Laura N had to say about shopcandelabra.com
5 stars
Laura N 18 Apr 2012
love the free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

shopcandelabra.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopcandelabra.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopcandelabra.com

Candelabra, Inc. was established in 2001 in Charleston, SC with a simple idea to bring a different variety of lighting, furniture & home decor products to our local market. We feature an ARTS Award Winning Showroom & Website boasting over 20,000 products. Visit us today at ShopCandelabra.com and inspire your home!

More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 stars
Whitney B - IL, United States 18 Dec 2014

The discount made my day :)

5 stars
Dolores P - CA, United States 13 Oct 2012

A very positive experience; excellent customer service, quick shipping & delivery. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Tracie B 09 Oct 2014

Very pleased with the pendants lights I ordered. They match the on line description, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I can't wait for the electrician to hang them!

5 stars
Catherine J - OK, United States 16 May 2015

I found it very easy to navigate your site and find what I was looking for quickly. Check out was a breeze. Thank you!
My lamp arrived broken but Customer Service helped me immediately and a new one should be in the way shortly.

5 stars
Shannon c 03 Apr 2014

Metropolitan Warehouse is the absolute worst!!! So many problems, I don't even want to start. Candleabra paid a re delivery charge because I refused. Driver would never call and would never show up when delivery arranged. I received my furniture at 8:00 pm last night!!! I had 12 people at my house for dinner. Delivery (redelivery) was scheduled for 12-4 today.

Can not buy from you again because of this. Three weeks of ridiculousness.

METROPOLITAN WAREHOUSE IS THE WORST!!!!!

5 stars
John - MI, United States 08 Feb 2014

No coupon or sales incentives

5 stars
Susan C 17 Feb 2015

so far, so good

5 stars
brigid k - MO, United States 07 Sep 2012

My only issue was the shade was bent. I put it on the lamp to see if it flattens out before I call . Brigid Klamann

>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!