Here’s what michele had to say about shopcandelabra.com
5 stars
michele 11 Jan 2012
Great selections!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

shopcandelabra.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopcandelabra.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2006 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopcandelabra.com

Candelabra, Inc. was established in 2001 in Charleston, SC with a simple idea to bring a different variety of lighting, furniture & home decor products to our local market. We feature an ARTS Award Winning Showroom & Website boasting over 20,000 products. Visit us today at ShopCandelabra.com and inspire your home!

More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan C 17 Feb 2015

so far, so good

5 stars
Marlee 13 May 2015

So far so good!

5 stars
Shannon c 03 Apr 2014

Metropolitan Warehouse is the absolute worst!!! So many problems, I don't even want to start. Candleabra paid a re delivery charge because I refused. Driver would never call and would never show up when delivery arranged. I received my furniture at 8:00 pm last night!!! I had 12 people at my house for dinner. Delivery (redelivery) was scheduled for 12-4 today.

Can not buy from you again because of this. Three weeks of ridiculousness.

METROPOLITAN WAREHOUSE IS THE WORST!!!!!

5 stars
Christa M - WA, United States 17 Jan 2014

Have shopped with you before and love your site.

5 stars
Karen W 27 Sep 2014

Very satisfied! Everything went very smoothly! Love my table!

5 stars
Catherine J - OK, United States 16 May 2015

I found it very easy to navigate your site and find what I was looking for quickly. Check out was a breeze. Thank you!
My lamp arrived broken but Customer Service helped me immediately and a new one should be in the way shortly.

5 stars
A. Buchanan - CA, United States 18 Aug 2013

I continue to purchase from Shopcandelabra.com because they offer amazing merchandise and Candace goes above and beyond to assist me with any questions. Five stars.

5 stars
Marie O 04 Apr 2015

It was quick and easy!

5 stars
John - MI, United States 08 Feb 2014

No coupon or sales incentives

>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!