shopcandelabra.com Customer Review

Here's what michele had to say about shopcandelabra.com

michele | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great selections!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shopcandelabra.com

shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,661

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shopcandelabra.com

Candelabra, Inc. was established in 2001 in Charleston, SC with a simple idea to bring a different variety of lighting, furniture & home decor products to our local market. We feature an ARTS Award Winning Showroom & Website boasting over 20,000 products. Visit us today at ShopCandelabra.com and inspire your home!

Other Customer Reviews for shopcandelabra.com

5 Stars

Amy 3 Jun 2017

Elegant, unique items. Opportunities for discounts and free shipping and easy check-out!

5 Stars

Lynda E 11 May 2017

What great items you carry! Not at all the usual run of the mill that you see everywhere! You definitely have a new customer here! Thank you again, Lynda Enright

5 Stars

Jessica K 29 Apr 2017

Love the unique selection of products you have on your site. Website easy to navigate and check out process was a breeze.

5 Stars

Jon 22 Apr 2017

Super simple

5 Stars

Adrienne W - WA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Everything went well when I ordered the lights. They arrived timely. I have opened the boxes and checked
the pendents. All seems well, it will be a couple of weeks before we are ready to install them.
Thanks for the good service.

5 Stars

victoria 29 Mar 2017

quick and easy

5 Stars

Heidi F - GA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Had a quick question and was answered quickly and easily by calling in. Thanks!

5 Stars

susan o 16 Mar 2017

easy to navigate. wish you had the order number of the rug on my order instead of the name of the rug..i ordered LB-01 bk/silver just to confirm once again...

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2017

Great selection, easy ordering!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017