Here’s what michele had to say about shopcandelabra.com
5 stars
michele 11 Jan 2012
Great selections!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

shopcandelabra.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopcandelabra.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1485 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 stars
brigid k - MO, United States 07 Sep 2012

My only issue was the shade was bent. I put it on the lamp to see if it flattens out before I call . Brigid Klamann

5 stars
Shannon c 03 Apr 2014

Metropolitan Warehouse is the absolute worst!!! So many problems, I don't even want to start. Candleabra paid a re delivery charge because I refused. Driver would never call and would never show up when delivery arranged. I received my furniture at 8:00 pm last night!!! I had 12 people at my house for dinner. Delivery (redelivery) was scheduled for 12-4 today.

Can not buy from you again because of this. Three weeks of ridiculousness.

METROPOLITAN WAREHOUSE IS THE WORST!!!!!

5 stars
Deb - TX, United States 18 May 2012

Transaction was fast and easy - thank you for accepting Paypal

5 stars
Susan - NJ, United States 20 Feb 2014

I was very happy with the fixture had looked at other sites and the fixture wasn't available. When I happened onto candelabra the fixture was available and at a lower price than on many other sites. Next time I will go to candelabra first.

5 stars
Michele M - MI, United States 07 Dec 2013

Great selection and range of prices. Customer service responded promptly when I needed to cancel a duplicate order. I look forward to shopping and browsing often!

5 stars
karen t - MA, United States 28 Aug 2011

great products and customer service!

5 stars
Mary T - ME, United States 29 Aug 2012

The customer service department called me right away for a clarification of shipping address. Very polite and professional. Love your products. Thank you!

5 stars
Lee K - DC, United States 14 Aug 2013

Love the free shipping!

>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!