shopcandelabra.com Customer Review

Here's what michele had to say about shopcandelabra.com

michele | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great selections!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shopcandelabra.com

shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,523

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shopcandelabra.com

Candelabra, Inc. was established in 2001 in Charleston, SC with a simple idea to bring a different variety of lighting, furniture & home decor products to our local market. We feature an ARTS Award Winning Showroom & Website boasting over 20,000 products. Visit us today at ShopCandelabra.com and inspire your home!

Other Customer Reviews for shopcandelabra.com

5 Stars

Allyson 27 May 2017

Great

5 Stars

Adrienne W - WA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Everything went well when I ordered the lights. They arrived timely. I have opened the boxes and checked
the pendents. All seems well, it will be a couple of weeks before we are ready to install them.
Thanks for the good service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Apr 2017

I have visited your beautiful store many times over the years. I love what ya'll are doing. Thank you!

5 Stars

Dawn G 12 Apr 2017

love this light and this is the only sight I could find it on!

5 Stars

victoria 29 Mar 2017

quick and easy

5 Stars

Fahad 17 Mar 2017

I like every thing

5 Stars

emily s 31 Jan 2017

Item was great!

5 Stars

RL - CA - United States 19 Jan 2017

The only thing I would have preferred is a clearer idea of lead/delivery time when purchasing the item(s). Otherwise, I love the purchase, love the website; and delivery went seamlessly.

5 Stars

Christy H 31 Dec 2016

Great stuff!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017