Here’s what michele had to say about shopcandelabra.com
5 stars
michele 11 Jan 2012
Great selections!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

shopcandelabra.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopcandelabra.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2045 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About shopcandelabra.com

Candelabra, Inc. was established in 2001 in Charleston, SC with a simple idea to bring a different variety of lighting, furniture & home decor products to our local market. We feature an ARTS Award Winning Showroom & Website boasting over 20,000 products. Visit us today at ShopCandelabra.com and inspire your home!

More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 stars
John - MI, United States 08 Feb 2014

No coupon or sales incentives

5 stars
maria febres c 09 Nov 2014

very good

5 stars
karen t - MA, United States 28 Aug 2011

great products and customer service!

5 stars
brigid k - MO, United States 07 Sep 2012

My only issue was the shade was bent. I put it on the lamp to see if it flattens out before I call . Brigid Klamann

5 stars
Shannon c 03 Apr 2014

Metropolitan Warehouse is the absolute worst!!! So many problems, I don't even want to start. Candleabra paid a re delivery charge because I refused. Driver would never call and would never show up when delivery arranged. I received my furniture at 8:00 pm last night!!! I had 12 people at my house for dinner. Delivery (redelivery) was scheduled for 12-4 today.

Can not buy from you again because of this. Three weeks of ridiculousness.

METROPOLITAN WAREHOUSE IS THE WORST!!!!!

5 stars
Michele M - MI, United States 07 Dec 2013

Great selection and range of prices. Customer service responded promptly when I needed to cancel a duplicate order. I look forward to shopping and browsing often!

5 stars
Carol E 12 Jun 2015

Beautiful, quality product, easy order, and very quick delivery.

>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!