Here’s what michele had to say about shopcandelabra.com
5 stars
michele 11 Jan 2012
Great selections!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

shopcandelabra.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shopcandelabra.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
More shopcandelabra.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary T - ME, United States 29 Aug 2012

The customer service department called me right away for a clarification of shipping address. Very polite and professional. Love your products. Thank you!

5 stars
Dolores P - CA, United States 13 Oct 2012

A very positive experience; excellent customer service, quick shipping & delivery. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Michele M - MI, United States 07 Dec 2013

Great selection and range of prices. Customer service responded promptly when I needed to cancel a duplicate order. I look forward to shopping and browsing often!

5 stars
A. B - CA, United States 18 Aug 2013

I continue to purchase from Shopcandelabra.com because they offer amazing merchandise and Candace goes above and beyond to assist me with any questions. Five stars.

5 stars
John - MI, United States 08 Feb 2014

No coupon or sales incentives

5 stars
Lee K - DC, United States 14 Aug 2013

Love the free shipping!

5 stars
karen t - MA, United States 28 Aug 2011

great products and customer service!

>Visit shopcandelabra.com >See More shopcandelabra.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!