Here’s what Lee D had to say about shop4brand.com
5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012
Great experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews

shop4brand.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shop4brand.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 520 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More shop4brand.com Reviews

5 stars
Y.J - DE, United States 24 Jun 2014

low price, fast shipping. great!

5 stars
Jason B - AL, United States 19 May 2012

Short ordering process... Decent prices. It would be nice to have Paypal integrated as a payment option. I do hope shipping and delivery is fast.

5 stars
taro i - Aichi, Japan 08 Apr 2013

very good!

5 stars
Manuel G Z - FL, United States 19 Aug 2013

Website is fast, easy and user-friendly. A word of caution (if ordering through the shop4brand website), make sure that you talk to a customer service representative regarding your item being in stock or if needs to be ordered as that will impact your delivery time.

5 stars
Carol g 30 Nov 2013

Shipping costs should be added at checkout not after you have purchased the product

5 stars
Marianne H. S - Sandefjord/Vestfold, Norway 18 Jun 2012

I was so happy to find the same watch as the one I got as a present from my husband 5-6 years ago. The watch is now damaged, so I looked forward to getting this new one. :)

When I contacted the shop for the first time, I was told it would be in stock by the end of the week. It took 3 weeks longer... It took a long time to get an answer when I tried to get a response on my request.

I got the watch now, just 10 min. ago. When they finally got in in stock, it only took 5 days from LA to Norway. I am very pleased with that, and will recommend others to buy from Shop4brand. They have lots of watches I'd like to own. :)

5 stars
Lenny P - NY, United States 12 Jun 2013

My second order, the first went very well. I expect the same great service with this order. My second order came in eleven days,maybe because I ordered two watches and then found out the price on the website was wrong.I contacted shop4 and cancelled the watch which had the wrong price, but I think they cancelled both watches. I called and sent an email and it was corrected.They should have sent me the watch for the wrong price since it was their website that advertised it.But I liked the Tommy Bahama watch I ordered and the price was very good, I did check other websites for the price.

>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!