Here’s what Lee D had to say about shop4brand.com
5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012
Great experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews

shop4brand.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shop4brand.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 504 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More shop4brand.com Reviews

5 stars
Markus M - Espoo, Finland 23 Jan 2014

Fast delivery, unbeatable price and product in perfect condition.

5 stars
lw - NC, United States 20 Apr 2013

Very quick to respond to inquiries. My expectations were high for service and product and shop4brands exceeded them!

5 stars
Suhaimi S 04 May 2013

Pleasant!

5 stars
Daniel S - ON, Canada 13 Aug 2013

Very satisfied. Thanks.

5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012

Great experience

5 stars
Stan - NC, United States 20 Feb 2014

good price on watch I was looking for, arrived in great shape

5 stars
Lenny P - NY, United States 12 Jun 2013

My second order, the first went very well. I expect the same great service with this order. My second order came in eleven days,maybe because I ordered two watches and then found out the price on the website was wrong.I contacted shop4 and cancelled the watch which had the wrong price, but I think they cancelled both watches. I called and sent an email and it was corrected.They should have sent me the watch for the wrong price since it was their website that advertised it.But I liked the Tommy Bahama watch I ordered and the price was very good, I did check other websites for the price.

>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!