shop4brand.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee D had to say about shop4brand.com

Lee D | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shop4brand.com

shop4brand.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 576

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About shop4brand.com
Other Customer Reviews for shop4brand.com

5 Stars

Silvia D 6 Apr 2015

I've been your costumer for more then 10 years and since then you are better and better. Thank you!

5 Stars

Wang D 4 Mar 2015

I come from China.I would be glad to buy goods here, I hope I can get I like this watch(Diesel Watch DZ4318).Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Y.J - DE - United States 24 Jun 2014

low price, fast shipping. great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2014

Great, but will see when I actually have the watch...

5 Stars

Manuel G Z - FL - United States 19 Aug 2013

Website is fast, easy and user-friendly. A word of caution (if ordering through the shop4brand website), make sure that you talk to a customer service representative regarding your item being in stock or if needs to be ordered as that will impact your delivery time.

5 Stars

Robert T 3 Aug 2013

Looks good so far

5 Stars

Lenny P - NY - United States 12 Jun 2013

My second order, the first went very well. I expect the same great service with this order. My second order came in eleven days,maybe because I ordered two watches and then found out the price on the website was wrong.I contacted shop4 and cancelled the watch which had the wrong price, but I think they cancelled both watches. I called and sent an email and it was corrected.They should have sent me the watch for the wrong price since it was their website that advertised it.But I liked the Tommy Bahama watch I ordered and the price was very good, I did check other websites for the price.

5 Stars

lw - NC - United States 20 Apr 2013

Very quick to respond to inquiries. My expectations were high for service and product and shop4brands exceeded them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017