Here’s what Lee D had to say about shop4brand.com
5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012
Great experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews

shop4brand.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shop4brand.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 521 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More shop4brand.com Reviews

5 stars
Jorge - TX, United States 29 Dec 2013

Great!

5 stars
Marianne H. S - Sandefjord/Vestfold, Norway 18 Jun 2012

I was so happy to find the same watch as the one I got as a present from my husband 5-6 years ago. The watch is now damaged, so I looked forward to getting this new one. :)

When I contacted the shop for the first time, I was told it would be in stock by the end of the week. It took 3 weeks longer... It took a long time to get an answer when I tried to get a response on my request.

I got the watch now, just 10 min. ago. When they finally got in in stock, it only took 5 days from LA to Norway. I am very pleased with that, and will recommend others to buy from Shop4brand. They have lots of watches I'd like to own. :)

5 stars
Preslie - LA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Easy to find the product I was searching for. I was very satisfied with the shipping and the product was great but it did not fit me so Im returning it. Make sure you get the right size!! Other than that, great service

5 stars
Jonaith - NY, United States 03 Feb 2013

Granted the good are as promised, will be a regular customer.

5 stars
Stan - NC, United States 20 Feb 2014

good price on watch I was looking for, arrived in great shape

5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012

Great experience

5 stars
Markus M - Espoo, Finland 23 Jan 2014

Fast delivery, unbeatable price and product in perfect condition.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

PRACTICAL
If one isn't in a hurry it's really practical and quite well done.

>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!