Here’s what Lee D had to say about shop4brand.com
5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012
Great experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews

shop4brand.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shop4brand.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 542 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More shop4brand.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason B - AL, United States 19 May 2012

Short ordering process... Decent prices. It would be nice to have Paypal integrated as a payment option. I do hope shipping and delivery is fast.

5 stars
Jorge - TX, United States 29 Dec 2013

Great!

5 stars
Gustavo M 23 Dec 2014

The price is very good! The delivery was perfect before the estimated! The service was friendly. Buy again for sure!

5 stars
Marianne H. S - Sandefjord/Vestfold, Norway 18 Jun 2012

I was so happy to find the same watch as the one I got as a present from my husband 5-6 years ago. The watch is now damaged, so I looked forward to getting this new one. :)

When I contacted the shop for the first time, I was told it would be in stock by the end of the week. It took 3 weeks longer... It took a long time to get an answer when I tried to get a response on my request.

I got the watch now, just 10 min. ago. When they finally got in in stock, it only took 5 days from LA to Norway. I am very pleased with that, and will recommend others to buy from Shop4brand. They have lots of watches I'd like to own. :)

5 stars
Markus M - Espoo, Finland 23 Jan 2014

Fast delivery, unbeatable price and product in perfect condition.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

PRACTICAL
If one isn't in a hurry it's really practical and quite well done.

>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!