Here’s what Lee D had to say about shop4brand.com
5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012
Great experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews

shop4brand.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shop4brand.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 523 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More shop4brand.com Reviews

5 stars
lw - NC, United States 20 Apr 2013

Very quick to respond to inquiries. My expectations were high for service and product and shop4brands exceeded them!

5 stars
Lee D - NY, United States 24 Mar 2012

Great experience

5 stars
Marianne H. S - Sandefjord/Vestfold, Norway 18 Jun 2012

I was so happy to find the same watch as the one I got as a present from my husband 5-6 years ago. The watch is now damaged, so I looked forward to getting this new one. :)

When I contacted the shop for the first time, I was told it would be in stock by the end of the week. It took 3 weeks longer... It took a long time to get an answer when I tried to get a response on my request.

I got the watch now, just 10 min. ago. When they finally got in in stock, it only took 5 days from LA to Norway. I am very pleased with that, and will recommend others to buy from Shop4brand. They have lots of watches I'd like to own. :)

5 stars
Jason B - AL, United States 19 May 2012

Short ordering process... Decent prices. It would be nice to have Paypal integrated as a payment option. I do hope shipping and delivery is fast.

5 stars
Daniel S - ON, Canada 13 Aug 2013

Very satisfied. Thanks.

5 stars
marchelle t - IL, United States 04 Mar 2012

Everything went great had no problem with my things I order I would use it again and again

>Visit shop4brand.com >See More shop4brand.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!