Here’s what a customer had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
PLEASE keep my information AWAY from your over the top marketing team. Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 39320 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph B - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

good service

5 stars
William L - NY, United States 14 Mar 2012

Quick service and excellent quality

5 stars
Craig C - OK, United States 30 Aug 2013

Delivery time was longer than expected .

5 stars
Joey P 17 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate site and checkout was quick

5 stars
kailey f 27 May 2014

great

5 stars
R.A. - NY, United States 15 Mar 2011

Very fast processing and shipping: I received my customized asset tags one day after I ordered them - even with no rush or expedited shipping specified.

5 stars
Mario F - HI, United States 11 Jul 2011

i found the product i was looking for very fast...

5 stars
Judy 31 Mar 2014

My experiences with Seton have been very good. On time, correct item and good price. Very attentive to detail and to make sure your order is correct and on time.

5 stars
Brian M 01 Jun 2014

The web site is one of the slowest responding sites that I've ever tried to interact with. You had the products that I need, so I was willing to wait. Don't expect this in the future.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!