Here’s what a customer had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
PLEASE keep my information AWAY from your over the top marketing team. Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36319 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg C - IN, United States 10 Dec 2012

Easy, Fast, 'Nuff said.

5 stars
Cleo J - IL, United States 01 Feb 2012

I got the wrong item. How do returns work?

5 stars
Denny P - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

estimated delivery times for custom orders should be shown

5 stars
Alan E 04 Apr 2014

Easiest website to use.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

easy / peasy

5 stars
Amiee B - AZ, United States 07 Mar 2011

was quick easy and got exactly what i needed. thank you

5 stars
Linda S - OH, United States 22 Jul 2012

My shopping experience with Seton was excellant and I will order again. Thank you for your great service.

5 stars
Lindsay S - IN, United States 06 Dec 2010

I've searched everywhere for this product. I thank god I finally found it. My aunt suffered from a stroke about 4 years ago and she is just learning to cook again. She was having problems burning her wrists and forearms. She is still in a wheelchair so it makes it difficult to get the right angle at the stove. Thank You for having EXACTLY what I have been searching everywhere for!!!

5 stars
Terrie - MI, United States 15 Apr 2013

I was pleased with the quickness of the product being shipped as we had to renew our status with Seton due to no orders for a lengthy period.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!