Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2012
PLEASE keep my information AWAY from your over the top marketing team. Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 40840 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 06 Oct 2015

Great job, quick shipping and the product arrived with protective packaging and without damage. Thanks.

5 stars
Penny - KS, United States 08 Sep 2015

I had trouble trying to customize a name plate, but I got on live chat and Lee was very helpful.

5 stars
Robert C - CT, United States 05 Sep 2015

Fast and accurate

5 stars
George M 31 Aug 2015


5 stars
Don R 29 Aug 2015

Custom signs were easily ordered.

5 stars
Diana Z 27 Aug 2015

Received exactly what I needed, quickly.

5 stars
Dr Scott L - MS, United States 25 Aug 2015

Product ordered was received in a timely manner.

5 stars
Michael G - IN, United States 20 Aug 2015

So Much Better Than I Expected. I'll Definitely Be Ordering From You Again. Thank You So Much For The Excellent Service, And Speedy Delivery.

5 stars
jeff - TN, United States 15 Aug 2015

Great product and fast shipping

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!