Here’s what Joan G had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Joan G 30 May 2012
great discounts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31594 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Rebecca A - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

Your site was user friendly and I was able to find the products needed fairly easily. When items were received they did have minor scratches in noticeable areas, however still usable.

5 stars
Larry M - IL, United States 07 May 2012

None

5 stars
John M - VA, United States 16 Jan 2013

My only recommendation is to store data for new registrations as it is entered, so if someone needs to modify their cart they don't lose all of the company data entered prior to submitting the order. Other than that, great site!

5 stars
Mary J - MA, United States 04 Aug 2012

Live chat was very helpful so I could choose the right product for our needs.

5 stars
Patricia S - CT, United States 08 Aug 2013

This was by far the easiest order I have ever placed
on line
Thank you

5 stars
Morgan T - FL, United States 30 Aug 2013

They have exactly the safety item that I need and would not be likely to find anywhere else. In addition, they have it at a very reasonable price with free shipping. I am extremely pleased. I received my order promptly and the quality is very good.

5 stars
Suzette J - IL, United States 25 Sep 2011

Great service

5 stars
Linda - NY, United States 14 Mar 2011

Your online staff is very helpful. Rachel pointed me in the right direction immediately!

5 stars
Cathy C - IN, United States 26 Jan 2014

Very quick and easy to place an order. The product wasn't what I thought. The way I perceived it was that it would glow to show the door way. After being in th light all day it did not.

5 stars
Kit - CA, United States 01 Nov 2010

Everything are so easy, thanks. :)

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!