Here’s what Joan G had to say about
5 stars
Joan G 30 May 2012
great discounts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 40741 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer F - IA, United States 05 Oct 2015

Good as usual!

5 stars
AMERICAN M - FL, United States 02 Oct 2015


5 stars
Jonathon p - FL, United States 28 Sep 2015


5 stars
Donald g - LA, United States 24 Sep 2015

Great transaction

5 stars
Penny - KS, United States 08 Sep 2015

I had trouble trying to customize a name plate, but I got on live chat and Lee was very helpful.

5 stars
Roy P 04 Sep 2015


5 stars
Debby Van S 31 Aug 2015

Quick and easy, thanks

5 stars
Phillip S - GA, United States 31 Aug 2015

it was good

5 stars
Donna J - TX, United States 29 Aug 2015

Found what I needed quickly and that was important to me.

5 stars
General M - SC, United States 10 Aug 2015

I ordered replacement hard hat suspensions. When my order arrived, I discovered the suspensions were not the correct fit for my existing hard hats. The customer service rep was extremely professional and helped me remedy the situation.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!