Here’s what Joan G had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Joan G 30 May 2012
great discounts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35484 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Alan B - MA, United States 27 Sep 2013

This is my second order, small as it may be, but I will start looking here before I go looking elsewhere. Thanks again.

5 stars
Bud P - NC, United States 27 Sep 2013

It was fast and easy. Thanks!

5 stars
dan r - NY, United States 01 Jul 2011

great service thanks

5 stars
douglas f - OH, United States 22 Jul 2013

thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Very easy to purchase from your site!!

5 stars
Teresa S - NJ, United States 29 Sep 2011

Product was all I hoped it would be. I am sure I will order from you again in the future. Thank you.

5 stars
Diane - OH, United States 25 Jun 2012

Thanks for the order. We've been happy with product in past and our new products were great. Just like we ordered.

5 stars
Sharon - IN, United States 18 Nov 2011

I shopped online for decals for my company. You had a variet of sizes and types (decal, metal, etc) which I found useful. We will be using this company again. Thanks!

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!