Here’s what Joan G had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Joan G 30 May 2012
great discounts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36274 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike W - NC, United States 11 Feb 2013

Website is very user-friendly and ordering is easy! My order shipped same-day and arrived the next business day. Very pleased with product and efficiency.

5 stars
MELVINA - IL, United States 20 Jan 2014

Easy to order on this website

5 stars
DR 06 Jul 2014

Found you through website search for dry graphite lubricant in less than industrial sized but larger than a few time use size. Site was easy to navigate and locate the product I wanted. Checkout was also easy. Product arrived quickly, prompt shipping. I did have an issue with invoice total versus hold amount on my card, the representative quickly looked it up and confirmed I would be actually charged only the invoice total, which ended up to be true the next day. Product is excellent quality and I will recommend Seton as a good merchant, with excellent product, quality, customer service, order turnaround time, and order shipping.

5 stars
Shirley T 14 Jun 2014

The site was easy to navigate.

The cost of mailing was exorbitant. For one tag, it seems ridiculous to send a big box. I realize you probably want to include a catalogue, but I won't keep the catalogue anyway. I'd shop again on line.
A first class stamp should have been sufficient.

On the positive side, the tag is very attractive and the engraving was lovely.

5 stars
Kathy L - SC, United States 17 Dec 2010

Paddle handle on STOP sign had metal shavings on it which required sanding down for safe handling.

5 stars
warren f - AZ, United States 24 May 2013

Great service in a timely fashion!

5 stars
Don A - WA, United States 21 Dec 2010

Gail in Customer Sevice ROCKS!

5 stars
Linda O - OH, United States 30 Jun 2013

very fast -awesome site !

5 stars
Alan E 04 Apr 2014

Easiest website to use.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!