Here’s what tony had to say about seton.com
5 stars
tony 30 May 2012
lovely
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35995 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Bexie H 09 Jun 2014

Easy access

5 stars
Michael B 04 Apr 2011

Very easy to order already made labels and custom labels.

5 stars
Terrie - MI, United States 15 Apr 2013

I was pleased with the quickness of the product being shipped as we had to renew our status with Seton due to no orders for a lengthy period.

5 stars
ROBERT L - WI, United States 18 Nov 2013

Very easy to order, Thanks

5 stars
Kent B - NM, United States 10 Feb 2012

The hammer handle that I ordered and recieved was perfect.
Great price,(should have ordered three). I wish seton would keep the free shipping on no minimum purchases.
A+ company.

Thanks! Kent B.

5 stars
Kevin M - PA, United States 23 Sep 2013

Very quick and easy!

5 stars
Connie T - PA, United States 07 Feb 2014

My order was correct and I received everything sooner than expected.

5 stars
Dale A - NY, United States 12 Jul 2013

Very easy and user friendly website!Overall great experience!!

5 stars
Michael R - NY, United States 28 Aug 2013

Very easy. Thanks.

5 stars
Bear W - WA, United States 28 Feb 2014

Seton offered the best price for the products we purchased. Some places didn't even stock the item anymore and an added bonus was the free shipping. We are a very small business so every little bit helps. We will definitely be purchasing from Seton again.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!