Here’s what tony had to say about seton.com
5 stars
tony 30 May 2012
lovely
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34837 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy C - IL, United States 20 Jul 2013

Just what I needed and easy to order.

5 stars
Paul M - OH, United States 29 Oct 2012

Order came exactly as shown. Shipping didn't take very long either and I chose the cheapest method available

5 stars
Rodney N - SD, United States 29 Aug 2011

I was really please with the speed at which I received my order and I will recommend you to others in the future.

5 stars
Sherri H - AZ, United States 05 Jun 2013

Very easy to find everything and I like that I can view past orders.

5 stars
Alex R 25 Apr 2014

EASY

5 stars
al e - NY, United States 27 May 2011

very easy

5 stars
david m - NY, United States 31 May 2011

site was easy to navigate and checkout was a snap, products were delivered next day.
Will be using Seton again for other products.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!