Here’s what tony had to say about seton.com
5 stars
tony 30 May 2012
lovely
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35668 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger R - MI, United States 15 Mar 2013

Shipment came in a timely manner, and item was perfect for our needs.

5 stars
Allan B 26 Sep 2012

Ordering on the website was cheaper than the quote I received through customer service.(?) Quote number ********

5 stars
George J - CA, United States 11 Feb 2013

NONE

5 stars
Shirley T 14 Jun 2014

The site was easy to navigate.

The cost of mailing was exorbitant. For one tag, it seems ridiculous to send a big box. I realize you probably want to include a catalogue, but I won't keep the catalogue anyway. I'd shop again on line.
A first class stamp should have been sufficient.

On the positive side, the tag is very attractive and the engraving was lovely.

5 stars
Joanne G - FL, United States 27 Aug 2012

The only problem was with the fact that there were no fasteners included with the signs. I thought the came with double faced tape to attach to the walls.

5 stars
Carolyn R - NJ, United States 24 Jun 2013

The ordering process was very simple. I received exactly what I ordered,since I was able to preview the customized item before I purchased it. I was VERY pleased.

5 stars
Luana R - NY, United States 27 Mar 2012

I was satisfied with the order, came in a timely fashion and was what I ordered. I was a little dismayed in the packaging. THe four 10" x 7" signs came in two shipments. Understandable if they came from 2 different manufacturers. One package came in a heavy plastic bag. Great! The other package was in a box approximately 9"w x 12"l x 8"H, packed full of paper with the two signs on the bottom. Seems to me that a heavy plastic bag would have been more cost effective than the box full of paper.

5 stars
Melynie W - IL, United States 12 Mar 2012

Seton's website was very easy to work with to place an order. Also I called in and placed an order over the phone. The salesman was very pleasant and knowledgable. The shipping was very fast and the product is great quality and great prices. I will use Seton again when needed.

5 stars
Terry Van W - UT, United States 14 Dec 2013

super easy and fast

5 stars
Tommy - OK, United States 21 Sep 2011

Ordering experience via website easy. Product delivery satisfactory. Product as expected/desired. Overall, good place to shop for speciality products.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!