Here’s what tony had to say about
5 stars
tony 30 May 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 40833 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
David L C 12 Oct 2015

Very difficult website.

5 stars
Natalye H - TX, United States 08 Oct 2015

Shopping experience has been excellent. I found just what I was Looking for.

5 stars
Garry 28 Sep 2015

Great stuff, a little difficult to find exactly what you need.

5 stars
Rico C 25 Sep 2015

great and easy!

5 stars
Duane S - WA, United States 25 Sep 2015


5 stars
Diane R 18 Sep 2015

product was easy to find, check out was a breeze. I'm a happy camper.

5 stars
JoAnn A - TX, United States 09 Sep 2015

I found what I needed quickly from the web site. Web site is VERY user friendly. There is multiple ways to search to find your needed item.
I went to a competitor and couldnt navigate thier web site. After calling to get help the employee couldnt help me either.
I returned to Seton and again found what I was looking for.
Payment system worked so easily...Great Site!!!
I would recommend Seton to anyone for your signage needs, safety needs.
Will return to Seton for all my needs.

5 stars
Jeff 04 Sep 2015

All was great.

5 stars
Don M - NJ, United States 30 Aug 2015

Great shopping experience

5 stars
Beckie K 17 Aug 2015


>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!