Here’s what tony had to say about seton.com
5 stars
tony 30 May 2012
lovely
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35513 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
GARRY T 18 Feb 2013

THIS WAS VERY EASY TO DO AS THE STEPS WERE VERY WELL LAID OUT AND EASY TO FOLLOW

5 stars
Carolyn R - NJ, United States 24 Jun 2013

The ordering process was very simple. I received exactly what I ordered,since I was able to preview the customized item before I purchased it. I was VERY pleased.

5 stars
Matt K 25 Aug 2014

Very easy to order custom pipe markers.

5 stars
Thomas C 20 Jul 2014

Excellent site would (will) use it again

5 stars
Tom N - TX, United States 01 Oct 2013

Entire process, ordering online and reasonably quick delivery time made the experience easy. Will order again when supplies are needed.

5 stars
Charlie D - NH, United States 27 Jun 2011

I work for the Federal Government. Please consider signing up in the Central Contractor Registration database. You don't have to be on a Government Contract with GSA or DOD. But the CCR is a key component for Government Purchasers when reconciling purchases.

Charlie

5 stars
ronnie c 18 Jul 2014

good

5 stars
hMarcia - FL, United States 10 Feb 2011

Appreciate a good item for a good price! Thank you! I will be back.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!