Here’s what tony had to say about seton.com
5 stars
tony 30 May 2012
lovely
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35259 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
John M - PA, United States 10 Sep 2012

Quality of the sign was not what we expected for the price. Some of the green paint was blemished.

5 stars
Rex C - WY, United States 16 Aug 2013

Website easy and simple to navigate.

5 stars
Heidi S 02 Jun 2014

nothing indicates if material is stock, or what the lead time is

5 stars
Heidi M - FL, United States 26 Apr 2011

Our company has always enjoyed the ease in which we can find the item we are looking for and place the orders through the www.seton.com website. The Seton selection can't be beat.

5 stars
Marc s - WI, United States 17 Apr 2012

I thought for what I bought the signs would of been larger. Other than that I was happy.

5 stars
Patrick F 28 Apr 2014

Website lacks some responsiveness, some trouble finding what I was looking for via Search. I managed to find it under the category menus.

The end product was fantastic, very happy with the quality and appearance.

5 stars
Lori S - MN, United States 24 Jun 2013

Thanks, I like the guest check out option.

5 stars
Brian M 01 Jun 2014

The web site is one of the slowest responding sites that I've ever tried to interact with. You had the products that I need, so I was willing to wait. Don't expect this in the future.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!