Here’s what Alyson had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Alyson - NH, United States 11 Jun 2012
1st time ordering.......
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 37097 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen O - FL, United States 30 Apr 2012

Very easy to find what I needed. Good selection.

5 stars
Linda E - ND, United States 10 Jun 2013

Excellent price!

5 stars
Laura 29 Jul 2014

So far, so good! Love the free shipping...made a difference that allowed me to purchase. Please do NOT send me catalogs, but emails are fine and I will come back to website. Saves the earth.

I am impressed with the fast response, via email, of your customer service. Had a few misunderstandings; however, once the issue was forwarded to a supervisor the issue was answered immediately and perfectly.

5 stars
Harvey G - PA, United States 30 Dec 2014

Paid for overnight shipping but did not receive product for 3 days

5 stars
audi - CT, United States 10 Oct 2013

I received my order & was very please with the service. The quality of the rain coat was better than I expected for the price.
I would recomend this company very highly. They are a great place to do business with.

5 stars
Danielle A - CA, United States 23 Aug 2013

Thank you

5 stars
dan r - NY, United States 01 Jul 2011

great service thanks

5 stars
Andrew - PA, United States 16 Apr 2012

Great products, quick shipment.

5 stars
karl 06 Feb 2014

just what I was looking for, easy to find.

5 stars
Lynn C - CO, United States 02 Dec 2013

Good product and fast service.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!