Here’s what Alyson had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Alyson - NH, United States 11 Jun 2012
1st time ordering.......
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35259 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Jenny C 12 May 2014

Very pleased. Will be back to look for additional items in near future.

5 stars
Sebastian - MD, United States 13 Dec 2010

The tool to create custom signs is very convenient and easy to use.

5 stars
Belinda F - CA, United States 30 Jul 2012

We only ordered one since we weren't sure if it was going to be what we needed and it was perfect. I was surprised that you offered a discount even with a small purchase that was a big plus. Yes we will be ordering again from Seton. It did not take no time at all for it to be delivered.

5 stars
Bobby 28 Jul 2014

Always easy to order

5 stars
Thomas D - GA, United States 01 May 2013

Had the product I needed at the time at a great and very competitive price. Web site is user friendly.

5 stars
Patti B 19 May 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Gary H - OK, United States 22 Jul 2013

Good Service

5 stars
JDB - PA, United States 27 Sep 2013

Accurate and Fast

5 stars
Terry S - IL, United States 26 Mar 2011

First time buyer, I will know more when I see your poduct and service. Thank you

5 stars
Diann T - TX, United States 08 May 2012

Seton's website was easy to navigate, find an item and place my on-line order. The items were shipped promptly and received well packaged and in excellent condition. Excellent communication. Additionally, the items are of good quality and at a good price. I will recomment Seton to my fellow truck drivers.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!