Here’s what Dan had to say about seton.com
4 stars
Dan 22 May 2012
GREAT SITE
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34914 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeff A - TX, United States 08 Nov 2011

Excellent follow through all the way through my receipt. Thanks for the excellent service.

5 stars
Mark P - IN, United States 01 Sep 2013

Great and convienant

5 stars
Melynie W - IL, United States 12 Mar 2012

Seton's website was very easy to work with to place an order. Also I called in and placed an order over the phone. The salesman was very pleasant and knowledgable. The shipping was very fast and the product is great quality and great prices. I will use Seton again when needed.

5 stars
Marilyn R - FL, United States 12 Jul 2011

I ordered the wrong item at 5 times what I thought the price should be...tried to stop the order but it was too late! I do not need the 3 signs that I bought!

5 stars
Carla T - CA, United States 14 Feb 2014

the code did not show 40% like my email told me when I checked out, but we did get the price in the end

5 stars
Carolyn R - NJ, United States 24 Jun 2013

The ordering process was very simple. I received exactly what I ordered,since I was able to preview the customized item before I purchased it. I was VERY pleased.

5 stars
Carlos C - OH, United States 31 Oct 2013

Happy with response time and effort made. However, pricing should be reflected 100% of the time. I.e., if you can provide a discount do it in the beginning not after the fact.

5 stars
Cecilia S 18 Mar 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Township M - NJ, United States 26 Nov 2010

need to setup billing

5 stars
PaulaObrien - MA, United States 03 Oct 2011

easy ordering; fast delivery

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!