Here’s what Dan had to say about seton.com
4 stars
Dan 22 May 2012
GREAT SITE
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen S - Bad Wurttenberg, Other 17 Jan 2011

On your shipping, If it can be sent via regular mail to my PO Box it would be better. I saw no shipping other than your standard fast delivery methods

5 stars
Lori R - OK, United States 09 Aug 2013

thanks for the great service!!

5 stars
Gary H - OK, United States 22 Jul 2013

Good Service

5 stars
Phyllis F - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

We have used your company previously. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Susan - GA, United States 08 Jan 2012

I checked several sites, your site was clear and easy to order. We will order from you again. Thank you
We received our order in a few days from time order was placed. Have no complaints and will soon order again

5 stars
Shirley G - CO, United States 27 Aug 2012

This was an easy process and I received my items in a timely manner.

5 stars
Sharon - IN, United States 18 Nov 2011

I shopped online for decals for my company. You had a variet of sizes and types (decal, metal, etc) which I found useful. We will be using this company again. Thanks!

5 stars
Cynthia M - TN, United States 23 Sep 2013

Seton is very easy to find items needed and to place orders.

5 stars
Beverly - NC, United States 08 Oct 2012

I am a new customer, but so far I have only had professional and courteous service. Looking forward to having Seton help me meet my customers needs.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!