Here’s what Dan had to say about seton.com
4 stars
Dan 22 May 2012
GREAT SITE
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34778 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

I forgot my password thank you for your help

5 stars
al e - NY, United States 27 May 2011

very easy

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Very easy to purchase from your site!!

5 stars
Shirley C - VA, United States 21 May 2013

Quick and easy. Seton always has what I need.

5 stars
Linda - CA, United States 21 Jun 2013

Need to purchase more, however you were closed, so will have to wait, hopefully will get my 40% off again! Needed my posts so had to order today!

5 stars
S. S 30 May 2014

VERY GOOD

5 stars
Tammy D - MD, United States 19 Nov 2010

Web site was easily veiwable which made my shopping experience with you a delight. Everything flowed so nicely and Thank you !

5 stars
Brian P - LA, United States 26 May 2013

Easy to navigate and reasonable prices. My new favorite company.

5 stars
Leon W - NC, United States 24 Mar 2012

I like the selection and quick delivery.

5 stars
CINDI S - AR, United States 02 Jan 2013

Product was okay, just thought a little high on the price for what they were.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!