Here’s what Dan had to say about seton.com
4 stars
Dan 22 May 2012
GREAT SITE
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 39321 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Annie F - TX, United States 16 Sep 2013

Just what I was looking for.

5 stars
Carlos C - OH, United States 31 Oct 2013

Happy with response time and effort made. However, pricing should be reflected 100% of the time. I.e., if you can provide a discount do it in the beginning not after the fact.

5 stars
Ernie M - MI, United States 02 May 2011

Always there always on time

5 stars
RITA H - NC, United States 10 Jun 2013

Ordered item on 5/29 and received it on Monday June 3. Quick service. Thank you

5 stars
Eric M 28 Jul 2014

Easy transaction

5 stars
Rebecca - AK, United States 24 May 2013

It was some what easy to use the site but hard to search for the product i needed. Also Shiping to Alaska should have more options then just two day air.

5 stars
pam D 31 Oct 2013

I really love these "reserved" signs for the tops of safety cones. They are lightweight, easy to use and relatively inexpensive. We need to reserve 2 paking spots in our parking lot only one day each week, and everything else out there was either permanent or too expensive. Thank You!

5 stars
Anthony G - CA, United States 07 Mar 2011

Web-site is very easy for ordering, and quick.

5 stars
Michele P - CT, United States 17 May 2013

I thought everything was well laid out, I even used the customer live chat and Stephanie was very helpful.

Post Delivery: The items that were delivered was not what I thought I had ordered. The pictures on the website were deceiving and I had an issue with the products that I received. I was able to work with one of the customer service reps to get some closure, but I still haven't heard from the company that supplies your company with the products.

5 stars
S. Schultz 30 May 2014

VERY GOOD

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!