Here’s what Dan had to say about seton.com
4 stars
Dan 22 May 2012
GREAT SITE
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35138 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
John L 05 Aug 2013

Door hangers could be a little more sturdy. But overall ok for use.

5 stars
Bruce S - DE, United States 29 Nov 2010

Your shipping costs associated with my order were rather extreme. I chose to use my own account w/UPS.

5 stars
Keith F - CA, United States 28 Jul 2011

Everything went well

5 stars
Cathy C - IN, United States 26 Jan 2014

Very quick and easy to place an order. The product wasn't what I thought. The way I perceived it was that it would glow to show the door way. After being in th light all day it did not.

5 stars
Jan S - WA, United States 10 Feb 2014

Quick & Easy, nice product, will be ordering again.

5 stars
Rebecca - CA, United States 01 Aug 2011

Exactly what I was looking for, reasonable cost, promotional discount even on a small order, reasonable ship cost too! Thank you!

5 stars
Jenny C 12 May 2014

Very pleased. Will be back to look for additional items in near future.

5 stars
Suzette J - IL, United States 25 Sep 2011

Great service

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!