Here’s what vicki a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
vicki a - VA, United States 25 May 2012
web site was very easy to order on. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36013 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Rex C - WY, United States 16 Aug 2013

Website easy and simple to navigate.

5 stars
kathy p 29 Apr 2014

quick and easy to order.

5 stars
Larry M - IL, United States 07 May 2012

None

5 stars
Frank Z - LA, United States 29 Mar 2011

Glad i found you all...and will use you all again if all works as advetised.
Now that i've installed your product, i'm very happy with visiability of the post and the flexablibility as advetised.
Would use again without hesitation!!

5 stars
Brandon - LA, United States 30 Jun 2013

THIS IS A GREAT WEBSITE AND COMPANY! THERE IS A HUGE SELECTION TO BUY FROM. ALSO I LOVE THE DISCOUNTS CONSTANTLY BEING OFFERED. I'LL RECOMMEND SETON TO ANYONE!

5 stars
James B 29 Jun 2014

great

5 stars
David - NY, United States 27 Jan 2014

Great Site. Great Products!

5 stars
Tammy D - MD, United States 19 Nov 2010

Web site was easily veiwable which made my shopping experience with you a delight. Everything flowed so nicely and Thank you !

5 stars
mary 03 May 2014

good experience

5 stars
Ricky F 20 Jul 2014

Everything was delivered sooner than expected, in good order. I would use them again if needed.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!