Here’s what vicki a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
vicki a - VA, United States 25 May 2012
web site was very easy to order on. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35926 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie B - AL, United States 06 Sep 2011

I found exactly what we needed and it was easy to order.

5 stars
david m - NY, United States 31 May 2011

site was easy to navigate and checkout was a snap, products were delivered next day.
Will be using Seton again for other products.

5 stars
Paul W 25 May 2014

Very easy

5 stars
Brian B - ON, Canada 02 Mar 2012

Great website,easy to navigate

5 stars
Valerie P - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

We were very satisfied with the product received and sure that we will be utilizing Seton for future orders...

5 stars
Kathleen M 11 Aug 2014

Love your website. Your website and your checkout are both very easy to use. No confusion!

5 stars
Tim R 02 Jun 2014

Quick , easy , reasonable price
Ordering for owner Doug Desmond

5 stars
jeff - TX, United States 07 Jun 2012

thank you for your help

5 stars
Diann T - TX, United States 08 May 2012

Seton's website was easy to navigate, find an item and place my on-line order. The items were shipped promptly and received well packaged and in excellent condition. Excellent communication. Additionally, the items are of good quality and at a good price. I will recomment Seton to my fellow truck drivers.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!