Here’s what vicki a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
vicki a - VA, United States 25 May 2012
web site was very easy to order on. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 31395 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon - IN, United States 18 Nov 2011

I shopped online for decals for my company. You had a variet of sizes and types (decal, metal, etc) which I found useful. We will be using this company again. Thanks!

5 stars
Theresa d - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Use paypal and shipping should have been cheaper, smaller packing, bubble wrapped envelope might have brought the weight down to get the price Dow for such a small item, also a full week is a pretty long time to wait for something,

5 stars
Gordon B - CA, United States 07 Oct 2011

Great Website. Easy to find products

5 stars
Jeff N - TX, United States 09 Dec 2010

Product looks to be a very good quality.

5 stars
Carol S - TX, United States 21 Oct 2013

Quick and easy order process. Thanks.

5 stars
Sarah H - MO, United States 24 Jul 2012

I actually bought the sign for our pool area. All of the "standard" private property signs looked so industrial. This sign looks great on the fence by our pool...love it!

5 stars
Rob C - GA, United States 16 May 2011

For labels on a roll, it would be beneficial to know the width of the carrier film to make it easier to select a dispenser of appropriate width.

5 stars
Mary E - OH, United States 24 Feb 2012

Such a great experience! I was able to find the exact signage we were looking for and the order arrived earlier than I expected.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

Quick order process.

5 stars
Terrie - MI, United States 15 Apr 2013

I was pleased with the quickness of the product being shipped as we had to renew our status with Seton due to no orders for a lengthy period.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!