Here’s what vicki a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
vicki a - VA, United States 25 May 2012
web site was very easy to order on. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 37023 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
mike f - IL, United States 25 Jun 2012

Nice Job

5 stars
Chris W - CA, United States 05 Aug 2013

Easy Access. Great product selection.

5 stars
Judy 31 Mar 2014

My experiences with Seton have been very good. On time, correct item and good price. Very attentive to detail and to make sure your order is correct and on time.

5 stars
Ginger S - VA, United States 31 Dec 2013

great

5 stars
Annette S - MI, United States 20 Dec 2010

I couldn't believe how quickly our items were shipped after we placed our order. So quick! Thanks so much!

5 stars
judy w 10 Feb 2014

Found what I needed. Very easy check out. No issues with delivery.

5 stars
F.Susan B - MA, United States 13 Nov 2012

Great customer service and fast shipping.

5 stars
luis f m 21 Jul 2014

Quick and easy, Will get the job done fast now.

5 stars
Robert H - IL, United States 16 Jun 2012

Quick delivery.

5 stars
Eric H - OH, United States 30 Dec 2013

Easy site to use. I would definitely use Seton again!

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!