Here’s what vicki a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
vicki a - VA, United States 25 May 2012
web site was very easy to order on. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35121 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Chad B - TN, United States 10 Feb 2014

found exactly what I needed!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

Very easy

5 stars
Donald H - NJ, United States 24 Aug 2013

I ordered the KEVLAR KNIT SLEEVE W/thumb hole because I am on blood thinner and my skin is very thin and rips easily. I try to be careful, but things happen anyway, especially when repairing equipment. I only used them once so far, but I have hope that they will help. They are comfortable to wear, and I will give them a real try.

5 stars
Melissa M - PA, United States 06 May 2013

Website is very easy to navigate and custom orders are a breeze!

5 stars
Micha J 24 Jun 2014

I enjoyed the site, the clarity of product classification, and the pricing options. The free shipping was a surprise bonus and clenched the deal over shopping with another supplier (ULINE)

5 stars
Roxana S 24 Sep 2012

Very satisfied with product and delivery.

Thanks

5 stars
Karen O - FL, United States 30 Apr 2012

Very easy to find what I needed. Good selection.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!