Here’s what vicki a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
vicki a - VA, United States 25 May 2012
web site was very easy to order on. thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35518 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Ricky F 20 Jul 2014

Everything was delivered sooner than expected, in good order. I would use them again if needed.

5 stars
Glenn O - IN, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience...right product, right price, prompt delivery

5 stars
S. S 30 May 2014

VERY GOOD

5 stars
Melissa - FL, United States 21 Oct 2013

-

5 stars
Bryan T - TX, United States 16 Oct 2012

Great service, fast shipping, good value for the price!

5 stars
Brenda B 07 Apr 2014

everything was great. however, I was a bit disappointed with the way our logo turned out on the label. it may have been helpful to see a proof before it went to print. I do, however, realize it was because our logo was larger and did not fit as well on the label.

5 stars
Donald H - NJ, United States 24 Aug 2013

I ordered the KEVLAR KNIT SLEEVE W/thumb hole because I am on blood thinner and my skin is very thin and rips easily. I try to be careful, but things happen anyway, especially when repairing equipment. I only used them once so far, but I have hope that they will help. They are comfortable to wear, and I will give them a real try.

5 stars
LOUISE M - TX, United States 10 Jun 2013

QUICK AND EASY LOVED IT

5 stars
Scott W 19 May 2014

It's all good.
Very fast delivery and high quality product.

5 stars
LEE B - TN, United States 27 Jan 2014

QUICK CHECK OUT LOVE IT

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!