Here’s what Sherry K had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Sherry K 09 May 2012
Very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
William P - FL, United States 24 Jun 2013

Nice and easy!

5 stars
Rose - IA, United States 25 Feb 2013

I love being able to design our signs!

5 stars
opal g 09 Apr 2014

fast easy.

5 stars
Bmck - AZ, United States 02 Jul 2013

Glad I was able to find the product I wanted and that it was affordable.

5 stars
Tracy W - GA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Exteacher - PA, United States 21 Jun 2013

We needed visitor's badges for a nonprofit group. This cite allowed us to order smaller quantities--and at a reasonable price.

5 stars
Joe F - GA, United States 27 Sep 2013

Everything we needed very pleased with web site

5 stars
Patrick F 28 Apr 2014

Website lacks some responsiveness, some trouble finding what I was looking for via Search. I managed to find it under the category menus.

The end product was fantastic, very happy with the quality and appearance.

5 stars
Sandra P - IL, United States 05 Jul 2013

great. need the labels quick

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!