Here’s what Sherry K had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Sherry K 09 May 2012
Very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36004 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane D - TX, United States 26 Sep 2011

shipping is supposed to be free

5 stars
Lee - PA, United States 10 Feb 2014

this was quick and easy to order custom engraved plates

5 stars
Vickie R - MD, United States 23 Sep 2013

The online ordering experience was easy to navigate and the timeliness of receiving the order was excellent. We will certainly order from Seton again.

5 stars
bob - ID, United States 04 Mar 2013

worked well

5 stars
Roger S - TX, United States 30 Apr 2013

Great product! Saw the ones used by Firestone through Balcrank equipment and decided to use them ourselves

5 stars
Sharon R 05 Dec 2010

Our employees are very satisfied with the anti-fatique mats. We have had other mats in the past. These mats are the best that we have purchased. I did shop around (for hours)before selecting this brand and company. I was very satisfied with the price. Did have a computer glich and did received a call from a company rep. Pleased with total order and service. Would do business again. S.

5 stars
Wanda M - SC, United States 26 Sep 2011

Love the website. Easy to use.

5 stars
REBECCA H 06 Oct 2014

NO PROBLEMS

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!