Here’s what Sherry K had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Sherry K 09 May 2012
Very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35121 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Laurie - ON, Canada 03 Jul 2012

I enjoy ordering for Seton, your online shopping page is very user freindly and I have never had a problem placing or receiving an order.

5 stars
Ken D - MD, United States 20 May 2013

Easy to navigate website, great selection, good pricing!

5 stars
Richard M - OR, United States 23 Dec 2011

easy to use website.

5 stars
Noel - MD, United States 07 Apr 2011

The free shipping wins me over every time.Thank you.

5 stars
Amin A - AB, Canada 20 Mar 2012

I emailed a local company, but got no response. Then I found your website and I was more than happy to give you my business! Online chat was great too.

5 stars
D0uglas S 24 Jun 2014

easy shopping and checkout

5 stars
Township M - NJ, United States 26 Nov 2010

need to setup billing

5 stars
mike - LA, United States 08 Jul 2013

easy fast

5 stars
Jana - TX, United States 18 Oct 2011

had a problem getting system to accept two different addresses for shipping and billing. Ethel Matutina emailed in response to my email inquiry and fixed the problem. Thank you.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!