Here’s what Sherry K had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Sherry K 09 May 2012
Very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 39256 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
betty - OR, United States 15 Mar 2011

The metal cabinet had a couple of slight dings in it.
They were not bad enough to hamper its usability, but just
for future reference, you might need to use a little more
packing material in the box.

5 stars
Ken C - OR, United States 07 Jan 2014

I do like your company, products and ease of use for the web-site. I do not, however like being added to a mailing and/or emailing list that inundates me with unwanted mail. I know where to find you when I need you, and I use you whenever I have the chance- please leave it at that. Thank you

5 stars
David W - TX, United States 09 Jul 2013

Good quality product, fast shipping.

5 stars
Jen - CO, United States 13 Mar 2013

so far great...just hope to receive this material within one week - did receive materials within 3 business days!!!
Only issue was a hold of $** more than my order on the credit card...however, it was processed correctly on the date of delivery

5 stars
Jeff A - TX, United States 08 Nov 2011

Excellent follow through all the way through my receipt. Thanks for the excellent service.

5 stars
Stuart Y - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

had what I needed, quick and easy.

5 stars
Penny C - MI, United States 23 May 2013

was fine, I have an account already and am hoping I am not setting up another

5 stars
Lori M - RI, United States 22 Feb 2011

User friendly site.

5 stars
pam b 03 May 2015

Service excellent, delivered on time as promised, high quality product delivered. Completely satisfied.

5 stars
Peter E - MD, United States 16 Dec 2012

been a while since I ordered, but I was very please at how easy it was. Thanks

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!