Here’s what Sherry K had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Sherry K 09 May 2012
Very easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 37055 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
John K - VT, United States 28 Feb 2011

I had originally ordered my items to be delivered as next day air, and they never were shipped that first day, so I did not receive them for the time I needed them. The staff did rectify the issue by shipping them to me without any shipping charges. That was good, but I would have liked to get them when I initially needed them.

5 stars
Chris L - NC, United States 07 Mar 2012

Delivery time could be better, and I was told that you all bill on net 30 day rather than net 10, this is going to mess me up because I work my accounting system on net 30!!!If you can help call me at 336-451-****.

5 stars
Glenn O - IN, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience...right product, right price, prompt delivery

5 stars
Marc S 07 Mar 2011

good experience shopping with Seton. I did need a MSDS report and your staff was able to provide me with the information in a timely matter.

5 stars
marian s - IL, United States 07 Feb 2011

I think the prices are a little steep but for the convenience of not having to pick up my order and the swift shipping and 30 day net...I'll pay a little more:)

5 stars
Elias C - PA, United States 26 Jul 2011

What could be better? Got exactly what I wanted at a great price, speedily delivered. Thanx! Elias S. Cohen

5 stars
Marilyn R - FL, United States 12 Jul 2011

I ordered the wrong item at 5 times what I thought the price should be...tried to stop the order but it was too late! I do not need the 3 signs that I bought!

5 stars
Township M - NJ, United States 26 Nov 2010

need to setup billing

5 stars
P.Cook - FL, United States 19 Jan 2015

thanks

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!