Here’s what rob.a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
rob.a 27 Apr 2012
Very pleased with my experience. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 39781 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian N 31 Jul 2015

The product I purchased was excellent. It was back ordered though and I didn't know this until I contacted them about it. But at that point they responded promptly. Over all it was a great experience.

5 stars
Debra B - IL, United States 20 Jul 2015

ordering was easy. looks great thank you will do it again.

5 stars
Brett N - MD, United States 13 Jul 2015

Shipping was fast. The vinyl labels were a little wrinkled from the packaging, but other than that no comments. Thanks for the great products!

5 stars
ruby - CA, United States 09 Jul 2015

Good job

5 stars
Lisa F - TN, United States 02 Jul 2015

Easy to find what I was looking for. Quick check out. Thanks.

5 stars
Mike B 29 Jun 2015

All done on-line - no issues.

5 stars
Suzanne R - PA, United States 29 Jun 2015

No problems ordering online. Order arrived very timely, including special order items.

5 stars
Necie C - TX, United States 22 Jun 2015

Order is always correct and I receive it promptly.

5 stars
Blanca M - TX, United States 08 Jun 2015

The ordering process was very efficient and user friendly.

5 stars
Miriam H - PA, United States 08 Jun 2015

I was looking for a specific size and I created it What I am looking for now is a holder to fit it this sign do you do specific custom jobs ?

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!