Here’s what rob.a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
rob.a 27 Apr 2012
Very pleased with my experience. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 37099 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan B 08 Apr 2011

I ordered 2 tags over a weekend, I was surprised to find out that my simple order was not even processed until the following Thursday and I just got my order this morning (4/8). Had I known it was going to take this long (I have already made my trip to the location where I needed the tags), I would have explored another option.

5 stars
Robin M 28 Jul 2014

Ordering was quick and easy...wish all my on-line ordering was as easy!

5 stars
mr.green 16 Aug 2014

well done

5 stars
Stephen S - Bad Wurttenberg, Other 17 Jan 2011

On your shipping, If it can be sent via regular mail to my PO Box it would be better. I saw no shipping other than your standard fast delivery methods

5 stars
Eric H - OH, United States 30 Dec 2013

Easy site to use. I would definitely use Seton again!

5 stars
Laura 29 Jul 2014

So far, so good! Love the free shipping...made a difference that allowed me to purchase. Please do NOT send me catalogs, but emails are fine and I will come back to website. Saves the earth.

I am impressed with the fast response, via email, of your customer service. Had a few misunderstandings; however, once the issue was forwarded to a supervisor the issue was answered immediately and perfectly.

5 stars
Dave M 21 Jun 2014

Easy.... Fast...thorough.... Perfect

5 stars
Barbara D 02 Jun 2014

Great

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!