Here’s what rob.a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
rob.a 27 Apr 2012
Very pleased with my experience. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 36013 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron S 22 Aug 2014

Always quick and easy. Never experienced any backorder issues.

5 stars
Eugene C - PA, United States 15 Jun 2011

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Allison H - OR, United States 06 Jan 2014

I was surprised how easy it was

5 stars
Tricia - OH, United States 19 Mar 2011

The website is easy to use and I do like being able to chat online with c/s rep. if I need assistance. I did not use their help with purchases today, but I have asked for assistance in the past

5 stars
Nicholas S 27 Jun 2014

Quick and easy to use

5 stars
Ray W - NJ, United States 16 May 2011

The only change I would make would be to let me dupl specs and just change the sige lettering. This would speed up the ordering

5 stars
Robert L - WI, United States 06 Sep 2013

Excellent site, excellent selection, fair prices - a great combination. All in one place.

Followup - we ordered safety glasses but will need to return them. Seaton did not make clear in the description that they could not fit over eyeglasses. That was assumed on our part. But the product will need to go back. But...what we did get was of very nice quality and would work well if they fit over glasses.

5 stars
JESUS O 13 May 2014

VERY GOOD COMPANY ,,,,but they never send me my gitf

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!