Here’s what rob.a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
rob.a 27 Apr 2012
Very pleased with my experience. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35925 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Mae C - LA, United States 26 Jul 2013

Easy to follow and find wanted items

5 stars
Michael - PA, United States 31 Jan 2011

Ann Amico of your Accounting Department was very diligent and helpful with a billing miscue that made my experience with Seton go from a bad one to and incredibly delightful one. I can't say enough how much Ann went out of her way to make sure my experience would not cause me to take my business elsewhere. Because of her you will certainly have a repeat customer in me.
Free Shipping no minimum made the difference!!

5 stars
Marc S 07 Mar 2011

good experience shopping with Seton. I did need a MSDS report and your staff was able to provide me with the information in a timely matter.

5 stars
PaulaObrien - MA, United States 03 Oct 2011

easy ordering; fast delivery

5 stars
phil h - WA, United States 08 Feb 2013

found what i needed quickly

5 stars
Ann G - NC, United States 14 Mar 2011

Ordering was very quick and easy.

5 stars
Donald H - NJ, United States 24 Aug 2013

I ordered the KEVLAR KNIT SLEEVE W/thumb hole because I am on blood thinner and my skin is very thin and rips easily. I try to be careful, but things happen anyway, especially when repairing equipment. I only used them once so far, but I have hope that they will help. They are comfortable to wear, and I will give them a real try.

5 stars
Dustin R 01 May 2014

When customers order the custom labels, it would be handy if the shopping cart had a screen capture of the custom text entered to be able to reference them when there are a bunch of custom items in the cart.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!