Here’s what rob.a had to say about seton.com
5 stars
rob.a 27 Apr 2012
Very pleased with my experience. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 34914 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda R 17 Jun 2014

Quick and easy! Easily found the product I was looking for.

5 stars
Robert L - WI, United States 06 Sep 2013

Excellent site, excellent selection, fair prices - a great combination. All in one place.

Followup - we ordered safety glasses but will need to return them. Seaton did not make clear in the description that they could not fit over eyeglasses. That was assumed on our part. But the product will need to go back. But...what we did get was of very nice quality and would work well if they fit over glasses.

5 stars
Marion P - AL, United States 23 Dec 2013

good

5 stars
Lanee M - OH, United States 08 Oct 2012

was quick and prompt and easy to use

5 stars
[email protected] - TN, United States 22 Apr 2011

The only thing was that I didn't recieve any hardware to put my signs on the posts. I assumed they came with some, but they didn't. Had to purchase some on my own.

5 stars
Rose - IA, United States 25 Feb 2013

I love being able to design our signs!

5 stars
Shirley T 14 Jun 2014

The site was easy to navigate.

The cost of mailing was exorbitant. For one tag, it seems ridiculous to send a big box. I realize you probably want to include a catalogue, but I won't keep the catalogue anyway. I'd shop again on line.
A first class stamp should have been sufficient.

On the positive side, the tag is very attractive and the engraving was lovely.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!