Here’s what Colin D had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Colin D 27 Apr 2012
great catalong and very user friendly web site...quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 38831 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeff B - IA, United States 08 Mar 2013

The ordering process of Seton's online store is seamless. I received my order as promised and was of excellent quality. Thank you.

5 stars
Jon R - NY, United States 20 Jul 2013

We order from Seton all the time!

5 stars
Susan - GA, United States 08 Jan 2012

I checked several sites, your site was clear and easy to order. We will order from you again. Thank you
We received our order in a few days from time order was placed. Have no complaints and will soon order again

5 stars
Ross G - CA, United States 31 Jan 2014

Excelent!!!!

5 stars
Heather - MI, United States 20 Feb 2011

After an hour of scouring the web for a place where I could find this gripper-style holder for an ID card and purchase a single one without spending a fortune, I finally found your site. With the free shipping offer I was able to get what I needed for $4.50, compared with having to pay $30 for a bulk order on other sites.

Now that I've received my order and put my ID card into the gripper, I can say that it works like a charm and is exactly what I needed.

Thank you!

5 stars
Alan G - IA, United States 08 Apr 2013

Great company, selection, catalog and prices!

5 stars
Dave H - FL, United States 31 Oct 2013

Website is easy to navigate, products easy to find and orders easy to place. Very pleased with ordering process.

5 stars
Bruce A - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2014

excellent

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!