Here’s what Colin D had to say about seton.com
5 stars
Colin D 27 Apr 2012
great catalong and very user friendly web site...quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews

seton.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

seton.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 35927 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More seton.com Reviews

5 stars
Ross N - LA, United States 14 Dec 2012

So far so good

5 stars
Eva R - FL, United States 07 Feb 2011

User friendly web-site

5 stars
Eugene C - PA, United States 15 Jun 2011

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Daniel C - PR, United States 01 Nov 2013

Very fast A++

5 stars
Gene D - KY, United States 06 Mar 2013

Very smooth to navigate and lots of help at my fingertips!

5 stars
Dinesh S - CA, United States 11 Dec 2013

I have to place this order to avail 25% discount. for some odd reason, I placed order earlier that did not take 25% discount.
It was re-entered and received correctly. However, website had shipping over $*** for free and we have been billed for the shipping.
Please issue credit for the shipping overcharge

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2014

Fast and easy.

5 stars
Eric W - KS, United States 10 Jul 2011

i've made nearly all my sign purchases from Seton. you always have what i need, prices seem fair, and it's easy to order. Thanks.

5 stars
Devon P 01 Jul 2014

I frequently order Duraguard asset tags from Seton but anytime I try to use the discount codes that are sent to me they never stay in the cart. It is endlessly frustrating.

***Customer service responded and was able to apply the discount I was originally trying to enter. Hopefully, whatever caused the problem will be corrected so it works properly on the website.

>Visit seton.com >See More seton.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!